You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Anargosa Desert Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $458
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Strut your stuff under the sun in this crochet halter maxi by Trina Turk. Accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ On the Town Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Leaf Cuff are all you need to show up in style.
Chat with a Stylist
Multicolored chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Halter neckline. Crochet detail on bodice. Full skirt. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos47

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Leslie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 14, 2014
Wore this for a destination wedding in Carmel, CA.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and I got compliments all night!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 6, 2014
So comfortable & received so many compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my best friend's baby shower. It was extremely comfortable and so pretty! I received so many compliments--even from strangers when I went out to eat afterward. I'm like a walking advertisement for RTR when I rent from them. Everyone always asks where I got what I'm wearing, and I always tell them all about it and the fantastic customer service. Another RTR success!!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4343
Nov 29, 2013
Adorable Maxi
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress! I wore it to a farewell dinner party & it was a total hit, especially for my boho-loving friends. The long was perfect for me, especially given the waist cut of this dress...if it had been any shorter it would have had an awkward fit. As it was though, the dress fit beautifully & the fact that you can adjust the neck & tie it as tightly or loosely as needed is awesome.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 16, 2013
Wonderful Dress for Beach Party!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is one of the (many) RTR dresses I wish I could have kept! It is a very flattering dress - keeping you in up top, and flowing through the hips and legs. Beware however, if you have a bigger bust, you likely will not be able to wear a bra, which was not a problem for me since the fabric on top was layered. Also, a note about the length, I am 5' 7.5", and as you can see, I could NOT have worn heels. This was fine for me since the occasion was on the beach, however if you plan to wear heels, you may need the Long.
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 14, 2013
The perfect dress for a beach cocktail party. So fun and effortless, would definitely rent again.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 4 fit me perfectly!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 19, 2013
The dress was perfect for a wine country fiesta wedding reception!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly but there's not much stretch to the fabric so I would recommend ordering one size up for the back up, especially if you have a larger bust. I'm an A cup and it was even a little snug across the chest for me. Everything else about the dress was amazing. Length was perfect - came right to the top of my foot (I'm 5'6) so wedges worked well without the dress looking too short. It's also a very flattering cut and hides any bloating or belly bulge if you're concerned about that. ;) I got tons of compliments on the dress and will definitely be renting it again.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 17, 2013
Great for a late summer/early fall wedding!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for a wedding in mid-September. I loved it! I have a very large bust, so a word of caution to other ladies in a similar situation. This dress works because the top is somewhat adjustable, but it is relatively low on the sides so you may have a bra-peeking incident. I'm 5'5" and this dress worked with heels in the regular length - I'm barefoot in the picture.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 15, 2013
The dress looked great, was comfortable, and I did not upstage my sister.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For someone who is a 34DD/36D cup, the 12 was better fit in the breast area but I liked the fit of the 10 in the waist area. Overall it was a good length I was comfortable in it wearing a strapless bra for 8+ hours.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 11, 2013
PERFECT dress for a summer wedding on the Cape at a Farm!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the colors and style of this dress. I was nervous at first becuase it was long (and I'm just short) but I spruced it up with some big platform shoes and was good to go!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 10, 2013
Wore this to a bachelorette party where we toured a few vinyards - very casual chic!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top half of the dress has a lace overlay - it looked very nice with good posture but I had to be careful not to slouch or else it rolled up funny. I wore this with flats and it was the perfect length. The material on the bottom of the dress is very airy, making it comfortable all day even in the summer heat. The side of the halter did cut into my shoulder at times which wasn't the most flattering but overall I still liked it and received a lot of compliments.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 8, 2013
Wore this to a shower - got many compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress has no stretch so I would recommend sizing up for the backup (I wore the 4 instead of the 2). The cut is really flattering, though, and I felt good in it.
Brit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful but runs small
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted this dress to work because it is so beautiful and really fit the theme of the wedding I attended. However this dress is unfortunately not for those who are large in the chest area. My 32 C Bust was not able to zip closed in the size zero regular and barely fit in the size two regular. The length of the zero regular was absolutely perfect for my 5' 3" frame and it fit everywhere else perfectly, except for in the bust. I tried to make the zero work because the length and where the waist hit were perfect. The length of the two regular was entirely too long, even with three inch heels and it positioned the waist far below where my natural waist falls. I wore the size two regular anyway because I did not select a backup dress for the first time with this rental. Aside from the ill fitting of the bust area on this dress, my only other major complaint was the zipper. It seems that the zipper is constantly getting stuck in the lace overlay or the fabric lining the dress near the zipper. This happened with both my size zero and size two dresses so I had to be very careful not to rip this dress prior to my event. Even though this dress is beautiful, I would not rent it again nor would I recommend it to anyone who has a similar body type due to the fact that it runs so small in the bust.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 12, 2013
Fun, colorful and comfortable - perfect summer dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very light and comfortable. Beautiful colors. The crochet top is a nice touch. The high halter shows off the shoulders and waist. Really the perfect dress for a summer wedding!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5344
Aug 7, 2013
Chic Summer Wedding
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this Tuna Turk dress to a summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. It fit well through the bust and waist, but at 5'9'' in 4'' heels the 6L still looked a tad short. Overall it was extremely comfortable and flattering. I would highly recommend this dress for any outdoor summer event!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 4, 2013
Well-made maxi that shows off shoulders - love the detail and textures!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'4" and the regular was just a *little* too long to wear with flats but I just held it up a little when I walked and wore flats anyway. The fabric of the skirt is substantial and the crochet knitting at the top is very comfortable. Would be great for a casual wedding! I wore this to an outdoor concert/summer party event with my boyfriend and I felt so classy and put together. Would rent this piece again for sure! Anyone less than 5'4" may find it prohibitively long to wear with flats so I would suggest wedges! Be prepared to tell others about RTR all day/night - everyone wanted to know where I got this maxi!
Cyndy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jul 29, 2013
Was super fun to wear!! Loved it!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Size 6 too large around waist.
JG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 23, 2013
Easy breezy!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous. I originally ordered a dress that was going to be way too formal for a backyard wedding, I called RTR and they overnight-ed me this one. It fit perfectly and the length was PERFECT with my 3.5 inch wedges (which is like, unheard of). I got about a million compliments on it. Would definitely recommend this dress with the ODLR Lace Tiered Clip-On Earrings.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Jul 21, 2013
Perfect Summer Party Dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This Trina Turk is sensational! The dress runs true to size and is very comfortable. It is fully lined, making it easy and comfortable to wear. It is a perfect summer party dress... breezy, great colors, great top...everything that makes it a stand out. I wore it with cork and gold strappy wedges and it was exactly perfect. I have rented many dresses from RTR and loved all of them. I would highly recommend both RTR and this dress. Perfection!!!
Addie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Jul 11, 2013
LOVE. Such a cool, pretty dress and everyone else loved it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had to wear flats with it but it worked perfectly
AnyoneButJordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jul 5, 2013
Comfortable and great length.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The legth on the 0R was perfect! I'm 5'5" and wore flat sandals without tripping or standing in a puddle of fabric. This was perfect for a brunch wedding.
diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Jul 4, 2013
So beautiful and comfortable! Absolutely loved it!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I find it difficult to find age appropriate, stylish dresses. The maxi length was perfect, not too hot since the material is light and wispy, and the top was supportive enough that I didn't need to wear a bra. Got lots of compliments on the dress, the rented earrings, and my stylist bling! Was so comfy all through out this magnificent beach wedding. Highly recommend this dress - my favorite RTR yet!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 26, 2013
All the compliments
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. It is really well made and felt fantastic on. It does run a tiny bit large...I am between a 4 and a 2 in designer dresses and the 2R was a perfect fit for me...even a bit loose. It just hit the floor with flats but the skirt part of the dress is flowy (and long) enough that I could have worn wedges as well. The dress is really beautiful--the colors are much more vibrant and striking in person. I wore this to the rehearsal dinner for a beach wedding. Very flattering and unique.
nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jun 24, 2013
Formal, yet comfortable
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Got SO many compliments on this (at a Veuve Clicquot polo match no less)! Very comfortable fit without sacrificing formality for whatever event you'll be wearing it at. Perfect for summer dress for any kind of event/party! It was, however, just a little loose on top for my less busty friends
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 24, 2013
Beach Vacation Must-Have!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a beach vacation and was very pleased. It was comfortable and classy; I'd highly recommend it! Depending on your height, I would suggest wearing with heels.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 17, 2013
Perfect Summer Maxi!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The back was a little hard to zip up, but overall this is such a beautiful dress. The top is actually a light crochet material. The slit in the back is so perfect and the dress blows with the wind. I got a long because i'm taller but its a great casual dress for a sunny day!
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 17, 2013
Comfortable and Gorgeous!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a day to night outside party. The material is light and comfortable and the colors are amazing! I will defiantly be renting this again!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Jun 17, 2013
Gorgeous dress. Got tons of compliments and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to two college friends' wedding - dress code was "semi-formal/cocktail" but it was an evening ceremony and reception. Loved that this dress was dressy enough for cocktail attire but still had a fun flair to it. Overall the fit was great. In the 14R I wore nude, flat sandals and the dress just grazed the tops of my feet. Pros: Fabric is high-quality and the cut of the top was very flattering. The colors are really vibrant and gorgeous. The tie at the neck allows for a little more or less coverage in front. Breezy, comfortable. Minimal accessories needed - the dress has so much pretty detail, I just wore a gold watch and rings and simple gold and grey stone earrings. Cons: Found it odd that the crochet overlay was not tacked down at the bottom - because I am very short-waisted, it tended to ride up throughout the evening because it was longer than where I'm "narrowest". The underarm/"side-boob" area is cut fairly wide - I was able to wear my everyday strapless bra, but some girls might have issues with that.
Kari
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9523
Jun 15, 2013
:-)
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable, easy to put on, doesn’t wrinkle easily (I took a subway, a bus, and a 1 ½ car ride and the dress looked great after all that). True to size, I wish RTR had shorter length dresses for us short people. Got many compliments!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jun 7, 2013
Honoring Trina by wearing Trina
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to a charity luncheon honoring Trina Turk....it was a great fit. The top part it more knit than I would have liked, but received many compliments. This is a perfect summertime afternoon dress. I paired it with gold wedges and the length was perfect. You def need to wear a bra. Wish I was a little tanner with the vibrant orange and pink colors.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 2, 2013
Beautiful printed dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Zipper was difficult to zip/unzip due to the crochet top. Not really meant for busty girls, the neckline hit right on my collar bone, and the neck tie was meant more for design not support. Beautifully designed dress, but not as supportive at the top as I would've preferred. Length was fine with heels
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5432
May 30, 2013
Fun maxi dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
4R was the perfect length to wear with either flat or wedges. Loved this dress, got lots of compliments and it was super comfortable!
kestrawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 28, 2013
I felt perfectly beachy in this gorgeous maxi
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for vacation at the beach. This dress is as beautiful in person as it is in the pictures. However, I wrote that it ran true to size, and, for the most part, it does, but it was a little loose in the waist. For that reason, it wasn't as flattering as it could have been. Other than that, I loved the length (I am 5'8" and wore the regular length with flats--I probably could have even worn a small heel). The crocheted top is great for adding a little texture. The dress is very well made and I felt great wearing it. Would definitely recommend!
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 28, 2013
This dress was so fun, colorful and comfortable for my birthday dinner!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress because I loved the beige with the bright pops of orange and coral. It was very comfortable to wear out to dinner and walking around. I was nervous about the length because the long was recommended for heights 5'7" and up (I am a tiny bit over 5'7") but I decided to rent the regular length dress because I knew I was going to wear flat sandals. It fit perfectly and I'm so glad I didn't get the long. Definitely a fun dress to rent for a night out!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 24, 2013
Perfect dress for a beach wedding
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I do wish that the top crochet part was connected to the dress instead of being an overlay but regardless it still fit perfectly and was the perfect dress for a beach wedding
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 22, 2013
I got so many compliments and it was so unique!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits very true to size. I ordered the 2 and the 4 and the 2 fit right away and I didn't even try on the second size.
Marion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
May 20, 2013
This was my favorite dress I have rented! perfect for a summer party!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I fortunately read the reviews for this dress and ordered a size 2 when i usually wear a size 4....this dress was incredible. It was perfect for a summer party. I wore a strapless bra and wedges because the dress was quite long. The colors are amazing and the fabric is breathable. The necklace is gorgeous...I wish I owned this dress!
Noelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 15, 2013
Wore the dress to a wedding this past weekend and it was a hit! I felt gorgeous in this dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm glad I chatted with the online stylist before placing my order. I normally don't shop online because I wear a 36D, have a broad back and a tiny waist (BUSTY AND ATHLETIC should be a body type option). So while I wear a 2 from the waist down I can be anywhere from a 6-10 in the bust area. This dress fit my waist perfectly and had just enough stretch in the fabric so that I could wear a bra and feel secure without my boobs feeling mashed down. It's pretty long so I definitely suggest super high platform sandals. But the dress SO comfortable! Perfect for any spring/summer event!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
May 14, 2013
Beautiful in person and in photos!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for the day before my college graduation. I was attending a speaker, brunch, photo session and cocktail party and this dress worked wonderfully for the whole day. I usually wear an 8 but it was a little snug through the waist (not typical for me) so I went up to the 10. It worked great with platform wedges but without heels would have been too long. The colors are even more vibrant in person and it is a very light material, despite the fact that it is lined. I got so many compliments and it looked great with the Kendra Scott turquoise Danielle earrings that I already owned. Am seriously considering buying this dress!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5431
May 10, 2013
Hip and fresh
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I normally don't wear this type of dress because I don't like the way they made look my arms but this case was DIFFERENT. Anargosa Desert Maxi complemented my arms and hips. You can see the picture this dress make you look skinner. A must for any dress.
Madison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7442
May 9, 2013
LOVED this dress! The neckline was so beautiful and really the dress really spoke for itself!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'11 so I always worry about length and it was a perfect fit! The top was a little loose, but that is bc I am a 34 A ;) I really think you can dress this up and make it formal or dress it down for a fun beach dinner. It isn't a heavy dress either, so very light and breathable!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress