Tracy Reese

Charmed By You Dress

$40 rental
$350 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
251 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(149)
Small
(51)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 23, 2012
Was very nice to wear to a highschool reunion.
I am nornally a 4, but the 4 was a little too big. I would have fit better in a 2. So i wear a padded bra to help make it fit, but it was still a little loose around the stomach.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
October 29, 2012
RTR is a great way to get access to designer garments without the expense or commitment!
I ordered this dress for my one-year wedding anniversary dinner. Since the dress appeared to be fairly new to RTR and did not have fit information yet, I ordered it in a 4 and a 6. I am normally a 4 and the 4 fit great. The top of the dress is slightly awkward because it's meant to be worn almost off the shoulders so several times during the night I found myself adjusting it. It's a very pretty dress though and I received several compliments on it. The back is beautiful as well.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 30, 2012
I wore this dress to a fashion week runway show and was surprised to see people doing a double take!
I am a petite girl with a small bust and larger bottom, and thought that this dress in a size 2 would fit me in a more body-huggin way. Unfortunately it did not, but I absolutely loved the dress! It made me feel like Jackie O. I got tons of compliments on the dress from people! My favorite part was the somewhat low back with the large bow to accentuate. I also loved how the edges of the dress were more scalloped to give the dress a more tailored look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
October 30, 2012
I didn't end up wearing this--it was my backup.
This dress was really cool, but just not for me. The fit was very specific--I couldn't fill out the bust and the straps sit off the shoulders. The back, while super pretty in the picture, did nothing for my figure because the wrap part in the back just hung there and completely flattened out my shape. The silvery stitching in the picture is actually more of a green-blue and the pattern is really intricate and pretty.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
November 14, 2012
Ended up wearing backup.
This dress is better looking online. It still looks nice in person, but the material gives it somewhat of the curtain look. Still nice colors and quality though. I bought it hoping to wear it for a wedding, but it didn't fit. In its defense though I typically wear a 8 or 10 depending on the style and they didn't have any size available larger than the 8. The 8 wouldn't fit over my hips. They style and fit is not great for anyone with wider hips or a pear shape. It will be too big in the top and not enough room in the hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
November 16, 2012
Classy
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It has a little bit of a boxy fit but it was perfect for the occasion. I felt pretty but still conservative enough to be sitting in a church for the first part of the night. The straps do fit just off the shoulders which is hard to tell from the pictures. One other thing to note is that a normal bra does show just a little under the arms. Some double sided tape can fix that though.
CindyApril 30, 2014
Beautiful! How did you get a normal bra to work with the gorgeous back of this dress? I'm debating renting this dress but don't want to deal with a strapless bra...
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 18, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!
This dress fit perfectly! I received so many compliments on it. The pictures don't even do it justice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2012
The RTR process is so easy and the dress so perfect - I had a hard time sending it back!
Fit was perfect. Usually I have issues in the bust area because I'm small - but it wasn't baggy or awkward. I was originally worried about the length being too short for my taste, but it was just right (only about an inch above the knee)! The colors in this piece are STUNNING and it was overall the perfect dress to wear to one of my best friend's weddings! Kudos RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2012
Beautiful material & style!
I've worn Tracy Reese before and was comfortable choosing a size 10. Unfortunately it was all wrong. The bottom was too tight and the top was too big (it bunched). It's too bad too because the dress is beautiful. The detail shimmers and the bow accent on the back is fantastic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 1, 2012
Beautiful and flattering dress for a wedding!
I wore this to my sister's wedding and got so many compliments! In person the colors are much more vivid than they appear on the model; the design is made of a metallic green thread on a brilliant blue background. The fabric does not have much stretch and it ran true to size, although it was a bit loose in the bust. I was able to wear a normal bra with no problems. Hated to send it back!!
CindyApril 30, 2014
Beautiful! How did you get a normal bra to work with the gorgeous back of this dress? I'm debating renting this dress but don't want to deal with a strapless bra...
AlexaMay 2, 2014
Thanks! I'm not quite sure but I think the back straps were wider on me than they look on the model, so a normal bra just happened to stay under them. There may have been double-stick tape involved, too.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 6, 2012
Glitzy Jackie O.
The dress was beautiful in person- lots of metallic detail throughout the fabrication. The fit is more of a modified shift, and there is no stretch to the fabric, so the size is the size. I would recommend wearing a strapless bra due the the almost off the shoulder sleeve. As you can see, the arm holes are cut generously, so fashion tape helps in keeping your bra hidden. The fit is fairly true to size, but a little large in the waist and bust area. In fact, I found that the bust seemed to be fuller a bit under wear my bra hit. It's fairly straight through the hips. If you are smaller busted (32B or smaller) I would tend to size down. This is not a bodycon dress by any means, but it's classic and well made with wonderful back detail for a graceful exit. The only con I found was a very difficult hidden zipper (even when off the body); but that could've been just the dress I had. There was no damage to the zipper visibly on the teeth- it was just very difficult.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 1, 2013
Effortless comfort and sophistication
I love the fabric of this dress. It runs a little bit large in the shoulders. I wanted to wear the size 2 because it fit my form a bit better especially in the shoulders, but the zipper was messed up so I wore the larger size. I had slight puckering in the neckline, but I wore a heavy necklace to keep it down. Overall, it was beautiful. A woman in the bathroom stopped me and told be how much she loved my dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2013
WINTER WEDDING
i LOVED this dress! It fit perfectly and it had me on the dance floor all night long! I thought it was such a great winter dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 11, 2013
This dress is beautiful! I love the beautiful teal metallic jacquard print. It just didn't fit me.
I love the low back and bow detail. The metallic jacquard of blue and teal is beautiful. However, I put on the size 0, and it was too loose at the bust and shoulders. I am a 32B and usually wear a size 0, but I couldn't fill the top. I am so bummed as I was supposed to wear this tomorrow night for my birthday dinner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
January 12, 2013
Beautiful fabric and very classy!
I loved this dress! Especially the back, it is so different than any other dress, I received so many compliments on it. The fabric is beautiful...the colors and gold detail is stunning. I wish it was a tad shorter but the overall fit was perfect! I would definitely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 25, 2013
Fabulous fabric and superior customer service!
I ordered a size 0 and a 2 in this dress. The 0 fit, but was just a little snug in my midsection for my taste. When I went to try on the size 2, I noticed that the zipper that zips on the side was stuck at the top and wouldn't budge. I called RTR and they promptly overnighted another size 2 which is the one I ended up wearing! I have now rented about 5 times and will continue to rent from RTR because of the excellent customer service! The dress was really stunning in person, and the fabric is way more beautiful than you can tell online. The blue is a deep royal color and the green is a shiny jade color. It also has a little black in the fabric so you can definitely wear it with black shoes. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without a problem, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress. Overall, I was very happy with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 28, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous detail and color!
I wore this dress for a formal industry event. The color and style were so beautiful in person. I was a bit apprehensive about the back (with the bow) but ended up loving it--its not toob ig in the back. I got a ton of compliments. I would say that I got a 6 and an 8--I wore the 6 but once I got to the event I wish I would have worn the 8. The fabric doesn't have much give so I would consider sizing up. I loved the dress!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 4, 2013
A dress I could never forget!
I usually wear an 8 so I decided to order an 8 and a 10 for this dress. The 8 was really tiny in the bust and just wouldn't work so I wore the eight. The arm holes in this dress were quite large and so you could see the side of my bra and so I ended up temporarily taking up the straps to fix that. The dress is a lot more sparkly in person but boy is it magnificent. I received so many complements on this dress and all in all am very glad I ordered it. It wasn't perfect but it sure looked nice. I would definitely recommend this dress to anybody. Also, I ended up wearing spanx with this dress just for my own comfort but they definitely made the dress look even better.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 10, 2013
Got rave reviews over the dress, was perfect for this occasion, and I would totally rent it again
I have a small bust and the zero fit it perfectly, but was a little to tight around the hips so I ended up wearing the 2. The bust was a bit too big, but overall it fit well and was comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
February 11, 2013
I loved the way this dress looked but just did not flatter my figure.
This dress was pretty on the hanger but just did not look right on my figure. I think for my shape i need something more fitted or a-line and this had more of the fit of a shift. Pretty dress but wasnt crazy about it on me so i actually didnt end up wearing out. It was my back up anyway since I was able to add a second dress for $25.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 13, 2013
classy and stylish with a hint of shimmer and sparkle!
this dress was perfect. i wore it for a family event over the holidays and all of my cousins were complimenting me all night. i thought the dress was a little roomy overall i could have wore the 2 (i like my dresses tighter) and i felt because of the pattern and fabric it wasn't as slimming as i would like. i would still recommend esp for an event where you want to look stylish and glam but still conservative.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 11, 2013
Pretty Dress--a little short for my taste
I rented this dress for a business attire/cocktail attire party. The dress is beautiful--nice brocade fabric is heavy and forgiving. It actually helps cinch you in. The back is very beautiful (the reason I selected this dress) and as others have pointed out, is held in place so that there is no gaping. I did find the should straps a bit too long, even worn slightly off the shoulders and overall the fit was just a bit too snug for my taste and it was a bit shorter than I prefer (am in my 40's and this was a business function). I had the size 10 and 8, but the 10 was just a little bit snug. I think the 12 would have been too large, especially on the top (I am definitely pear-shaped). I ended up wearing my own LBD, which was ultimately more flattering. I returned all my dresses (first choice and back-up choice) and the staff at Rent the Runway were fantastic about the returns. I will definitely try again for another occaision.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 12, 2013
Gorgeous but does not stretch!
I loved this dress. Like other reviewers have said, it does not have very much stretch and you probably will only wear a strapless bra or sticky bra (I wore neither) but it fit perfectly and was very flattering!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 22, 2013
Just didn't fit in all the right places
If you have curves "hips" don't rent it. This dress is not for curvy gals. I am so sad because its a beautiful dress and the fabric is very pretty. I tried everything: spanx, stockings and the fit was not right. It was tight in the legs, and too big in the waist and chest. Love RTR and will rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2013
He fell in love with me again
I was my boyfriends date for a wedding where I knew no one. By the end of the night, I knew practically everyone. I felt like a celebrity in the dress. I got so many compliments, especially on the back of the dress. it fit pretty snug in the breast area and I had to have my boyfriend help wedge me in. When sitting or wearing a coat, the top bunches and looks a little funny- overall, I loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 27, 2013
Gorgeous fabric!
I did not end up wearing this dress... It was an amazing fabric but I am pear shaped, so it was snug on the bottom and too large on the top. Very pretty though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2013
I had to send both sizes back. Very ill fitting for my body type.
I own many Tracy Reese dresses and this fit was WAY off. I couldn't even zip the 12 in the bust, yet the waist and hips were big. Very odd fitting. Lovely fabric and great concept, but a total waste of time and money for me to rent. I was going to wear this to an awards ceremony at my company but had to send both back. Strange fitting garment. What a shame.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2013
This was my first RTR dress and I was pleasantly surprised.
I usually run between a 4 and 6. I have an athletic build so things usually fit tight around the shoulder/underarm area. The 6 fit perfectly. Also, you can get away with wearing a regular strapless bra. I was worried about the length being a little short, but the model is tall...it ended up being fine. I wouldn't recommend this in warm weather because the material is a little thick. The shoulders are really cool, the shift sits off the shoulder a little bit which makes for a cool look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 10, 2013
Beautiful fit!
I was very disappointed that I was unable to wear this dress because it arrived too late. However, RTR's customer service was great and refunded my money with no issues. I did try on the dress though, so that I'd know what size to rent for future events. The size 6 fit like a glove. I didn't want to take it off! I can't wait for my next event to rent it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 15, 2013
The colors are gorgeous!
This dress is beautiful! It fit like a glove with the exception of the chest. It was too tight to zip with a strapless bra so I had to wear a Nu Bra. Loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2013
The dress was a show stopper! Everyone loved it.
I ordered this dress as a back-up, but ended up wearing it because it is just so beautiful! The colors are so rich and it has just the right amount of sparkle :) The hip area was comfortable which made it easier to dance in, but the bust was pretty tight. And since the arm holes were big and the back is open, I just decided to wear petals instead of a bra. The length of the dress was great; short but appropriately so. I was so sad to send this beauty back!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
April 22, 2013
Beautiful dress
The details on the dress are so much more beautiful in person. It fit well in the bust however it was tight in my hips as I am more pear shaped. Because of this however, the dress would ride up easily throughout the day. Unfortunately I also found the fabric to be scratchy/itchy on my arms and decided against wearing it to the reception after the ceremony. It was beautiful and would have been better suited for a dinner rather than a wedding where I didn't want to have to worry about fixing my dress or it getting itchy while dancing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
April 22, 2013
Best dress I've ever worn and couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion!!!
I rented this AMAZING dress for an all-day-long wedding extravaganza that went from brunch to a formal Christian ceremony to an authentic Indian ceremony to the reception, and it was absolutely perfect for each of those events. The shape of the dress is fairly demure, but the pattern/colors and the bow on the back spiced it up too! It was comfortable to wear for all 14 hours (!) and was great to dance in as well (although my strapless bra tended to show some on the sides, but that could have easily been fixed with fashion tape). I rented both the 0 and the 2, and though I am usually a 0 I felt that the 2 gave me a little more wiggle room, especially given how long I was going to be wearing it. The colors and metallic thread of this dress are to die for. I have never gotten so many compliments. I am officially obsessed with this dress and have been searching madly to buy it for myself!!!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
April 26, 2013
AMAZING dress...and even better customer service
I am OBSESSED with this dress. I rented it for a dinner cruise and it fit me like a glove. The material is not only a beautiful pattern but it is also very thick and you can tell that it is an expensive dress. Unfortunately, my cruise was postponed but I cannot wait to rent it for the next wedding or semi-formal event in my future. Also, the RTR customer service was probably the best customer service I have received in a long time. I informed them that the cruise was cancelled and they immediately gave me a credit for 100% of the $ I spent. Overall a fantastic experience and I can't wait to rent again.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 27, 2013
This dress looks lovely, but it did not fit me, so I did not get a chance to wear it.
I ordered an 8 and a 10, but neither of them fit me, so I wore my LBD to the wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2013
Best dress I've ever rented!
This dress fit perfect and I received SO many compliments! It was super comfortable, not too short and so pretty on!! I would bu this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2013
Beautiful dress for a wedding!
The colors on this dress were beautiful! I wore the size 6 for more room in the hips but the top seemed big. I'd recommend some fashion tape because its cut low on the side of the bust. Other then that it was a great dress and comfortable to dance in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2013
Flattering cut and gorgeous material!
This dress is so vibrant with the perfect amount of shimmer. The colors are great for any season, and the back has a really fun bow. I rented it because it is so different from everything in my closet. Typically I am a 4 or 6 in dresses. I wore the 6 which was a little loose on top, but my hips were too big to squeeze into the 4. The dress is very form fitting and gives you a very small waist (and who doesn't want that???) The tightness around the hips was uncomfortable when sitting down, but not noticeable when standing or dancing.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 15, 2013
Loved the color!
Got compliments all night. My favorite part was the back bow.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 17, 2013
Very, very pretty material and cut
I wish I could have gotten this in a size 3 - the 4 was just a bit too big and the 2 was just a bit too small (I'm 5'4", b/t 120-125 lbs). I ended up going with the 4 because I wanted to be able to eat, but it was definitely big up top. Despite this, I ended up wearing the dress without a bra because the dress material was thick enough to do so. The top part folded a bit funny from my POV looking down, but it looked fine straight on. Also, because of the way the sleeves are supposed to sit off the shoulder, it was a big constrictive. However, these are fairly minor complaints - the dress was still fun to wear!
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×