You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pink Oahu Fan Dress
Rental $30 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This hot pink Trina Turk dress is a definite style booster. No doubt you will be the fashion queen of the party! Accessorize with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories' Star light Star bright Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink and red metallic jacquard (63% polyester, 32% cotton, 5% metallic). V-neckline. Pencil skirt. V-back. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup ( see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH:Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra- dress has a low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos39

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

TS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 13, 2014
Many Compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress. My boyfriend told me this was his favorite RTR dress yet. It was a great color. I wore them with strappy heels and had the “surprise accessory from RTR” as well. It was a great ensemble all together. Only complaint is that the straps weren’t as tight as I wanted and I had to make sure that I had no incidents. If I could of accessorized it myself, I would of gone with a necklace vs earrings because it was probably too cleavagey for my taste.
kaelee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4444
Mar 28, 2014
Wore this dress to my law school's annual Barrister's Ball and had a fantastic time!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run small in the hips and subsequently it made it not the most comfortable dress to wear all night. But it was a fantastic dress and I got a lot of complements. I typically wear a size 4 in dresses but I ordered both the 4 and the 6 and ended up wearing the 6, although I didn't notice much of a difference between the two sizes. Overall I loved my first experience with rent the runway and can't wait to order again.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 12, 2014
Weekend trip to Florida!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was my backup dress, but since I was in Florida for the weekend I got to wear it on Friday night (wore a great Nicole Miller black dress Saturday night). It was a fun, really nice dress. You have to wear a backless bra with it, but it's not so low in the back that it's uncomfortable. It was my backup so I only got one size, I got the 10 & it was a little big, but looked great anyway. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the top was a little big on me, but it could be the size was a little too big for me. Loved the dress! In the photo I'm sitting down, but you can get the idea, it was very nice.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 24, 2014
Beautiful color and material!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for Valentine's day but was unable to wear it. I usually wear either a 6 or sometimes a 8- I ordered both these sizes however the 8 was too snug in the hips/behind area. RTR was great and attempted to send me a 10 however it did not arrive due to the snow storm. This is a beautiful dress and I may try to rent it again in the 10. If you are hippy, you may want to order a size up and your back up be another size up. Not sure if the 10 would have been too big up top. The dress is a beautiful color and material.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3324
Jan 21, 2014
Perfect for my semiformal!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ADORED this dress! It fit so cute! I normally wear either a 2 (sometimes a 4), but in this case the 2 fit perfectly and was SO flattering! I had to do a sticky bra and a considerable amount of fashion tape but it was totally worth it. Totally wish I could've kept it. I got so many compliments on my dress and had felt so pretty wearing it! :)
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 10, 2013
Beautiful dress for wedding!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color. Pretty revealing with a regular push-up strapless bra. Straps were a little loose, fashion tape helped, but probably because I am on the shorter side.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 2, 2013
Fun dress and easy to dance in!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great pink color-fit perfect!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 12, 2013
This dress is fantastic!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of this dress. It was perfect for a summer wedding. I received so many compliments on the color!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Nov 5, 2013
Head turning, classy and sassy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
WHAT I LOVED - Color is gorgeous. The material is very detailed (splash of metallic red, almost kimono like) and underneath there's a red slip/lace that add a nice feminine touch. You're sure to stand out wearing this. Also highly recommend for hourglass figures, since there's a nice waistline/curve hugging material on the hips! BE AWARE - Couldn't wear a bra since the back went a bit low. I taped down the front edges, and I was good. Also, the sleeves come out to the side towards the shoulders a bit so if you're not careful, they could drift. I only noticed this a couple times throughout the day/evening. Also, if you have a tummy like me, then I highly encourage body shaping undergarments. I wore Spanx to tuck me in and felt WAY better.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 5, 2013
Great bright color for a beach wedding; lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a beach wedding in Cancun and it was perfect for the occasion. I ordered a 4 and 6 based on other people's reviews; the 6 was overall too big, but mostly because the straps kept falling down. The 4 fit really perfect overall and even left a little room in the lower belly area so I didn't feel like I had to 'suck it in' all night. Very comfortable. The bra situation was a little tough; I used a long strap that hooks on the bra and wraps around the waist so that the back clasp wasn't visible in the deep back V. Even still, I had trouble keeping the bra hidden...it kept peeking out the front V. Bra-less is not an option for me unfortunately.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 9, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 4 or a 6, but rented a 4 and a 2 based on reviews. I wore the 4, but it was very tight. After I put on a pair of spanx, it fit great! I wore it to a breast cancer fundraiser and got compliments on it all night! It's tough to wear a regular bra because of the low back, so I wore a backless bra. I would definitely wear this dress again, it's a total head turner!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 30, 2013
This dress was beautiful! So glad I chose it for my event!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect from the color to the fit. It's definitely curve hugging but the material and the cut are very flattering. My hips don't lie and I usually am self conscious in a dress like this, but I felt quite sexy. The color is a wonderful pink and the pattern has a shimmer to it that's a bit darker than the pink. You probably won't be able to wear a bra with it, I couldn't, because the top fits tight, at least for me, I am a 36C. But I didn't feel like I was falling out at any point; I actually felt quite secure, and since RTR sends you fashion tape, you would be set otherwise. The only thing I didn't love was there is a built in red slip in the dress that if I didn't keep the dress down would pop out from time to time, which no one probably noticed, but was a little annoying to keep making sure it wasn't showing. I also rented the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet which you can somewhat see in the picture and it was a very nice addition to my outfit!
Fawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 23, 2013
I loved the color and the deep V of this dress. Hot.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and detail of this dress are really pretty. I thought the cut was really flattering. As others have said, you definitely need a special bra to accommodate for the low back. I really loved this dress but the straps were big on me. I was counting on the fashion tape that RTR usually sends and I didn't get any. I was fussing with the straps the whole night. I also rented the Miriam Haskell Secret Garden Cuff. It was stunning. I wanted to keep it.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful dress, super sexy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since I was using RTR for the first time I ordered this as my back up. I did not wear it to the event but I did really like the dress. Its very form fitting so you need to be comfortable with that. The back is very low so I would not have been able to wear a bra but I felt like the support of the dress might have been enough. If I were to rent it again I would try to find an appropriate backless bra. The color and detail of the dress were stunning. (Pls pardon the no-make up selfie - I should have cropped my face out of the photo)
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 10, 2013
Loved the vibrant color of the dress, really makes you stand out from crowd!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I reserved this dress for a summer wedding because of the color and the style of the neckline (and how it's a deep V in the back as well). The dresses were in fantastic condition compared to the first rental I received last year so I was pleased about that. I would agree with other reviewers that it is too loose in the bust and doesn't make the girls pop as much as one would think. This is also a great dress for someone with a slimmer figure - I felt a bit self conscious in it being curvy. Overall, if you're thin, tan and have big boobs this is a perfect dress for you.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 9, 2013
Beautiful color and super comfortable!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress at a friend's outdoor wedding. The cut is flattering, though the low back does require a special bra. I'm usually a 6, but on the hipper side, so found that I needed the 8. The fabric is soft and has some stretch. As a tall girl, I also thought the length was appropriate. One of my favorites!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Aug 19, 2013
Bright dress, lots of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal graduation event for my residency program. Perfect fit. Bright color made it perfect for spring/summer. I wish I could buy this one!
Diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 1, 2013
The color of this dress is amazing.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I could have gone with the size 2, but it was a little tight on the lower half and bunched up a little when walking. Standing up I didn't have any problems with the dress, but since I am more of a petite size, the dress was a little loose in the top when I sat down. Overall the fit was pretty good, but might be a better dress for someone who is slightly taller.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jul 28, 2013
Great Party Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a summer wedding, great color! The top was a little big, nothing some double sided tape couldn't fix.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jul 24, 2013
Awesome fit and beautiful bright pink color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly and was a beautiful color. I didn't realize the darker pink fans on the dress would be metallic so that was a nice surprise and totally added to the dress. Perfect for the cruise wedding occasion!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jul 16, 2013
Beautiful color, texture and it fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My biggest issue with any dress has always been the length. I bought the temporary hem tape but I didn't need to use it so off the bat this is a great length for shorter women. It is definitely form fitting but comfortable. The fabric has a little bit of stretch. If you are small busted you probably will want to wear a padded bra though as the top half of the dress, mainly the chest and straps are a little on the bigger side but it wasn't a huge issue. You will need to buy a bra or a special strap for a normal bra that will hold the strap low in the back so it doesn't show. The color and texture is absolutely beautiful.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 15, 2013
Pretty dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is very pretty and the cut very flattering. I usually wear a 2 or 4 depending on the dress and the 2 fit great. It is pretty low-cut but the length and material keep it classy :)
Christianna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 14, 2013
Gorgeous, flattering dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my 20yr high school reunion. The dress fit perfectly! I wore the size 0, a 2 would have been too big. I did have to use some fashion tape on my chest and shoulders to keep the straps from falling down. A regular bra will not work with this dress as it is low cut in the front and back. I was going to go braless but I did not fill out the top quite enough so I opted for a backless plunge bra. The material is a little stretchy which makes this dress super comfortable. It is a beautiful color and is very flattering!
Patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 7, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! The only negative is that I didnt have a bra that would work with it. You need a plunging neckline bra that also stays low in the back. Loved the free gifts that arrived with my dress as well! Can't wait to rent again!
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 3, 2013
Comfortable, formal, but fun color perfect for wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, the only complaint I had was the shoulder straps were a big too large, I would have had them shortened if I owned the dress. I was able to wear a strapless bra, safety pin it in the bag and fashion tape it in the front. I would've gone braless, but I just could fill out the front well enough without a bra. There is a slip that sometimes peeks through, but it has lace and is similar colors so it doesn't look bad, it looks like it might actually be on purpose. The cool thing is that it doesn't appear so in the photos but some of the plam frond stitching is actually metallic thread, which is a nice touch.
Cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 10, 2013
I wore this to a wedding and it was a hit.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically where a size 2 or 4 because of my hour glass figure. I am very small chested and this dress fit me great in the hips and waist but was large in the breast area. It is a very flattering and comfortable.
Patricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
May 25, 2013
RTR makes it so easy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is low in the front and the back. I wore it for my daughter's evening graduation dinner and ceremony. It fit perfectly and I loved it.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
May 9, 2013
Amazing Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Incredibly flattering, fun dress.
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Apr 26, 2013
My first RTR experience was great! Phenomenal customer service. Definitely will rent again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size fit. Nice length- hits several inches above knee. Love the colors and the fabric is very flattering- no "body contouring garments" needed. I really like the cut of the dress, though you can't wear a traditional bra since the back is cut lower. I loved the slip like lining edged in lace- so feminine. This was actually my 2nd choice of dresses. The Shoshanna Candle Apple Dress in Green had been damaged by the previous renter and was unavailable. Two small details that I was not pleased with....the straps were a little big but this is not uncommon for me; the zipper did not have an eye & hook at top which I think it could use. Of course, these are not things RTR is not responsible for. One small detail that could be corrected is the pull on the zipper was worn (you could see the silver metal under pink paint in spots). This is really a small and menial point, but I am all about details especially on a nice dress. Overall, I would most definitely rent again. How could you not like picking from such an array of dresses, most at a super price; wear & enjoy the dress; and not have to worry one bit about dry cleaning. I also really like the "goody bag" that I received with my rental which is a nice touch.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 5, 2013
The customer service was wonderful! Will definitely rent from RTR again!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit pretty true to size. I'm a 34D and it was a little snug in the top but more flattering than un-flattering. beautiful dress that looks great with a spray tan!
Fabulous!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 6, 2013
More beautiful in person
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric on this dress is beautiful and is high quality. I have wider hips and this dress looks awesome if you are standing still, but I could tell that when I hit the dance floor that it would ride up around my hips and I did not want to be tugging on it all night. It was my back-up so I chose not to wear it to a wedding. You cannot wear a regular bra because it dips in the back, which is very pretty. I have a round butt and it fit perfectly fine over the butt and I would not recommend for people with tummies. It is pretty unforgiving in the tummy region.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 11, 2012
Hot color, hot dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a gorgeous color! Loved the pink and it fit like a glove, hugged in all the right places. Pretty fitted in the bust - keep in mind if you have a large chest! I didn't even need a bra with this one. Slight stretch made the hips super comfortable. Fun spring/summer style - perfect for a winter vacation!
Catie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5341
Nov 26, 2012
Great dress, fun, bright, and flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my aunt's winter wedding reception. It is bright and fun and made of a gorgeous material. I loved the subtle pattern on the dress. The cut was very flattering and could work for a range of body types. One thing--the back is low cut so a traditional bra cannot be worn underneath without showing. GREAT DRESS! Very happy with the overall RTR experience. Will rent again.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 17, 2014
Love!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size. Loved the color, material and fit. Would definitely rent this dress again!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 16, 2014
Rented this dress for a spring wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful. Runs a little small. I ended up wearing a different (more conservative) dress for my event but I would rent this again.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 15, 2014
I Never ended up wearing the dress. I returned it for a different dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very low cut and ran super small.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Mar 30, 2014
Super fun dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the cut and fit of this dress. Great for hourglass/pear figure. I'm tall and often feel like dresses are too short, but this was a good length. The size 8 was fitted enough that I was able to go braless, which made me endlessly happy. The color and print are really fun. Paired it with primary blue wedges and got lots of compliments.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4532
Mar 25, 2014
Gorgeous! Great color that stands out in the crowd.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Size runs a little small... Could've worn the 4, but 6 was much more comfortable around the hips and bust. Awesome dress!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 1, 2014
Unfortunately too tight
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is a little fancier in person that I expected (I rented it for a festive professional [outdoor] cocktail party) but ended up not being able to wear it b/c I couldn't get it zipped up the last 2 inches. I'm normally a size 10 and it fit in the waist but it was too tight up in the upper back/chest area. I have a fairly small chest, but a wide rib cage/back so guessing that was where the problem was. Looked like a pretty dress but maybe a little more red, less pink than I would have liked.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 23, 2014
Great form fitting dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. Perfect blend of class and sexiness.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress