Kelly To My Green Dress

$50 rental
$328 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
411 reviews
Fit
Large64
True to Size288
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
January 2, 2016
Great fit, and pockets!
Wore this for my bridal shower and received alot of compliments on the bright green color and design. The dress is very well made. Very soft and fitted at top with more flowy skirt made it great for sitting. Would rent again. The 4 fit great, the 2 was snug and tight on my ribs cage so wore the four.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 8, 2015
Beautiful color, comfortable, great length.
The green color of this dress is even more pretty in person. Even though you can't see the length in the picture, it wasn't too long/too short. It's true to size and very comfortable to dance in! It was also convenient to be able to wear a regular bra with it. And YES, the pockets were also nice. Would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2015
Not flattering for busty girls! :(
I did not like this dress...it really did not flatter my curves. Sorry to say I did not wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2015
Runs large and long... Jolly Green Giant Look
This dress runs extremely long in comparison to my 5'1" body. The dress ended at my mid shin. It had a lace underlay that stuck out farther than the picture shows. I was not a fan. I wanted to switch things up and try to wear green, which I never really wear. This is not the color green to start with!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
November 16, 2015
Perfect for a summer wedding.
I loved the dress, it fit perfectly and didn't wrinkle! Got a ton of compliments on the color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 5, 2015
Beautiful festive dress. Love the color.
Perfect fit in bust and waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 26, 2015
Great dress for dancing the night away
I liked that I could wear a standard bra and not need spanx for this dress. It was very comfortable and the pockets were an added plus. It was a great, vibrant color. It was a tad shorter than I would have liked, but not a major issue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Green for spring!
A great spring dress. Super comfy and fits well. Wore this for the kids event I put on for work. Work appropriate and fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 14, 2015
It was a nice pop of color for the event.
The chest ran a little big for me so I belted it. Very comfortable fabric and great color.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2015
A HUGE hit!
This dress was perfect as a guest for an outside, late summer wedding. It fit like a glove and even had pockets. Its fitted in the chest and waist but flares out around the hips. The neck part can be confusing as one of the dresses had the neck hole attached and the other had it separate. It was a perfect color, I got a ton of compliments, and it was great to dance in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
September 30, 2015
Great color, great fit, fun dress.
I wore this to a semi-formal wedding and received many compliments. The dress is well constructed, has a nice lining and good zipper, etc. The pockets are a plus. The bright green color pops, and the style is clean enough that it can be worn for a less casual event or dressed up with jewelry for something a bit more formal. I would rent this dress again, or buy it if I could!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Cute and comfortable dress!
I loved this dress! I am 5'10 and weigh around 145 lbs. the dress wasn't too short and fit very comfortably. The color was so pretty and I received lots of compliments on how great the dress was. I wore it to a September wedding in Napa Valley and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2015
Bummed I couldn't wear it
I rented this dress as a back up. Unfortunately it was a little too small. I loved the color of it! I will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2015
I wore this for my engagement party. I got so many compliments on the color and fit!
It fit as expected. It was very comfortable and has pockets!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 46
September 20, 2015
Dress fit perfectly and color was fun
Dress was a bit heavy but super comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 17, 2015
This dress was very comfy. Loved the pockets!
I loved the color of the dress. It did show wrinkles but I didn't care because it was so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
September 14, 2015
This green dress is a showstopper. It fit great and it really made me feel great!!
I ordered a 4 & 6 and while they both fit, due to the forgiving cotton material, I wore the 6 because it was a bit longer and just felt better. I loved the pockets and it was great for my shape. It covered what needed to be covered and had an interesting key-hole cut in the front if those are some of your best 'assets'!! I dressed it up with gold heels, jewelry, belt and purse for the ceremony. However, when it came to the reception and being able to dance, I remove the belt, swapped into silver jewelry and fancy black & crystal flip flops. It looked great both ways and I could see wearing this to many different events! Overall, great experience. Will definitely use this site again when I want to wear something really fun & unique!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
September 14, 2015
Wore this for opening evening party for Sorority Reunion.
Ordered the 4 and 6 but wore the 6. Not much difference between them but because it was a big high waisted on me I wore the 6 and covered the waist with a scarf. The length was a bit better with the 6 too. Fit well / true. loved having pockets! Weight was comfortable. At first I thought the lining was hanging out but then I realized that there was lace at the bottom and it was intentional. That detail I don't recall being in the description. I only have a picture with a group and not a good one to help here since I was a key person in charge at this event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 6, 2015
Great dress for date OR wedding; amazing color & lots of compliments
I rented this dress for my first wedding anniversary -- a night complete with a fancy dinner out and drinks at the hotel whiskey bar. The 2 was my backup and was a little tight but flattered my small waist much better than the 4 (my normal size). The cut/fabric of the dress is very forgiving and can be worn with a normal bra (thank goodness). Added pink wedges and earrings but I could easily wear statement earrings and heels for a wedding look. I am glad the 2 worked out better than the 4 because the 4's "peephole" top had come apart, and it's a very different look when it's more of a V neck top. Love RtR and highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
September 3, 2015
Cute, casual dress
I preferred the fit of the bodice of the size 12, but the skirt was scandalously (for me) short so I wore the 14. The color was marvelous. The cut was cute, though I definitely preferred it with a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
September 1, 2015
The color of this dress is gorgeous! It does run large, I probably would have worn the size 4.
Love the pockets! For shorter/busty ladies the front may be a bit too low cut.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
August 29, 2015
Cute dress, maybe not wedding worthy
I rented this for a friend's Georgia wedding. It's very cute and fit well, but probably not wedding worthy attire, more like a brunch outfit. Still thought the fit was good, although a bit snug across my chest, but as a full busted girl that's to be expected so it didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 27, 2015
a gorgeous color for my daughter's baptism!
LOVED this dress. The color was gorgeous, a bright kelly green. I received compliments all day. The pockets were perfect. My husband liked it so much he wanted me to buy it! Not a super heavy fabric, not lightweight either.. somewhere in between. Was very hot/humid the day I wore it but the dress never made me feel uncomfortable. Great rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 23, 2015
It was so comfortable! The fabric is easy to dress up or down.
4 fit me perfectly. The length was just right (but I'm 5.2) I got tons of compliments on the color. I've never worn a green dress before!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2015
Great color!
This dress was really comfortable and so flattering. The fabric was nice and heavy with a slightly retro feel. Very cute!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
August 18, 2015
Love the color and fit of this dress! It wears very comfortably.
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The color is amazing and it fit great. I was also very comfortable in the dress all evening.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 17, 2015
Wonderful service and such a great dress for a bridal shower!
It fit very well, was snug but not too tight and was comfortable on a hot summer day. I went with the smaller size on the day of and I loved the pockets. Wore this for a bridal shower- was a great dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 16, 2015
Fun summer wedding dress.
Fit true to size and was very flattering. Loved the color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2015
Easy and flattering, this dress was awesome! I wore it to my art reception.
I had compliments on my dress all night! It was a great color and fit well- I had been worried it would be too short and that the waist would be too high, since I am on bit on the taller side- but it was perfect. I liked the lace trim that you could barely see at the bottom and the pockets were quite handy, I had my phone and car key in there all night... I wore this with open toe shoe, but I could have changed the shoe and made this dress a little dressier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 11, 2015
Fun summer dress!
The color is stunning, the material is forgiving, and the best part...there are pockets! This dress was perfect for a summer wedding and fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 166lbs
August 5, 2015
Loved it!
The color is beautiful and it is a very good quality dress. I got a lot of compliments.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
August 4, 2015
This was perfect for the wedding that I went to! It was perfect for the summer!
Dress was true to size and looked amazing! I would suggest it to anyone! It also has pockets which were perfect! Totally loved it!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 2, 2015
The easy shipping
I usually wear a size 4 or 6 depending on the dress. Based on the reviews I decided to order a size 2 and 4. I went with the size 2 because the top was tighter. Also, I do have a smaller bust size so that's why I went to a lower size. I loved this dress if I could I would buy it. The fabric is a bit heavy but I wore it for a summer wedding indoors with A/C.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 30, 2015
Perfect fit!
Love Trina Turk dresses and this was no exception! Fit perfect although it was a little shorter than I expected. Paired with a white jacket for a corporate presentation and it was fabulous.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
July 30, 2015
Great dress, fun to wear, loved the color!
Great color, accessorized to make this work for an outdoor evening wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
July 21, 2015
Dress was too large.
Loved the color of this dress, would have benefitted getting the smaller size. This dress was too big for me and therefore I didn't even try it with accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
July 19, 2015
The light and airy fabric!
Beautiful colored dress, and hugged in all the right places. The pockets puckered out a bit, which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Perfect for a Southern Rehearsal Dinner!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 19, 2015
Love the color and the comfortable fit of this dress!!
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner for a wedding. It was really comfy and fit great. It was true to size and if you have a larger chest it makes the ladies look great ;). It hid my hips/mid section while outlining my waistline which was also a huge plus. No spanx with this gorgeous green dress! Woo! Would recommend and will rent again. Also- I wore this in Charleston in the middle of summer- and it has a nice lining and the fabric isn't too heavy so it worked well in that heat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 12, 2015
I got a lot of compliments for this dress! wore it to my sister in laws shower!
Great dress! The top was a little snug, but I went with the size 10. Got really great compliments and loved the color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 12, 2015
Awesome color- weird waist
I loved the color, but the waist hit in a weird spot and I didn't feel that it was super flattering as a result. I did love the pockets though. The fabric is relatively thick, but there is a liner so that is what will stick to you- not the dress. Overall good, but I probably won't rent again without a belt!! That would have made a big difference.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×