Kelly To My Green Dress

$50 rental
$328 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
424 reviews
Fit
Large
(65)
True to Size
(295)
Small
(14)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2016
Loved it
My first RTR was a success. I rented this for my sister's shower and loved it. Originally, I ordered the 12, but ended up wearing my backup size, a 14. The only reason I needed the backup size is because of the chest area (I'm a 36DD). With the 12, the girls were too squished and the 14 gave them more room. Great material and quality with this dress. The color was lively and bold and I received many compliments on this. The only con was that the zipper in the back had lost some of its color probably from previous rentals.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 18
April 14, 2016
It was a very well made dress!
I wore this dress for Easter Sunday! It is true to the color that it looks like here. I received a lot of compliments from both the older people at my church and those that are my same age. I absolutely love this designer! I ended up buying a black dress similar to this own for my birthday because I got love how all of her stuff is made!
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
April 13, 2016
Fantastic color, loved the pockets! Nice comfy material.
The fit was great, could tell that this one has been in circulation for a while, the pockets were turning out a little bit but it was a great color and a fantastic fit! I was comfortable all day, I wore it to host my sister's bridal tea and it was perfect for the occasion! Material has stretch to it so it was a little bit casual, perfect for a tea party, maybe a little bit too casual for a wedding. Would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Weight: 163lbs
April 10, 2016
This was a very comfortable dress. It was perfect for an outdoor spring wedding in Louisiana.
As a young mother of 3, I was able to feel comfortable and cute! The color was true to the picture and beautiful in person. The size 10 fit but was a bit tight around my waist/under the bust area. I was more comfortable in the 12 and didn't need to wear any spanx. I was able to wear a regular bra which is a plus for larger chests, although the arm holes were larger on the 12 and I had to adjust to make sure my bra wash't showing. The length was perfect, hit a few inches above my knees. My only complaint was that the lining folded out around the neckline and arm holes and pockets. I steamed it and it helped some but was barely noticeable on. Overall, this dress was a good fit.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 120lbs
April 3, 2016
Great fit and color!
The 2 fit perfectly and the color was not as obnoxiously green as I though it would be. The pockets were a nice bonus. I could have worn the 0 but it was a tad bit more snug than the 2, and the bottom lace slip kept showing as well. I think if my boobs were bigger it would have been uncomfortable, fyi.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 26, 2016
loved it
Fit well but very forgiving!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Great color and comfortable
I am actually a size 36DDD+ so it is very hard for me to find dresses that fit my chest and waist. The size 12 fit snugly, but I went with the 14 since both had arm opening gaps. I did not have to tug or adjust this dress and it had a nice form fitting shape. I'm petite 5'2" and my friends were shocked that I was wearing a size 14. Dress was very comfortable and love the pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 16, 2016
Fun dress, great color!
I could have worn the size 8, but it felt a little short and like I would have to stand very straight all day with my stomach held in. By sizing up, it was super comfortable. I got compliments all day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
February 18, 2016
Very Simple, but Very Cute! Loved the pockets
Great Color! Great Fit! Would love to rent it again, I wore it to a small house party. I would wear this to a big event or even out to dinner again
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 18, 2016
The dress is stylish and comfortable LOVED the pockets!
Fit true to size very comfortable just long enough loved it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 13, 2016
The color and pockets MADE this dress.
Rented this for a charity gala for work. Loved that it had pockets so I could keep my phone on me at all times. The color was lovely -- it was a spring event, so the bright green was fitting. I got a lot of compliments and it popped against the black cocktail dresses and suits. I typically don't like dresses that are too fitted/tight around my rib cage, so I am glad I ordered a size up as my backup, which is the one I ended up wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 31, 2016
I wanted to keep this dress!
I wore this dress on Christmas Day with a light pink linen blazer. It was an adorable look. Photos don't do this dress justice, it's a lot cuter in person. It fits true to size but is a little tighter in the bust area (not too tight though - I'm fairly busty and had no issue) and a little tighter in the waist. "Tight" in the right/proper places. I think this would be a perfect winter wedding dress. I didn't want to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2016
Very tight in chest. But a pretty color
Truly uncomfortable in the chest. I didn't think my shoulders were that broad but it was tight!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
January 2, 2016
Great fit, and pockets!
Wore this for my bridal shower and received alot of compliments on the bright green color and design. The dress is very well made. Very soft and fitted at top with more flowy skirt made it great for sitting. Would rent again. The 4 fit great, the 2 was snug and tight on my ribs cage so wore the four.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 8, 2015
Beautiful color, comfortable, great length.
The green color of this dress is even more pretty in person. Even though you can't see the length in the picture, it wasn't too long/too short. It's true to size and very comfortable to dance in! It was also convenient to be able to wear a regular bra with it. And YES, the pockets were also nice. Would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2015
Not flattering for busty girls! :(
I did not like this dress...it really did not flatter my curves. Sorry to say I did not wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2015
Runs large and long... Jolly Green Giant Look
This dress runs extremely long in comparison to my 5'1" body. The dress ended at my mid shin. It had a lace underlay that stuck out farther than the picture shows. I was not a fan. I wanted to switch things up and try to wear green, which I never really wear. This is not the color green to start with!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
November 16, 2015
Perfect for a summer wedding.
I loved the dress, it fit perfectly and didn't wrinkle! Got a ton of compliments on the color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 5, 2015
Beautiful festive dress. Love the color.
Perfect fit in bust and waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 26, 2015
Great dress for dancing the night away
I liked that I could wear a standard bra and not need spanx for this dress. It was very comfortable and the pockets were an added plus. It was a great, vibrant color. It was a tad shorter than I would have liked, but not a major issue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Green for spring!
A great spring dress. Super comfy and fits well. Wore this for the kids event I put on for work. Work appropriate and fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 14, 2015
It was a nice pop of color for the event.
The chest ran a little big for me so I belted it. Very comfortable fabric and great color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2015
A HUGE hit!
This dress was perfect as a guest for an outside, late summer wedding. It fit like a glove and even had pockets. Its fitted in the chest and waist but flares out around the hips. The neck part can be confusing as one of the dresses had the neck hole attached and the other had it separate. It was a perfect color, I got a ton of compliments, and it was great to dance in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
September 30, 2015
Great color, great fit, fun dress.
I wore this to a semi-formal wedding and received many compliments. The dress is well constructed, has a nice lining and good zipper, etc. The pockets are a plus. The bright green color pops, and the style is clean enough that it can be worn for a less casual event or dressed up with jewelry for something a bit more formal. I would rent this dress again, or buy it if I could!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Cute and comfortable dress!
I loved this dress! I am 5'10 and weigh around 145 lbs. the dress wasn't too short and fit very comfortably. The color was so pretty and I received lots of compliments on how great the dress was. I wore it to a September wedding in Napa Valley and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2015
Bummed I couldn't wear it
I rented this dress as a back up. Unfortunately it was a little too small. I loved the color of it! I will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2015
I wore this for my engagement party. I got so many compliments on the color and fit!
It fit as expected. It was very comfortable and has pockets!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 46
September 20, 2015
Dress fit perfectly and color was fun
Dress was a bit heavy but super comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 17, 2015
This dress was very comfy. Loved the pockets!
I loved the color of the dress. It did show wrinkles but I didn't care because it was so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
September 14, 2015
This green dress is a showstopper. It fit great and it really made me feel great!!
I ordered a 4 & 6 and while they both fit, due to the forgiving cotton material, I wore the 6 because it was a bit longer and just felt better. I loved the pockets and it was great for my shape. It covered what needed to be covered and had an interesting key-hole cut in the front if those are some of your best 'assets'!! I dressed it up with gold heels, jewelry, belt and purse for the ceremony. However, when it came to the reception and being able to dance, I remove the belt, swapped into silver jewelry and fancy black & crystal flip flops. It looked great both ways and I could see wearing this to many different events! Overall, great experience. Will definitely use this site again when I want to wear something really fun & unique!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
September 14, 2015
Wore this for opening evening party for Sorority Reunion.
Ordered the 4 and 6 but wore the 6. Not much difference between them but because it was a big high waisted on me I wore the 6 and covered the waist with a scarf. The length was a bit better with the 6 too. Fit well / true. loved having pockets! Weight was comfortable. At first I thought the lining was hanging out but then I realized that there was lace at the bottom and it was intentional. That detail I don't recall being in the description. I only have a picture with a group and not a good one to help here since I was a key person in charge at this event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 6, 2015
Great dress for date OR wedding; amazing color & lots of compliments
I rented this dress for my first wedding anniversary -- a night complete with a fancy dinner out and drinks at the hotel whiskey bar. The 2 was my backup and was a little tight but flattered my small waist much better than the 4 (my normal size). The cut/fabric of the dress is very forgiving and can be worn with a normal bra (thank goodness). Added pink wedges and earrings but I could easily wear statement earrings and heels for a wedding look. I am glad the 2 worked out better than the 4 because the 4's "peephole" top had come apart, and it's a very different look when it's more of a V neck top. Love RtR and highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
September 3, 2015
Cute, casual dress
I preferred the fit of the bodice of the size 12, but the skirt was scandalously (for me) short so I wore the 14. The color was marvelous. The cut was cute, though I definitely preferred it with a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
September 1, 2015
The color of this dress is gorgeous! It does run large, I probably would have worn the size 4.
Love the pockets! For shorter/busty ladies the front may be a bit too low cut.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 29, 2015
Cute dress, maybe not wedding worthy
I rented this for a friend's Georgia wedding. It's very cute and fit well, but probably not wedding worthy attire, more like a brunch outfit. Still thought the fit was good, although a bit snug across my chest, but as a full busted girl that's to be expected so it didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 27, 2015
a gorgeous color for my daughter's baptism!
LOVED this dress. The color was gorgeous, a bright kelly green. I received compliments all day. The pockets were perfect. My husband liked it so much he wanted me to buy it! Not a super heavy fabric, not lightweight either.. somewhere in between. Was very hot/humid the day I wore it but the dress never made me feel uncomfortable. Great rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 23, 2015
It was so comfortable! The fabric is easy to dress up or down.
4 fit me perfectly. The length was just right (but I'm 5.2) I got tons of compliments on the color. I've never worn a green dress before!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2015
Great color!
This dress was really comfortable and so flattering. The fabric was nice and heavy with a slightly retro feel. Very cute!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
August 18, 2015
Love the color and fit of this dress! It wears very comfortably.
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The color is amazing and it fit great. I was also very comfortable in the dress all evening.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 17, 2015
Wonderful service and such a great dress for a bridal shower!
It fit very well, was snug but not too tight and was comfortable on a hot summer day. I went with the smaller size on the day of and I loved the pockets. Wore this for a bridal shower- was a great dress overall.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 11
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×