You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Not Over You Dress
Rental $30 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Step out in style for the cocktail party wearing this Tracy Reese cobalt peplum dress. A necklace like the Lee Angel's Entwined Pearl and Chain Necklace is all you need to complete this look.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue ponte (67% polyester ceramic, 29% viscose, 4% elastane).Strapless. Straight neckline. Straight skirt with peplum. Invisible back zipper. Lined. 29” from top of bodice to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos24

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Mar 11, 2013
Didnt wear this...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Too Big!! But a cute dress. The fabric is really thick, and there is boning inside the bust.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 6, 2013
Better in pictures
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was okay but like the other reviews stated the top runs big compared to the rest of the dress. Even with a strapless bra the top did not fit quite right.
LeenO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 28, 2013
Bought it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely perfect for me. Being naturally big busted it had just enough room for me to breath and still be busting out. The length was perfect just about 2inches above my knee. Granted with all the wear the boning was sticking but with a lil Spankx action, didnt feel a thing. Loved it, found on the internet, and bought it!!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jan 15, 2013
Beautiful dress! More blue than purple.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a pear shape and this was the first peplum dress I had ever rented. I wasn't keen about the fit on me, but overall liked the dress. However, given how it fit on me (and my booty - it was extremely tight on the bottom), I would likely not rent this again.
CapitalGirl
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Dec 26, 2012
Simple, sleek and classy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove. Classy look. Fun for dinner or a night with the girls. I dressed it up with a gold belt, a gold necklace and a gold bracelet.
Alex
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 15, 2012
Very feminine, very flattering!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the 0 & 2. I think I could have worn either one but I went with the 0. It hit me right above the knees. I don't think it was a very memorable dress though. There were tons of other peplums at the party--if I could do it again I would opt for something more intricate and unique.
Lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 10, 2012
The peplum made it really current and a little different from a regular strapless mini.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was a little large in the chest. The fabric was very stretchy and flattering.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 18, 2012
The peplum was a big hit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit well through the waist, was a little snug in the hips & a little big in the bust (I'm a 32D).
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Nov 12, 2012
Best service ever.. RTR made sure I had my dress even though they were dealing with Hurricane Sandy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very flattering and received many compliments.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Oct 26, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well and was very flattering. It also comes with detachable straps. I would highly recommend this dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 25, 2012
Comfortable, figure flattering and versatile.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit since it's stretchy. Long enough to be appropriate.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress