You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Navy Zepplin Shift
Rental $35 Retail $363
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this navy sequin Tibi shift for that crazy night out on the town with your girlfriends. Get ready for lots of dancing and cocktails as this is the ultimate showstopper! Go with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings and Kate Spade's Confectionary Multi Anastasia Clutch to complete your look.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy sequin jersey(92% polyester; 8% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Boat neckline. Long sleeves. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos288

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4531
Feb 24, 2013
Awesome dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size!
Brie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2331
Feb 21, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
AMAZING. That is the word to describe this dress & the compliments that come with it. You look GREAT while you are comfortable at the same time. This dress stays TRUE too say, and is the perfect length for a formal length. It is not too long or too short, so you look very fashionable and classy at the same time. The slit in the back makes this dress go from AVERAGE To ABOVE AVERAGE. No ONE will have a dress just like this, which makes YOU stand out ! Enjoy :*
Missy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 19, 2013
Very glamorous & classy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was originally supposed to rent another dress for this wedding but it did not get returned in time from a previous renter. This was my back up and I wasnt sure if it would be too sparkly and New Yearsish for a wedding. but I decided to go with it. It fit great and I got a lot of compliments on it. I am petite and it still fit at a sexy short length. The sleeves are pretty snug but that is how the dress is designed... they are not uncomfortably tight. I did not find the dress "itchy" as some others described because there is a soft lining on the inside the protected against the sequin layer. It was a beautiful navy color which you can see better in the outside picture. Although it was my back up, I loved it and had a great time dancing in it all night!
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 6, 2013
This dress makes you feel glamourous and it makes you stand out.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was a perfect Vegas dress. The color was nice and the opening in the back was the extra touch to make this dress gorgeous. You should consider getting a back up size just in case. The large was baggy on me and I preferred the look of the medium.
shoneequah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 17, 2013
Great dress. Lots of compliments.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The slit in the back makes the front a little loose so if you're deciding between two sizes, go with the smaller one. I am typically a size 6 and the M was a little large.
Hotty Toddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 10, 2013
Had so much fun at my sorority formal in this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. I paired it with black suede wedges and it worked perfectly.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6244
Feb 10, 2013
Felt like a celebrity!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress looks even prettier in person! It is so comfortable and it looks great on! The only small problem I had was that the sleeves were a bit tight because I am more muscular. But, everything else about it was perfect! Everyone absolutely loved the dress and wanted to know where I got it! I would suggest this to a friend in a heartbeat!
Liza
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2231
Feb 6, 2013
Sparkly
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered an XS and S and ended up wearing the XS. It was a beautiful dress, and I loved it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Feb 5, 2013
Party in Style!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit true to size and was the perfect dress for a festive Christmas party. I recieved so many compliments! This was the perfect rental becuase I'd never of bought this dress, as its so memorable you couldnt wear it over and over.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Feb 4, 2013
The most flattering dress I've ever worn!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally tried this dress on last June at Rent the Runway's NYC showroom. I loved how flattering it was to my pear shape- forgiving in the hips and lower belly while drawing attention to the upper body and legs. Little did I know that by the time I'd wear it, I'd be 9 weeks pregnant and rocking some serious belly bloat. Despite the changes to my figure, this dress was still a knockout! Not only did I have plenty of room in the belly and hips, but the thicker sparkly material made the skin under my dress look smooth without Spanx. The keyhole back was sexy yet narrow/loose enough that it hid the back fat that also crept on with pregnancy. My only complaint was that since I'm short-waisted, the keyhole back didn't lay quite right, but I'm used to that unless dresses are available in petites. Going with this shift style is the best that a short-waisted pear shape can do! Overall, I can't praise this dress enough- a miracle worker and so much fun to wear! I got so many compliments and felt fabulous- a real accomplishment in the first trimester of pregnancy. I only wish RTR would start offering maternity wear; I've got a few more weddings coming up soon!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 1, 2013
COMFY! The sparkles weren't over the top, and the hole in the back showed just enough.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Expect to wear sticky boobs or petals if you want to be comfortable and want your back to show. It's a very slenderizing dress, spans fit under perfectly!
Alishan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Jan 28, 2013
Sexy yet subtle!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
As a lot of others mentioned, this dress is gorgeous and I received endless compliments. I went with the small instead of the XS b/c while the small was a little baggy in the stomach area, the XS was too form fitting. I was going to corporate kickoff party and didn't want to be "that girl" in the skin tight dress. I'm 5'8" and she was short, but not to the point where I was uncomfortable. Paired with a pair of chocolate brown Loubs, I was ready for a great night and felt like a million bucks!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jan 28, 2013
The dress was a knockout!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the gala event I attended - not too over the top, but just enough interest to stand out. I ordered the S and M - and was surprised that even the S felt a bit baggy. It was a bit loose through my waist, and although I realize the shift-style of the dress - I think maybe the size of my bust held the dress out further, accentuating the lack of shape in the middle. Maybe not the best pick for my frame, but so pretty, and was great for an event where you're eating - very comfortable!
Maddie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4223
Jan 28, 2013
The color was so pretty and photographed really well!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bodice runs large but sleeves run true to size
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2013
Tons of compliments
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress- I ordered a small and an extra small because i usually wear a size 2 or 4 in dresses. I definitely could have worn either the small or extra small. It depends how you want it to fit. I prefer my dresses tighter so I chose the XS. The arms were a little tighter than I would have liked but the length and overall fit was much more flattering. Overall great, comfortable dress.
Myla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 25, 2013
Perfect!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable! I am 5'8" and it was the perfect length, showed just enough leg without me feeling I was going to flash everyone if I made the wrong move. I rented both the S and M after reading some other reviews that it tends to run small; I felt it ran pretty true to size, the S fit well, but the M was perfect. It has a nice heavy liner, so there was no rubbing from the sequins, and it kept me nice and warm at our NYC event during the coldest week this winter. I wore an adhesive NuBra because of the opening in the back, I felt completely comfortable all night.
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jan 13, 2013
Great dress! Lots of compliments.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the small and extra small and went with the extra small- the small was a little baggy in the waist area. I ended up using some double sided tape on the back opening as it was a little saggy in some parts.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 13, 2013
Perfect party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience - I got this dress for my 29th birthday celebration and I loved it. XS fit pretty good- not itchy at all. Sleeves are a little tight but fit fine. The dress was a little hot but I still danced the night away with no problem. I would definitely recommend. The back is gorgeous!
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 9, 2013
All the compliments
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tons of comments here on this dress so I'll make it short and sweet: hits above knee but the long sleeves keep it tasteful, yes they were a tiny bit snug but TIBI clearly intended it that way so your arms look tailored and sleek not frumpy. The open back only *feels* enormous, it's tastefully done but SEXY! Backless bra is a must, loved NuBra from JCPenney. I am 5'4, 118lbs and XS was perfect! Small certainly fit but looked like a sack. I adored my Franco Sarto camel suede heels way better than black heels. Highly recommended!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 9, 2013
Probably not for my body type, but I still loved it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely ran bigger in the midsection so I had to size down to the XS. However, then the dress was a little tight/short on my arms. That being said, it is still a great dress and it rocked my Christmas Eve! I'm 5'8 so my arms might be longer than most. If you a bit shorter, it would be perfect!! I wore it with tights, but it looks really great without (not too short!).
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 8, 2013
I totally stood out in this bright/navy blue sequin dress! Everyone loved it! Would def rent again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a medium and a small because I can be quite body conscious.. I thought I would stick with the medium however showing my co-workers they convinced me I looked way better in the small! Was not too short since I'm only 5'2. The Nu-Bra recommended was a life saver! The slit was super cute and let in some nice cold air that was much appreciated after dancing the night away!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 8, 2013
I received compliments all night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sleeves were definitely snug, but not too tight. It is an extremely comfortable dress for being a sequin dress. It hit at the perfect length, but do not expect this to be a tight dress. It is very loose around the chest, but it is still flattering. I received a ton of compliments that night about my dress! The color was elegant and perfect for our NYE party. I would definitely rent it again!!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 7, 2013
I wore this for New Years and got tons of compliments from other girls when I was out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The other reviews are right it runs large, I'm usually a 4 and I got XS/S and the XS fit. The back is amazing it kind of hangs so it gives such a nice effect. The sleeves come to the middle of your forearm and the dress doesn't ride up and is not like a bodycon so you don't have to wear any special undergarments.
lmb
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jan 6, 2013
Great dress, perfect for New Years Eve!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great fit, ran a little short for someone who is tall but other then that it was perfect
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 6, 2013
Perfect for NYE!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal wedding on New Years Eve in downtown Detroit. I LOVED it! I received so many compliments from other attendees. People I didn't even know went out of their way to tell me how much they loved the dress. I ordered the medium and the small for my back up size. I did end up wearing the small, even though the sleeves were a bit short. I decided I would roll them up so they didn't look quite so funny. The material is not stretchy at all, so it was a big tight around the arms, but otherwise it fit well. The length was perfect, made it fun and flirty. The back is just gorgeous but I did have a little trouble with the bra situation. My only other complaint was that I wore sheer black back seam tights, and the sequins on the dress really tore it up around my thigh area. Otherwise, this may be my favorite rent from RTR thus far!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 2, 2013
A Holiday Party Hit
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I chose this dress for my company's annual holiday party, and I have never received so many complements on a dress before! Definitely go down a size if you're in between sizes. The dress is pretty boxy, but still very flattering. I paired the dress with nude stacked heels, an emerald clutch and emerald/diamond jewelry to add to the holiday feel. I totally know why this is one of the more popular choices on RTR. The dress was very well made, and it was in great condition - the dress did not appear to be missing any sequins and because the sleeves were lined it was not itchy at all. Just one head's up - the dress is quite short, so if you're taller you may want to keep that in mind, especially for a more conservative or work-related function. It hit mid-thigh on me, and I'm 5'4". This was my second experience and RTR and it certainly won't be the last!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jan 2, 2013
It ran a bit large, which I actually appreciate. There is more room for bulges(ha). Not skin tight!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I like the knee length too, it wasn't too short and looked classy.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 31, 2012
Rented it for a work holiday party... So many compliments:)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
For a sheath it hugged all the right areas .. Very flattering and loved the fit. Would definitely rent again!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 30, 2012
Felt great in this dress! Perfect for a party.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size - I typically wear a 0 or 2 in dresses and the XS fit perfectly. It wasn't too short. I did end up pinning the bottom of the back together to not be as revealing for the party I was attending. It is a beautiful shade of navy and I paired it with black pumps just like the model in the picture. Loved this dress and would definitely recommend!
Abbey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 28, 2012
I would rent this dress again, it was perfect for a winter holiday wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits pretty true to size. I rented both the xs and s, but the xs looked better on.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 28, 2012
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress!! I wore it to my 30th bday bash and received a ton of compliments. Even random girls at the bar went out of their way to tell me they liked it (which says a lot!). About the fit: I got the Medium and the Small (I typically wear Medium). The Medium was just a little too baggy for me, however I'm tall so the sleeves in the Small were a touch short. I decided to go with the Small which fit better all around and the sleeves didn't bother me at all! Warning to the tall girls: this dress is pretty short, but that's kind of what I was going for.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6331
Dec 28, 2012
Felt edging and glamorous
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have had my eye on this dress since it first came to RTR, I loved the back and the stretchiness of the fabric. Def a hit at my sorority semi-formal
Breanna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Dec 19, 2012
I wore it to my sorority's semi-formal and everyone loved it and kept asking where I got it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You have to wear a backless bra, which was kind of weird but the cute back is so worth it!
Jenell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 17, 2012
Nothing short of amazing!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. I received so many sweet compliments from the moment my husband and I walked into the party. I rented the medium and the large. I am 5'11" 155 lbs and the medium fit perfectly. I tried on the large but it was too "bulky" looking. The dress is a little shorter than I would typically wear so I wore sheer jet nylons underneath. A shorter gal won't have that issue though ;) I would wear this dress again and again. It's super chic on its own with minimal styling necessary. I felt like the belle of the ball and by the end of the night I'm sure RTR had a few new customers.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 17, 2012
Super cute- great holiday party dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good length...although shorter in the back than the front.
andréa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Dec 16, 2012
Such a beautiful dress it just was a little too big for my petite frame.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the XS and S becasue of the reviews but the XS was too big around my rib cage. I loved the slit opening in the back but it just kind of opened in the back too much which made me look wide in the front. Luckily I had some safetly pins to close the slit some so it made the dress fit better. Other than the opening being too large I really liked the dress but it just wasn't totally what I had envisioned. I would not recommend this if you have a small rib cage.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 13, 2012
My 30th Birthday Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell for everything about this dress! The navy sequence, perfect thigh length and beautiful cut made this dress the perfect frock for my 30th birthday party :) I danced the my sparkly behind off while still looking like an oh-so classy lady. The neckline did wonders for my shoulders and I was comfortable the whole evening. Definitely will rent this dress again!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 12, 2012
Very cute dress, great color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress- the back is so cute. wore it in NYC for my bday, got lots of compliments!
nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Dec 12, 2012
This dress was perfect for a winter formal occasion. it was dressy without being over the top.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great but with the slit, you can't wear a bra.. not a problem for me. the arms were a little tight but nothing uncomfortable and had a slimming effect. Being curvy, I was worried this would show too much but the lining smoothed things out and in the end it was very flattering.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 12, 2012
Perfect dress for a Vegas Party in December!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the S and XS for a Vegas Party in December. Both sizes fit, but the S was definitely roomier in the torso and I thought the XS looked more appropriate for "going out". Both dresses were short! The dress was very comfortable. I've tried wearing all sequined dresses before and suffered from scratchiness ( I have extremely sensitive skin), but I had ZERO issues with this Tibi. Also ended up wearing a Nubra because it's backless and again, had no issues. I would recommend ordering your normal size and a size down. The arms are slightly slim (not tight though) and the dress is a true, mid thigh length. I would wear this again in a heart beat!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress