Trina Turk

Gold On The Rocks Dress

$60 rental
$258 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off those gorgeous legs in this Trina Turk gold shimmer dress! Add kate spade new york accessories Crystal Chapel Cluster Earrings and House of Harlow 1960’s Textured Cut Out Cuff to complete this sassy look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold lace (50% Nylon,48% Polyester, 2% Spandex). Three quarter length sleeves. V-neckline. Straight skirt with blouson. 35" from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

435 reviews

Fit
Small 55
True to Size 292
Large 73
Photos 164
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

The dress fit really well! One less thing to worry about before going out.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was able to wear both the 6 and the 8. The 6 was a bit shorter and I wore it out to bars and the 8 I was able to wear to a nice dinner and felt a little more modest.
Brea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Feb 12, 2013

Loved it. Super comfortable. Definitely short, but works great with tights! Highly recommend!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had a short turnaround to find a fabulous outfit for a post-Grammys concert in Hollywood...I saw this dress online and it turned me onto Rent the Runway for my first rental. The entire service was great, and this dress did not disappoint. It is very comfortable and to me, runs true to size. Because the design makes the fit somewhat flexible up top, I'd probably size up although many reviews say size down. It is definitely short, but feels great once you add tights. I'd recommend accessorizing with a necklace as well. Fantastic experience all around, and I was comfortable all night for dinner, drinks and concert fun!
hulugan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Cute, comfy & tons of compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this for my work holiday party, and it was the perfect dress for the occasion! This was my 1st RTR order, and I was stressing out about if I selected the right dress, would it look good/fit etc. I ordered a 10 & 12. Both sizes fit, but I went w/ the 12 bc the skirt was a little longer. It had great stretch, perfect for dancing/sitting and I got TONS of compliments!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect for date night - flirty, sexy, and interesting. Super-short, so wear tights!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this for Valentine's date night with my husband - I recently gained some weight (instead of the "freshman 15," I gained the "newlywed 15"), so I was looking for something that would be flattering. The dress runs a little large on the top - I got both the 4 and the 6, and while the 6 fit better on the bottom, it was pretty baggy on the top (and that's with 34Ds in a super-push-up bra). I ended up wearing the 4 with Spanx leggings on the bottom, and it was great! (I'm 5'2", and it hit above mid-thigh on me, so I definitely recommend tights or leggings if you want to sit down at all...)I wore it with heels the first part of the night, and then switched to flats later on, and felt fabulous both ways. With some edgy bronze earrings and a smoky eye, my husband literally couldn't take his eyes off me. I love this dress!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2013

Perfect for a Winter Night Out :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Runs true to size. The only caveat is that it's a little short (not a problem with leggings, but I think I would've been a little more self conscious if I decided to go with bare legs). The dress looks mostly black and the gold/bronze color pops in the right lighting. Definitely great for a night where you are looking to be more modest and covered up. The lace is very pretty and the dress holds its shape nicely throughout the night (not easy to wrinkle or stretch out).
naheed
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

A birthday party dress that made the night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my winter birthday party. I loved that it had longer sleeves but was still sexy and short. Maybe a tad too short for someone with long legs like me, actually! That was my main complaint. I will say it looks and photographs much more black than the picture above, which was a bit of a bummer. Overall, I thought it was a fun dress for my special night!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 11, 2013

Fabulous Dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, it was so much fun! It was pretty short though, and I'm only 5'2"....nothing black tights didn't fix.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

The perfect dress for a surprise date - dressy enough and fun enough for any occasion!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is designed to have a loose fit, so even though I marked "true to size" it actually fits a bit large - but it's supposed to. The fit isn't immediately flattering to the hourglass shape (it over accentuates), so you have to play a bit with the gathered waist to make it look like it fits properly. It's also really short, hence the black tights in my picture!
Georgia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

I felt great in this dress- sexy, classy, but super comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress on my birthday. Both the 8 and the 6 fit (I'm usually an 8) but the 6 hugged my hips a little more which I liked since the top is so loose. It's definitely short and I probably wouldn't have felt comfortable if I hadn't worn black tights, but it was perfect for winter. Great for out to dinner (it stretches) and also a cute party dress. I loved this dress so much that I wore it two nights in a row and would definitely recommend it.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Most Amazing Dress I've Ever Worn!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for my sister's rehearsal dinner. I got the size 0 and 2. I probably could have worn either one of them, but the 0 fit a little bit better. It's short, so was perfect with black tights. The sleeves are a little long so I had to roll them up, but no big deal. I received so many compliments and it's the perfect dress for any occasion!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

The perfect dress to celebrate a bachelorette in March...but beware of the length!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received a handful of complements on this gorgeous dress...and I could not have been happier with the outcome! I received both a size 4 and 6 from RTR, and although the 4 fit fine, I was a bit skeptical about the length (as I had read via other reviews). At the end of the day, I just felt more comfortable with the length of the 6...but hey, that's just me. Regardless, I could not have been happier, as this turned out to be the perfect dress to dance the night away!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 29, 2013

I love the gold lace over the black dress: subtly shiny!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fit great overall, and especially in the top -- not too loose to be baggy, but not too tight, which is perfect for my relatively busty build.
katilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2013

Never got to wear it :-( because someone at RTR messed up and it was sent to the wrong address.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
however it was easy to wear comfortable, and Im sure it would have looked great for my birthday weekend. I have a big bust and this fit it very nicely,and was super comfortable.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

Felt amazing in the dress, got a ton of compliments and danced the night away!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Size 2 dress fit well, but was very short on me as I am 5'10" and a little tight in the butt. The size 4 was way too big in the shoulders, but better in the butt. Decided to wear the 2 and I had to pair it with tights and boots. Belted it so it looked better at the waist. The underlay fit well, lace sleeves were a little baggy at the armpit. Overall, was not excited at first with the dress, but happy with the end result.
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Silly photo but great dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a high profile holiday party. It was beautiful in person and perfect for the event. The fit was forgiving with a stretchy waist and loose top but still really flattering. It is pretty short, even on my short legs! It was a winter, night time event so I paired it with opaque black tights and heels. I felt great and was comfortable all night, didn't want to send it back!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 1, 2013

Good dress for a chilly pre-Spring wedding day!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was still a bit chilly out in March in VA, so I went with a dress that had sleeves for a wedding. Fit snug, a little shorter than I am used to, but it ended up being a great dress for the event. I wish it showed more gold like in the model picture, but instead, shows more black in person and on camera. Paired it with purple shoes, which completed the outfit. Was super impressed with the customer serivce---dress arrives on time, in a garmet bag, with little gifts and a repair kit (just in case), some samples and an easy, pre-labeled means to return the dress! Awesome.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

I feel beautiful in this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a curvy 5'2" 170 lb girl with a DDD chest. This dress is so flattering. It's dress would look great in any age, young or old. It is not often that I can put on a dress and instantly feel beautiful. I will definitely rent this dress again!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Great fit -- perfect for a cocktail party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had my eye on this dress for awhile, and when I found an excuse to get dolled up the night before a big formal event that I was already renting for, I added it to my order as a second dress. Got lots of compliments and male attention -- even my cab driver at the end of the night said I looked great and tried to get my number (kinda creepy but also slightly flattering?) - big fan.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 19, 2013

Extremely flattering and so comfortable!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress! I wore the dress to a work gala and it was a little sexy but not too revealing for the occasion. However, I did feel the need to wear a cami underneath as to not show too much cleavage. I'm quite busty and this dress was comfortable and I was able to wear the bra I wanted to. Extremely flattering for any curvy girl! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Classy & Fun

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this as a back up for the actual wedding, but ended up liking it so much that I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. The dress is true to size, I normally wear an 8, but I wasn't sure, it was a little loose on me. The dress is extremely flattering and is very comfortable. It was a little short on me, but that is probably because I have a larger bust than most. I loved this dress and got so many great compliments.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Great Holiday Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks super cute with black stockings. Sexy but not trying too hard. It's a little shorter than expected but overall pretty cute!
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Fun dress, perfect for fall/winter

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked out great for a fall outdoor wedding. It was a tad on the short side though, and I am not that tall. But, overall it was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments. I would probably size down, the 2 was perfect.
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

Wore this for Big Fish on Broadway opening night. A little short...

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this in a 2 and 4 and went with the 4 but honestly could have worn a 6. It was definitely short so I wore black tights. Also the sleeves look better pulled up and I kept having to pull them up throughout the night. I did get a lot of compliments on the dress so overall a decent pick.
Leslie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 18, 2013

The dress fit great and I was able to wear it for my birthday and a wedding!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfect, it was not too tight and perfect length.
Callie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Cute and Flattering - but tough with jewelry

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really liked this dress a lot. It was shorter than I expected, but comfortable and flattering. The only downfall was I had wanted to wear it with some cool bracelets, but as soon as I tried it on, I realized the fabric catches easily, so I had to go without my originally planned bracelets.
Isis
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

Comfortable and chic

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I bought this dress for a masquerade ball because I didn't feel like wearing a full-length gown. I ordered both a size 2 and a size 4, and my package arrived right on time. The package also contained some samples (fashion tape, perfume, etc) which was a nice touch. The size 4 was too big so I stuck to the size 2. The dress was very flattering, but I felt like the torso section was a bit loose on me at the back, as the fabric kept folding over. This may be because my torso is small, but I also think it was due to the dolman-style sleeves. For someone who is 5'6", the dress was pretty short. Even if the size 0 would have fit my torso better, it definitely would have been too short for my taste. Overall, however, the dress fit well enough for me to wear it, and I received many compliments throughout the night. It's definitely worth an order, but may fit better on those with bigger chests or longer torsos. In addition, even with tights, I think it might be too short for 5'6"+ girls to wear to any work-related functions.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Cute & easy to wear

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress is very comfortable. The top of the dress is blousey and I thought made me look bigger on top than I am. When I tried size 2 though, the dress was way too short (even with tights). Overall, very cute and I would rent again.
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Great dress for many occasions.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress but was way better than my original. It fits true to size and is good on a petite frame. It is, as others noted, very short- even on me at 5 feet tall. It is a lose fit on top and then fitted from the waist down. I added a thin black belt but would have been great with a belt with some gold .
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

This dress was great! Perfect for a black-tie optional affair. Very flattering.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear between a 2-4 and opted for the 4 for this dress (because it was a little longer, I'm 5'8"). It's very comfortable, elastic waist, no difficult zippers.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

I was told I always have the best dresses...thanks RTR!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a great dress for the holidays and the fall/winter season! It's comfortable and is great for showing off your legs. If you are tall, beware, because it might be a bit short on you. I wore it to my sorority semi-formal and got many compliments on it.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Perfect winter dress for the holidays that can be dressed up or down!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my birthday party at a cocktail lounge. Very comfortable, would be great for a holiday party or a work party because it's chic and not too scandalous. Also can be worn for a night out especially if you are feeling self-conscious about your arm fat. Subtle gold glitter/lace pattern added something special for this dress. Recommend wearing with tights to solve the issue others have mentioned about it being short. Overall, perfect choice for my occasion.
Ava
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Glam, comfortable, but SHORT

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pro: gold shimmer, comfortable fabric, great neckline plunge for cleavage, sleeves Con: fabric felt a bit old fashioned, and holy cow this dress was short So I preface that I am 5'9' and expected this dress to be a bit on the short side but not quite to this level. If you pout this on any of my friends who are 5'2" I'm sure the length would be great. Put on some tights and ended up making it work. Thought about adding a belt but it just didn't look quite right. Also color was great for winter events, but the fabric did remind me a bit of my grandmothers lace. Could just be a personal inference but that definitely clouded my perspective. Used it for a 2nd night holiday party and was grateful for the comfortable fabric because I was still hurting from the festivities the night before
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 10, 2013

I wore this dress for my birthday party in Hoboken. Perfect party dress.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress, it was perfect to bring in my birthday fun! However, the dress was a little short and I am short to begin with. I constantly had to pull it down. I wore black tights with the dress and black booties, it made me a lot more comfortable.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

I want to buy it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress at a rehearsal dinner. It worked well with black tights. I read that it was short and it was, but with the tights it worked well. The fit on top is comfortable and loose. The lace is actually see through on the arms, which didn’t show well in the picture. The dress fit well and was fun to accessorize too!
Claire
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Back-up Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this as a back-up dress for a wedding. It wasn't quite the vibe I was going for..it was kind of more "party" than "fancy wedding." I would to have loved to wear this for a fun dinner / night out with black tights in the winter. Ran true to size and is on the shorter side. Looks much darker in real life than it does on the RTR model.
Kelli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 21, 2013

Girls at my boyfriend's company holiday/casino party called me "so hot" and "sexy mama."

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 2 and 4 and went with the 4 because the length was a little more appropriate. I wanted a sleeved dress and wore it with black tights and heels since winter in Chicago is cold. Now about this getup: the fit was perfect and was very forgiving to the waist area and the bust did not reveal too much cleavage (not that I even have much cleavage). The color was great, too, not too much or too little of the gold and fit with the "casino" theme of the party. I did have to push the sleeves up every now and then, but it wasn't annoying by any means. RTR also hooked up the mystery bling, which were Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation earrings, and I LOVED those, too! The after-party was at a nightclub and this dress was perfect for dancing the night away!
Holly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Great comfortable dress. Wore to a fun holiday dinner with friends.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was very comfortable, elastic waist. pretty lace sleeves and v neckline. Short even on me at 5'2"...but wore with black tights and shoes and it looked good and festive
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 3, 2014

Loved the detail!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the gold lace detail of this dress. It was very pretty. The dress runs true to size but I little tight in the hips and big on top (I have a big booty haha). The dress is also a little short but nothing a pair of tights cant fix. Overall I loved the dress!
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Fun, comfortable, sexy, but very short.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. It was exactly what I expected (thanks to other customer reviews). It was the shortest dress I've ever worn, thus the black stockings and the inability to raise my arms above my head. I wore this to a NYE party and then changed before we went dancing. There was no way I could get my groove on in this thing, but it looked good. I also appreciated that I could wear this with a regular bra, very comfortably. No need for any machinery in that respect, so that was nice.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Short

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As all the other reviews have said, this dress is very short. Because I have shorter legs, I thought I might be an exception. I was disappointed to have not been able to wear this. With tights, the dress was a little better but I am also uncomfortable with a low neckline. Over all a very pretty dress. It's young and fun. As always, an amazing experience with RTR, as they go above and beyond to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×