Kelly To My Green Dress

$50 rental
$328 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
388 reviews
Fit
Large63
True to Size278
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 23, 2015
It was so comfortable! The fabric is easy to dress up or down.
4 fit me perfectly. The length was just right (but I'm 5.2) I got tons of compliments on the color. I've never worn a green dress before!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2015
Great color!
This dress was really comfortable and so flattering. The fabric was nice and heavy with a slightly retro feel. Very cute!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
August 18, 2015
Love the color and fit of this dress! It wears very comfortably.
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The color is amazing and it fit great. I was also very comfortable in the dress all evening.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 17, 2015
Wonderful service and such a great dress for a bridal shower!
It fit very well, was snug but not too tight and was comfortable on a hot summer day. I went with the smaller size on the day of and I loved the pockets. Wore this for a bridal shower- was a great dress overall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 16, 2015
Fun summer wedding dress.
Fit true to size and was very flattering. Loved the color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2015
Easy and flattering, this dress was awesome! I wore it to my art reception.
I had compliments on my dress all night! It was a great color and fit well- I had been worried it would be too short and that the waist would be too high, since I am on bit on the taller side- but it was perfect. I liked the lace trim that you could barely see at the bottom and the pockets were quite handy, I had my phone and car key in there all night... I wore this with open toe shoe, but I could have changed the shoe and made this dress a little dressier.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2015
Fun summer dress!
The color is stunning, the material is forgiving, and the best part...there are pockets! This dress was perfect for a summer wedding and fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 166lbs
August 5, 2015
Loved it!
The color is beautiful and it is a very good quality dress. I got a lot of compliments.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
August 4, 2015
This was perfect for the wedding that I went to! It was perfect for the summer!
Dress was true to size and looked amazing! I would suggest it to anyone! It also has pockets which were perfect! Totally loved it!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 2, 2015
The easy shipping
I usually wear a size 4 or 6 depending on the dress. Based on the reviews I decided to order a size 2 and 4. I went with the size 2 because the top was tighter. Also, I do have a smaller bust size so that's why I went to a lower size. I loved this dress if I could I would buy it. The fabric is a bit heavy but I wore it for a summer wedding indoors with A/C.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 30, 2015
Perfect fit!
Love Trina Turk dresses and this was no exception! Fit perfect although it was a little shorter than I expected. Paired with a white jacket for a corporate presentation and it was fabulous.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
July 30, 2015
Great dress, fun to wear, loved the color!
Great color, accessorized to make this work for an outdoor evening wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
July 21, 2015
Dress was too large.
Loved the color of this dress, would have benefitted getting the smaller size. This dress was too big for me and therefore I didn't even try it with accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
July 19, 2015
The light and airy fabric!
Beautiful colored dress, and hugged in all the right places. The pockets puckered out a bit, which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Perfect for a Southern Rehearsal Dinner!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 19, 2015
Love the color and the comfortable fit of this dress!!
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner for a wedding. It was really comfy and fit great. It was true to size and if you have a larger chest it makes the ladies look great ;). It hid my hips/mid section while outlining my waistline which was also a huge plus. No spanx with this gorgeous green dress! Woo! Would recommend and will rent again. Also- I wore this in Charleston in the middle of summer- and it has a nice lining and the fabric isn't too heavy so it worked well in that heat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 12, 2015
I got a lot of compliments for this dress! wore it to my sister in laws shower!
Great dress! The top was a little snug, but I went with the size 10. Got really great compliments and loved the color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 12, 2015
Awesome color- weird waist
I loved the color, but the waist hit in a weird spot and I didn't feel that it was super flattering as a result. I did love the pockets though. The fabric is relatively thick, but there is a liner so that is what will stick to you- not the dress. Overall good, but I probably won't rent again without a belt!! That would have made a big difference.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 10, 2015
Amazing color, dress, and selection! I got so many compliments! It was a fun color to wear
Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 7, 2015
Easy shipping
I wore this to church and got lots of compliments! Great fit! I didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 6, 2015
love the pockets, loved keyhole on the dress! perfect length for a wedding
loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 2, 2015
basic everyday wear
The dress is super comfortable (with pockets!) and well constructed (lace trimmed lining!). I wore the dress to work as it is a pretty basic conservative look.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2015
Wore this to a rehearsal dinner in New England. Perfect weight for something outside/windy.
If you have a long torso, the waist hits at a weird spot. I probably could have sized up, but only for that reason.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 25, 2015
Great for Engagement Photos!
This dress is adorable, comfortable, photogenic! It works great for engagement photos, loved the pockets and keyhole neckline. This a dress is great for a formal or simi formal occasion and it's very flattering for any body type!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2015
The color!
The color is fabulous! Very comfortable for an all day work to night event dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2015
Comfortable great fitting dress
Nice structure to the dress. Comfortable soft material. Great color and convenient pockets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 17, 2015
I wore this for my goddaughter's baptism. It was perfect for the occasion.
I wasn't sure about the bust so I rented a 10 and a 12. I went with the 12 because the 10 felt significantly shorter and I had to wear this to church. The materials is a little stretchy and the pleating is very conservative so it was perfect. It stayed in place nicely. The material was soft -- almost sweatshirt-like -- which was a pleasant surprise.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Love this dress!
Easy to wear, forgiving fabric, sexy yet classy, great summer color, and pockets!!!! Wish I could if kept it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 16, 2015
Great fit! Classy and fun color.
I ordered the size 4 with size 2 as a backup. Other reviews said to size down and I definitely agree. I have a large chest and the 4 fit great with plenty of room to stretch. I could have even worn the 2 but it was a sit down dinner and I wanted to be comfortable. It was slightly wrinkled when it arrived, but that's to be expected and it was fine after I steamed it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2015
It was a great experience!
This is a cute green color. The waist line is higher than I am used to, which made my chest and waist look big. I ended up not wearing this. Not sure if my torso is just too long for this style. I ordered a 4, probably needed a 6. But I am not confident the style was right for my shape. The stylists helped me pick a different dress with a drop waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
I wore this dress to my college graduation under my robes and then also to my graduation party after
The dress was cut in a very flattering way and I really liked the detail at the neckline. Also loved the pockets because I was able to keep my cell phone and chapstick in them during the graduation ceremony. Only con is that the fabric was a bit heavy and so I got hot.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
June 15, 2015
Very pretty, flirty kelly green dress. It was nice to have a dress no one else had on.
I wore this dress to a wine festival and outside dinner over looking the ocean. It is a very sweet and flirty dress. The fit is flattering, even for us short gals. I loved the kelly green bright color for summer. It is comfortable with a nice fabric. It defines your waist well and I would highly recommend it. I got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 13, 2015
The color!
Such a fun dress. Love the color. I'm becoming more accustomed to fuller skirt dresses with pockets like this one so now when I wear a dress without pockets it feels odd! This dress ran large on me like most zeros, but an adorable dress and the fabric is SO SOFT. Would rent again if it wasn't so huge on me:
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2015
Simple Cute Dress
Love the color and the fabric on this dress. However it didn't have the keyhole in the front and was more of a V-neck on the dress I received. Also loved having the pockets.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Great for bridal shower
I wore this to my friend's bridal shower. The dress fit true to size and I did not need the size up that came for free. The dress packed well in my suitcase and barely wrinkled when tri-folded carefully. I wish I had a belt to accessorize the waistline. It was a little hot on a summer day and was slightly tight across the chest even though I do not have a large bust.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2015
LOVED THE COLOR
Great little dress for an afternoon event. It was so comfortable. If you are busty(like me) the seam will not hit your waist but I was able to get away with it. Other than the seam, it fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
June 7, 2015
Perfect and comfortable for a summer wedding
I wore this to a summer wedding and it was perfect. It's not quite empire waist but just below which was very flattering and comfortable. It also has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 31, 2015
The dress is so comfortable! Great for dancing!
The dress fits true to its size. The bust was a little tight, but over all it fit perfectly! Nice length, and not to revealing. I love the pockets on the dress. It definitely came in handy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
May 29, 2015
Really easy dress with great color
Wore this for a May wedding, the fit was true to size and just a perfect, easy dress to throw on. Loved the green color and received a lot of compliments
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2015
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Loved this dress! The fit was flattering and the color was gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 24, 2015
True to size, comfortable!
I normally wear a size 6. I could have worn either the 4 or the 6 -- the fabric is stretchy and very forgiving -- but the 6 was a little more comfortable. This is an incredibly comfy dress. As some other reviews noted, it is a very vibrant green -- but that worked for me! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×