You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gone Wild Dress
Rental $45 Retail $328
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Bring out the animal in you and wear this fun and colorful Trina Turk dress! Pair it with animalistic jewels for a complete look.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi zebra printed silk. One shoulder neckline. Gold hardware at waist. 35'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for fuller busted women
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with band
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'11".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

MNH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8521
Nov 27, 2012
Bright and Fun
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was GORGE in person - the colors are very vivid and I loved all of the details. I am curvy, especially in my hips, and this cut was very flattering and ran true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress , very happy with this choice!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 23, 2012
loved the dress! cute fit for a petite gal!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the fit.....my only complaint is that it was a touch snug at the belt! overall great color and lovely dress.
Jackie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 19, 2012
I loved this dress. I wore it to a bridal shower brunch and it was so cute!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits pretty well, I am short so it was slightly longer than I would have preferred but still worked great. It gave me a little shape and I got a lot of compliments! Could be dressed up or down and worn to lots of different events.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6441
Sep 11, 2012
Love the colors!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress for a spring/summer rehearsal dinner or wedding! I loved it and received many compliments. It was comfortable and breathable, definitely recommend.
Ena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 7, 2012
Great colors
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super cute, great summer dress, very flattering. Wasn't a huge fan of the gold thing in the middle but other than that it's a great choice to rent!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 7, 2012
Fit Perfectly
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A perfect fit. I recieved lots of compliments and it was the perfect dress for a rehearsal dinner. Since there really were no summer dresses in store, RTR was the perfect supplement.
SN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 30, 2012
Great day dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress runs true to size.I rented a size 6, I wore this to a day time event. I don't like the belt that is attached to the dress so i wore my own beige belt on top. Its def. a cute dress.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 29, 2012
Runs a little small
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress came on time and in great shape! I recieved two sizes which was perfect because the waist line was tight so I went with the 4 instead of the 2!
Margeaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 24, 2012
beautiful colors
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bridal shower... It was perfect for the daytime event. It was pretty and not too showey. The fit is great I was able to wear a strapless bra no problem
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Aug 23, 2012
Awesome
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress it was very flattering and just the right length. The colors are even better in person. I loved this dress!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 21, 2012
Trina Turk dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very true to size! A great dress for an outdoor cocktail party or semi-formal wedding. Got lots of compliments. Would rent again!
Alice
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 16, 2012
cute!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great for a pear shape - was a little big on the top but I made it work!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 13, 2012
Fun dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great summer silk dress. Bit of a flare skirt, and cinches a little above the waist (not the best cut for short waisted gals), however it was perfect for the occasion.
Caroline
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8431
Aug 13, 2012
Bridesmaid Luncheon Dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable and I got so many compliments! My best friend got married and I wore it to the bridesmaid luncheon.
Andy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Aug 12, 2012
Perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a casual wedding and received lots of compliments. The colors were very flattering with my summer glow. I would rent this again.
SR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 12, 2012
Beautiful dress great colors
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a summer party and the color was so pretty. Received many compliments.
Vycki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 10, 2012
Functional
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked out ok....I went with the larger size b/c the waist was very limiting...i.e., if I wore my usual size, the dress fit better with the shoulder and bust but the waist was form fitting, which I don't like. It was an outdoor wedding, so it worked out well with the atmosphere.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jul 19, 2012
Comfortable & stylish
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
After reading the reviews, I choose a 2 and it fit perfectly. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that look good on me b/c I don't fill out the bust area but I didn't have to worry about that with this dress. I was worried about the pleats making my hips/butt look big but it didn't. It was a tad short, probably 2 inches above the knee but no problems when I sat down. I am 36 & a mother of 3 & I think I still pulled it off.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jun 26, 2012
fun, cute dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and it was great! The belt is gold and there are gold buttons on the shoulder, that you cannot see in the pics. The ribcage area was a little snug but overall great fit!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 18, 2012
Great Fit!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the 2 and had a 4 as backup, but could have worn either size. The length was great even though I'm 5'10.
Morgan
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1531
Sep 29, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Such a cute dress! This was my second option in my order, it was my back-up. I ended up wearing it to a nice dinner with hubby instead of the wedding. Beautiful fabric, colors are phenom! Ordered size 12 & 10. Top to big on sz 12, but was able to squeeze into sz 10. It was just a little snug in rib cage, but not too unconfortable and not to wear.
LAS
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1421
Sep 15, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Dress was way too big, I don't have any hips so the sides flared out way too much. Also was way too long. Not a good choice if you are petite!
trendykel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 14, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I'm not sure what to say about this dress. Unfortunately, it did not arrive in time so I couldn't where it anyway but when I tried it on it was all over the place in terms of size. It fit very awkwardly in the top and both sizes had the scent of body odor still in the arm pits. If you have an hourglass shape I would think twice on this dress. It looks adorable but not for me.
Cristal
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1331
Sep 4, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I am 105 lbs and the bottom of the dress flares out more than I would have liked, it was not very form fitting and didn't fit me well but it was beautiful and I could see it fitting a larger girl much better than me!
LBerg
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1541
Aug 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Beautiful dress. Colors brighter than pic. Embellishments are gold, not silver. Fit true to size. Good length also. I am 5'8 and was worried it would be too short, but it was perfect.
CAS
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1441
Jul 11, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I loved this dress! As stated before, the colors are more beautiful in person. I usually wear a 4 or sometimes a 6 but think the 2 would have fit the best. The top is big, but a beautiful dress!
OMGitsRACHEL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 10, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress, absolutely beautiful in person! Was a little large under the arms, but nothing the fashion tape couldn't handle, length was perfect, exactly like the model. I would definitely rent this again
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1541
May 23, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding. The colors are even better in person, and everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was even easy to dance in.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 12, 2011
Overall fit: Large
normal size 2 but wore the 0. got many compliments on the dress! is a little longer than the picture may imply.
merlynn
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1421
Mar 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress on a cruise and it was amazing. It is a little big on top but it doesn't look weird, just blousy. The colors look great in person!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress