You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Kelly To My Green Dress
Rental $65 Retail $328
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding. Go for wow-factor accessories like Oscar de la Renta’s Marrakech Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos96

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 14, 2014
My first official Southern wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable for the entire occasion - on and off the dance floor. The size 6 was more form fitting through the waist; but I went with the 8 because I have a larger chest (size D) and the 6 was just a bit too tight up top.
Adrianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 14, 2014
Vibrant Color, Extremely Flattering
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit and style for a spring wedding! The color really pops for the warmer season and the cut is both classy and fun. Big perk - the dress was comfortable and easy and fun to dance in. Pockets are always a plus too! Per usual, I was worried about the length, since I'm 5'10", but it hit to a "just right" length above the knee. The neckline cut out was a great touch, so I went without necklace to highlight the detail. Beautiful overall and highly recommended!
Debbie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 13, 2014
I wore this dress to a wedding that was during the Masters. We're big golf fans.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was right on. This was my third time using RTR and will use them again.
Timeless
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Apr 7, 2014
Delivery right on time and great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress arrived in perfect shape. I'm full bust, so I can normally wear a 4 if there's a little bit of stretch. This dress had it. It fit me perfectly. However, due to the fabric being a little bit heavy, I can see why it wouldn't look very flattering on certain body types. I wore this dress with a light cardigan in a chilly Spring afternoon for a baby shower and it looked great, but I felt that it made me look bigger than I actually am. The color is a nice bright green, perfect for Spring.
Megan
Age: 22
Canonical User Type: 1311
Apr 4, 2014
I wore this dress to my nursing honors society induction... It was beautiful and classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size . I usually wear anywhere from a 0-4 and wore the two in this dress. It 's the perfect length: short enough above the knee to be fun but still long enough to be classy! There is also a cute lace trim under the hem. I got so many compliments. Wish I could have kept the dress!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 3, 2014
A GREAT RTR success!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have had trouble with the fit of a few past RTR rentals. I'm tall (5'10") & curvy, with a good amount of my weight in my hips & derriere. This dress was absolutely no problem as it is not fitted / straight and narrow through the waist, and the material had enough "give" that I wasn't fearful of popping a seam while sitting down or busting a move on the dance floor. It also came to just above my knees, so not too short on a taller gal like me. The arm holes were also perfect and not restrictive at all, which I find is the case sometimes with high neck, sleeveless dresses. Overall, I found the dress to be super flattering. I wore the dress with large, cream colored earrings and gold bracelets, and received many complements. You can also wear a regular bra with straps, which is always a plus :) The dress is also VERY green - I felt the picture on the model maybe did not do the green color justice. For a spring outdoor wedding, though, it was perfect. Sorry the picture isn't that great - we were inside and the lighting wasn't great, but hopefully you get the gist :)
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Mar 30, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This is one of those dresses I wish I had in my own closet! It's conservative, incredibly flattering and pops out against a sea of black! I'm really hoping this goes on sale soon, so I can keep it for good!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
Classy & Fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After returning my first dress pick for not fitting well, I chose this dress as my back-up - and am so happy I did! I wore this dress to a wedding over St. Patrick's Day weekend. The green color was perfect and stood out in the crowd! I ordered sizes 6 and 8 and ended up going with the 6. The dress fit like a glove, it was very comfortable and flattering at the same time, and the pockets were a nice bonus! I loved that I could wear a normal bra and underwear :) The length was also perfect - I am tall and sometimes have difficulty with how short dresses are, but this one was just right. Loved everything about it!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 18, 2014
The perfect day dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I can't even explain how much I LOVE this dress. It is extremely comfortable and flattering.. and has POCKETS! I wore it to my sisters bridal shower (she also wore an amazing RTR and looked incredible). We received compliments all day long! Thanks RTR!!
Alex
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 1, 2014
Loved the fit and the color! I received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was wicked comfortable and it felt good wearing it.
Emma
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 21, 2014
A perfect green dress for my graduation from Marshall University!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color was a gorgeous kelly green, and I loved the cut of the dress!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 20, 2014
great dress!!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. I have a very busty chest (DD) and the dress fit it perfectly! it also complimented my body type very very well. My fiancé couldn't take his eyes off me!! would definitely rent this again. paired it with nude strappy heels and was phenomenal. I felt so great and confident ALL night!!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Feb 8, 2014
Flattering and Fun!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a girl's trip to Vegas. I LOVED it!!! I got a lot of compliments and felt really beautiful. The friend who travelled with me ended up liking it so much she rented it for another occasion a few months later. Trina Turk is amazing!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9444
Dec 3, 2013
Perfect color for bridesmaid luncheon!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to a bridesmaid luncheon for my best friend. It was a little shorter than I felt comfortable wearing and chillier than expected, so I wore it with tights. Lots of compliments on the color and a great fit! I didn't love the side view, as I felt like it made me look a little wide. (Three RTR dresses in these photos, BTW!)
Katherine
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Nov 14, 2013
I LOVED this dress. I was comfortable and confident and wore it longer than I expected to!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I had a great experience with this dress. The material has stretch and is extremely forgiving. I felt like it was a great option for going from day to night. My husband loved the color and I got a lot of compliments!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 22, 2013
Fabulously flattering and super comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is one of those dresses that you'll wish was a permanent resident of your closet! The color is perfection, it's uber comfortable, and the fit is great! I sized down thanks to other reviews and it fit like a charm. I loved that you can wear this dress with a normal bra - makes a big difference during a dance-heavy wedding!
Kiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 20, 2013
I didn't want to give it back!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love, love, loved this dress. I wore it for a mountain wedding and it was a huge hit! The fabric was so comfortable and not too warm for a summer wedding. I received numerous compliments and I felt beautiful! RTR is my go-to for all my black-tie and wedding events! ❤️
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 25, 2013
BAM! Have some color!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. The fabric moved beautifully and was incredibly forgiving in my least fav spots (midsection). I'm a fan of any dress with pockets too. The keyhold gave the dress a lil somethin' somethin'. There are no cons to this dress. I received so many compliments and the color of the dress photographed so well! 100% recommend.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 23, 2013
I thought this was too "day" but with the right accessories it's perfect!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
By an accident I ordered a 12 as backup. Way too big. I normally wear a 10 and backup with an 8, so I got lucky! Fabric a bit heavy, but even in Vegas it was perfect. I loved the length! The color was the reason for my renting, a perfect Kelly green this dress is so versatile, would rent again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 22, 2013
This was my first RTR experience and everyone loved the dress! It was perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress to my college roommate's wedding. When I told everyone I rented the dress, they thought it was the best idea! I think I look best in green and this kelly green color didn't disappoint! The dress does run a little big, but it's great for when you're eating and drinking all night. The pockets were handy for holding my phone and camera.
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7424
Sep 18, 2013
Perfect Dress.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. Very comfortable. Danced the night away. The color popped and I got tons of compliments. Can't wait to rent it again.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 18, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It is such a pretty, vibrant color, and very comfortable. It is a little shorter than I was expecting but was not inappropriate. I got a lot of compliments on it.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 16, 2013
fun color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4 and a 2, and wore the 2 b/c I'm smaller on top and the skirt flares away from the hips. It fit like a glove. I was very happy with the fit, the color, and the pockets! The fabric is mid-weight and there is a lining. It might be a tad too warm for a true summer event, but it was perfect for a mid-September wedding.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 15, 2013
Great color & silhouette!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for an outdoor early fall wedding... I love the color & classic shape of the dress (& pockets!). But I felt that the slightly-heavy material made the dress look/photograph somewhat unflattering. Just my opinion even though I got a lot of compliments on it! Only a few more weeks until my next rental!
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 15, 2013
Great for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding in New York at the end of July and it was perfect. The color was really fun and the dress was extremely comfortable. Great for dancing in!
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 15, 2013
Absolutely beautiful and so comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and it was flawless, absolutely perfect dress for an outdoor fall wedding! Fabric was so soft and comfortable and the entire dress felt light and airy. I typically wear a 6 and have a very small bust and waist, this dress fit perfectly with the exception of a lot of room around the bust and torso. Length was perfect, I was able to bend down, dance and move well with my little ones, at the end of all that fun, still not a single wrinkle! I paired it with a thin pink belt for a little pop of color, purchased that from amazon :-)
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 9, 2013
My first RTR experience was great! Both dresses showed up on time & in good condition!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit my hourglass perfectly and was so flattering!! The fabric is a bit more casual-looking that you'd expect, but worked well for an outdoor wedding!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 186 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9443
Sep 8, 2013
Perfect dress for a late summer wedding! Color was vibrant but not too much and it was so comfy!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding where I was both a guest and the day-of-coordinator. I wanted something functional and not fussy, while also classy and on par with what the rest of the guests wore to the outdoor farm wedding. This dress was everything I was hoping for! The keyhole cut-out makes it classic, yet fun piece and the pockets were SO HELPFUL to carry last minute things I needed! The color was absolutely radiant, but I like bold colors and am not afraid to wear them. It helped because people were able to identify me as the coordinator and track me down as the "girl in the green dress." I ordered both a 14 (my usual size) and a 12 and ended up wearing the 12. The 14's keyhole was actually ripped so I'm glad I didn't have to wear that one. The fabric is stretchy so even the 12 was a bit big on me and wish I had chosen a 10 instead of the 14. The fabric is a bit heavy. The wedding was an outdoor event in Pittsburgh, PA in August. To say it was hot was an understatement. It could have been worse and everyone else was miserably warm as well. But the weight of the material didn't help my situation. It is fully lined though so there were you embarrassing sweat marks :-). I wanted to finish the look with a skinny belt, but didn't have anything that really matched my shoes and jewelry so I went without, which was probably a good idea because it was so hot. But I would recommend a belt as some of the other women have done in their reviews. This is my 2nd RTR piece and I continue to love this company and it's dresses more and more each time!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 7, 2013
Fabulous dress and incredible service!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't want to take this dress off! It fit me perfectly, and it was SO comfortable. I didn't need a special bra - the coverage and cut-outs were perfect. I love that it has pockets, which came in handy during the wedding reception. The color is definitely a bright green, but it was fantastic for the outdoor summer wedding I attended. Wore the dress with nude peep toe platform heels and a bright jewel-toned bracelet. As others have mentioned, the material is more of a knit than a sleek, formal dress. But it worked for me!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Sep 6, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was really pretty and also really comfortable! It fit perfectly and I loved wearing it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 3, 2013
Fit was great! Loved the color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a free rental so I got this for work. The fit was perfection, I didn't even try on the smaller size. This dress was incredibly comfortable, the material was very soft. The color was outstanding, it really is a bright kelly green and looked great with a tan. I always love a dress with pockets! I will def order more Trina Turk dresses in the future. Thank you RTR.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Aug 27, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding weekend!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I wore it for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect - fit great, very flattering and the color was gorgeous.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 26, 2013
This dress was perfectly preppy and was very fun to dance in. I wish I owned this dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit wonderfully. I added a pink belt and wore pearl jewelry.
reillylassy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 26, 2013
The color really pops. Great for curvy women.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's wedding and it was great. There is a classy lacy slip under the dress that adds a sexy, hidden flair. The material is heavy but not suffocating. Very well made. Best part of the dress is the color. Shorter than I expected but not too short.
Season
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 25, 2013
Color that pops
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Attention C cup and above friends: do not heed the warnings that tell you to size down. I usually wear a 6, but it stretched tight against my chest. I had to go with an 8 for a better fit. However, once that was squared away, the dress fit comfortably and appropriately for an afternoon wedding. It's a fit-and-flare style, flattering for curvy girls, in a very cheerful bright green. I recommend this dress and am very happy with my second rental.
holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 25, 2013
classy, sassy, cute
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this one for my godchild's baptism. It was so cute! Super comfy and light..kinda stretchy thick tshirt material almost..the lace lining peeked out a bit, but it was lovely. The smaller size (4) fit very well, but I wanted to eat and drink later, so I went w the 6 to have a little room. I paired it with floral wedges and a skinny orange belt...and a stylist surprise crystal cluster earrings. Loved it..felt cute, comfy and stylish. I received many compliments, including some from strangers!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 19, 2013
Beautiful, classy dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have worn this dress twice now. Once for a spring dinner for my husband's company and once for a country club wedding during the summer. I love the color for spring/summer events and it is the perfect cut for looking sophisticated and feminine. I wish I had a better picture. This one does not do it justice.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Aug 19, 2013
Lovely Spring Dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my best friend's bridal shower. Perfect for the occasion (it was springtime) and received lots of compliments. The green color really popped. I don't think it's formal enough for a wedding but it's definitely great for a shower or graduation event.
Bekah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Aug 13, 2013
I like that i can give the dress back when I'm finished with it.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric of this dress is stretchy. I am normally a 12 but I think I could have fit in a 10 because of the stretchyness of the fabric. I rented a 12 and 14 because I wanted to make sure it fit and both were too big :( The pockets were a huge asset since I didn't want to carry a purse. The dress was very comfortable. The dress was heavier than I thought it would be, the wedding was in Texas in the middle of summer. It was about 104 degrees that day. Oh, and you can wear any kind of bra with this! All in all, it was a good experience and I am excited about the next time I get to use RTR!
michele
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 13, 2013
Perfect Color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
GREAT Dress! I would love to buy it. Very comfortable and I loved the pockets.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress