Tibi

Navy Zepplin Shift

$30 rental
$363 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this navy sequin Tibi shift for that crazy night out on the town with your girlfriends. Get ready for lots of dancing and cocktails as this is the ultimate showstopper! Go with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings and Kate Spade's Confectionary Multi Anastasia Clutch to complete your look.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequin jersey(92% polyester; 8% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Boat neckline. Long sleeves. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

591 reviews

Fit
Small 30
True to Size 356
Large 186
Photos 364
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 1, 2013

COMFY! The sparkles weren't over the top, and the hole in the back showed just enough.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Expect to wear sticky boobs or petals if you want to be comfortable and want your back to show. It's a very slenderizing dress, spans fit under perfectly!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

The most flattering dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally tried this dress on last June at Rent the Runway's NYC showroom. I loved how flattering it was to my pear shape- forgiving in the hips and lower belly while drawing attention to the upper body and legs. Little did I know that by the time I'd wear it, I'd be 9 weeks pregnant and rocking some serious belly bloat. Despite the changes to my figure, this dress was still a knockout! Not only did I have plenty of room in the belly and hips, but the thicker sparkly material made the skin under my dress look smooth without Spanx. The keyhole back was sexy yet narrow/loose enough that it hid the back fat that also crept on with pregnancy. My only complaint was that since I'm short-waisted, the keyhole back didn't lay quite right, but I'm used to that unless dresses are available in petites. Going with this shift style is the best that a short-waisted pear shape can do! Overall, I can't praise this dress enough- a miracle worker and so much fun to wear! I got so many compliments and felt fabulous- a real accomplishment in the first trimester of pregnancy. I only wish RTR would start offering maternity wear; I've got a few more weddings coming up soon!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Feb 5, 2013

Party in Style!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit true to size and was the perfect dress for a festive Christmas party. I recieved so many compliments! This was the perfect rental becuase I'd never of bought this dress, as its so memorable you couldnt wear it over and over.
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

This dress makes you feel glamourous and it makes you stand out.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was a perfect Vegas dress. The color was nice and the opening in the back was the extra touch to make this dress gorgeous. You should consider getting a back up size just in case. The large was baggy on me and I preferred the look of the medium.
Liza
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Feb 6, 2013

Sparkly

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered an XS and S and ended up wearing the XS. It was a beautiful dress, and I loved it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress looks even prettier in person! It is so comfortable and it looks great on! The only small problem I had was that the sleeves were a bit tight because I am more muscular. But, everything else about it was perfect! Everyone absolutely loved the dress and wanted to know where I got it! I would suggest this to a friend in a heartbeat!
Hotty Toddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Had so much fun at my sorority formal in this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. I paired it with black suede wedges and it worked perfectly.
shoneequah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 17, 2013

Great dress. Lots of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The slit in the back makes the front a little loose so if you're deciding between two sizes, go with the smaller one. I am typically a size 6 and the M was a little large.
Missy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Very glamorous & classy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was originally supposed to rent another dress for this wedding but it did not get returned in time from a previous renter. This was my back up and I wasnt sure if it would be too sparkly and New Yearsish for a wedding. but I decided to go with it. It fit great and I got a lot of compliments on it. I am petite and it still fit at a sexy short length. The sleeves are pretty snug but that is how the dress is designed... they are not uncomfortably tight. I did not find the dress "itchy" as some others described because there is a soft lining on the inside the protected against the sequin layer. It was a beautiful navy color which you can see better in the outside picture. Although it was my back up, I loved it and had a great time dancing in it all night!
Brie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 21, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
AMAZING. That is the word to describe this dress & the compliments that come with it. You look GREAT while you are comfortable at the same time. This dress stays TRUE too say, and is the perfect length for a formal length. It is not too long or too short, so you look very fashionable and classy at the same time. The slit in the back makes this dress go from AVERAGE To ABOVE AVERAGE. No ONE will have a dress just like this, which makes YOU stand out ! Enjoy :*
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Feb 24, 2013

Awesome dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size!
Vivian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Definitely rent this!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my very first order from RTR. Definitely made my night amazing. I received so many compliments on this dress- which made me literally fall in love with it. The only thing for me was that the length was a bit too long- so I just used some of the fashion tape that was provided and made the dress a tiny bit shorter. Also- you cannot wear a normal bra with this dress, so either go braless or wear something like the nubra. Read the other reviews to see what size to get- DEFINITELY size down (I thought I would wear the size S, but I ended up wearing the XS). This dress is really flattering and forgiving for those areas you are a little insecure about- I REALLY recommend it!!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Classy + sexy had a dress baby, and this was it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ladies, if you're looking for a great dress...this navy sequin number by Tibi is your answer. Wore it for my 29th birthday shindig and received so many compliments! It was just the right amount of sexiness to say "yeah, I am, but I didn't try THAT hard to be." I'm 5'8", 36D, and let's get real...mama's got some junk in the trunk, so I was slightly nervous about overall fit and length of the dress...went with the size M, and it was perfect! Paired it with a nude ankle strap heel from ALDO and wore a backless strapless bra by recommendation of precious RTR reviews. The dress was absolutely comfortable, and I loved the navy color - looks great in person and in photos. Spent the evening at dinner, drinks, and dancing - no problems throughout the night! I could see where other options could be to have a POC in your heels or jewelry if you're hair is up, too. If this dress isn't already in your shopping cart, you better put it there NOW. : )
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Sparkles, open-back and long-sleeves...oh my!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress for an early February event because of the sleeves. The color was beautiful, the cutout in the back and short length made it sexy, and I felt very trendy. It ran a little small and the sleeves were tight. I was somewhat relieved that no one danced at the fundraiser I wore this to because raising the arms was not easy, but I felt great in it overall.
Monisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Love love loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect, sparkles, surprise open back, just the right amount of short. Perfection!
Kali
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 13, 2013

I absolutely LOVED this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing the medium even though I usually would wear a large but with the other reviews I was expecting this. The dress was very comfortable even with all the sequins . I had to finangle my spanx with strapless bras though in order to make my "girls" look perky and the dress kept showing my slimmer in the back and I would have liked that it didn't do that but oh well.
L.A.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Perfect sparkle for NYE!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amid a sea of sequins and glitter, I like to think this dress was a standout. Pros: Fully lined, so there was no annoying sequin scratch. Overall it was comfortable, and I got a ton of compliments. Cons: It was a little shorter than I expected, so I had to hike up my Spanx and be on ride-up watch for the evening. The hem had fallen out, but a little Hollywood tape fixed that. And the open back was a bit lower than I felt comfortable with (plus, I had to hide the Spanx!) so I did a quick whip stitch to close it up a bit.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 17, 2013

Great dress, really fun!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was the perfect dress for the evening-- easy to dance in and very sparkly. My only complaint is the dress is a bit droopy around the waist, which doesn't photograph well. I couldn't tape it in a way that didn't throw off the rest of the dress/ make it way to short in the back. Overall though, great experience as always.
Glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

felt like a million dollars

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
between the dress, earrings, purse and fabulous hairstyle i definitely felt like i was ready for the red carpet. the dress was absolutely gorgeous. i got tons of compliments. because it was long sleeved, i was definitely warm in the dress after dancing all night. looking back on photos of myself, i kinda wished i grabbed a dress that was more body hugging. but this dress really doesn't disappoint.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 18, 2013

Pretty, festive, flattering

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding in NOLA and it worked out perfectly. It's a great dress if you need something comfy/forgiving (it's stretchy and I didn't have to fuss with it once) but the sparkles glam it up. Also great for transitional seasons - wore it in November in the South and opted for bare legs, but it would look great with tights too. Overall very versatile. It's a safe bet!
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Loved the dress! It was really comfortable and looked cute. My only complaint was that ran large.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a lot longer and looser than i expected. I am usually a small but should have worn an extra small in this dress
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

The only word for this dress? Smashing!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Had a blast at my husband's holiday party in this fab creation. Everyone loved this dress! The fit is very true to size, and it is short, something I tried to be aware of while getting down on the dance floor! The open back meant you will need a strapless bra. The sequins are glamorous, and the long sleeves and high neck in front keep it chic and sexy, as opposed to over the top.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

This dress was amazing!! I received compliments on it all night! What a FUN dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is so comfortable!! Since it has long sleeves, the sequince do not rub against you. I definitely recommend buying the Nu-Bra to wear with the dress since you cannot wear a traditional bra due to the open back. I received compliments on the dress all night long, the color was amazing, and even have people sending me msgs on facebook when I posted the pictures from the wedding. The dress rode up a bit when dancing but other than that.. I felt amazing all night! I also rented the Kenneth Jay Deep Blue Drop Earrings and the Felix Ray Gold Zip Me Up Clutch to accessorize - Everything was PERFECT!!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Dance all night long!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first experience with RTR and I could not have been more pleased. I rented this dress for a girlfriend's birthday night out. It was SO fun to dance in and I got A LOT of compliments. My self-esteem shot through the roof with this dress! My waist is 27 inches and my hips are 41 inches so it is always a struggle to find an outfit that I am comfortable in. I would recommend this dress to all you curvy girls out there! It runs a bit large so go down a size. Additionally, the sleeves are a bit short but it didn't bother me. If I had bracelets that matched I would have rocked them with it. Wish we would have taken more pictures! Rent this dress and dance the night away!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 31, 2013

Great party dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very comfortable and stylish! The opening in the back was larger than I expected, but it was very tasteful. Definitely wear your hair up to show off the back of this dress. The color and quality was great. I paired it with nude platform heels and the Kate Spade clutch. Such a fun dress!!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

I loved the dress!!!! I am 5'1 110lbs and wore xs with just some hollywood tape it was perfect!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got tons of compliments. It was super comfortable and I was able to dance all night.
m
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

This dress was amazing... I looked good and felt great.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the dress for New Years, it was subtle but beautiful. The shine is perfect, it doesn't look like you are trying to hard. It fits well, it was a bit long so I put some fashion tape and hiked it up. I wore it with suede knees high boots. Loved the dress, have already rented another dress...love this site!!!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Perfect party dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was such a fun, classy but still sexy dress. I wore it to a holiday cocktail party, and was complimented all night. I decided to go bra-less with some pasties (not typical for me!) to avoid showing off my bra in the back slit. But a pretty bra showing through would be cute and sexy too. I have a large chest (36DD), and the medium was fine, I could have even gone with the small, but decided to give myself a little more room. Rent this!
Karrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

So glam and comfy at the same time!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a bachelorette in Napa and loved how glam it looked. The sparkles are so pretty and not too much. The fit is like a comfy glove - not too tight, great length. I highly recommend if you want to stand out from everyone!
BRS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 15, 2013

Beautiful Navy Shift!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. It is extremely flattering and great to hide a little belly as it's a little loose around the midsection. It's nice and conservative in the front and has the little slit of a surprise in the back. I did not think it was too short at all - but am only 5' 2" - it was a great length to be a little sexy without being too short. The XS fit perfectly and was true to size - maybe a hair big if you prefer things really tight. I dressed it up for my event with sparkly jewelry and gold pumps and my friend dressed hers down for a more casual event with some boots! Totally worked for both!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

I got a ton of compliments on this dress - another RTR success!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a great dress. Fitted without being too tonight and fancy without being over the top. I wore this to a Saturday night Bat Mitzvah with silver shoes which were perfect - don't go too sparkly so you don't outshine the dress. The detail of the opening in the back was the perfect added touch. Few things - this dress runs I'd say true to size. I wear a 2-4 and wore an extra small, I actually could have had the dress be about a half size smaller. You obviously can not wear a standard bra with this dress based on the slit in the back - I wore stick ons and they were fine, the dress was snug enough on top to relieve any anxiety about them slipping off. Last thing - be careful of what stockings/spanx you wear underneath. If you can, try and get a low rise - I had to pin the bottom of the back slit closed a little bit because the waistband of my spanx was a little too high and you could see it. Otherwise, another RTR success!
Audrey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

So sparkly!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress, I wore it for New Year's Eve and it was the perfect dress for it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

Perfect dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great fit, got lots of compliments! Perfect party dress http://bowsandsequins.com/2012/01/03/happy-new-year/
Amalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Sophisticated & Fun

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love love loved this dress. The navy was an unexpected twist on the LBD and the back slit and high hem line still kept it sexy. I had so much fun dancing in this dress at an October wedding and received a lot of compliments!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Great winter dress, to still feel sexy and fun in

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: Kept me warm in NYC in Feb while still look sexy Cons: Sequins tend to catch on fabric
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Loved how it felt slightly conservative in the front but had an open back.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the gala I attended as the group was a fairly conservative bunch and I did not want the dress to be too tight. It does fit a bit loose around the middle and the cut of the sleeve is slightly tight but overall it is a great balance of length vs. tightness. Definitely recommend it if you want to showcase your legs.
Krissy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

A beautiful dress for an evening wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding in October. It was a perfect fit! It was very comfortable and I received multiple compliments. It's a perfect dress for small frames, as it was fitted in the arms, but still left room for a larger bust and it wasn't so tight I felt like I had to suck everything in all night. It's quite short, but for a petite girl, it's perfectly sassy and sexy. The sequins looked amazing in all lighting. It's a great cocktail dress. I would definitely rent again! Jen and Jenny definitely know how to make the Rent the Runway experience fun and hassle free from start to finish! I had the best time shopping all of the dresses online, the photo reviews and measurements are a huge help; and then to get the package-- Opening the box was even more exciting than shopping for the dress. I'm hooked!
Mindy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

My dress was the life of the Party!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a terrible picture, but it was because I was the disco ball of the dance floor and barely stopped to take pics ;-) I got soooooooooo many compliments on this dress! Loved loved LOVED IT looks great on all sized girls (I'm on the large side, but I felt fabulous) It def runs big, so get a smaller size. You won't regret it!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

I felt like a sassy bride in this gorgeous dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing this dress for my bachelorette party. It was the perfect outfit. I usually try to stay away from sequins due to the fact that they scratch my skin like crazy, but this dress had lining and was super comfortable. I couldn't have felt more beautiful!
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Photographs gorgeously! I was even told I had the pretties dress on, by far!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got both a medium and a small. Both sizes fit, but I wore the small to homecoming. The dress was not too short, and I could dance, walk, and sit in it without out the hem riding upward to far. It was actually longer than I expected, considering a few reviews commented on it being a tiny bit short. I love how high the neck was on the dress. The dresses opening in the back gaped out, but I enjoyed it big like that. It was very comfy and caused me to look even smaller from the side and back angle. Also, the sequins did not scratch me during the whole event. I really think the color and sequins looked gorgeous in pictures of all lighting. Before homecoming I went out to eat with my date. The faculty kept walking by, and finally one informed us that the whole restaurant was looking at my dress! Also, after homecoming, I attended a party and removed my dress to fold it in the corner. Someone asked who the dress belonged to, and I told them it was mine. They said that it looked completely different off, and that I really did the dress justice! I felt very pretty in the dress. It was very flattering without much skin. I curled my hair up to really make the dress the main attraction. I wore nude heels from Madden Girl and little jewelry. The dress really spoke for itself: gorgeous!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×