You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Coral Bow Front Sheath
Rental $50 Retail $258
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be comfortable and chic in this coral Trina Turk front bow sheath. The ultimate ladies' luncheon dress and great for any bridal shower. Pair with accessories like the Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Cuff, Diane von Furstenberg Handbag's Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch, and AV Max's Gold Bangle Stack.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral ponte(69% rayon, 29% nylon, 2% spandex). Crew neckline with V cut-out overlay. Front bow detail. Ruching at waist. A-line skirt. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5323
Apr 9, 2013
Made me feel unstoppable during a job interview!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really enjoyed this dress. Wore it with a black blazer for a job interview and it was perfect. The neckline was nice and high, and because I am so short the length was perfect. Little stretch in the material. Side zipper that I needed help getting up because there was not hook at top, but it was great!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 3, 2013
I wore it with some coral and gold statement earrings and nude wedges—I got compliments all morning!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a 4, but I am really glad I got the second size in a 6. The 4 was a little snug and very short. The 6 gave me a little more room up top and some much needed length. I wore this on Easter to a Baptism and it was perfect: flirty, stylish but also covered what needed to be covered.
Cailin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Mar 14, 2013
Beautiful for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very cute. I actually got it as my back up dress, but it fit better (like a glove) so I wore it to the event. It hit me about mid-thigh, so it was just the right length. And it was true to size. Great dress. I definitely would rent it again!
Ally
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
Feb 18, 2013
Compliments all night.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually have to size up in dresses to accommodate my big chest. I ordered the size 10 with the back up size 12 and ended up being able to wear the 10 because the fabric has just enough stretch in it. The dress was beautiful. I paired it with nude heels and a chunky gold bracelet. The color of the dress is not the coral color shown though, it's a deep orange.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 11, 2013
Perfect for an evening event with the boyfriend's parents!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Sometimes the bow gets wrinkled, so I recommend putting fashion tape on the back so it keeps its cute form!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 6, 2013
It's absolutely adorable on. Such an easy piece to look put together with ease!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The neck was rolling over so you could see the inside satin, which no one else noticed but really bothered me. It wasn't in the best of condition when I received it. I wore it to dinner while I was on vacation but I think RTR should retire the dress I got or sew it better at the top because it looks very worn around the neckline, not so good up close.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 2, 2013
Adorable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress, and flattering!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 114
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3633
Feb 2, 2013
Picking the dress was fun
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt classy when I wore this dress, bu actually looked kind of dowdy or matronly in pictures.
Steph
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Jan 20, 2013
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and received several compliments from friends and strangers.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am short waisted with very long legs. True to most zeros: it fit my top very well, but the hemline was a little shorter than I prefer. I wore it with flats and behaved slightly more lady like than usual.
libby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 14, 2013
AMAZING!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress at the late august wedding. The fit was perfect and the thicker fabric helped it be extremely flattering. The length was perfect for a summer wedding, on the shorter side but long enough to dance and not be inappropriate. Big hit, would suggest it to everyone!
Amy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8624
Dec 13, 2012
Wonderful experience and dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR was super easy to use and it was great to have dress options because what looks good on the web doesn't always look good on me!
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Oct 17, 2012
Disappointing
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress color is true to the photo but somehow appears more orange in real-life. This wasn't an issue for me. I have never rented from this designer but now I see why I always rent with TIBI. This dress was just not pressed properly (although I don't know if it's the drycleaner's issue or the dress material itself). The lining (nice touch) peeked out circumferentially along the hem. The bow was permanently folded (flopped over). The "collar" was rolled out and looked sloppy. Overall, this dress looks great on the model, but somehow the material is too soft to hold it's shape (doesn't look professional).
audrey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 19, 2012
SO CUTE!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color, fit and length of the dress were perfect for me. I was worried at first that it might not be dressy enough for a wedding, but i had fun pairing fancy accessories with it wore gold heels - it looked amazing! In addition to how wonderful the dress fit, the customer service at RTR was impeccable. I will definitely rent from here again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 17, 2012
good, sweet look
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was hoping the dress would be as short as it is in the photo - its not...it's definitely appropriate for a summer wedding or sunday at church. It went to just above my knee which wasnt the look i was going for. Otherwise, a great dress!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 13, 2012
Perfect fit on all the right places
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looks even more beautiful in person. Such a lovely color and perfect fit. I could've worn either the size 2 or 4 - they fit very similar but the 4 was a bit longer. This dress makes your body look great but the material is heavy. I wouldn't recommend wearing it on a hot summer day but it is the perfect evening dress. Thanks RTR!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 30, 2012
Lovely!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for an engagement party outside on a ranch. I wore a 0 and it fit exactly as it looks on the model. The fabric is thick so I wouldn't pick this if it were going to be too hot, but it was perfect for the evening.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 26, 2012
Great for a bridal shower
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
LOVED this dress - definitely one of my favorite rentals yet. It's a beautiful, deep coral color, a flattering cut for a pear and a very comfortable material and fit. I wish I didn't have to send it back. I would definitely rent this again!
LAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 19, 2012
Cute Summer Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back-up dress for a wedding & while I loved it, I just didn't love it on me. It felt a little too casual due to the fabric, but I did love the color- a true coral. This would be the perfect dress for a shower or special brunch. The 6 fit perfect, though I did find the pleats on the chest to be a bit oddly placed.
E$
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Aug 17, 2012
photographs true
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
didn't fit me quite right, but i have a weird body (very small waist). adorable for a brunch or day party.
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Aug 16, 2012
pretty!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very cute dress. The material is a little heavy and a bit more red than the coral in this color.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 15, 2012
bridal shower perfection
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was super comfortable and perfect for an outdoor bridal shower at a vineyard in mid-August. Would def recommend and got lots of nice compliments!
Lara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5421
Aug 14, 2012
Perfect fit!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was so much fun to wear! It is not the bright orange color, but more of a muted Halloween color orange. I was so happy with the fit, very true to size (and I'm busty)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 10, 2012
Love!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very classy look.
Mandy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jul 28, 2012
Pleating not flattering
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The pleating under the bow made my middle look huge. This dress seemed cute in theory but I had to send it back because it didn't look good on my body type.
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Jun 25, 2012
Shared my backup dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a backup dress. When my first choice fit perfectly (the Lilly Candy Stripe) I offered this to my daughter for a rehearsal dinner that night. She is 23, 5'7, 34A, 130lbs. It fit her perfectly!! She said she received tons of compliments and was told it looked like it was made for her. The orange/coral color is gorgeous, especially with a tan. The fabric is heavier and It did need steaming prior to wearing.
NA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 13, 2012
Highly recommend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's graduation and it was a total hit. I got a ton of compliments. I am 5'6", 127lb, and I ordered a 2 and a 4. Both fit great. There honestly didn't seem to be much difference in the sizes, except the four was maybe an inch longer. It was definitely NOT as short on me as the model, on whom it looks like a mini. (There was a different model shot when I ordered the dress, and I don't know if I would have chosen it had this picture been up-- it looks crazy short!) It hit me somewhere between knee and mid-thigh, and I felt perfectly comfortable with that. The material is nice and thick without being heavy. It's breathable and has some stretch. The skirt is a flattering A-line that generously hides any bumps. In real life, the color is more of a reddish-orange than a true coral (which I consider a bit more pink). Hope this information helps someone with their decision. I couldn't have been happier with my rental!
gme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Dec 6, 2011
just right!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
felt good, looked good, got lots of compliments
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 11, 2011
even cuter in real life
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was shorter on me than it is on the model, and the bow was much more perked up which I preferred. Got tons of compliments.
Samijo
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5642
Oct 26, 2011
Overall fit: Small
This was the perfect dress for a bridal luncheon. I got several compliments. I am 5'8" and 127 pounds and the size six was a bit snug. Size 8 fit perfectly. I would order this dress again.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 22, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner in Santa Barbara and it was darling - I received several compliments...
saraco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Oct 19, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Really loved this dress, I wore it for my engagement photos. It was classy and simple. The fabric is a little heavy, so would not be good if it is hot outside. The coral color is really pretty. I paired it with a slightly flashy necklace for fun. The dress photographed really well!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress