You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
The Vote Is In Dress
Rental $75 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Entrancing Emerald Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Multicolor jacquard (88% rayon 12% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos155

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 15, 2014
I wore this dress for my 50th birthday party.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is truly beautiful. The pattern of the material gives it a slight Indian feel. The great surprise is the bottom of the dress has these beautiful turquoise colors that really don't show up in photos.
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Apr 12, 2014
Perfect fit and flare dress...with great pockets!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the dress I'm wearing for my 48th birthday party and I love it. There was a problem with the rental though -- the 12 I really wanted to wear was literally 2" shorter than the 10 -- either it was altered or they actually sent an 8 and a 10 and no 12. I could fit into the other dress, but it was so short. So I'll just have to suck in my tummy all night...thank god for Control Freak shapers! But the dress looks great with the little bit of sunburn I got on my nose and cheeks today :-)
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 10, 2014
Subtle Glamour
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress had just the right amount of luxury in the make and the material to stand out at an evening vow renewal at a gallery. The quality is in the details and the dress is so much more than its simple shape.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 9, 2014
Pretty, girly, classic dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Runs large in the top, the 4 was actually more fitting for me than the 2(it seemed longer and the armholes seemed bigger)
Shelja
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 6, 2014
This dress was so comfortable. Perfect for one of the parties at an Indian wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly
Liz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Apr 6, 2014
Loved this dress got compliments all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is classy and comfortable- plus it had pockets! Was hard for me to return, I wish I could have kept it! I usually wear a 6, but the recommendation was to size down so I got a 4 as the second size, and ended up wearing that. It fit like a glove!
Amy
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 4, 2014
Perfect dress for a Florida background!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a wedding and I received a lot of compliments! Not only is it a great color for an outdoor event but it also has a slimming shape. Loved it!
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5242
Mar 30, 2014
Comfortable, Unique, and Beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I chose the dress for the unique pattern and price. It fit well, especially at the hips. If you have broad shoulders like me, the top might be a close fit. Luckily, I'm small-busted, so it worked out. I got compliments all evening! The color looks bubble-gum in the picture; it's a bit deeper in person (from far away). Up close, it has a lovely burnt-orange look. As a bonus, the dress/fabric is really comfortable (and it has pockets).
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Feb 18, 2013
Slimming fit. Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got over 20 compliments on this dress that night and people are still wowing over it on Facebook pictures being posted from the wedding- even strangers! You feel like a princess in this dress. Perfect length for a wedding. Really shows off your arms so if you're not big on your arms, don't plan on loving this dress.
Daughter
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Mar 27, 2014
Spring Dance
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my daughter to wear to a spring dance. It looked great on her - but the dress did run large (she often wears a 4, but the 2 fit perfectly). The dress is a lot longer than it appears in the photo on the website - that model must be about 5' 10" and my daughter is 5' 8" and the dress was a lot longer. I just basted in a hem for the event which solved the issue, but if you're 5' 5" or shorter I'd suspect the dress would be pretty frumpy.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 19, 2014
Really pretty elegant dress, room in the bust, not a lot of stretch
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
length is past knees, comfortable to wear the entire day, nice high quality fabric, fits snug across the waist line but lots of room for larger busts
Janzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Mar 18, 2014
Comfortable and flattering. Light tulle between layers gives hem of dress, swing. Dance on.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a fantastic find for me. Great colors and a flattering fit made it the perfect dress for a wedding. It does run large so if you can try it on first, do. The showroom staff was very helpful as the room buzzed with laughter and excitement. Kids in a candy store have something to look forward to: Rent the Runway, of course.
Jackie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 17, 2014
Ease of renting & returning!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a pretty dress but the top was cut a bit odd for my body type. I couldn't wear a bra with it. I loved the length and pockets though!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Mar 17, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The straps on this dress are gorgeous, but unfortunately I didn't take a picture without my shrug on (the church was freezing). I loved the colors on this dress and thought it was very elegant!
Mariela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Mar 2, 2014
I felt beautiful and unique in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is soft, comfortable and beautiful! My husband couldn't stop laughing at all the people going out of their way to compliment this dress! One gal even said it looked "vintage" which made it that much more fun to wear.
Brooke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Feb 28, 2014
Bright and fun dress, perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, fit great and was comfortable! It had pockets as well which I thought made the dress even more fun! All night I received so many compliments! I wish I could have kept this dress. Highly recommend!
Jena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 25, 2014
The party was less dressy than I anticipated so I dressed it down with a sweater.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
PROS: The pattern is sophisticated and fun. The fit and flare is very flattering; I'm petite and the dress hit me below my knees so I balanced that with high heels. I usually wear a 2 in more expensive brands and this one was no exception. CONS: The picture looked to me like there was a gold undertone to the pattern, but it is really more of a tan color (no shimmer).
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Feb 20, 2014
Very slimming through the upper waist.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was very slimming, however difficult to find a bra that worked with this dress (tried 4 different styles). I was VERY disappointed that few of the reviews mentioned this...ended up with some bra showing in the back throughout the night. If you order this dress, I suggest ordering an alternative as well. I had this dress "meet" me at my husband's house [we are both military and stationed separately] and didn't have my full wardrobe of undergarments to try and make something work. Other than that, it was a very pretty dress, but not worth the $ IMO.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 18, 2014
Perfect, even with a dislocated elbow!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for Valentine's Day dinner with my boyfriend. It fit really wonderfully, even though I fell on the ice and dislocated my elbow earlier in the day. My only complaint is that the top squeezed my chest a little tight, which looked great but had some skin pouring over the top of the dress. It was really a minor inconvenience though. The pockets were such a great touch and the patterns on the dress were gorgeous. I wore with nude heels and it was a stunning combo. I loved it and will definitely recommend this dress to everyone!
Brandy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 12, 2014
This dress fit like a glove!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I thought it was too small when I first put it on, but once it relaxed a bit it fit perfectly. My fiance' thought I took it to a seamstress to be fitted. I felt absolutely first lady-like :) Warning: If you don't like talking to strangers DO NOT wear this dress, because you'll be getting compliments from strangers constantly!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Jan 26, 2014
My husband LOVES this dress on me.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was surprised by the material - a stretchy knit, rather than the silk I was expecting. The fit was perfect! I had to wear a racer back bra - because of the cut in arms. It would have shown in the opening between the top of the back zipper and the back neck button, but I wore my hair down. If you hair is up, you might need a sticky bra.
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jan 3, 2014
Made me look thinner, but short
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ended up not wearing this dress to the party because my family said it made me look too short (but thinner!). At 5'3, the dress ended up being more "tea length", making me look short. The arm cuts did make me look much thinner I thought, which was a big plus in my book. It also runs large. I wore the smaller back upside, and it wasn't tight. The arm cuts make bra choices difficult as well - but the liner is such that you can wear it without one.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Dec 18, 2013
LOVED IT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rent the runway experience, and it could not have gone better! The dress was beautiful, colors were vibrant. Very appropriate for an evening wedding, but would also work for a daytime wedding or more casual affair. Many reviews state that the dress runs small, but I found it fit true to size. I typically wear a 0 or a 2, so I ordered the dress in both sizes. I could have worn either, but I found the 0 to be more fitted across the abdomen, and as other reviewers have mentioned, it cuts way in on the chest, and I have a broad chest, so the 0 was less flattering on me in that area. Returning the dress could not have been easier... I will definitely use Rent the Runway again!
Sohna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 9, 2013
Gorgeous dress. Runs a little large.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my husband's graduation, and I loved it! It was so pretty- perfect for a nice summer day- and it had pockets. Wore a bra, but it did need some fashion tape. :)
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Dec 9, 2013
My fashionista moment!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress because I had a work event with Tracy Reese and I thought it would be perfect to wear one of her dresses. It was a hit! I got compliments all day and at our holiday party that night. The dress fit perfectly and was super flattering on my hour glass figure. From the pictures I was afraid that it might be too short on my 5'1 frame, but it was just the right length. Tracy Reese loved that I was wearing one of her looks and said that the color looked great on me. Total fashionista moment! I would buy this dress if I had the option.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 1, 2013
Perfect for my engagement party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my engagement party and it was absolutely perfect. I received so many compliments. It was fun and flirty and received so many compliments. I loved the fit so much that I ended up purchasing the dress to keep!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 24, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a dress to impress cocktail fundraiser. Got compliments all night:)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 24, 2013
The compliments, the oohs and ahhs, I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this amazing dress for a June wedding in VT. Downfall: With my large chest, I had to wear a bra (my strapless didn't work w/ this). I took a strap from my strapless bra and wrapped it around the front straps of my regular bra. I was so annoyed. HOWEVER, when I walked out of my hotel room to the ceremony, it literally turned heads. We were at a well-known resort and the wedding coordinator said (I kid you not), " I have been doing weddings here for a LONG time, and that is, by far, the most gorgeous dress I have ever seen on a guest." In addition to her, strangers were coming up to me complimenting me on the dress. It was well worth rigging my bra!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Nov 20, 2013
Fun and Elegant
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress went to mid calf. The feel of the fabric was wonderful and felt light. Had a nice subtle shimmer. I have no boobs but it did not feel or look bad in the chest area. And the pockets were a plus.
ShacarraL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 14, 2013
Baeutiful! Form-fitting and flawless
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I must admit the dress did not look that good when I first pulled it out of the bag but once I put it on I did not want to take it off!. I normally wear a size 6. I ordered a 6 and a 4 as my backup. The 6 was a little long but the 4 fit perfectly. I did find myself constantly tucking my bra straps in all night but for the compliments I received it was well worth it. I did not know until reading the reviews that Mrs. Obama has worn the dress also. That just sent my confidence through the roof lol
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Nov 12, 2013
It was a great length for any event!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a good fit. It wasn't too short or too long. I did wear heels though just to spice it up. I wore it to my sister's wedding rehearsal. I just felt so good in it. I could spin around and not worry about flashing anyone and I didn't have to worry much about messing it up.
Lana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 11, 2013
Classic, Elegant, and a great party dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my boss's wedding. The ceremony was in a Catholic Church and I felt the dress was appropriate for being in a church as well as dancing the night away at the reception. I loved the tulle at the bottom of the dress that made the skirt a little fuller at the bottom. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and the pink is a great for both fall or spring. Loved it!
@Echoe_malone
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Nov 8, 2013
Wore this to an afternoon gala with my Miss California sisters! The First Lady has it too! #Stately
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits amazing. Looks great on a full figured body just as well as it does on a petite one. The Colors are so rich and vibrant. I loved it! Follow my style on Instagram @echoe_malone
H
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 2, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered a 0 & 2 after reading previous reviews suggesting the dress ran large. I felt it ran true to size. I normally wear a size 2 in brands such as BCBG, Ann Taylor and Banana. As soon as I walked into the wedding ceremony, everyone took notice of my dress and showered me with compliments! It felt great to wear such a fantastic and memorable dress. I loved the pockets! I was able to carry my phone and lip gloss in the pockets and it didn't crease or show through the dress. The attached photo was taken with stuff in the pockets. I wore a regular bra because I forgot my strapless. The arm area of the dress is cut inward, so I kept having to tuck my bra strap under it all night, which got a little annoying, but I refuse to go braless! The length was just perfect for me, just above the knee. The material was soft. Overall the dress was very comfortable and classy. I felt fabulous! It was so much fun to have a great dress for the wedding! Returning the dress became kind of a hassle. The event was on Saturday night and the return package had to be UPS scanned by Monday at noon to avoid a late fee by RTR. I couldn't find a UPS drop box that would pick up before 5 p.m. on Monday evening. I had to take time off work on Monday morning to go to a UPS store (because they opened after I had to be at work) and I personally had to hand it to an employee and ask them to scan the package immediately.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 28, 2013
Amazing pattern, great feel
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress. The fabric was incredibly soft and comfortable to dance in all night. I kept reading reviews about the dress running big but as an athlete with rather big lats I found it fit true to size.
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 23, 2013
Absolutely Lovely Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is stunning at every angle--and comfortable! The colors are rich and attention-grabbing. I kept having to remind people that I was not the person being celebrated.
Pam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 21, 2013
So happy with my RTR experience! Awesome customer service and dress was beautiful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I found the dress to run large so I sized down as recommended by rep I spoke to on the phone. Dress arrived on time, dry cleaned and ready to wear. The fabric is so soft and comfortable! The small pockets were fun too. I don't usually wear this shape dress yet I found it to be flattering, feminine and received so many compliments! It was absolutely perfect. After the event it was easy to return in the UPS bag. I won't hesitate to rent again and looking forward to trying new styles and designers!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 19, 2013
Not the dress for me.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the feel of the fabric, but that was about it. The design and style are much less flattering in person. The pockets, while convenient, were spaced too close together and looked funny. The dress was also long, hitting below my knees. Overall, I would not rent this dress again.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 14, 2013
Was a great for a New England September wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Extremely comfortable, wore it on the 1.5 hour ride to and from the wedding - did not look wrinkled or disheveled from the long sit. I will say it runs true to size for dresses I've rented on this site, but that size is a size smaller than what I buy in the stores when shopping for lower quality pieces.
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 9, 2013
So easy and fun! The dress was perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cut of the arms goes in quite a bit so be prepared to be showing your "crease" area but the dress is so pretty nobody notices especially if you wear your hair down like I did. The skirt poufs out more than I expected but I liked that a lot. I normally wear a 4 and this was perfect but snug. I received lots of compliments and felt so pretty and fashionable! I was sad to return it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress