You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Portrait of Elegance Shift
Rental $65 Retail $328
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Looking for the ultimate date night dress? This Trina Turk lace shift will look amazing on you as you sip champagne and fall love with that new fling! Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace and Dannijo's Coco Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Synthetic Floral Lace. Three quarter length sleeves. Boat Neckline. Hidden back zipper. Straight skirt. Lined. 35” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos376

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Jan 4, 2014
GORGEOUS Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
During my recent trip to Vegas, we visited the new Rent the Runway store at the Cosmopolitan. What a WONDERFUL experience! The girls in the store (especially Brittany) were so friendly and accommodating. This dress was worn on a Friday night out on the strip, and I received so many compliments. (Honestly, I wish I could have purchased this dress!) Return was easy--I ended up dropping it off at the store the next day, but was provided a UPS bag in case I wanted to leave it with the hotel concierge. Based off of this experience, I will certainly rent from Rent the Runway again.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 3, 2014
Favorite dress I've ever rented rom this site.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a bit large; I'm often an 8 instead of a 6, and the 6 fit well. Not too short, even though I'm 5'9". The lace detailing was classy and nice-looking, not chintzy like some lace can be. Liked it so much I tried to find it on Ebay to purchase!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress in sizes 0 and 2 and the 0 fit perfectly. The lace detail is amazing so I kept my accessories pretty minimal and I wore nude strappy heels. Depending on the lighting, the dress can look black in pictures but i feel like this pic captures the beautiful color of the dress. I can't stress enough how much I LOVE renttherunway.com and I will continue to rent!!!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 31, 2013
Beautiful sheath in plum lace - perfect for winter wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs large, so you may want to order two sizes down depending on your preferred fit. I am solidly a 4 and thought the 2 was a bit loose. The shorter skirt is perfectly balanced by the longer sleeve and durable lace (no annoying snags). Boat neck is perfect for a regular bra (and spanx, should you need them!). I am petite and thought the dress looked a bit 'heavy' with black tights and pumps, so I'd recommend nude shoes for shorter gals. Should be noted that RTR shipped this *early* in anticipation of the holidays, it was nice to know they were thinking ahead.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Dec 30, 2013
So elegant, yet glamorous!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for Easter Sunday. I loved that it was long sleeved and didn't show too much, but it was still interesting and detailed beautifully. I loved the sophisticated look that came together with nude platform pumps.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 29, 2013
Quintessential holiday dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is the perfect dress that mixes fun and flirty with demure and sophisticated. I wore this on Christmas Eve and it was very comfortable! I think the dress is cut more for someone that is straight up and down. For me it was big in the waist and tight in the hips…so hourglass girls may want to size up. The best part of this dress is the minimal jewelry that needs to be worn…the lace detail is so beautiful it takes center stage.
Nina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 27, 2013
Never go wrong with jewel tones!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I knew the fit would be a little looser around the waist as this was a shift and not a sheath dress. (Perfect for wedding eats). This dress is easy to wear even if not sized perfectly for petites (I own a different Trina Turk dress in a 2P), and I enjoyed getting compliments on it from the bride's very handsome and single! brother-in-law.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Dec 19, 2013
Wore this to a friends engagement party- LOVED this dress- would buy to own
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit was perfect- I was extremely comfortable all night!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 18, 2013
Very pretty and comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a beach wedding in Florida. It was very comfortable and not tight at all on the arms. The color was a pretty deep purple and I had several people tell me they loved my dress! I was afraid it might be a bit worn since it had lots of reviews, but it was in great shape. Love RTR!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 18, 2013
Comfortable and complimentary!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress feels fantastic, it was so comfortable. It can be hard to find a comfortable, lace, sleeved dress but this dress is all of those things. Definitely one I did not want to send back. The fit was true to size, I am almost always a 2 and wore the 2 in this dress as well. Good length for a formal affair, dinner party, or wedding.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 17, 2013
Elegant and modest but still felt sexy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Like others said, it did run large. I normally am a 4-6 and wore a 2. I probably could have even worn a 0, but having it a little bigger made it easier for dancing and kept it more modest for the occasion. Could be dressed up or dressed down, worn with many different kinds of shoes, and for lots of different occasions as well. I have a curvy lower half and narrow waist, and often worry about dresses being too bootylicious, but this dress was definitely glamorous, elegant and beautiful. The woman next to me in this photo is in her 40s and a mother of 4 - she tried it on as well and looked great also, so definitely versatile as well! Highly recommended!!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 15, 2013
Beautiful and great quality!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely runs large. I am normally in between a 4 and a 6 and the 2 fit perfectly! This dress was perfect for my work Christmas party and I got tons of compliments!
Kristin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Dec 15, 2013
First RTR experience - LOVED IT!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was not much diff between the 10 & 12, the 12 was a little more boxy.I have fairly athletic arms and usually that is the problem spot for me. This dress worked. It also was not as short on my 5"6" as it shows on the model.Wore it for my companies Christmas cocktail party. Felt absolutely great. I got a ton of compliments. This dress actually showed up on another woman too at this event! We both said "RTR - Love it" It looked great on her too. Wish I had thought to get a pre-party picture. It felt super classy & sexy without being uncovered, important for winter events!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 13, 2013
Perfect mix of classy and flirty! LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my graduation. It runs a little big, but the next size down fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on this dress. The color is beautiful and the lace is very nice. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Jami
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Dec 12, 2013
LOVED THIS DRESS! I wore this dress for my fall engagement shoot. PERFECT!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It runs big. I normally wear either a 2 or 4 in dresses and ended up wearing this in a size 0. GO SMALLER!
Elle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 10, 2013
Tons of compliments on this dress. It fit perfect and looked great.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's law firm's holiday party. I received tons of compliments on the dress. It was a little short, but short in a fun, flirty and not too slutty way. The reviews are helpful. I never wear a size 2. Typically a 4-6 and the size 2 worked. I'm glad I order one size down and it fit great. The quality was excellent. Wish I could have kept this dress. I'm looking forward to ordering my next dress from RTR.
Simcha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 6, 2013
This dress is perfection!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding, and it was my first time using RTR. I was super nervous but it ended up being such a great experience. Most of the reviews said that this dress runs small, so I ordered a 4 and a 6. I could have worn either dress, but the 4 was a bit snug, so I ended up wearing the 6 just to make sure I was comfortable all night. This dress was beautiful and I felt wonderful in it. I wish I could keep it!! Highly, highly recommend.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 5, 2013
A+ Dress for my Engagement Shoot
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for my engagement shoot for our upcoming wedding. This dress was a great fit. This dress does fit large, so I opted for the size 8 and it worked perfectly. I matched this dress with a belt I got from Ann Taylor in October. The dress shapes to your body so I wore spanx to get a slimmer look. I rented the earrings too - Peacock Pearl Earrings and I would rent this dress again. Thanks RTR for opportunity to wear it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Dec 4, 2013
A Fabulous Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a tried and true size 8 in dresses but from other reviewers and suggestions I saw to try one size down. The size 6 did fit me as well but I felt more comfortable spending all day in an 8 for a Thanksgiving party. I needed that extra bit of room for all the food! The dress was a really beautiful purple. I had enough room with the sleeves to move my arms and the dress didn't hike up when I sat down. I'd definitely consider renting this one again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 3, 2013
Perfect fall color
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Runs large, went with the 0 - which fit perfectly! I wore this to a November SEC football game. Lots of compliments on it and its super comfortable!
Lori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 2, 2013
Gorgeous dress that fits generously - so flattering and versatile.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This runs large - I was able to wear a size 4 and would normally be a six for a cut like this. Keep in mind the arms do not give much, so even though the dress runs large for the body (I have an ample behind) take your arms in to consideration because I found that to be true to size as well as the bust. I wore this to a rustic NH wedding in October so the weather was chilly and the sleeves were great so I didn't need a shrug. With the lace I toned down the accessories and kept it simple. This is so versatile though you can totally do it up for a more formal affair as well. I got so many compliments on this dress I didn't want to take it off! Love love love.
tkhouston
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 2, 2013
Loved this!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful material and color! One of my favorite dresses from rtr. I axes my own velvet black belt to cinch in my waist a little more. It's definitely comfortable and leaves room if you ear a huge meal!
Emmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 2, 2013
classic dress for a winter wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Probably my favorite dress so far! I love the color and detail on this dress. I am a 4 on top and 6 on the bottom, and I wore the 4-- it is a shift so it ended up being loose enough to accommodate my larger bottom while fitting perfectly in the top half. The fabric does NOT stretch, but it is also not a very fitted dress, so it was only a small problem on the dance floor. =] Highly recommend!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 2, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two dresses this past weekend for a wedding. I decided to go with this one; it was a tough choice though! This dress was great- the color is amazing and fit great. It is a little heavier which was nice since it was a November wedding in Gettysburg, PA. I dressed it up with a necklace from J.Crew and did nude pumps. I received many compliments. I was overall very happy, felt great and danced the night away. I will say one thing- I wore a size 10 and got an 8 as a back up...towards the end of the night I felt it stretched out a bit in the mid-section. Maybe from sitting, standing and dancing. So I may have gone with the 8 instead. Otherwise I highly recommend this dress!
nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 30, 2013
beautiful dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in a size 4 and 2 based on the reviews of it running large. I ended up wearing the 2 and it fit just right! I wore this to a fall wedding and it was perfect for the setting. It was very cold that day also but the dress is heavy enough with all the lace to keep you warm. I would rent this again for sure!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 29, 2013
Great dress for fall engagement pictures!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Conservative, classic dress in a great color & lace texture! I really am not sure which size dress I wore (rented 0 & 2) because neither dress had a tag with a size in it! The sizing was very close between the two dresses so I'm just guessing I wore the 0 because it seemed slightly less boxy. Great dress though! Perfect for a classy, fall look!
Kizzy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 171 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Nov 27, 2013
Great color!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
As many stated, the dress runs large. I ordered both a 10 and 12. The 10 fit well, but I wish it were tighter in the waist area.
Anjoli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Nov 25, 2013
Perfect for an outdoor Fall wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't be happier! This dress was a bit roomy around thew wist, but it fit really well overall. There isn't much stretch to it, but the cut is very forgiving. I wore it with black pantyhose and flats for an outdoor wedding.
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Nov 24, 2013
Best Dressed at my Sorority Formal
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I cannot count the number of compliments I received wearing this dress!! The color was perfect for a fall formal event and the lace was beautiful. I was able to dance and be comfortable in it all night. I would definitely recommend renting this dress to a friend.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 21, 2013
This dress was so great. The fit was perfect. I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was nice, comfortable and not too short. The color is a really lovely plum shade that was so rich looking. Im so happy with my RTR experience!
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Nov 19, 2013
Dress fit amazing. Felt pretty! Got many compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit well, glad I opted for the extra size. Needed the smaller size. Customer service was great. forgot to send the bracelet I rented. Came overnight. Would have given 5 stars if not for that! Loved the dress and the fit. Will do again!
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 19, 2013
Great costumer service...neither of my two sizes fit so RTR sent me a new one!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 8 and the 10 which were both super big on me. Luckily RTR sent me the 6 right away. It was still slightly boxy but that gave it kind of a more laid back vibe for my sister's bridal shower.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 18, 2013
My first RTR experience and it was perfect! LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't get a great picture of the dress, because I was having way to much fun in it! First, everything about renting the dress (and earrings) was so easy and perfect. I honestly had a hard time telling much of a difference between the 4 and the 6. I think I wore the 4, because the sleeves were a little smaller. Everyone loved the dress! I got so many compliments. I might rent it again!
Kyle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 18, 2013
Love this dress! Perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in November and absolutely loved it! It fit really well and was very comfortable. I also received a lot of compliments. After I placed my order, I decided to pay an extra $15 for the "Sylist Surprise - Mystery Bling" and was sent Nicole Miller earrings, which were very pretty!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 17, 2013
First RTR experience and it did not disappoint!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The event I ordered it for ended up not being as fancy as I had originally thought, so I made some quick decisions to belt it and add boots to dress it down a bit. Dress ran a little large as other users said, I could have worn the 4 or the 6 comfortably but I liked the length of the 4 better with the boots. The color was beautiful especially with a pop of green, I'd recommend this dress for all!
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 14, 2013
I loved this dress! It was so comfortable and just perfect for a fall wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for a fall wedding. The sleeve length was perfect at night, but not too warm during the day. The lace is super soft. And the length of the dress is just right, I never felt self conscious at all. It seems to run a little large. I received the size 6 and the size 8. I never even took the 8 out of the bag because the 6 fit so well. I love Rent the Runway and will keep coming back!
Kasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 13, 2013
Great, classy dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great length and the sleeves are not lined so your arms don't get too hot. The dress runs slightly large but even though it was a little too big (0), it still looked great slightly looser.
Adrienne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 12, 2013
LOVED this dress! Perfect for a fall wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress- so sad to have to return it. Rented it for a friends fall wedding- received compliments on it all night. Fit perfectly and was comfortable to wear all afternoon/night. Definitely runs large so I'd suggest going down a size. Will probably rent this again because I loved it so much.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 12, 2013
Perfect Fall Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress does run a little big- I wore the 2 and felt like I could worn a 0. I absolutely loved this dress. The color is gorgeous for a fall wedding. It is sophisticated and sexy at the same time, and very comfortable. I received so many compliments. I paired it with a statement necklace and nude pumps. I would highly recommend renting this dress!
kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Nov 11, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove and I have never received so many compliments on a dress before.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress