You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Coral Santa Cruz Sun Dress
Rental $35 Retail $278
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
It's time for that long awaited beach vacation! Don't forget to pack your best dresses to soak up the sun including this fab Trina Turk one shoulder sun dress. Amp up this look with fun earrings!

Also available in blue.
Chat with a Stylist
Watermelon pink crepe de chine with embroidery at shoulder. One shoulder neckline. Draped sleeve. Bloussant body with tie waist. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection with adjustable waistband
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

emlady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 2, 2012
too big, my fault
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This was way too big, so i didn't wear it for the intended girls night out. I'm normally a 6 and I think i got the medium and it was too baggy. It looked gorgeous on the hanger! fabric and detailing are nice and the color is fabulous and true to the website's pics.
KBA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Aug 22, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the semi formal that I went to. It was a bit baggy when I first put it on but the drawstring waist made it fit just right. The length was appropriate, not too short.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 151 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 17, 2012
great summer wedding dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress- perfect for a summer wedding! I think it runs a little bit because it's not meant to be form fitting. The color is beautiful and vibrant. My only slight complaint is that it wrinkles very easily.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 10, 2012
Great first experience!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer wedding. I had a baby 5 weeks prior to the event, so I wanted something flattering, but not too fitted, especially in the waist. This dress was perfect! It was not only gorgeous, but also not to fitted and was cool in the hot summer weather. I had a great experience, and have already rented again! Love RTR!!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jun 30, 2012
Cute, comfy, & fun to wear
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this vibrant dress!! Wore it to a Friday evening event at the art museum and it was the perfect choice for that event and venue. I received tons of compliments from friends and strangers alike and it was really comfortable to wear. The only downside - the delicate silk material wrinkles very easily and shows sweat stains quickly (not good for an indoor/outdoor event in the South in the summer when it's over 95 degrees). This is definitely a dress I'd love to have in my closet though so I definitely recommend it (just wear it indoors where you'll be nice and cool)!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 28, 2012
Cute Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Dress runs a bit large, so make sure you size down. My husband loved this dress. Looks cute with heels and with sandles. Only problem is that it wrinkles very easily....and it wrinkles all over. The size 0 also had 3 stains on it when it was delivered, so I opted to wear another dress.
sheri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jun 23, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a wedding. Great coral/pink color. 100% silk. Normally wear a size 6 but happy I read the reviews on this dress that it runs big. Loved the ease of return too! Thanks, RTR!
Irina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 10, 2012
Sexy and fun
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love this dress. This was my second time renting it in a different color. It's fun, sexy and fits great!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress