Rent the Runway

Trina Turk

Pantheon Gown

$105 to buy
$348 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like a Roman goddess at the gala wearing this figure flattering Trina Turk gown. A style you can dance all night in!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Stretch Jersey (95% polyester, 5% spandex). One shoulder neckline with cap sleeve. A-line skirt. Waist belt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

228 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 158
Large 59
Photos 157
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

The dress fit perfectly and received many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2R and 4R, expecting the 4R to fit better. Both sizes fit, but I ended up wearing the 2R just because it was just a little better fit than the 4R. The dress was a good length for me, not too long (didn't hit the ground) and not too short, just enough to cover my shoes. The color was the only thing that threw me off when I received my dress. On-line it looks more maroon-ish, but it was definitely more of a wine color when I received the dress. I ended up liking the color better in person, but I probably would have bought different jewelry if I knew the actual color. My black and gold jewelry went well, I just may have found jewelry more like the model is wearing if I knew the actual color of the dress. Overall, great, comfortable dress!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

I felt like royalty in this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous fit - did run a size big as other reviews mentioned. The belt really completes the look, and be sure to wear the shoulder properly. The color was incredible, the gown was comfortable, it was just stunning.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 17, 2013

Quick delivery but dress was too short

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't have a lot to choose from because I ordered about 3 days before the event.. (I was told about the event a week before!!) So I was really happy when it came right on time the day of. The only thing is I ordered the long and it was still too short. I'm only 5' 8" so not ridiculously tall and only wore about 3" heels. I was also disappointed that another girl had the same dress on as me. I feel like RTR needs to keep track of that somehow because it kind of ruined my night.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 18, 2013

The dress was a hit!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was great, the fit was comfortable and the long length worked well with my Louboutin heels.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Most common compliment "You look so statuesque!"

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looking at the dress online, I wasn't sure if it was "the one." This dress was actually my back-up style, but I'm so glad I rented it! At 5'8", the long showed my 4" heels a little bit so it's a good thing I didn't try the regular length (definitely would have looked weird). Overall, the fabric is VERY forgiving. In terms of the fit, the skirt/bottom part of the dress is true to size, whereas the top part deceivingly has lots of room. I probably could have worn the 4L instead of the 2L only going by the fit in the skirt because in the skirt there wasn't a crazy amount of difference, but the top was hanging off of me in the 4L and would have been a wardrobe malfunction in the making. I would say depending on your bust size this dress is perfect for any body shape (and I even think if I had more curves, I would have looked more knockout. hah) . The 2L was great for my A/B bust, but I could imagine any larger size would be hard to wear for small busted women. As always, Rent the Runway saves the day! :)
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Belle of the Ball!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the look of the dress! Although I checked "true to size", because I'm shorter, the dress was long on me. It also gapped a little under the arm. A little garment tape did the trick with the gap though. I also followed a few of the other ladies and wore my own belt which provided contrast and a little pop to the color of the dress. All in all - I loved it!
Harlot_O_Terror
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Fit the bill.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball. My first dress option didn't work out, so this was my second choice. It was a little loose on top from wear, and I wasn't thrilled about it, but it worked for the night.
Channing
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2013

I really loved this dress. So comfy and received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It literally skimmed across my body and didn't pull in any way. I wasn't able to wear heels with it, yet at 5'3" it was only a little long for me in flats. I got 2 sizes but went with my normal dress size in the end. The shoulder detail is great and received a lot of compliments from people.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Gorgeous easy dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress at the last minute for a wedding in december. The fit was incredibly flattering and the dress did the job even if it wasn't my most exciting rental to date. I ordered a 4R and a 6R and I didn't even try the 6R on because the 4R was perfect. This R was truly 58" (sometimes they actually are shorter) so I appreciated that. Definitely not the dress to wear if you want to make a splash, but perfect for a tasteful option at an event like a wedding where someone else is the star. Sorry about the pictures--it was a really fun wedding but all I ended up were some bad instagrams of me goofing around with my brother.
Helena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Great gown!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress, however the length was just a bit too short with 4" heels on. I have longer legs and a shorter torso, so this can be tricky with full length gowns, I did have the size 0 gown, but found the length to be a bit longer on the 2, so opted for that one. I received a lot of compliments on the gown and am glad I went with it for my friend's wedding in NYC.
Nora
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

Extremely elegant dress. It is simple, but profound. I loved it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well. I think it is capable of flattering many different body types. I ordered the 0 long and the 2 long. The 0 fit like a glove. Equally as important, the dress was SO comfortable. I wore it to prom and had no problem movin' and shakin' like a mad woman all night long.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2013

Perfect for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Easy fit, Comfy and was so perfect for dancing the night away at my best friend's wedding. Wear spanx because the dress will show lines so you need them to me very clean
Farheen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

Beautiful color and unique style, looked great!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color most on this dress, but the fit could have been better. It was a little loose from the bust area but then tight again at the stomach. I'm not very busty, so for me the bust area was pretty big, but with fashion tape it ended up working out just fine. The cap sleeve doesn't look quite as good as it does on the model; it looked a tiny bit baggy and didn't always sit right. The dress definitely is on the shorter side, so if you plan on wearing heels then for sure order the long in your size. Overall, I loved this dress and got compliments all night!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2013

FELT LIKE A GODDESS!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a backup for a black tie wedding and I absolutely loved it! It was perfect for the fall and I received so many compliments. This was my first rent the runway experience so I was nervous but this dress was perfect! It fits true to size and I wore 3.5 inch heels and it was the perfect length as well. I would highly recommend this dress for a black tie affair!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2013

Beautiful and unique!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found the color to be slightly more purple than red, but still beautiful. It was also a little awkward to dance in, the hem often got caught underneath my heels. I received many compliments and felt beautiful.
marissa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 16, 2013

Loved the dress.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress - comfortable and the color was perfect for a winter wedding.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
May 19, 2013

The dress was EXTREMELY flattering.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried at first that this dress would hug my curves in all the wrong ways as I carry my weight in my hips and butt but it was so flattering and did just the opposite.
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

I loooove this dress! Wore it to prom, used my own belt. Received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're confused on whether to size up or down on your second dress, size down. Works well with all body types and skin tones. I ordered a 4L and 2L, wore the 2. Heels were about 5 inches and the length was perfect.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2013

Beautiful color and overall design and quality! Just wish it was a bit longer...

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For this dress I ordered the 4L and the 2L and boy am I happy I did! I normally wear a 4 but the 2 in this fit SO much better! I'm a 32C and the 2L fit much better on top. Length-wise it wasn't as long and I had hoped, and I even got the long size! The jersey material makes it easy to move in and also it doesn't wrinkle! I would absolutely order this dress again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

This dress is gorgeous and looks very high end!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was perfect for my height. This dress fits true to size.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Jun 12, 2013

The Pantheon dress was simple, yet elegant. I was complimented on it all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am typically between a size 0 and 2, and the 0 fit me perfectly. HOWEVER, I ordered a tall size and, as you can see in my picture, the dress was too short. Just a word of caution to taller girls to be careful ordering jersey dresses, as they might shrink when dry-cleaned. Despite the shorter length, I loved the dress. It was comfortable and elegant, and I loved the color (it was actually more purple in person, which I loved). Highly recommend!!!
Anabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

Elegant, yet simple dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie gala and received many compliments on my dress. Co-workers couldn't believe the dress was rented. Since the gala was for the American Heart Association the red color worked really well. The dress was extremely comfortable to wear all night.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

compliments left and right!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got so many compliments on this dress! it's very grecian looking, and worked great for a ball i went to. you could even wear the cap sleeve off of your shoulder if you wanted a different look. the material is a bit heavy, but hey it's a long dress. in the picture, i'm the one on the very left.
Maiya
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 28, 2013

Never felt so comfortable, and beautiful in a gown!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! I felt beautiful, and got so many compliments. Not to mention how comfortable I was in it. I read previous reviews saying the dress was big, I ordered a 10 (regular size), and and 8; Ended up wearing the 8, it fit perfectly, so I'd get a size down! Loved this dress!
KG
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

This dress was gorgeous and draped over my curves nicely! I felt beautiful the entire night.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0P or 2P depending on where I buy the clothing. I ordered the dress in 0R and the 2R and the 0R fit perfectly, except for the length. I am short, so the dress was a long on me. But overall, it was a beautiful dress!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

It was AMAZING!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great and provided an elegant yet sexy attire for a professional setting. I received so many compliments on it and it was the perfect fit, look and gave me complete confidence. I also wore it without the belt which worked very well for me.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a friend's formal wedding and I got compliments ALL night long! I really did feel like a princess!! My apologies for the crappy picture in a dusty mirror - I just wanted to give you an idea of the fit. I usually wear a 0 or a 00, and the size 0 fit just fine. It was a little baggy in the top, but that was nothing that some fashion tape and the belt couldn't fix! As others have pointed out, this dress is REALLY short. I got the regular length, thinking I would most likely have to hem it up with tape. However, it turned out that it was the perfect length once I added 3-1/2 inch heels. Keep in mind that I am just slightly under 5 feet tall, so with the heels, that meant the dress was only about 5'4" long. So if you are even an inch taller than me, you had better pick shorter heels (or flats). And if you are taller than 5'4", it will most likely be too short no matter the shoe. This was perfect for me though, because it meant no hemming required :) All in all, I would highly recommend this dress. In fact, I wish I could have kept it!
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 18, 2013

I paired the dress with two thin gold glitter belts instead of the matching sash and LOVED it

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The strapless side stretched out as the night went on and I felt like I was constantly pulling on it while dancing to make sure the ladies didn't make an appearance on the dance floor. I could have worn the 4R and maybe would have had I realized this was going to happen. All in though I LOVED the dress and felt AMAZING in it!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 29, 2013

The "Roman Goddess" description could not have been more fitting

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is incredibly comfortable and an elegant choice for any formal affair! If it's one of the options you're considering---I highly suggest going for it.
Dana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Emmy award winning gown!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental from Rent the Runway, and it couldn't have been a more experience!! After working with a consultant online, she helped me select this dress...it was the perfect fit on my body and for the occasion! I was nominated for my first Emmy as a Producer and wanted to find a dress that was regal, classy, and Emmy-worthy, and this was it!! The burgundy definitely stood out in the crowd that mostly wore greys and blacks, and the single shoulder fell beautifully. I wore the belt to cinch at the waist and add that extra little flare. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience...and the dress..and guess what...I WON THE EMMY! I like to think the dress was the lucky charm:)
Tracey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress I ordered and I absolutely loved it! The color was very nice for Fall/Winter, more of a plum color than in the picture. It did run a bit short, but with 1in heels the dress still hit the ground. It was also very forgiving and stretchy, I was able to dance all night and not feel restricted. I would recommend this dress 100%!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

It really cinches the waistline; I am very hourglass and it showed off my figure well

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is an overall great dress, though the fabric isn't necessarily for a formal wedding. The fabric is a jersey cotton like material which is very thin! Get spanx!
Miranda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Amazing dress! Very comfy too

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rarely do I find a dress that fits like a glove but this dress was perfect. Paired it with a belt from anthropologie and I was good to go. It was very comfortable and I didnt even feel like I needed spanx with it. Definitely reccomend for any formal occassion!
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Sophisticated & Stunning!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0 or 2, and this 0 fit me a tiny bit loose around the bust and waist. The fabric is a little heavy but it hugs the body and hangs nicely. It's very flattering! It is so comfortable and unlike most formal gowns I didn't have to make a single adjustment all night.
JBV1
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 28, 2013

Classy and classic!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size and very flattering. I am 5'9" and I used the tall, which just brushes the floor. It was also so comfortable! Perfect if you want to look fun and pretty at an event where you don't need to steal the show.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful and elegant!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress. The jersey material was comfortable and surprisingly forgiving, and the color was a nice departure from basic black. Despite the jersey material, the dress was more than formal enough for a black tie wedding. I got a ton of compliments, and I felt comfortable yet elegant. The length could not have been more perfect for me - I am 5'3"(5'2" and 3/4 if you want to get technical) and I wore 4 inch heels - the dress hit the floor, but just barely. If you're taller and/or wear taller shoes, you'll definitely want to get the long. As for the fit - both the 8 and 10 fit very well. The dress is true to size. The 8 was just a little smaller across my stomach, so I went with the 10 so that I'd be comfortable even after eating/drinking all night. I used fashion tape to ensure that the shoulder stayed in place - I would recommend doing this, because I could see that the shoulder might otherwise slip down. The top did get a little loose as the night went on, but it was still great. I was a bit worried that the jersey would highlight problem areas, but it actually worked perfectly. The belt helped highlight my curves. Another great rental - I think this dress would work well on most everyone.
SP
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Gorgeous color, perfect fit! A great choice for a formal affair!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We ordered a 4 and a 2, the 2 was the better fit, the fabric was perfectly stretchy to accommodate my daughter's curves. She is normally a 2/4 and with a small amount of fashion tape around the top of the dress, it was a perfect fit. She is 5'2 and wore 3 inch heels. Side note, a pair of Spanx smoothed her out just right for the fabric of this dress.
Lora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Having Trina Turk comment on my photo wearing the dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So comfy, stretchy, beautiful color. I would love to own this dress. Just stunning!
Leona
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Super classy and easy to wear!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Wrinkle-free = traveled from DC to NY and was on the bus 3 more hours than expected so I was running late. Although I had 20 minutes to get ready, I didn't have to worry about steaming the dress (it was in a folded garment bag) i just showered and threw it on! Thank goodness! Color: If you are nervous or rushing and swear a lot, it won't really show. Also, it was a nice change in a sea of black dresses but was still appropriate because it's still dark. Con: The material is so soft and silky so you can see every lump, hump and curve. I suggest wearing a body shaper just to reduce the jiggle, if you have some junk in your trunk, lol.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Simply Elegant!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed to size down in order for the best fit, but I was very pleased with the end result! The dress in itself is very simple, but also has a goddess feel to it. I would definitely recommend it for a formal affair.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×