Bardot Bow Dress

$40 to buy
$448 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready by wearing this breath taking Tracy Reese over sized bow shoulder dress. Go with accessories like the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff and Kate Spade's Flicker Gold Monette Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up for backup
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up for backup
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black silk taffeta(70% polyester, 30% cotton). One shoulder sweetheart neckline with over sized bow detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
330 reviews
Fit
Large47
True to Size237
Small38
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 19, 2014
Dress is made very well. I felt very pretty wearing it for the night.
I typically wear a zero and the size zero fit perfect. I am very small chested so I did have to wear a strapless bra to keep the top in place. Overall the dress was perfect! This was my first rent the runway experience and I will absolutely rent again. The dress was very comfortable and made well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
January 13, 2014
Rented two dresses for a work event and ended up choosing to wear the other one because of the fit.
Although the dress was beautiful the 8, which I normally wear, felt too large. I did get a size 6 as well but that was a bit snug for my taste. However the biggest deciding factor was I felt that I was going to have a wardrobe malfunction on the side of the dress without the bow - it was cut pretty low and wasn't fitted as the rest of the dress. Since this was for a work event that just wasn't an option.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
January 8, 2014
Great LBD
I wore this dress for a black tie optional NYE party at the new york athletic club. I was going to order sizes 2 & 4 (I'm 5'4" and 122lbs.. typically i wear a 2/4) but thankfully I ordered a 0 and 2… the dress runs a little big, i ended up wearing the 0, the 2 was just a little too big. the material is thick and dress isn't too short! I think its the perfect dress for a cocktail party or wedding!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
January 1, 2014
Beautiful, classic dress. Wearing it made me feel classy and sexy at the same time!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional New Years Eve event, and it fit the bill perfectly. It was absolutely gorgeous and fit my curves nicely. However, it was slightly large in the bust. I was even wearing a padded strapless bra, but had to keep adjusting/pulling up the side without a strap, but it was a small price to pay for such an amazing dress! Would definitely recommend and rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 1, 2014
A Magical Dress
This dress just makes me happy. So beautifully made and comfortable, I danced all night in it. The ruffles and soft lining make this dress very flattering. I was concerned about it being too short since I have a higher waist and long legs, but it was perfect.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2014
This dress is great for a fun, fancy night out!
I originally rented this dress for a NYE party but plans changed so I wore it out for a fancy dinner on the town with some friends. It was perfect! The material is a bit different than what I expected but I got a lot of compliments from everyone about how it looked. I'm obsessed with the way the neckline looks in photos; it's so different. Definitely a fun dress to have rented!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 30, 2013
One of my top three rentals ever
This dress definitely goes in my top three rentals. I will certainly rent it again, loved loved this dress. The 0 fit like a dream even though I'm normally a 2, who doesn't love that? I have a small ribcage, so I'd bet that this dress will fit most girls true-to-size. Also the bottom half is roomy enough to accommodate a modest sized rear. It had a great weight and was so well constructed. I did steam the bow a little when it arrived to get it looking it's best.
FranApril 8, 2014
Where did you get the belt? It's so cute!!
LauraApril 8, 2014
@Fran it's vintage- I found it at the thrift store, and I've just worn and worn it! Lucky find!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 27, 2013
This dress fit like a glove - almost too much like a glove!
This was one of two dresses I ordered and I ended up going with the other for a NYE wedding. This dress definitely fits true to size, but if you have bigger thighs, I wouldn't recommend it, simply because I have skinny little chicken legs and this dress was VERY tight around that area, making walking in heels very difficult. Additionally, I felt like the material (which is that swishy type of material) puckered around the belly, making me look pregnant. Not a good look, considering I'm not pregnant!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2013
Simple but unexpected details. The fabric/shape is flattering.
I wore this for a black tie wedding, and the 2 fit perfectly. (5' 3", 120 lbs) It was very comfortable and the ruched fabric was flattering. I could eat, move, dance, and still felt fancy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 13, 2013
LOVED this dress. So many compliments!
I was curious about the structure of the bow because it looks so different in the photos submitted by other renters. Its difficult to explain - it's a soft bow but the material has a bit of structure and it can be puffed up but it does fall flat after a little bit. I did not want to return this dress.. it was so fun and very flattering. I have large chest, so the 6 fit me well but if I had more of an average sized chest I could have gone with a 4. Get a smaller size for your backup!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2013
Too much dress.
I rented this dress as a backup but did love it. The bow seems a bit floppy and overall there is just a lot of fabric because of the ruching. There was just too much dress for me here :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 25, 2013
Cute!
Dress was cute, but the style did not flatter my shape.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 18, 2013
This dress was amazing, comfortable, easy to dance in and I got so many compliments in it!
The dress was amazing because it was slim-fitted and extremely flattering - not too tight. I don't usually wear fitted dresses so I was a little hesitant about this one but the second I put it on I was so happy I ordered it! It was classic enough to wear to a nice wedding yet still a little sassy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
November 11, 2013
sleek, the ruching definitely hides any unwanted curves!
Great dress, wore this as a bridesmaid dress (bride just wanted short black dresses). Received several compliments and it hugged your body all in the right places!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 10, 2013
The minute I put on this Tracy Reese dress, I knew it was perfect! Fit like a GLOVE. Also, SO comfy!
I work at Sony Music Nashville and it was CMA week. Many formal events, including out huge (600+) Sony party with many artists. A great dress is a MUST! I got the dress in the mail right on time (2 days before the party). I typically wear between a 2-6, depending on the brand, so for this dress I ordered it in a 4 and 6 to be on the safe side. I tried the 4 first, fit like a glove, and never even put on the 6. Because I'm 5'4", the shoulder strap with the bow was a little loose, so I had a friend lightly pin it so it was snug. It stayed all night and the bow hid the pin. All in all, this dress fit great. I would say it runs a bit large compared to most dresses I've worn or purchased before. The dress was comfortable all night long. I only wore a strapless bra with it (no Spanx, etc. needed). Such a great experience. Will rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 9, 2013
So many compliments
Really comfortable and easy to dance in!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2013
Fun, sophisticated dress at a great price
This was my first RTR experience. I rented this dress for a black tie optional wedding in Florida. The dresses arrived in like-new condition - I had been worried since so many others had rented this dress before, but you would never have known!! I got the 0 and the 2. I probably could have squeezed into the 0 but the 2 fit well and I felt like I could actually eat dinner and not be uncomfortable in the dress. Pros: the dress was comfortable, didn't ride up, and didn't move around too much while I was dancing. The bow shoulder is a unique detail and makes the dress eye-catching. Only con: the fabric is pretty thick so it does add some bulk, especially to the hips and thighs region. It definitely looked more flattering in person than in photos. (oh well!) Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. But overall I would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 5, 2013
Comfortable and chic
great fit, good for large bust, didnt need to wear a bra. good length for formal event, very flattering and comfortable. big bow adds a really fun and dramatic feel.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 25, 2013
Great dress!
This was actually a dress that was sent at the last minute because the back-up size of the original one I ordered was damaged. The dress is great - fits great in all of the right places, comfortable, and in great condition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2013
Gorgeous dress hugs all the right places
Loved the dress, formfitting throughout hips and butt, only downside would be I felt like I had to keep pulling it up all night because the one shouldered side had a lot of material and my torso must be on the shorter side. Definitely size up if you tend to be hippy, I usually wear a 6, but opted for the 8 because it was more comfortable throughout the hips. Overall a beautiful dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 18, 2013
The dress was unique!
This dress ran a bit small- I'm usually a 4, but I wore a 2. People commented on my dress a lot, and I liked the bow on the shoulder. It didn't move around during the night. It was very comfortable (no need to wear spanx!), I'll probably rent it again in the future.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Gorgeous dress in pictures!
In real life, the texture looks strange. If the room is dark, you can get away with it but it was a day time wedding we attended so I opted out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2013
Beautiful Dress, perfect for this occasion!
The dress was absolutely perfect. I received so many compliments on the dress throughout the night and it was perfect for the Black-Tie wedding that I was in. My Sister-In-Law was thrilled with the dress that I picked out. I loved the material and the dress is so flattering. This was my first time with RTR and I will definitely be using this service again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
October 8, 2013
Gorgeous, but short
I'm usually between a 6 and an 8. I loved this dress but it was very short and overall a little small on me; I wish I had gotten it in an 8 instead of a 6.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2013
Loved this dress!
I had so many compliments! The dress was super flattering, and fit perfectly. I have larger hips and booty so needed something that fit everywhere. The top was a bit loose, but my padded strapless bra fixed that. There was enough fabric to go without a bra if it fit properly. The bow was fun and flirty, but did need some fluffing. I would recommend this dress!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 4, 2013
Great dress! Perfect true to size fit with very little 'stretch'. Excellent black tie / gala pick!
I am 5 foot 3. Loved having a short dress so that I did not have to worry about hem length. The dresses length on the model was also the length on me. I am most comfortably wearing a size 6 due to my current waist size, and the size 6 dress was a perfect fit. Not too baggy in the top, and very complimentary around my hips and legs. Also, a great dress to pair with or without a necklace. I also never leave home without Spanx, although this dress is completely wearable if you avoid having to wear them.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 3, 2013
perfect dress for wedding
great fit very flattering, love this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2013
Classy, sexy and comfortable!
I have nothing but good things to say about this dress. I ordered a 0 and a 2; the 0 fit like a glove! I didn't even try on the 2. FYI- I didn't wear a bra because it was snug on top (in a good way) but my bra size is 34B for reference. Also, the top had the rubber lining so it stayed in place and didn't fall and the fabric was structured enough that it didn't move at all. It's a TAD short, I would warn. I am 5' 7" and it hit about 2-3 inches above my knee. But it didn't look inappropriate, just wanted to mention it if you are paranoid about length. The fabric is incredibly flattering and covers any mid-section imperfections you might have. I would definitely recommend this dress for a more formal wedding. It was beautiful and so comfortable. The 0 looked a little more worn out than the 2 but nothing anyone else noticed; I just noticed when I looked at them side-by-side. The dress was a hit with my husband and with all the women at the wedding, too. 5 stars all around! And as always, a flawless experience with Rent the Runway. Love!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 9, 2013
Great, high-end LBD!
This dress definitely says classy cocktail hour. I loved the fit and the detail of the ruffled up fabric is very flattering and will certainly perfect your figure. The bow is a unique touch that allows you to stand out in a crowd.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 9, 2013
Very fun and classy
I am not a very busty person but if you are you will want to size up as the top is with limited give and does cut pretty low.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2013
Classic glamour!
This dress was everything I hoped and dreamed! It was comfortable with an excellent fit. I didn't have to wear a bra & there's even a sticky line around the top so everything stayed in place. Very true to size. I got a ton of compliments and want to rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
September 6, 2013
Cute dress just didn't fit me!
I couldn't wear this dress. I ordered the 4 and 6. The 4 fit in the bottom but the top was too large and gaped open on the non-bow side(revealing way to much). The dress could be pretty on someone who could fill out the top. Good length for a petite person.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 4, 2013
Flattering, fun dress for a semi-formal wedding
I originally ordered the Watermelon Seed dress and the Lace Ceclie dress 2 months in advance for a wedding with my future in-laws. Unfortunately the day before the dresses were to arrive, the watermelon seed dress had been damaged by another renter. I was really bummed, but they let me pick out another dress of any rental cost. The first two I wanted were unavailable and I ended up with my third choice. I let them know i needed the dresses by 6:30 pm because I had to catch a flight, but the dresses didn't arrive in time because of labor day traffic so I was again allowed to pick 2 new sets of dresses for the weekend. I had to do it all over the phone and the stylist helped me pick a yellow sheath dress and the Bardot Bow dress and even threw in one more just in case the others didn't work, and had them overnighted to the hotel we were staying at in Virginia. I was happy with the dresses, but I still just wasn't as excited as I had been about the original ones.This dress was my favorite of the weekend though. It was flattering, and the bow makes it look a little couture and it definitely will make you stand out. I got a lot of compliments and it was fairly comfortable. I had the size 6 and size 8, and I opted for the 8 since the 6 felt a little snug in the hips. I will give RTR credit for the incredible customer service, the situations were out of their control about the damaged dress and delayed deliveries, but they did everything they could to remedy, but I just really had my heart set on the original two dresses as they were more my style and I spent a lot of time picking them out and looking forward to wearing them. I will still rent from them again, maybe I just wont get my heart set on one specific dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
September 3, 2013
I did not end up wearing this dress.
I am right at 5'0 and this dress was a little long on me. The top bow was also a little heavy and kept falling down. I rented a 4.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
September 3, 2013
Nice dress, runs large.
The dress ran large for me across the waist - I would have liked if it fit a little more snug. However, the ruching kind of hid that. The material was more like a taffeta and not a stretch, which I liked but some girls may not.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2013
Don't even attempt this if you have breasts or a caboose. In short, if you are a woman....
This may be my harshest review, but keep in mind- we all like different styles. I felt like a CUPCAKE in this. The cut of the dress combined with the bow and the fabric looked terrible on me. My boyfriend said it actually made me look like I was carrying an extra 10 pounds. Also, this is the LAST time I will attempt to wear something with a shoulder bow. It was like a Southern-belle gone wrong look. Sorry ladies- but for me individually this dress was awful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
August 12, 2013
fantastic dress for evening wedding : )
wore the 12 which was a bit too big / but the 10 was a bit fitted for a wedding ( a bit too short in the 10)... luvvvved the dress !!!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 11, 2013
I loved wearing this dress! I rented it for a black tie optional wedding.
The dress fit true to size. As recommended, I sized down for my backup dress, but the 4 fit perfectly. I am tall, so the dress came to about mid thigh on me. The bow really made the dress, but it needs to be fluffed up. The dress is definitely fitted, but it was comfortable to wear. This was a great first experience with Rent the Runway, and I'm sure I'll rent again in the future.
LeilaJanuary 25, 2014
How did you fluff up the bow? did you use anything to keep it standing the whole night?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 9, 2013
I was a bride's maid for my sister's wedding!! She absolutely loved my dress!
This dress fit me perfectly! It was true to size. I'm usually a size 2. I ordered a size 2 and 4. I was really nervous about the fit because the dress was going to arrive a couple days before the wedding. I had nothing to worry about because my first choice in size fit perfect. It was a little shorter than I wanted but my husband loved it!! Overall, it was a beautiful dress. You will not regret renting it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 4, 2013
rented based on my normal size and had a backup bigger size. neither fit.
if you are a comfortable size 4 you should choose that size and a size lower. I could not wear this dress because the bust did not properly fit and i felt as though i needed the dress taken in on the sides. Everyone is different so i don't blame the over reviews. i just wish it had fit. luckily I had another dress i was able to wear because this was for a wedding. i had really wanted to wear black which is why i ordered this dress.
See more reviews:
4 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×