Tracy Reese

The Vote Is In Dress

$126 to buy
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Multicolor jacquard (88% Rayon 12% Silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share
717 reviews
Fit
Large
(224)
True to Size
(373)
Small
(45)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 8, 2013
Fabulous dress and fit!
So many compliments and it fit like a glove! Gorgeous colors, just the right amount of flair and absolutely stunning! Didn't want to get out of it!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2013
Want Style Power? This is the dress.
Gracefully take the attention in the room wearing this dress. This dress can be worn by many body shapes, but if you are tall and lean, and curvy through the hips this silhouette is really flattering. It is very comfortable, light, and the petticoat gives it a slight bounce at the bottom! The dress is simply pretty and I can totally say I definitely got the full TR experience ~ at a fraction of the cost. Thanks RTR!!!
KristyJune 12, 2013
You look gorgeous!
TApril 30, 2014
Thanks Kristy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
May 15, 2013
Easy Wear
Beautiful fabric and cut of dress. Elegant, sexy and easy to wear. Came on time and easy returns as usual. Ran a bit large in the upper half around arms and chest.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2013
I LOVED THIS DRESS! I wish I owned it. I never wanted to send it back!
I loved the cut of the top. It shows a little more shoulder in the front and back which I felt balanced out the full skirt on the bottom. Lovely dress overall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 69
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 20, 2013
Stunning fabric with a lovely sheen.
Lovely dress for my late afternoon party. Felt very comfortable in it and received many compliments. Nice flow and swish to skirt with netting underneath. Great style for tall, thin people.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 20, 2013
This dress is very unique and made me feel very fashionable.
I wore this to an outside 1940s themed May wedding and I got so many compliments. It fit me very well though it was a little tight in the chest. I loved having the pockets. Pros: Fits pretty much true to the size and it's a very unique and beautiful dress. I would recommend plain hair and accessories because this dress is very busy so I just kept it simple. It was comfy and an appropriate length. I would wear it again. Cons: It is NOT at all flattering on the armpit. I'll admit I need to lose a few pounds but this dress definitely enhanced the armpit fat roll some girls, like me, tend to have.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2013
Loved this dress!
I know other reviews have said this runs large, but I found it to run true to size. You do need to wear a strapless bra as the arm holes are cut deep - it creates a nice dramatic shoulder look though. Unfortunately, I don't have a photo to show. Would definitely recommend if you like this look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 22, 2013
Pockets are a girls best friend!
This dress was a dream to wear. It was the 2nd of two dresses I rented for the same weekend. I am a nursing instructor and we had our nurses' pinning ceremony and college graduation one day immediately after the other. I wore this dress to the graduation ceremonies since these are held mid-morning to early afternoon. I typically wear a size 8, and the 8 fit well, with some extra room, especially in the chest area. As a 36C, the top of the 6 just felt a little more secure for a professional appearance. This dress was lightweight and very daytime appropriate. The shape of the dress is definitely flattering to a girl with a little hip and booty. I only had 1 complaint and it was the layers on the skirt. The skirt has 3 layers, the outer shell you see, then a crinoline-like skirt liner, and lastly, a silk/satin liner that is closest to your skin. I had to wear the dress under a black graduation gown, so ended up with 4 layers sitting in the sunshine for about 2 hours. It did make it a little warm on the gams, but since all was lightweight it wasn't a major downside.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2013
Gorgeous dress, received so many compliments!
I rented this for my Physician Assistant white coat ceremony and it might be the prettiest dress I've ever worn! The fit is a bit large - I normally wear a size 2, but luckily I sized down for my back-up because the 2 was way too big and the 0 fit absolutely perfectly. I loved the full skirt, and the fabric is even more beautiful in person. The hem on the dress I wore was coming undone, but I had some iron-on hemming tape handy so it wasn't an issue. The dress did come really wrinkled, but all the wrinkles came out easily after ironing. I wasn't sure what color shoes to go with, but ended up wearing some pewter wedge heels, and the metallic was a great compliment. I definitely loved wearing this dress and didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2013
Expect lots of compliments!
I wore this dress for my graduation festivities and received many compliments. Be sure to size down--I can usually wear a size 0 or 2 depending on the brand, but even the size 0 was a little big at the waist on me. On the plus side, this dress will work if you are busty. Another major feature--the pockets! They're roomy enough to fit a small wallet and phone if, like me, you don't want to carry around a handbag during your event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2013
This is such a beautiful, elegant dress!
The reviews were accurate about this dress running big. I ordered a size 6 instead of my usual 8 and it fit perfect. It was a little tight in the bust, but it wasn't uncomfortable. I was afraid that it would be too long on me, but it hit right at my knee, and with my nude platform heels, it looked great! It was perfect for the afternoon outdoor wedding I attended, but it would work for a more formal event too. I received so many compliments on this dress, and am sad I have to return it! I will definitely be renting from RTR in the future, and I will probably even rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 29, 2013
tons of compliments.
Incredibly comfortable and flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
May 29, 2013
Awesome dress!
I wore this to my graduate school graduation. Everyone loved it; I got so many compliments, and it was SO COMFORTABLE. My favorite RTR rental so far.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
June 2, 2013
Pretty print.
It runs VERY large! I usually wear a size 6 so I ordered a size 4 thinking that it should fit right because I saw reviews from others saying that it runs large. It was still too big! I should've ordered a size 2. Also, it was a bit longer than I would have liked-hit right below the knee. Probably it would be perfect for someone who is taller than I am.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 3, 2013
I had some many people complimenting me on my cute dress. I felt so pretty!
This dress was perfect! I rented it for a semi-casual summer wedding in Wyoming, so the crowd was a mix of people in fun summer dresses and jeans. This dress fit right in looking dressy, but not overly dressed up. I accessorized it with a grey sweater, silver shoes, and big gold earrings. I especially loved that it fit me across the chest, as that can be a difficult area to fit on me. The pockets were easily my favorite part of the dress. I could store my cell phone, lip gloss, cash, and camera in my pockets and there was absolutely no added bulk. The only problem I had was that it fit slightly tight around the ribcage, but it was not uncomfortably tight. If you are going to wear a bra with it (I definitely needed to), clear straps or double stick tape to hold the straps in is a must.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
June 3, 2013
Feminine Style
This dress is a departure from my usual style. However, I wanted to wear something a bit different to a daytime event. I received many compliments and it was a pleasure to wear it.The dress arm holes are cut deep, making a strapless or a convertible style bra necessary. The arms and shoulder area become a focal point when wearing this dress. It is more fitted in the top area then becomes a looser fit through the waist an hip area. The hemline fell just below my knee. The style is very feminine. The colors are wonderful and the photo does not do the color variations in the fabric justice. I would highly recommend this dress to those of average height or taller.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 8, 2013
Rented this dress for our "ribbon cutting" ceremony. Loved the color, the fit and the style.
The dress fit great. It has a really nice cut and it was unique. Got lots of compliments. I wore a jacket with it because it was cold outside, but I did love the look without the jacket. Our event was a day event and loved the way the dress made me feel so much that I insisted my family go out to dinner in the evening so I could keep wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 10, 2013
CT WEDDING APPROPRIATE DRESS
I followed everyone else's tip by sizing down. I was skeptical so I got my normal size as a back-up. I wore the smaller size. The dress had a soft cotton hand feel which I wasn't expecting. It still looked very dressy but was a bit heavy... I wouldn't recommend for a hot day. Overall the dress was very comfortable and appropriate for a Connecticut wedding.
RTR CustomerDecember 25, 2013
Love the necklace with it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2013
Fitted in waist and bust
I unfortunately ordered down in size and was unable to wear either of the sizes. The dress was very fitted in the bust and waist - and also the shoulders are cut away more than I realized from the pictures. I was unable to wear the dress, but it was a beautiful fabric. In the right size, it might have worked, but might require a strapless bra due to the narrow shoulders.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 11, 2013
Very cool dress
Runs large so I ended up wearing the size 0. Not as flattering as I hoped. The a line shape skirt was not flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2013
Wonderful dress, I wish I could have kept it!
This dress is amazing, I've received compliments all night. The material looks very rich and of high quality and the colors are wonderful. It was just the right length for me (I'm 6'0") and I wore a strapless bra underneath. It does run slightly large. The size 4 was too tight in the bust are though, so I went with the size 6 that had a little bit more room around the waist and hips than needed, but fit better in the bust area. Overall very comfortable and elegant. It is warm though - I definitely was a little hot during the ceremony in bright sunshine!
MarthaAugust 21, 2013
i am also 6"0 tall how was the length of the dress?
FrederikeSeptember 6, 2013
Hi Martha, it comes in a little bit over the knees when standing - very comfortable length and definitely not too short at all. Hope this helps.
JulieSeptember 11, 2013
I'm 5'10" and the 6 was above my knee.
RTR CustomerJuly 6, 2014
your earrings worked great with the dress. did you rent them, too?
FrederikeJuly 9, 2014
Yes, I also rented the earrings. They're Alexis Bittar. I ended up buying them at the next RTR sample sale, I loved them so much :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
June 16, 2013
Vivid colors and classy dress!
My daughter wore this for a party. She is usually a size 2 but as other reviewers have noted, this dress runs large and looks a tad loose in the chest area if you are not busty. However the size 0 fit her nearly perfect and wearing a good bra will correct that problem. The dress she received was in new condition (tags still on dress) so no issues there. She received many compliments about this dress. The dress is pretty not not overly formal. The material is not fancy but the style and the design of the dress make this dress stand out. The dress is lined and has another lower layer for a little fullness. You will not need a slip while wearing this dress. My daughter loved the pockets! Thanks RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 16, 2013
Great dress and earrings for a luncheon!
The dress was a little big, which is why I belted it. In retrospect, I would have ordered a 0 and 2 instead of 2 and 4. Fits mainly in the bust, so go off of that!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 16, 2013
Lovely Dress for a Lovely Evening!
I was a little worried because my actual size wasn't available for the weekend I needed, but I had heard it ran large, so I risked it and ordered a size down. What a great choice! I felt so comfortable and so pretty in this dress. The pockets were a plus as well. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone that wants to look and feel elegant. Sorry, the picture doesn't really do it justice, because I was already a little toasty and it was back at my boyfriend's house.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2013
I ordered the dress for the same day as the event and was so happy it came in time!
I wore this for my daughter's high school graduation. Thr ceremony was outdoors mid day and this was the perfect dress for the occasion! I also wore it a day later with a jacket for a grand opening of our new office. This dress is beautiful, flattering and can be dressed up or down. I am pretty sure I have to go out and buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2013
Elegant, beautiful and comfortable with pockets, too!
As others have noted, a strapless bra is best because of the racer-back-like arm holes at the shoulders. It is a bit roomy at the chest and waist so I would have preferred to size down, but it accentuates the waist and provides a comfortable A-skirt flare with a fun touch of petticoat lift. I also loved wearing the Kate Spade Moonlit Way Necklace the stylist provided as my Mystery Bling! Lots of compliments on the dress and the necklace both.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2013
Tons of compliments from random strangers!
I rented this for an evening fundraising party held in a garden, and I loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering, the colors were amazing, and it even had pockets! My only problem with the dress was that the cut of the arms meant that there was a little extra, ahem, roll of flesh in the front where the dress dipped towards the armpit. No big deal but *I* noticed it - my husband said he didn't until I pointed it out. I would recommend this dress for almost any body type, but be warned that if you have a little bulge between your bra strap and your arm, it will show.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2013
I did not wear this dress.. found it a bit matronly...
The fit was okay...could have worn the 6..it fit my body better but too tight around the boobs... The major issue was the dress length..just too long...decided to go with something I had in my closet...alittle disappointed..
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
June 19, 2013
Beautiful Dress
The fit is very true to size. I received many compliments and turned several people to RTR because of this dress. My only issue was I would have loved for it to have been a bit shorter as I am a shorty, but that cant be helped. The dress went to just above my shin. It was beautiful though, you wont be disappointed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 19, 2013
Beautiful fabirc
Athletic fit in chest and shoulders. Length is a bit longer than what is shown on model.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 20, 2013
Perfect fit and length for a California graduation!
I got this for my sister for her graduation. This is what she wrote: "When the dress first arrived, I thought that it was not going to fit. I usually wear a 4, but the 2 fit me. I was so happy that I got the lower size. This fit perfectly. The dress was picked for my graduation which ran the entire day. I was grateful that it was sleeveless; but even I did sweat, the cut underneath the arms is too low for anything to catch. The fabric was surprisingly lightweight and comfortable. Since I come from a conservative family, the length was very appropriate."
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
June 21, 2013
Compliments ALL night!
Everyone at my cousin's wedding was asking me where I bought my dress, but I had to break it to them that it wasn't mine it was from RTR! Although this dress was not one that I could wear a normal bra with, it was still tight enough up top for me to not have to adjust myself constantly. I loved this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
June 23, 2013
coquettish
Beautiful color mix
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2013
Perfect dress for a wedding!
I usually wear a size 4, but all reviews said to downsize. Size 2 was perfect. Who wouldn't like to wear a size smaller? It was so comfortable and the material itself was soft to the touch. I LOVED it! I paired it with a gold Kate Spade clutch, gold heels, Kate Spade turquoise statement earrings, and a large crystal/gold cocktail ring by Kenneth Jay Lane.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
June 30, 2013
I got more compliments wearing this dress than any other dress I've worn (besides my wedding dress)!
This dress is just lovely and fits very well. It was my first one I got from RTR, and the whole process was super easy. The day the dress was delivered, it rained, and my porch is not covered, but the dress was well protected in the garment bag inside the box. I wore the dress to a wedding at an old mansion, and it fit right in with the elegant ambience. The skirt has tulle (or something like it) to give it volume. The pockets are functional and fun. I took one star off my review because the dress seemed a little worn around the neckline where a necklace would sit. But I would definitely rent this dress again.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
July 2, 2013
I got so many compliments wearing this dress!
This dress fits true to size. It's a little snug below the bust and along the torso and then kind of big in the back between the shoulders below the button and between the zipper. Overall this is a very comfortable dress for not being fitted exactly to your shape. I danced all night in it and felt great! It made me feel super girlie. The pockets were great and designed well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 3, 2013
Great dress!
I wear a size 10 in pants, and a size 8 in tops (medium to large, depending on the shirt). The 8 in this dress was too big for me under the arms, and the straps of the dress didn't lay on my shoulders - they bunched up and there was extra materials hanging off. The 6 was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 3, 2013
A tricky fit, but lovely dress
I wanted to love this dress more than I did. First, it' runs large. I ordered a four and was immediately swimming in it. Second, the cut on the bust is unusual - it dips in more than you'd expect from the photo. i needed a strapless bra to accommodate the cut and a lot of boob tape to hold it in place (thanks RTR!). Length is great, colors are bright. The fabric shows its wear - the brocade has become a little fuzzy from other uses. All in all, I looked passable for the event, but I'd hesitate to recommend this one again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 3, 2013
Elegant Fit
Beautiful colors that complemented me well. The fit was perfect and great length for a formal affair. Just stunning
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
July 7, 2013
Gala Perfect!
No wonder the first lady, Michelle Obama wore this dress to an event. It is perfect in every way. Great fit, great style, et al. It is feminine without revealing too much. Ladylike and lovely
See more reviews:
2 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×