You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Bardot Bow Dress
Rental $35 Retail $448
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look red carpet ready by wearing this breath taking Tracy Reese over sized bow shoulder dress. Go with accessories like the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff and Kate Spade's Flicker Gold Monette Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black silk taffeta(70% polyester, 30% cotton). One shoulder sweetheart neckline with over sized bow detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up for backup
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up for backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos121

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Toniann
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7321
Oct 26, 2012
Got so many compliments
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long on me I am short but it still looked great excellent fit for a busty girl
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6541
Oct 23, 2012
I've never felt more beautiful! :)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Being so tall, it's always hard to find cocktail/short dresses that don't look too scandalous... Pros: I wore black tights, and always hate how I have to hike them up to my boobs, just so I don't have some sort of "muffin" top over the elastic, so the ruching/gathering in the dress hid this very well. Very slimming, despite having to go with the 10 vs. 8. When you slip on this dress... confidence, sexiness, sophistication all comes with it! Wearing the dress, I felt like all eyes were on me... maybe because I was 6'3" with heels on [ha ha], but nevertheless, I felt gorgeous and amazing in this dress! Cons: The boning was poking out on the left side of the dress, and kept sticking into my side. The 8 wasn't available to rent when I placed the order, so I went with the size 10. Can't complain, because I'm so HAPPY I was able to wear this dress to the wedding. IF the 8 was available, that would have been my 1st choice. Overall: Where was RTR when I was in high school and college? You all are amazing! Received my order on time, felt like a celebrity with the way you made me feel special [garment bag, hang tag directions, sticky straps/tape included], and especially loved the reminders of when to have the dress returned by. I can't wait to use RTR again!!:)
Barry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Oct 12, 2012
I loved this dress! It's unique, and everyone was complimenting it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I ordered this dress, I ordered an 8 and a 10 because I usually wear an 8. I tried it on, and the 8 was a little big! I would suggest ordering the size you usually wear, and then a size smaller.
Becca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 8, 2012
I felt so sophisticated and classy in this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a rehersal dinner. The size 0 fit perfectly throughout my body, but was a little tight across my chest. I ordered a size 2 as well, but that was too big around my waist area and made me look wide and took away from my figure. I recommend ordering a side down from what you normally wear because if it is too big, will look unflattering, as did the size 2 on myself. The only downside to this dress was that it didn't have any stretch so sitting and getting in and out of the car was a little challenging. However, the dress was great quality and truly stunning! I received many compliments throughout the evening and would love to wear this again!
Maryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Sep 25, 2012
Very cute dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
got many compliments it was very comfortable dress loved it
EMILY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6441
Sep 23, 2012
Beautiful formal dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding and it was perfect! Very comfortable and flattering, I got many compliments. I was in this for 8 hours and didn't want to take it off! I would suggest using the double sided tape on your left chest so that you won't be adjusting. Would definitely recommend!
lgrome
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 19, 2012
Amazing Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really comfortable, loved the fit! The bow wouldn't cooperate - but I got over it by the end of the night!
Liz
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Sep 6, 2012
Everything was so easy and simple!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friend's wedding... I fell in love with this dress and just had to have it, even though I was definitely overdressed! I would have given the dress 5 stars, but I found the fit to be slightly off. I have an hourglass shaped body and I usually worry more about dresses fitting my large breasts (32E) and this was actually a little too big in the chest and waist and slightly snug in the hips (which rarely happens on me). Overall, it was an amazing dress and really comfortable! I also rented the Finley earrings from Dannijo and they were amazing!
JANESSA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 31, 2012
Compliments galore! This dress is FABULOUS!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is hard not to feel amazing in this dress. The construction is fabulous. I am 135lbs 5'6" with a 36D bust. I generally wear size 6 (sometimes a size 4) in street sizes but in dresses like this one I have to bump up to an 8 to fit my bust. The 8 fit perfectly and looked amazing! I got so many compliments and felt like a million bucks!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Aug 27, 2012
I felt like a model!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a million compliments and felt like a model. Wish it was mine to keep!
sabrina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 22, 2012
Being able to keep the garment bag, as well as the emergency kit and bumble and bumble samples were an unexpected plus!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress runs true to size. Arrived clean and pressed in perfect condition. The post marked envelope made it incredibly easy to return. It was a perfect dress for my black tie wedding. It fit perfectly, and stayed in place the entire night.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 20, 2012
so many compliments...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Denver Polor 20/30 Black tie fundraiser event. I'm only 5 foot and the dress was a great length and fit. I received so many compliments and it wasn't your typical little black dress...I would rent it again!
whitneyf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Aug 17, 2012
It made my night when my close friend, who knew I had rented my dress, told me I should pay whatever it cost to keep that dress - it would be well worth the dent to my bank account!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to finally put this dress on when it arrived. I ordered a 4 and a 6, but the 4 hugged everything so perfectly! I was worried as I was pulling it on because it seemed snug, but once it was zipped - it fit like a glove!!! I felt sexy and sophisticated all night from the many compliments I received. I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 17, 2012
The dress was so comfortable and easy to wear - I didn't have to worry about it being in place and was able to dance the night away!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was GORGeous. The ruching on the dress is extremely flattering and adds a fun element to the LBD. The bow on the shoulder is perfect - it wasn't too big and puffy and fell nicely on the shoulder. I would wear this dress again and again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 13, 2012
Me in Tracy Reese
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's evening wedding at a country club. I liked the dress overall, but it was not a perfect fit like some of my other RTR rentals. Particularly, I didn't like how the top part fit me (it was very low and was not tight enough). It would have flattered someone with more bust :)
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2012
Another great experience with RtR!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Charity Dinner and loved it! Usually I am not one to wear bows or frills but I really enjoyed the subtle black dress with the extra kick that the bow provided. I have a shorter torso with longer legs so the inseam of this dress was also very flattering in adding a good curve.
Kimmy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 19, 2012
I loved this dress! I wore it to an Art Gallery in Aspen. Received a lot of compliments about how unique the dress was. I would highly recommend this outfit to any girl looking for a sexy, feminine yet unique dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 2 but I would have liked it one size smaller. The material is a pleated rouche so if you're a thin girl I would suggest going one size smaller or it may make you look bigger.
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jul 7, 2012
I love the classic LBD and the bow gave it that little bit of extra specialness to make it an unforgettable dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a charity dinner and got a ton of compliments all night! The bow isn't quite as big as it appears on the model and it took some fluffing after being squished during shipping. This dress is not altogether comfortable and it may have been because I was in between sizes (the 2 was a wee bit snug and the 4 was too big) but it really does photograph well. It's a classic and special take on the LBD.
Spenser
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 26, 2012
All the compliments I recieved!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely LOVED this dress!! It ran true to size and was very flattering! I received so many compliments while I was there and even after! The PERFECT little black dress!!
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jun 22, 2012
What made this unforgettable was that RTR made the process very easy to buy the dress, wear the dress and simply send the dress back with no hassle, wherever I was. Thank you for this site!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a dress was simply lovely, I rented to wear at a friend's wedding because I didn't have the time nor energy to look for another. This dress was comfortable and I felt very sexy and exquisite all night. I ordered a size 6 and an 8 and was able to fit the 6 with no problems, the top of the dress was a little big for me as my top is small than my bottom, but thanks to RTR for sending double tape and that's all I needed! Thank you! Will be renting more for my upcoming wedding!
HH
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 19, 2012
Perfect dress to celebrate my last night out as a single woman!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this fantastic dress to my bachelorette party this past weekend. I ordered the 6 as my backup as I was worried it would run a little tight. The 4 fit perfectly. It is defintely the perfect combination of sexy and classy. I wore with black heels and the Badgley Mischka Dramatic Drop Earrings and received compliments all night. Highly recommend.
erica`
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
May 16, 2012
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first dress that I rented and I am so glad I did! This dress was amazing. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments on it. It was extremely comforable and forgiving after some cocktails.This dress was perfect for an elegant wedding. I also received a surprise accessory from RTR and im so glad I paid extra for them. The earrings were the best accessory to accompany my dress. Another friend of mine wore a Kate Spade dress from RTR and I think we convinced people to try it out because we both had such success.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 2, 2012
Felt feminine and fun all night long.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. It was so much fun to wear and fit perfectly. I ordered a 6 and an 8 and wore the 6. Im usually a 6 but sometimes my bust bumps me up a size but this dress fit perfectly everywhere. I have told everyone about RTR. I even rented the jewelry and purse!
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 24, 2012
dress fit perfectly, I now have a new designer that I am obsessed with!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered the Halston Heritage Sunny Days Dress for my event. The zipper broke and after live chatting with a stylist, Jocelyn saved the day. Because we were having to overnight something I did not have a lot of options beause a lot of the dresses I wanted were unavailable for such short notice. I ended up with this dress and WOW, I got so many compliments all night. It fit great and felt great. I would highly recommend it to anyone needing an LBD for an event. And thank you again to Jocelyn, your customer service was amazing!
Hayley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 12, 2012
It was soo easy, I even rented jewelry which really completed the look!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normal wear a size 6, so I wanted to rent a 6 & 8. But the 8 was unavailable, so I order a 6 & 4 since I still wanted to take advantage of the extra size offer. And thank goodness I did, because although the 6 fit, the 4 fit even better! I still think the dress fits true to size, i just underestimated my dress size. It was very comfortable to wear and dance in! The texture was so great because I didn't even need to steam it or even worry about wrinkles!
Michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 21, 2014
Beautiful.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is great for any black tie event, especially if you'll be eating or drinking. The ruching is beautifully done, and hides any bloating you may have during the night. The only reason I gave this dress 4 out of 5 stars, is because I felt like on the non-strap side, the sticky stuff that was supposed to keep it up didn't do that good of a job, probably because of use over time. Nonetheless, the dress has a gorgeous silhouette, and I highly recommend.
Brianne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 15, 2014
not for pears!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Others have said it, but I clearly didnt listen. This dress is not made for girls with bigger hips and thighs. There is no room to breathe in this dress. I would have sized up but the top in the 6 was already a little roomy so the 8 was simply too large. Also the fabric was not my favorite.
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6344
Apr 8, 2014
My favorite dress I have ever rented.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They told me to rent up a size if you have bigger hips / bum but this was not necessary. Beautiful dress. Classic, elegant and really loved it.
YC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Apr 2, 2014
Nice style, terrible material
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Terrible material...like a rain jacket - didn't end up wearing it
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 1, 2014
Great for hiding any bumps
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear this dress, but it was a great dress. The bow detail was fantastic and it was a fit that really was flattering for anyone. I just didn't like the profile of it on me and went with a dress i preferred. I would however rent it again! It's a fun take on an LBD
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 30, 2014
Bad for hourglass, and it arrived very worn.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this in the 0 and 2. The 0 was the size that fit, but I have to say that the fit was not particularly flattering. I have an hourglass shape, but this flattened my bust, hung loose around my middle, and then fit snug on the hips. The effect made me a walking rectangle (so basically any dress in my closet would have been more flattering). I was also disappointed because both the 0 and 2 arrived very worn. A lot of the beautiful knife pleats had fallen out of the fabric (presumably with all the dry cleaning), the bow was wilted and flat (I kept trying to fluff it up), and the fabric lost a lot of its luster.
Briana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 18, 2014
Dress was well made and stood out from the typical LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall I loved the material of the dress. I ordered the 4 and 6. I should have sized down and gone with the 2 the hip area was a bit big. The dress definitely runs big.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
Did not wear, but would have !
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit just like it needed to but decided on another dress instead !
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Feb 21, 2014
Nice Valentine's dress. Nice details to make this better than a plain LBD.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Even in a size 0, the dress was slightly too big overall (especially the hips) but thanks to the one shoulder strap and a strapless bra, I was able to hold it up and make it work. The fabric is definitely not stretchy, i wouldn't expect much give if it's too tight! It was comfortable to wear though and looked elegant enough for a fancy dinner but still fun.
KATIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 19, 2014
Not right for my body type
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing my back up style because I didn't love the fit of this dress on me.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 9, 2014
Good short formal dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black tie event. It was very comfortable and I felt great in it. The strapless side felt a little big but the one-shoulder helped it stay put comfortably.
Kristi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 7, 2014
did not work for my body
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
did not work for my body, made me look larger. not a good dress for women with curvy bottoms
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 5, 2014
Not for tall girls
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
ok dress, wouldn't rent again. had no give the bow was loose but the dress looks better on than in pictures
Cara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 3, 2014
Classy chic!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering and fits like a glove! There is no stretch in this dress, it's tight but fits perfect--I didn't have to adjust it all night! Perfect for a wedding!
brandi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 19, 2014
Dress is made very well. I felt very pretty wearing it for the night.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a zero and the size zero fit perfect. I am very small chested so I did have to wear a strapless bra to keep the top in place. Overall the dress was perfect! This was my first rent the runway experience and I will absolutely rent again. The dress was very comfortable and made well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress