You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Portrait of Elegance Shift
Rental $65 Retail $328
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Looking for the ultimate date night dress? This Trina Turk lace shift will look amazing on you as you sip champagne and fall love with that new fling! Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Crystal Chapel Cluster Necklace and Dannijo's Coco Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Synthetic Floral Lace. Three quarter length sleeves. Boat Neckline. Hidden back zipper. Straight skirt. Lined. 35” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos375

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 6, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Reviews had said the dress runs large, so I rented a 2, and 0, and the 0 was perfect. It's fitted but not too tight. I'm 5'7'' and the dress was a great length and able to dance it without being too short. Everyone loved the color too. Would definitely rent again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 24, 2013
Wonderful for a fall wedding!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Fall wedding and received many compliments. The fit was amazing, wore a 2 as usual, even though I ordered a 4 I never tried it on! Highly recommend for a sophisticated look!
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 4, 2013
Great color, great fit, very comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a wedding in Florida that was indoors but right on the beach. I ordered both the 0 and the 2, and while the 0 did fit I ended up wearing the 2 because I wanted to be comfortable while eating/drinking/dancing - and the fabric didn't have much stretch to it. I got a ton of compliments on the color and it was easy to pair with nude pumps and a necklace that I already owned. Very comfortable and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great wedding guest or special occasion dress!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 3, 2013
Gorgeous color!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was a perfect fit for me! I ordered the 0 and 2 and I fit into the 0 perfectly! I was really worried that it would end up being too long because some of the other reviews had said it was knee length or even longer, but this was not the case for me! I am 5'2" and the dress came probably 2.5" above my knees! It was the perfect length for me. The dress was very classy and fit in perfectly for the charity wine event I wore it to. I got tons of compliments all night on the dress. I wore black ankle boots with the dress and gold earrings. I would definitely wear this dress again! And as always, I love using Rent the Runway!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 3, 2013
Perfect for Fall
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a rehearsal dinner. So comfortable and easy to wear.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 30, 2013
Didn't want to send back!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Beautiful color! Wore it to a friend's rehearsal dinner. So glad I sized down
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 30, 2013
Perfect for Fall Wedding! Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for the fall wedding I wore it to! The color is a little lighter than it shows up in the photograph, but it was still great. I ordered the 8 and the 10 and ended up wearing the 8, the 10 was just a little too big for me. As a busty girl I loved that I could wear a real bra with this dress! The only complaint I had is that when dancing, the dress was a touch too short, and I had some near embarrassing moments with it riding up. But overall the dress was super comfortable
MD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Oct 29, 2013
FANTASTIC DRESS...Want it in my closet permanently!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove! I rented it for a Fall wedding and was so pleased with everything about it. Some reviews had commented on the length of it, but being 5' 2" it worked for me. I ordered only a size 2 and it fit perfectly. I wish I had it in my closet full-time! The ability to wear your normal bra (no strapless, spanx, etc.) was a plus. I was so comfortable and get some great compliments on the dress! Paired it with nude pumps and no additional jewelry! I will definitely be re-renting.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 29, 2013
Tons of complements on this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great first experience with RTR for me. The dress fit perfectly, and I got tons of complements. Great experience, and I'll definitely try it again.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 13, 2013
I selected this dress as my back up and was completely blind-sided when I FELL IN LOVE!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
There was something unique about this dress that I couldn't put my finger on while searching online! Upon first glance, it seems simple & not the most special (in comparison to all of the amazing options on RTR)! Given this was my first RTR experience, I opted for a "back up" dress JUST for the fun of it. Much to my surprise... I LOVED this silhouette & color on my skin better than my original Alice by Monique Lhuillier choice! The color is truly unique... I'd say the RTR photos are very accurate to the burgundy tone of the dress in person. The customer photos then show the variation of color captured depending on lighting! The lace & silhouette are very sophisticated while still being incredibly sexy. I'm guessing I could have pulled off a size 4 as this dress runs a little loose, but because it was my back up I only had one size. I was fine having a little bit of extra room & received many compliments! Overall, this dress was the perfect length (just above knees) & incredibly comfortable... all while being simply beautiful & easy to accessorize! I think this dress is the definition of "less is more!" Don't overlook it!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 23, 2013
Great for a fall wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Trina Turk has the non-traditional sizes - but always feels nice to wear a 2 when your actually a 6! :-) The dress was comfortable - no pulling or tightness anywhere. the length was perfect for me which is usually and issue since I'm so short. I definitely recommend it and would wear it again in a different color.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 20, 2013
perfect dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a family wedding that was taking place outdoors in mid October and it was a perfect choice! It flattered my body in all the right places without being too tight or sexy. I paired with nude, round toe pumps and brushed gold jewelry. If you're looking for the dress to wear this fall to a special occasion...this is it!
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful dress, perfect for a daytime wedding in fall!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress lining rode up a tiny bit, but overall wasn't an issue. I loved the sleeves and how they were unlined. The dress was a little loose around my ribcage / waist but overall was super comfortable.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 17, 2013
I Wore this dress to an evening wedding and I got tons of comments on how beautiful it was!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 4 and ended up going with the 2. It fit well in the arms but was too large in the torso area. The length was perfect, I was worried it was going to be very long since I am 5'3''. I felt beautiful in this dress and got comments all night about how pretty it was. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Oct 16, 2013
Comfortable and Cute!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's brothers wedding, and it was amazing. I typically wear a size 4, but felt that the 4 was a little too small. I put on the 6 and it fit much better. Definitely order the backup size just in case! The lace was beautiful, and seemed incredibly sturdy. The dress sat at a great appropriate length to meet family, but still be young. This dress was incredibly comfortable, and completely non-restricting, which was helpful for me, seeing as I had to run around and help the bride all day. I was complimented by people of all ages, and would recommend renting it to anyone. Another great RTR experience!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 14, 2013
It was so easy to decide on a dress to wear to this event, and I didn't even have to go shopping!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like the other reviews said, it does run a little big, so I ended up wearing a size smaller than I normally do. It fit me great in the arms and chest, and the length was perfect. It was a little roomy around the waist and mid-back, but it didn't really matter. This was the most comfortable and least self-conscious I've ever been at a semi-formal event, and I'm pretty sure it was because of the dress.
Christie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9433
Oct 14, 2013
Perfect dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely runs large so go down for your extra size. With that being said I loved this dress, everything about it was perfect for the inside/outside wedding I wore it to. The length was perfect, the sleeves kept me warm but not to the point that I was sweating. I had no issues with this dress, the lining underneath the lace stayed down for me and I danced A LOT! I did have to have my boyfriend help me with the zipper but thats to be expected since it was in the back. I wore spanx underneath but I wouldnt say that they were necessary for the dress to look good. This RTR dress exceeded my expectations once again!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 14, 2013
Favorite Dress Ever! Perfect for a Fall wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could not have asked for a better dress. I would not change a single thing about this dress. The color, lace, fit, length... it was all perfect. The 0 fit perfectly, so I did not even bother trying on the 2. I've never received so many compliments, with many people saying it was the best dress at the wedding. As the Guest Book Attendent, I knew all the guests would be seeing me as they entered the wedding ceremony, and this dress boosted my confidence more than I ever thought possible. I would highly recommend renting this dress!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4442
Oct 14, 2013
perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress is fun, comfortable and a beautiful shade of plum purple. i wore it for my brother-in-law's daytime wedding in october and it felt like the perfect choice. as a tall girl it did feel a little short while dancing and i would have to be mindful of sitting down but it wasn't anything i couldn't easily deal with. the shift shape was very forgiving but i could see how some women would prefer shape wear just for an overall smooth look. i was happy to have a little extra room around my belly after eating all day. overall i received many compliments, my boyfriend loved how much leg i was showing, and i felt pretty in this style. i would definitely recommend it for this fall/winter.
Brooke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 14, 2013
Fit perfectly and got 1000 compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for a Fall weddng. I am 5'4, small framed average build, so it's not as short on me as on the model, it hit above the knee. I normally wear a 6 and this fit great. Maybe a little room in the back but better than having less room to breathe in the size 4 i also ordered. I got so many compliments from people. It was sexy without being revealing. Looked great all night, not the kind of dress that wrinkles or rides up. Probably wouldn't suggest to large busted girls, I'm average size and I felt like if i wear any bigger they might not have fit. Wore it with nude heels and a big purple necklace. Super easy to dress up or down.
dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Oct 14, 2013
Flattering shape & fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used the smaller size (6) & it was perfect. Trendy color & lace with a RTR bangle.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Oct 13, 2013
Gorgeous Lace Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this dress!! Sad to send it back. The fit was great and I agree with other reviewers, it runs large. I am usually a 4 (sometimes a 6 because of my bust) but the 2 fit great. I also tried the 4 but it bunched a little in my waist so I opted for the 2. I thought it was a little short but I don't usually wear short dresses so I might just be biased. Really comfortable, not at all itchy, I got so many compliments and felt gorgeous in this dress. Perfect for a fall wedding. This was my second RTR experience and I am definitely hooked now!!! It was so easy.
Cathy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 10, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The best part of this dress is the lace detail... and THE COLOR. It's absolutely gorgeous. I didn't think I loved the dress itself at first... but it grew on me.... and I ended up loving it! Got tons of compliments and was very happy with it!
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 8, 2013
So comfortable and great for fall/winter parties, showers, weddings!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress isn’t something I’d typically wear but I was attending a rehearsal dinner and thought I’d try it out - it was only $25 after renting a dress for the wedding, you can’t beat that! I tried on the 0 and the top of the dress seemed to be too large for a 0, so I tried on the 2 and it fit much better. The color was gorgeous, and dress was form fitting enough to show you have a figure without overdoing it which was great. If I got a bigger size it might have felt more like a doily, so definitely order 2 smaller sizes if your debating it. It's very comfortable too which was great, I wore it all night even after everyone changed. This is something that would be perfect for a fall or winter wedding, bridal or baby showers etc. I paired with white and gold necklace and nude pumps.
Jess
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 30, 2013
I loved this dress! I wore this 15 weeks pregnant in my normal size and it was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
One size up was too big.
Emjo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 29, 2013
Color was gorgeous for fall!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Dress fit perfectly! I ordered a 2 and 4, tried the 2 on and didn't even bother putting on the 4. Dress was sliming and flattering, with many compliments. It could be dressed up or dressed down, I wore it for my brother's rehearsal dinner lobster bake, which was pretty casual. Definitely would recommend!
Alise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 3, 2013
So many compliments on this dress. I loved it and so did everyone else!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not only was this dress comfortable but it was classy and chic. I was worried about the size being too tight in the arms but it wasn't an issue at all and I was able to dance the night away.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 17, 2013
Dress was perfect!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a Bridal Shower. It was very comfy and fit perfect. I would rent this again for an event in the future. Loved it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 16, 2013
Beautiful and Comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a wedding that was in late fall. Perfect for that time of year. Beautiful color. It was also very comfortable.
Saby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 15, 2013
Loved the dress and the color.. felt amazing!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and an 8... I usually wear size 8 pants, and wore the size 8 dress. The 8 was a little loose but worked well in all the right places. I felt so beautiful and it was amazing how comfortable the dress was. My favorite dress so far.. Thanks !!!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4224
Sep 2, 2013
This dress was perfect for my 3 year anniversary date!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was perfect - not too tight and not too loose. I'm usually a 2/4 and the 2 fit best (even with my 34DD chest!) There was a tiny bit of ruching in the back above the zipper, but that was a tiny flaw compared to all the perfections. This is the first dress that I have seriously wanted to keep - heck, I still might buy it with all the compliments I received! :) Oh, and don't worry about the fit in the arms either - we ended up participating in some impromptu bowling and for once I was able to move my arms in a dress! It was the perfect dress for my evening. RENT IT.
Cece
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Aug 27, 2013
You will never want to take it off!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this one!! I did the Try on at Home and didn't want to send this one back!! i will be renting this for a party I have coming up later this fall!!! AMAZING!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 8, 2013
Felt sexy and modest at the same time...perfect for the rehearsal dinner.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was absolutely stunning. I actually ended up renting in two other times that winter. It would be perfect for a fall or winter event. Depending on the shoes and jewelry you can dress it up or down. I look forward to wearing this for my own rehearsal dinner this October!
Lara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5421
Oct 22, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfect! It fits very well and is comfortable as well! The color is much more regal purple than the wine shade suggested.
Yani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 6, 2013
Great dress for winter wedding, lots of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally between a 2 & 4, but after reading the reviews on the fit of the dress I ordered the 2 and went down a size to the 0. I first tried on the 2, but the overall fit of the dress was loose and unflattering. The dress felt a little tight in my arms but it looked baggy in the midsection and sides. I also found that the zipper did not run smoothly and I did need help getting zipped up. I ended up wearing the 0 because while it was still a little bit looser it looked more flattering and was an overall better fit. The zipper also ran a lot more smoothly and I didn't need any assistance with it. It's a great dress, I absolutely love the color and the lace print. It was perfect for the wedding as I wasn't shivering or sweating in the material.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 5, 2013
This was a fabulous dress for our fall engagement photos.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It was pretty loose, but I believe the zero would have been too tight around my hips. I loved the color and the sleeve length. I had ordered the size four as my backup but it was way too big. I absolutely LOVED this dress.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 7, 2012
Love this dress!! Highly recommend!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my bridal shower and received a ton of complements. The color is a bit more purple than in the picture but it is a great color for Fall/Winter. The dress definitely runs large!
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 27, 2013
Loved this dress! Such a pretty color too
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
1st RTR experience and I LOVED IT! Ran a bit big, I ended up wearing an 8 (am usually a 10/8). I'm 5'5 and it was about 3 inches above my knees which I liked because the neckline and sleeves added more coverage. Only complaint was that the liner would ride up but that's probably because of all the dancing. Wish this was mine!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Oct 10, 2012
Pretty dress for Fall
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, however runs very large. I am normally a 4, and ordered a 2 & 4. Ended up belting the 2, and probably could've easily worn a 0. Size wayyyy down! Long enough for a wedding, but hit a few inches above my knees.
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jul 7, 2013
Perfect for a winter wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress for a winter wedding. Fit perfectly.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress