You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sage Embroidered Keyhole Dress
Rental $50 Retail $390
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This elegant Tibi dress has an unexpected embroidery detail and cut-out back that gives it an elegant bohemian vibe. Wear this versatile piece with Dannijo's Cecile Lena Earrings, Nu Bra's Seamless Adhesive Bra and Hollyhood Fashion Tape's Double Sided Fashion Tape.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Sage crepe de chine. V neckline. Cap sleeves. Silver embroidered waistband. Pleated skirt. Keyhole opening in back. Hidden side zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted empire waistband flattering on midsection but size up if you have a broad ribcage
HIPS: Not fitted - pleating in skirt conceals lower abdomen
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or NuBra; dress has deep v neck so may be worn with a cami or bralet underneath for a more conservative look
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos15

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 18, 2011
Perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love love loved this dress!!!! It fell beautifully and looked gorgeous. Received LOTS of compliments. I have a narrow ribcage (32) but that area was still tight on me-- I got a size 2-- and the hook and eye BARELY connected. I think I pulled them loose actually..... otherwise, the dress looked and fit perfectly! I have a small chest but broad hips and the dress wasn't tight on them at all! Recommend for sure.
elon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Nov 11, 2011
Perfect!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was exactly what I expected and fit perfectly! I am a size D cup and if you are smaller you will have some issue with the top - the fabric is a bit loose. If you have a larger rib cage it will be a tight fit too. You absolutely cannot wear a traditional bra with it either. The hollywood tape is a MUST! I am 5'8" and the length was similar to the model (probably about 3-4 inches above my knee) Rental and return were as simple as possible! Loved my first experience and will be returning!!
Jenna
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1431
Nov 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
The top is a little big if you aren't filled out in the bust. Otherwise, I thought the fit was great, and it looks nice with nude pumps!
DC
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3622
Oct 29, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Beautiful dress - I loved wearing it and got several compliments. Good length for shorter people. As other reviewers said, Hollywood Tape and an extra set of hands is a must. The backless bra I wore helped "fill in the gaps," so to speak. The embroidered waist is pretty tight, but a size 4 would have been too big everywhere else. The pleats on the skirt part are forgiving. This was my first rental - everything was so easy, I'm sure it won't be my last!
ES
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 13, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I wore this dress to a fall wedding and loved the way it looked. I got a ton of compliments. The one issue is that the top runs pretty large. I am fairly flat chested and simply didn't fill it out. Some taping and adjustments were required!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Aug 29, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Love the length (perfect for shorter women). Love the color. The front of the dress makes it unwearable. It's loose and even tape wouldn't help, because you end up with a lot of air and dead space up top... and I have a pretty large chest.
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 24, 2011
Loved the embroidery!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very pretty dress but the top gaped on me (I'm a 32B). With the nubra and some fashion tape I made it work though. The dress was comfortable and the colour was very unusual. I received plenty of compliments in this dress!
Bridal
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1431
Aug 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Listen to the girl about Hollywood tape. The dress is gorgeous but the bodice is so flowy that you'll need to secure it for small or large busts.
LD
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1431
Aug 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress to a wedding a couple weeks ago and received TONS of complements on it! My only complaint is that you MUST wear stylist tape for the top, there are no if's, and's or but's about it. I also wore a NuBra which helped a lot (I highly recommend having one on hand at all times). Great color, great style, I loved the dress!
greenladybug
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Aug 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved it. The dress was beautiful and very flattering to my hourglass shape. I am 5'5 and the dress fell about one inch or so above my knee. The material is beautiful, but does not have any stretch. I did however run into some problems with the neckline. I am a busty double d and because of that even fashion tape could not keep the billowy top in place to keep my ladies covered up. That became very apparent in the middle of Catholic wedding ceremony (with the constant up and down). I ended swithcing into my backup dress before we headed to the reception. While I love this dress the technical issues were to much to take. I do believe that on someone with a smaller chest this dress would be wonderful, but even then fashion tape is a MUST!
Emily
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1431
Jul 26, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was gorgeous, and I got tons of compliments. The only thing to keep in mind is that is somewhat shorter than it looks on the model. It wasn't a problem for me, but for someone over 5'8" I wouldn't rent this dress. The back is gorgeous, and just sexy enough. You definitely have to wear s sticky bra with it, though. I paired it with black heels and it looked great!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jun 29, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
this dress is really easy to wear and would look great on anyone! for a more conservative look, you might want to wear a cami underneath!
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I have a small bust, 34A, and found this dress to be a very hard fit in the top. Special bra or no bra must be worn.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6441
May 16, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was BEAUTIFUL! I wore it to a friends wedding and got a lot of compliments. Thanks to reading previous reviews I did get the Hollywood tape and the NuBra and they were a must! The top would not have fit nicely with out the tape. I hope to be able to rent the dress again!
silly girl
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1531
May 11, 2011
Overall fit: Large
The dress fit really nicely around the waist, but was a bit loose at the top.(which is strange for me b/c my waist is small) If I owned this dress, I would take it up at the shoulders slightly. The hollywood tape came in very handy! The design was beautiful, the fabric was silky (but wrinkled easily) and the color was gorgeous!
Anna
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1321
Mar 30, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I am about 5'2 & 112 lbs, I ordered a 0 and fit perfectly! The only complaint was that I think I have a pretty big chest for my size, about B/C, and I had to use fashion tape for the chest because it was a little large. Otherwise I got so many compliments-very comfortable!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Feb 28, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress is beautiful but not very adaptable. No amount of Hollywood tape could get this dress to fit my frame. I realized it was because my torso was too short - if it were my dress, I would have taken up the shoulders about an inch and it would have worked w/ Hollywood tape. Didn't have safety pins (which would have looked odd anyway), so I went with my back up dress. Also, I have a tiny rib cage, but on the size 2 and 4 the material where the clasp connected on the back flapped up making it look like it was too small on me, even though it wasn't very tight. Not a fan of that at all! Finally, the skirt has 2 layers that are sewn together at the bottom. When they arrived, both sizes were super static-y and the outer layer was sucked into the inner layer. Nothing I did fixed it, so yet another reason I went with the back up. As for the embroidery, it looked like a silver-y gold on my computer screen, but was definitely just silver which I didn't like as much.
TN gal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 3, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Got tons of compliments, but Hollywood tape is a MUST!!! I needed about 8 pieces to secure it comfortably. Once it's stuck on there though, it looks great.
Katdags
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 31, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
True to size except in the bust. The small fit my 5'7"/135lb/34B frame perfectly everywhere else, but I found I needed a low-back bra, cup inserts to fill out the top, and fashion tape to secure it so I wasn't flashing everyone at the dinner party. Overall, it has gorgeous fabric and the color is striking with blonde hair and blue eyes.
DM
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1421
Dec 17, 2010
Overall fit: Large
I ordered the dress in a 2 and 4, neither of them fit. The top was way too big (I'm a D cup) and the dress was too long - I'm short so I expected it to be mid to low thigh and it was knee length, if not longer. The top didn't fit right, the belt was too loose around my waist, and the dress was too long. I think even if I ordered a 0 it would still have not fit right. I was very disappointed in my order (this was my first time renting; good thing I had a back-up dress for my event) and will probably not rent a dress again.
brynnalicious
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1531
Dec 1, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I am a 34 B and 120lbs. This dress fit very true to size,loved it and rocked it w/out a bra and no tape, no boobage for me! very flattering and got compliments all night! Though it was a little tight around the waistband, especially after eating :)I think the 4 would have been too loose.
CAW
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1541
Nov 8, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Very cute dress, but it does require special attention because if you have a large chest and need to wear a bra, the strap may show in the back, and if you have a small chest, the bust will be a little loose and you will also need a bra.
SC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 11, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Great dress! Really made a wonderful hourglass figure. However, as previously renters noted, was unable to wear a bra with the dress. Being a bigger bust size, this was problematic. The top was just too loose as well. Maybe a perfect dress if your willing to make modifications and wear it for a night out.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Oct 5, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Beautiful dress. Well-made and beautifil color. I have light skin and strawberry blond hair and this complimented me very well. My only complaint is that is is diffcult to wear a bra with this dress. I have a smaller bust and due to the deep cut in the frontI found it necessary to wear some type of bra. Fashion tape and a an adjustable bra helped a lot.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 4, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Have to agree with the other reviewers.. only rent if you are B or C cup and comfortable going bra-less. If you are, it is a very easy, flattering dress and although I don't think the fashion tape was absolutely necessary, I used it anyway "just in case"
LSK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 28, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Love this dress!! It has a very flattering fit - you definitely need the hollywood tape to secure the top but thedress is awesome. I would definitely rent again!
CC
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1541
Sep 14, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Pretty color and material but as the previous reviewer noted you cannot wear a bra with this dress. With a big bust this just does not work given the low cut and weird gaping in the top. Unfortunately, I returned it without wearing.
BD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 13, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Pretty dress. Great color. Can't wear a bra though b/c of the design in the back, which was problematic for me b/c I'm a smaller bust size, so the front was too loose. Just didn't fit right up top.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress