Tracy Reese

Charmed By You Dress

$30 – $40 rental ?
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings, Rebecca Minkoff Handbags' Not So Demure Clutch and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

203 reviews

Fit
Small 44
True to Size 128
Large 27
Photos 127
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Apr 22, 2013

Best dress I've ever worn and couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this AMAZING dress for an all-day-long wedding extravaganza that went from brunch to a formal Christian ceremony to an authentic Indian ceremony to the reception, and it was absolutely perfect for each of those events. The shape of the dress is fairly demure, but the pattern/colors and the bow on the back spiced it up too! It was comfortable to wear for all 14 hours (!) and was great to dance in as well (although my strapless bra tended to show some on the sides, but that could have easily been fixed with fashion tape). I rented both the 0 and the 2, and though I am usually a 0 I felt that the 2 gave me a little more wiggle room, especially given how long I was going to be wearing it. The colors and metallic thread of this dress are to die for. I have never gotten so many compliments. I am officially obsessed with this dress and have been searching madly to buy it for myself!!!!!!
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful dress--highly recommend!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a birthday celebration and have no regrets! This is a gorgeous dress and the colors really pop under bright lights or flash photography. It fits slightly large in the bust, but otherwise true to size. The dress has a great back, but did require use of a strapless, backless bra. I received many compliments throughout the night!
Courtenay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2013

Best dress I've ever rented!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfect and I received SO many compliments! It was super comfortable, not too short and so pretty on!! I would bu this dress!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2013

Beautiful dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on this dress were beautiful! I wore the size 6 for more room in the hips but the top seemed big. I'd recommend some fashion tape because its cut low on the side of the bust. Other then that it was a great dress and comfortable to dance in.
Joanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2013

Flattering cut and gorgeous material!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so vibrant with the perfect amount of shimmer. The colors are great for any season, and the back has a really fun bow. I rented it because it is so different from everything in my closet. Typically I am a 4 or 6 in dresses. I wore the 6 which was a little loose on top, but my hips were too big to squeeze into the 4. The dress is very form fitting and gives you a very small waist (and who doesn't want that???) The tightness around the hips was uncomfortable when sitting down, but not noticeable when standing or dancing.
Shea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 15, 2013

Loved the color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got compliments all night. My favorite part was the back bow.
Blycie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

This dress's beautiful sparkle design made my night shine in pictures and in person!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The tulip back on this dress that leads up to the huge bow makes this dress very easy to dance in! The scoop neck really shows off the collar bone. I will say that this dress was a tad long so I used the hem tape I bought to raise the hem up a bit. The fabric was pretty thick so it was perfect for my Fall Formal! Overall, it was a fantastic dress!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 24, 2013

Love the print!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is GORGEOUS. The print looks even better in person. It's a little on the short side, but overall it fit really well. One of my favorite RTR rentals!
steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Perfect wedding dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 8 so I ordered a size 8 and 10. I ended up wearing the size 8 and I was comfortable all night and received many compliments. My only complaint is the hem was falling apart in the back, but luckily I received double sided tape as a free gift so I used the double sided tape to fix the hem. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress.
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

Just enough sparkle :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED this dress! Very cool material and with just the right amount of sparkle :) It fit my pear shaped body well--small enough in the waist, but large enough in the hips. Does not really have much stretch, but loved it anyways--I even wore it twice that weekend I loved it so much! Just one small thing--the fit in the shoulders was a bit odd (they kept sliding around) but was overall still a great fit.
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Fabulous dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was really impressed by the colors on the dress and I loved the bow detail on the back. The shape was very vintage inspired. The overall fit of the dress was pretty good, although the bust and shoulders were pretty loose on me. Otherwise, no complaints!
MSB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

This is a vibrant and beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable and flattering. It's vibrant and made of a beautiful thick brocade. Very fun - everyone loved it!
k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Gorgeous colors and back!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so fun. You can't see the back but it has a flirty and fun bow in the back but the colors make the dress. Absolutely stunning blue with shiny green. It does fit snug on the rib cage if you are larger on that section, but i would still say it is true to size. Get a size up for a back up though. Very comfortable and danced the night away.
Lianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Unique and classy dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED everything about this dress! It was so flattering and comfortable to wear on the dance floor. I wore a regular strapless bra and black shoes (there is some black in the design of the dress). I go between a 6 and an 8 usually and I wore the 8 because the 6 was a bit tight in the bust area. I have never recieved so many compliments. The back of the dress was my favorite part. The upper straps going into the large bow in the back was so unique. It had just the right amount of sparkle without being TOO flashy. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Flirty & fun, classy & elegant!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great dress for an evening out! I wore this to a friend's summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion! The fabric is sturdy but beautiful and the colors are stunning! I love a dress with interesting back details and this one fit the bill! The dress must be worn with a strapless bra, though, as the details of the back don't entirely hide your straps. Overall it was a great dress for a great event and once again, using RTR was another success. In fact, there was another girl at the wedding who rented from RTR as well (different dress, thankfully!)
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

This dress is really gorgeous, the color is even better in person!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress all night, it really is stunning. I normally wear a size 3/4 and the 4 fit me perfectly. I'm kind of short and the hemline hit right above the knee, so it was sexy but still modest. The fabric is pretty thick kind of brocade so it was a little warm for a July wedding! But still really gorgeous. Also I chose to just go sans bra since I'm pretty small chested and the back of the dress makes it hard to hide a bra. The thickness of the fabric and the fit of the dress kept everything in place. Another perfect dress from RTR!
J.Pham
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

The color is AMAZING!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, the dress fit perfect. Was not too form fitting but was not too loose either. The color is gorgeous. I love everything about the dress! The big bow on the back adds a sweet touch to this dress. Will definitely rent again.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

This dress is beautiful and very flattering!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The back is gorgeous and a real show stopper. I think this is a great choice for any petite woman that wants a dress that will fall above the knee and show just a bit of leg. You must wear a strapless bra, but it's a supportive shape that will hold you up.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Beautiful color but I didn't love the fit.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an early September wedding. The colors are beautiful - much more vibrant in person. I also really liked the thickness of the material for this dress. I rented the size 2 and 4. The size 2 was way too snug around my chest. The size 4 was better around my chest but also much looser throughout the entire dress. The dress was particularly large in the shoulder and hip area. I went with the size 4 but wished there would have been an in between size.
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Gorgeous back on an otherwise conservative-sophisticated dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress got a lot of compliments and I'd definitely wear it again, but it was a bit winter-y for the occasion (early September wedding.) The colors are very beautiful (more turquoise/green in the metallic thread of the fabric) and pair well with silver. The brocade fabric is a little warm but held up well to travel and had good structure (didn't wrinkle or stretch out over the course of the night.) The back is very beautiful and is a nice balance to the classic cut of the front. Lots of compliments on the back bow.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Gorgeous dress perfect for my daughters birthday party at the morrocan restaurant

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
fits small at the bust line but fits snugly in all other areas. I just barely fit the 4 because I have a bigger chest. If so you may want to go one size up. The length was perfect for my short stature it was about 2 inches above my knees. The details on the dress were stunning and it photographed nicely. The back was also an added bonus, very unique! Love it. Rental was easy and came right on time.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2013

This dress is unique and beautiful. I got so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for so many occasions. The brocade gives it a classic feel, while the green shimmer threading adds a touch of fun. At first I though the shimmer was going to be too much for an outdoor wedding but I ended up wearing it anyway and was really happy with my decision. The length was perfect on me and the bow in the back completes the dress with a feminine touch.
Katee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 9, 2013

The bride even loved my dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in October. It was a hit! My boyfriend and I were definitely the best dressed couple. Beautiful details in the fabric. It was 70 degrees out though, oddly enough, which made the dress a little too warm for me. I'd recommend wearing this dress in the fall and winter for sure in like 50 degree weather. The only con was that the top was a little big on me (I'm a 34B). Bustier women would fill it out very nicely. Overall though, loved my first RTR experience!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

This dress was great and I got tons of compliments all night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little snug in the hip area, but other than that it was true to size. The colors are nice and they look pretty similar to what is shown on the model. I guess I didn't look at the photos to closely, because one thing to note is there's a giant bow in the back and flap that runs the length of the dress. The flap isn't pinned down or anything, so it does make the back a little bulkier than I would have liked.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Great dress for a formal occasion!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so beautiful - I love the bow in the back and everyone thought I looked great!! I wore this dress for my husbands birthday dinner and we wanted to dress up a bit. The material is a lot shinier than I expected and just as everyone says there's no give in the fabric. My only problem with the dress was that it's definitely made for a bustier woman. I typically wear a 32C size bra (don't let the C fool you, I'm pretty flat), so I had to wear a padded bra to fill up the dress. I didn't realize until later throughout the dinner, that maybe I should've opted for a strapless bra or something, but either way, with my bust size, I wouldn't have been able to get away with it. If you're only the flatter side like me, I don't necessarily recommend this dress. But it's absolutely gorgeous, I think it also definitely works for more formal and dressier occasions.
Chuchey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2013

It was comfortable to wear, sit & dance in.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a size 2 or sometimes 4 but as it turns out, I had to send for a size 0. The 0 fit great in all the right places. I loved it! Everyone at the event complimented the dress.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Fashion tape required!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I should have read the other reviews more closely. This is a really pretty dress but I almost didn't wear this dress at all because the armholes are so big and it's really roomy in the chest. As a few others noted, the smaller size fit much better in the chest but was too tight around my waist so was not an option. I ended up buying some fashion tape and securing it to my shoulder and around my bra line. It worked out okay, but probably wouldn't have been my first choice if I'd tried it on sooner.
Abbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 17, 2013

One of my favorite dresses!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and an 8 for backup, but the 6 became unavailable a couple of days before due to damage. I rented other dresses, but really wanted to wear this one so I made the 8 work. It was very large in the chest, so I wore a bombshell bra and safety pinned the straps to the dress so they wouldn't show. It was also big in the stomach, which I expected because I have a really small waist. The length was great! A 6 would have been the perfect fit, but the 8 worked and I received compliments all night long. I wore it to a November wedding, and the material was perfect (although my arms did get a little chilly).
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Classy with a twist, perfect for fall/winter wedding

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful. I loved the thick, luxurious fabric. The blue-green metallics really popped and the fabric design was interesting and flattering. I LOVED the bow in the back. The shoulder straps do sit fairly wide on the shoulders and on me moved around a bit as I raised my arms. But the wide straps were really flattering, so I didn't mind. It was shorter than I normally wear but since the rest was pretty conservative, it worked. The dress fit true to a size six. I was worried about it being snug in the hips, but it fit wonderfully. I wore it to a fall, mountain wedding, so I paired it with sheer black hose and black pumps. I also wore the Alexis Bittar Pyrite Crystal Cave earrings. It was a real winner and I got many compliments as usual with RTR dresses!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Nov 21, 2013

Everyone said...."I'm obsessed with your dress"

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
At first when I tried on this dress it was too small. I'm a little busty in the chest but felt the dress and fashion tape worked fine without a bra. The dress ran a little small but only in the chest area. The shoulder and too area ran too big. Overall I'm glad I got the dress because of the color and the excellent detail but the fit was disappointing. Everyone loved it so much they signed up for RTR!
Mariel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 30, 2013

I loved this dress! The thick fabric was perfect for a November wedding on the East Coast.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran true to size. I loved the details in the dress - from the bow in the back to the metallic threading, the dress was beautiful. My only complaint was that the dress was on the shorter side. I'm 5'10" and fortunately I had a shawl to help cover my legs when I sat down at the church and reception. Overall, I was very happy with my rental and have already ordered another!
Abigail
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without a double take

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without taking a second look. I enjoyed the fit I would the fabric to have a little more give but I got through my homecoming with no problem. I also enjoyed the convenient length of this dress considering I'm tall.
Liv
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

A great dress to show off something new and unique!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Thanksgiving dinner at my Aunt's house and everyone noted how grown up I looked in this unique dress. It fit true to size with the exception of the shoulders. The shoulder straps were awkwardly cut but I wore a black sweater that put the whole outfit together. No one in my family had seen anything like it. My aunt even said, "If you ever can't find that dress, just know that it's probably hiding in my closet!" Overall, I loved wearing this designer dress and would rent something like it again any day!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Great dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments and kept extolling RTRs praises throughout the weekend. The fabric is beautiful The fit up top was a little off (very wide neckline and a little more room in the bust than I needed) and I had to readjust a couple times, but overall it worked very well and I would recommend it. I found that even a strapless bra peeked out at the underarms, but it has thick fabric and a fitted underbust, so I had no problem skipping the bra. A note for anyone renting a dress for an event in Vegas: UPS locations on the strip charge a handling fee ($8 in this case), even though the shipping is prepaid by RTR.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

fun & beautiful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments on this dress including from the bride. I ordered a size 4 with a backup size 2 (based on measurement chart) I ended up wearing the 2 but could have worn a 0. As many other reviews stated, the chest area had extra room. Overall it was beautiful and I had a great night in the dress! It is a nice thick material which is a plus for when I rented it.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Loved the look of this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for NYE, but unfortunately UPS LOST the package!! I had to make a last minute run to the mall to find a new dress for the party, so I would recommend that everyone select a delivery date 2 days before your event (that way RTR has time to overnight you a new one). I was very devastated I didn't get to even see this dress, but then a week after New Year's the package was found and delivered. I tried the dress on before I put them in the return packaging just to see what I had missed out on. I ordered the 4 and the 6. The 4 was too snug through the chest/boobs, but the 6 fit like a glove. It was a flattering fit. I'm on the taller side with long legs and it did not seem short at all. It hit me about 4 to 5 inches above my knee. I can't wait to try RTR again. Luckily I have 8 weddings (too many!) to attend this year that I can try it out on. Their service was great. They spoke with UPS to search for the lost package, and they issued me a full refund as soon as the dress was returned.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Perfect dress for this redhead!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress and I am so pleased with the experience. The pictures don't do this dress justice. It's this beautiful rich fabric and the metallic threading just gives it that extra pop. This dress fit great in the hips, but I felt it was snugger in the chest area. I wasn't able to wear a bra ...thank goodness for duct tape.
Cheryl
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Feb 23, 2014

Renting this dress made me feel positively spoiled!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so beautiful! The colors of the fabric were rich and gorgeous. It was the perfect balance of having a "wow effect" without being over-the-top. I got so many compliments throughout the night and for weeks after on Facebook. This dress fit a little snug in the thighs and butt (areas I'm admittedly a little bigger). I normally wear a size 10, but I wore the size 12 to give myself some extra dancing room! This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing! I felt spoiled from the moment I received the package in the mail! I wish I never had to send this beautiful dress back!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

So many compliments for this dress. Classy and trendy. Total hit! Bow on back perfect detail!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Slightly tight over thighs and butt but still fit well. Had to adjust the straps a few times after they road up but overall loved the dress. Would definitely rent again!
Andrea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

I got countless compliments! :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I wore it to a wedding and everyone loved it. I am 5'1 and it wasn't too long which is always a concern. I was very pleased with my experience.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×