You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Charmed By You Dress
Rental $30 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings, Rebecca Minkoff Handbags' Not So Demure Clutch and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos88

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Joanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 7, 2013
Flattering cut and gorgeous material!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so vibrant with the perfect amount of shimmer. The colors are great for any season, and the back has a really fun bow. I rented it because it is so different from everything in my closet. Typically I am a 4 or 6 in dresses. I wore the 6 which was a little loose on top, but my hips were too big to squeeze into the 4. The dress is very form fitting and gives you a very small waist (and who doesn't want that???) The tightness around the hips was uncomfortable when sitting down, but not noticeable when standing or dancing.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 3, 2013
Beautiful dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors on this dress were beautiful! I wore the size 6 for more room in the hips but the top seemed big. I'd recommend some fashion tape because its cut low on the side of the bust. Other then that it was a great dress and comfortable to dance in.
Courtenay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
May 1, 2013
Best dress I've ever rented!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfect and I received SO many compliments! It was super comfortable, not too short and so pretty on!! I would bu this dress!
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Apr 28, 2013
Beautiful dress--highly recommend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a birthday celebration and have no regrets! This is a gorgeous dress and the colors really pop under bright lights or flash photography. It fits slightly large in the bust, but otherwise true to size. The dress has a great back, but did require use of a strapless, backless bra. I received many compliments throughout the night!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 22, 2013
Best dress I've ever worn and couldn't have been more perfect for the occasion!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this AMAZING dress for an all-day-long wedding extravaganza that went from brunch to a formal Christian ceremony to an authentic Indian ceremony to the reception, and it was absolutely perfect for each of those events. The shape of the dress is fairly demure, but the pattern/colors and the bow on the back spiced it up too! It was comfortable to wear for all 14 hours (!) and was great to dance in as well (although my strapless bra tended to show some on the sides, but that could have easily been fixed with fashion tape). I rented both the 0 and the 2, and though I am usually a 0 I felt that the 2 gave me a little more wiggle room, especially given how long I was going to be wearing it. The colors and metallic thread of this dress are to die for. I have never gotten so many compliments. I am officially obsessed with this dress and have been searching madly to buy it for myself!!!!!!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 20, 2013
The dress was a show stopper! Everyone loved it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a back-up, but ended up wearing it because it is just so beautiful! The colors are so rich and it has just the right amount of sparkle :) The hip area was comfortable which made it easier to dance in, but the bust was pretty tight. And since the arm holes were big and the back is open, I just decided to wear petals instead of a bra. The length of the dress was great; short but appropriately so. I was so sad to send this beauty back!!!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 27, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a fundraiser I recently attended for Newtown, CT. The colors were beautiful in person, and I got compliments all night! A few notes about the fit: you will need to wear a strapless bra (straps will show with a regular one). Also, the chest area fit me a little funny. I wasn't really able to "fill out" the dress with my chest size. Howver, I don't think it was noticeable due to all the colors and pattern on the fabric. This would probably not be a problem for someone with a larger chest :) Overall, it was a great rental and I was sad to see it go back to RTR!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 26, 2013
He fell in love with me again
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was my boyfriends date for a wedding where I knew no one. By the end of the night, I knew practically everyone. I felt like a celebrity in the dress. I got so many compliments, especially on the back of the dress. it fit pretty snug in the breast area and I had to have my boyfriend help wedge me in. When sitting or wearing a coat, the top bunches and looks a little funny- overall, I loved it.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 7, 2013
Fabulous, flattering and fun dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I do not think I have ever got as many compliments for a dress as I did with this one! First, the colors are much more virbant in person than they are in the pictures. The dress has a really pretty shimmer to it that made it perfect for the engagement party I was attending. Second, the cut was much more flattering than I thought it was going to be - a lot of the reviews said the dress was boxy but I did not find that to be the case. I am pretty curvy so boxy is not a good look on me, but the dresses ended up looking great! Slightly snug in the bust - but overall true to size! I'm short, so a lot of times dresses are just a little too long on me - but this was a great legnth!
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 4, 2013
This dress was definitely the only one like it at the wedding. Colorful, classy, sexy sophisticated!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore my standard 6, but it wasn't quite as forgiving due to the stiff material. It fit snugly, but well, in all areas except for the chest. I had to get help with the final few inches of the zipper, but once I was "strapped in" it was all good. The chest was more comfortable in the 8, but it was way too large everywhere else... If you have a C cup or larger, I would suggest sizing up for your backup size, foregoing the bra, and avoiding sodium : ) All in all, I was still 99% happy, received plenty of compliments and felt gorgeous!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 25, 2013
Fun and formal dress, perfect for a winter wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's wedding in February. I got compliments on it all night. The brocade pattern is beautiful and the bow in the back makes the dress super fun. The dress is definitely brighter than it appears in the picture, but it's a really nice color combo of navy, black, cobalt, turquoise and just a tiny bit of tan/gold. I thought the dress ran TTS. The top was a little big on me, but overall, it fit well and was comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 11, 2013
Beautiful dress with tons of class! I got so many compliments :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The back and fabric are incredibly unique... I totally stood out at the event! Note that the shiny areas of the print really are more of sea-greenish even though it looks silver in photos, it still does pair well with silver accessories though. I wore it with a blue/green chunky necklace, silver clutch and navy pumps of my own. The 6 was too tight, the 8 fit perfectly but I opted to wear Spanx so I could wear a regular bra and safety pin the back of my bra to my spanx. The back is a little low, so if you don't go that route wear a low-back bra. Fabulous rental!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Feb 10, 2013
Got rave reviews over the dress, was perfect for this occasion, and I would totally rent it again
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small bust and the zero fit it perfectly, but was a little to tight around the hips so I ended up wearing the 2. The bust was a bit too big, but overall it fit well and was comfortable to wear!
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 6, 2013
Beautiful fabric!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved the fabric of this dress; it was a thick beautiful brocade, very elegant for a winter evening. I wore it to dinner & a show in Vegas. My only complaint is the size 2 fit snugly around the ribcage, but was a little large in the bust and created a bit of a gap. I didn't try the 0 on because I didn't think I'd be able to zip it up the side. Overall a beautiful dress; works with either gold or silver accessories.
Anna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 15
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8234
Feb 4, 2013
A dress I could never forget!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 so I decided to order an 8 and a 10 for this dress. The 8 was really tiny in the bust and just wouldn't work so I wore the eight. The arm holes in this dress were quite large and so you could see the side of my bra and so I ended up temporarily taking up the straps to fix that. The dress is a lot more sparkly in person but boy is it magnificent. I received so many complements on this dress and all in all am very glad I ordered it. It wasn't perfect but it sure looked nice. I would definitely recommend this dress to anybody. Also, I ended up wearing spanx with this dress just for my own comfort but they definitely made the dress look even better.
Jill
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 25, 2013
Fabulous fabric and superior customer service!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a size 0 and a 2 in this dress. The 0 fit, but was just a little snug in my midsection for my taste. When I went to try on the size 2, I noticed that the zipper that zips on the side was stuck at the top and wouldn't budge. I called RTR and they promptly overnighted another size 2 which is the one I ended up wearing! I have now rented about 5 times and will continue to rent from RTR because of the excellent customer service! The dress was really stunning in person, and the fabric is way more beautiful than you can tell online. The blue is a deep royal color and the green is a shiny jade color. It also has a little black in the fabric so you can definitely wear it with black shoes. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without a problem, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress. Overall, I was very happy with this dress!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 12, 2013
Beautiful fabric and very classy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Especially the back, it is so different than any other dress, I received so many compliments on it. The fabric is beautiful...the colors and gold detail is stunning. I wish it was a tad shorter but the overall fit was perfect! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 3, 2013
WINTER WEDDING
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i LOVED this dress! It fit perfectly and it had me on the dance floor all night long! I thought it was such a great winter dress
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 1, 2013
Effortless comfort and sophistication
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the fabric of this dress. It runs a little bit large in the shoulders. I wanted to wear the size 2 because it fit my form a bit better especially in the shoulders, but the zipper was messed up so I wore the larger size. I had slight puckering in the neckline, but I wore a heavy necklace to keep it down. Overall, it was beautiful. A woman in the bathroom stopped me and told be how much she loved my dress.
Eva
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 6, 2012
Glitzy Jackie O.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful in person- lots of metallic detail throughout the fabrication. The fit is more of a modified shift, and there is no stretch to the fabric, so the size is the size. I would recommend wearing a strapless bra due the the almost off the shoulder sleeve. As you can see, the arm holes are cut generously, so fashion tape helps in keeping your bra hidden. The fit is fairly true to size, but a little large in the waist and bust area. In fact, I found that the bust seemed to be fuller a bit under wear my bra hit. It's fairly straight through the hips. If you are smaller busted (32B or smaller) I would tend to size down. This is not a bodycon dress by any means, but it's classic and well made with wonderful back detail for a graceful exit. The only con I found was a very difficult hidden zipper (even when off the body); but that could've been just the dress I had. There was no damage to the zipper visibly on the teeth- it was just very difficult.
Alexa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 1, 2012
Beautiful and flattering dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my sister's wedding and got so many compliments! In person the colors are much more vivid than they appear on the model; the design is made of a metallic green thread on a brilliant blue background. The fabric does not have much stretch and it ran true to size, although it was a bit loose in the bust. I was able to wear a normal bra with no problems. Hated to send it back!!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Nov 25, 2012
The RTR process is so easy and the dress so perfect - I had a hard time sending it back!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. Usually I have issues in the bust area because I'm small - but it wasn't baggy or awkward. I was originally worried about the length being too short for my taste, but it was just right (only about an inch above the knee)! The colors in this piece are STUNNING and it was overall the perfect dress to wear to one of my best friend's weddings! Kudos RTR!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 18, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly! I received so many compliments on it. The pictures don't even do it justice!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 16, 2012
Classy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It has a little bit of a boxy fit but it was perfect for the occasion. I felt pretty but still conservative enough to be sitting in a church for the first part of the night. The straps do fit just off the shoulders which is hard to tell from the pictures. One other thing to note is that a normal bra does show just a little under the arms. Some double sided tape can fix that though.
Frances Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Oct 30, 2012
I wore this dress to a fashion week runway show and was surprised to see people doing a double take!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am a petite girl with a small bust and larger bottom, and thought that this dress in a size 2 would fit me in a more body-huggin way. Unfortunately it did not, but I absolutely loved the dress! It made me feel like Jackie O. I got tons of compliments on the dress from people! My favorite part was the somewhat low back with the large bow to accentuate. I also loved how the edges of the dress were more scalloped to give the dress a more tailored look.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Oct 29, 2012
RTR is a great way to get access to designer garments without the expense or commitment!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress for my one-year wedding anniversary dinner. Since the dress appeared to be fairly new to RTR and did not have fit information yet, I ordered it in a 4 and a 6. I am normally a 4 and the 4 fit great. The top of the dress is slightly awkward because it's meant to be worn almost off the shoulders so several times during the night I found myself adjusting it. It's a very pretty dress though and I received several compliments on it. The back is beautiful as well.
caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 23, 2012
Was very nice to wear to a highschool reunion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am nornally a 4, but the 4 was a little too big. I would have fit better in a 2. So i wear a padded bra to help make it fit, but it was still a little loose around the stomach.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 15, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the pattern and glitz on this dress, would love to rent again. I was glad I got the extra size as it fit very snug in certain areas, but was a little loose in the chest area once I put on the size 8. Can easily wear a strapless with this dress.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Apr 11, 2014
This is a very pretty sophisticated dress
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I could not wear this dress. The proportions are very weird. The dress is very large up top and tighter in thigh area. And the arm holes are really cut too large.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Apr 9, 2014
So many compliments!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress! Ran true to size!
Madison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful dress, on the hanger
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful, until I put it on. I have a pretty average build and this dress just didn't fit right anywhere. The hips were tight and the bust was huge. The straps need to sit pretty far our on your shoulders but don't stay put. I was really disappointed because I had been looking forward to wearing this dress for weeks and ended up having to wear a different dress.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 11, 2014
Pretty back details
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits great. It's more of a shift dress, so be prepared for the shoulders to move a bit. I was able to dance in it all night, but I sure had some issues with the shoulders shifting and bunching in a weird way. The dress was a great length, and looked really classy for an evening wedding. My favorite part is the bow in the back! Subtle and gorgeous!
MissKelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 9, 2014
Back-up Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a back-up dress along with another one. I did not end up wearing it, however, I tried it on and it is beautiful. This dress shines and would definitely stand out in a crowd! I would recommend this to smaller busted women however, because the top would not zipper all the way up (I am 34C), but the rest of the dress fit perfectly in my usual size (4). The next size up would have probably zippered, but then the rest would have been way too big.
Kay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 3, 2014
I loved the back of this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure about my dress size since my weight has been fluctuating after having my son. I was a 2 before pregnancy and thought I might be a 4. I read the reviews and it said the dress ran big so I decided to get a 2 and everything fit perfectly except for the chest area. It was loose but not too noticeable. Overall it was a great first rental.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 22, 2014
Had to return the dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very pretty but fabric was thick and looked bulky and did not fit well on my frame
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 21, 2014
Did not wear the dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Did not wear the dress. The 4 was too tight, but the 6 was huge on the top. Very dissappointed :(
Edili
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Feb 15, 2014
Dress goes great for any occasion.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The dress was absolutely beautiful. However, it ran a little big. I ordered a size two and had to use safety pins to tighten at the waist. Maybe I just have small hips. But the flap in the back help covering up the safety pins and you couldn't even tell. Overall everyone said it looked beautiful.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 12, 2014
Beautiful dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got lots of compliments. However, the arm wholes did seem a little on the big side.
a
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 5, 2014
Didn't get the dress in time but good experience otherwise
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although the dress didn't make it in time due to the weather, rent the runway was very apologetic and completely made it up to me. Rachel was an amazing customer service rep and I will definitely rent again.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 25, 2014
Beautiful dress but runs small
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to be able to wear this dress. The fabric was so lovely and the colors are even nicer than online. The problem was the shoulders were too narrow even in a size up (I have a swimmers body with big shoulders and broad back), so unfortunately had to go with the other dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress