Trina Turk

Kelly To My Green Dress

$30 – $65 rental
$328 retail
Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
450 reviews
Fit
Large
(65)
True to Size
(305)
Small
(16)
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
September 10, 2017
Color was great
Great fit, comfortable and loved the color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 171lbs
August 31, 2017
Bright green beauty!
True to size, fitted around waist and then flared out. And it had pockets! Perfect length for work and the keyhole opening in front wasn't too revealing. Loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Age: 35
July 31, 2017
Did not wear.
This dress was comically short on me. I'm 6'0 - just reviewing to help any tall chicks considering this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 15, 2017
Bridesmaid lunch
Loved the color & the fit- very flattering. Highly recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2017
green beauty
Wore this for my friend's bridal shower and it was so comfortable. The material was stretchy and the perfect thickness. The bigger dress I got had the top sewed together but the one i wore had the top cut apart (chest cutout). I would have liked it to be sewed together. Otherwise, it was nice and had pockets which are always a plus!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 30, 2017
The perfect shade of green!
I loved wearing the dress! The color truly is the perfect shade of green. The fit is so comfortable because the fabric is really soft. Love the pockets! The little neck keyhole is nice and the pleats add a bit of style. Enjoy wearing and get ready for compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
June 28, 2017
So comfy!!
This dress was amazing. Super comfortable and great for an outdoor wedding. The color was bright and unique, and I received a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 19, 2017
Well fitting and it has pockets
Very comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
May 31, 2017
Beautiful, vibrant color - and pockets!
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's graduation. The bright color was perfect, and pockets are always a bonus. I ordered down a size for my bonus after reading reviews that the dress ran big, but ended up wearing my original size as the 10 was too short for a family-filled event (although, it did fit better than the 12). The material is not too thick and held its shape throughout the day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
May 28, 2017
Got a few compliments but even better, the dress was so comfortable.
Sexy but not too short, color that popped and #pockets! I am small on top and big on bottom and this dress was comfy and flattering. I wore the 4 but probably could have even pulled off a 2...though it may have been tight (I wear small shirts and size 8 pants). So many good things to say. I felt comfortable and I felt pretty. I went with the common shoe color of nude (got them at DSW for $50). 1st RTR experience was excellent! Thank you everyone for sharing your photos, etc. It helped in my decision making!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
May 22, 2017
This dress is Kelly green and perfect for St Patrick's day
One dress was super short and the other was knee length. Because I am running for office, having a super short dress is a no no. I wore this in the local St Patrick's day parade and got a ton of compliments.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
May 16, 2017
My brother graduate from college
Super comfortable dress, Looked like the dress was worn frequently - the seams on the front pocket were exposed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
May 9, 2017
Easter pretty!
I wore this dress on Easter. So pretty and such a great spring color!! It is less lime colored than it appears on the website and is more of a true green. It can be a little tight around the chest and armholes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157lbs
May 9, 2017
Great Color and Fit!
Awesome dress. A bit worn but overall good condition. Very flattering fit. Sits right above the knees. Perfect for work or an evening out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2017
Great color
Wore this to a Kentucky Derby event. The color is great and the dress is very comfortable! The bust of the dress ran a little small but overall true to size. I added a white belt and a giant floral hat for the derby ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2017
Winery Weekend
I rented this dress for a winery visit. I could not wear it because I'm tall and the dress was really short. It didn't look right because of the length. Besides this, it was really cute and fit well. I wish it was longer.
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
April 9, 2017
Standout Dress
Fit true to size for me, I'm a 38 DD and pear shaped; this dress was so flattering. I received so many compliments throughout the night on the color! Also love that it is a thicker fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
March 30, 2017
Beautiful color that POPS & pockets!
LOVE THIS DRESS! A little on the short side for work but I was able to pair it with leggings for the office on St. Patrick's Day. I also wore it to a Bridal Shower and received a ton of compliments both from my friends and my co-workers.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 28, 2017
Beautiful Kelly green
The dress fits true to size. The dress is comfortable to wear and has a beautiful color. The dress did come wrinkled. I put it on a hanger and two days later the dress was fine. The keyhole may seem a little revealing if you have large bust. I would rent this again. :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 2, 2017
The color popped!
It was a perfect dress work meeting. It has pockets and some give. Very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Age: 47
February 17, 2017
Super enlightenment during cold days!
I am 5'4 125lb. True size. Wore to work/meeting. Keeping for st Patrick's day :). Heavy fabric. Able to wear during buffalo cold weather with tights, boots, sweater.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 7, 2017
Cute dress - watch out for the lace!
I rented this for work - cute dress and length was okay. Fit was not too tight. One thing to note is that there is an under layer of lace trim that I was not expecting - you can't see it when you sit down but you do when walking. Will def rent again, especially if I'm going out after work in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 27, 2016
Great dress for summer family pictures!
RTR is awesome!!! My back up size was not available so they sent me another green dress instead! Both dresses fit great so it was hard to decide which one to wear! Our family photos turned out fabulous thanks to RTR!! Another winner!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 26, 2016
loved it!
beautiful bright kellly green and fit me perfectly. tons of compliments and paired with electric suede blue heels!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Weight: 135lbs
October 24, 2016
Perfect color
Flattering but a bit tight in the waist. Size up.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 29, 2016
Pockets were a nice touch!
It was a little big in the bust area. Other than that, it was extremely comfortable and the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Weight: 148lbs
September 18, 2016
Everyone loved the color!!! So did I :)
It fit well, the dress was super soft, i have a long torso, so I wasn't in love with where the seam hit my midsection, but other than that, it was a great dress. Very good quality, the color was gorgeous, and it looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 12, 2016
Graduation dress
This dress was super comfortable and I loved the pockets! It does show some lumps and bumps in the stomach area, though. Gorgeous color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 30, 2016
Great color! Very comfortable.
Pockets!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 30, 2016
Very cute for a work conference
Great color and shape for a work conference. I felt comfortable taking my suit jacket off when I got warm and not feeling exposed in front of colleagues. The keyhole was a really nice touch to an otherwise basic dress.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2016
Cute style
The fit was good. Loose in the right areas. I liked it but the slip attached to the dress was always showing. I had to pin it all around to keep it from showing under the dress. It did wrinkle easily after sitting. Overall I liked the color, style and fit, but I don't think I'll rent it again.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 24, 2016
.
Super comfortable dress, awesome color. Has pockets which is awesome- the picture doesn't do the color justice.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 22, 2016
This dress is a great color and the fit was perfect. I loved wearing it!
I have no cons. It was a little chilly that night and I ended up bringing a navy and white striped cardigan to wear over it. The fit was perfect.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 22, 2016
This dress was AWESOME!
This dress had a show-stopping color. The bright green definitely stood out. It looked a little short in some pictures, but it fit perfectly with a perfect length for a wedding. I high recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 14, 2016
Gorgeous color!
This dress was perfect for an outdoor summer fundraiser. I ordered the 10 and the 12. The 12 was huge and somehow about 3 inches shorter than the 10? I'm 5'10" and i wouldn't have been able to leave the house in the 12! Thank goodness for the backup size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
August 12, 2016
Great fabric and flattering cut!
I wore this dress to a beach wedding and loved it! It was comfortable with room to breathe, but still gave me shape. And somehow I didn't even need a bra. The color is beautiful and would look great on so many different skin types. Also, pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 8, 2016
Great color and comfortable fabric
You're not going to feel sexy in this - runs large and loose - but it's an easy work dress and people commented on the bright color.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
August 5, 2016
Loved it!
This dress was perfect for my engagement photos. Nice bright color. Loved the fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
August 2, 2016
Wish I owned this dress!
Fit perfectly, wasn't too tight in the chest like I feared. Received a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 44
August 1, 2016
This dress! I got so many compliments.
As others said, this dress runs slightly large, and has a stretchy fabric that is forgiving/accommodating for a larger bust. I saw photos of other women with a build similar to mine who looked amazing in this dress, and it did not disappoint. I am 5'3" and a 34DD cup size, otherwise fairly slender on the bottom. I was concerned that the 6 would not work, but it was perfect (I often need an 8 to fit my bust). The hem hit just above my knee. The color is incredible - this bright kelly green that just pops, and that no one else will be wearing. It's is also so comfortable to wear, and it has pockets! I was quite sad to have to send this dress back, and am trying to find another excuse to rent it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×