You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Navy Zepplin Shift
Rental $35 Retail $363
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this navy sequin Tibi shift for that crazy night out on the town with your girlfriends. Get ready for lots of dancing and cocktails as this is the ultimate showstopper! Go with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings and Kate Spade's Confectionary Multi Anastasia Clutch to complete your look.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy sequin jersey(92% polyester; 8% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Boat neckline. Long sleeves. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos289

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Dana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 19, 2014
Beautiful dress - the detail in the back is super sexy. Photographs were fab
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress, as others describe it, does not hug your body and is not meant to. What makes it great is the open back. I thought it was a great mix of conservative yet sexy. Some things to note: you cannot wear a bra with this dress, the sleeves were tight and I have tiny arms. It could've been a tad longer - the length was perfect for my hight, but if it were even the slightest bit shorter I think it would have been too short - so tall girl beware.
Kim
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Nov 3, 2013
Perfect for upscale city wedding.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both the XS and S. The XS ended up too short on my frame, so I ended up w/the S, which hit about 3 to 4 inches above my knee. Open back was great touch. The process of renting this was an absolute breeze. Would recommend using RTR to anyone considering. Well worth not having to look for a dress for a special occasion.
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 7, 2014
Amazing dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So comfortable- classy dress with a surprise in the back. Loved the sparkle!
Heather
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 7, 2014
Dress was perfect for the charity ball. It was comfortable and I received many compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great! S and XS both fit, but the S was a little large in the mid section. This is not a super fitted dress, which I loved. Not too short. Great quality!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 4, 2014
Love the detail
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a very comfortable dress to wear to an evening wedding. The weather was a bit cold out so it was nice to have long sleeves.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 21, 2013
Such a fun dress to wear to a mid-October wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It does run a little large and I ended up wearing the XS. I tried the SM on too, but it was really loose and not very flattering. It was a little tight in the arms, but other than that it fit comfortably! I'm 5'2 and it hit me above the knee, which was the perfect length for the wedding- I didn't feel like I was showing too much leg. I ended up wearing a Nu bra since the back is open. I also rented the Stuart Whiting gold clutch which was a fun accessory!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 2, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was extremely comfortable and flattering. I am a DD, so did not know how I would pull it off, but I got one of those backless bras and they work with this dress. I got tons of compliments on the dress and how classy yet fun people thought it was. I got the S and M and opted for the small, because it really runs true to size. It is not very fitted, but is a standard sheath.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 31, 2014
Made me feel classy for the ceremony but also sexy and fun for dancing!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress felt great on. Not at all heavy or itchy from the sequins but the sleeves were a little tight and I don't think my arms are disproportionally large. The length was great and I'm short so dresses are usually too long on me but this length was just right. They keyhole back was sexy and classy and I wore a nu-bra and had no problems at all. Overall I loved it and would definitely recommend it to others!
Carol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 30, 2014
Complements galore all night long!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was very comfortable. The XS was probably more my size, but I chose to wear the S due to the fact that it was a little longer and the event had a slight dress code. I received complements all night long!! Plus I actually ate and didn't feel super restricted, which was nice. Such a great rental. Perfect for a night out or a formal event, depending on how your accessories. It wasn't itchy at all (I always worry about this due to the sequins) and it actually never got caught on anything which was a big plus!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 30, 2014
Most fabulous customer service ever!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a friend's cocktail attire 40th bday bash and it was great for the occasion. Very easy to dance in and comfy amongst the hips (36"), bust (34DD), waistline (33) and arms. I'm self conscious about the midsection after having three kids so I ordered a size larger after the first two RTR dresses ran small, but I could've/should've gotten a small for sure. I'm 5'2" so the medium was to my knees (not quite the mini I was looking for) and it was extremely large in the midsection (I was able to gather a good 4 inches or so) but overall the dress was very pretty. The sequins are small and catch the light perfectly, the navy is a subtle difference from the LBD everyone else wears, and the "business in the front/party in the back" attitude f the dress was perfect for an up-do with some dancing on the side. The sequins did catch a few times, both on themselves and on a friends lace dress as I hugged her; the arms may be a bit snug but not uncomfortable; can be tricky to get on/off. Overall, although the dress ended up not being perfect, I still felt beautiful and the customer service made me immediately look for the next event to rent a dress.
Carey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 20, 2014
I wore this for New Years Eve this year in NYC. It was the prefect choice!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I also rented this dress in Black I loved it that much! Fit was good and length was a little above the knee on me which was perfect. It did not hug any bag areas and has good stretch to it (but it doesn't look like a spandex/clubbing dress!!). The back opening gapped a little but it still looked nice. Overall I loved the dress! It looked great in pictures too!
Claire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 24, 2014
This dress was absolutely perfect for my sorority's formal!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! It was easy to move in, however if you're planning on dancing in the dress it may not be the best choice! Overall though, this dress was perfect!
Dana
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 23, 2014
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful dress. Runs a little large on the bottom.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so flattering. I am a tall athletic girl (I would even go as far as saying a little "bottom heavy") this dress definitely hid my imperfections, however it did run a little large. I went with a M and a L as my second option but both were a little too long and loose and the bottom portion. I loved the fabric though! It was amazingly comfortable and really easy to move around in. I was getting compliments all night! Very beautiful dress over all. P.S. The arms are SMALL! I don't have big arms at all but it was hard bending them in the Medium I can't even imagine the small.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 12, 2014
This dress is a must rent!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a February wedding. The length was long enough to be appropriate yet still sexy. The fit is really low maintenance, I was comfortable all night. I ended up wearing the XS because the S was a little too loose in the waist. I loved that this dress was not tight in the butt or thigh area and didn't ride up. I wore a sticky backless bra and it worked perfectly with the open back! I had girls stopping me all night saying "your dress is SOO pretty!". One thing to note is that the sleeves are not very stretchy and are a little slim, at least on the XS. I don't have big arms, but not sticks either. Now I need an excuse to rent the dress again!
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 12, 2014
New Years Eve Party
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and it was beautiful! I got compliments all night. I ordered the small and the extra small and ended up were the extra small. It was a little short but it was NYE so I felt that was ok. :) The small was pretty large on me. Overall, great dress.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Mar 5, 2014
Everyone loved the sparkle and the back. I loved the comfort:)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs pretty true, I thought, but I have a pretty athletic body. My arms are super long so the sleeves felt short, but I'm used to that. Great for an Oscars party I attended! Definitely will use RTR again after this amazing first time experience!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 3, 2014
This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended and the back gives it an elegant surprise!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall this dress fit me pretty well, however I am curvy...big boobs, small waist, with junk in the trunk. I found that this dress fit my curves well but I had some extra fabric through my waist and stomach area. I just would have preferred it to fit a little tighter there but it fit me fine everywhere else. This was my first time renting from RTR and won't be my last.
MHM
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 2, 2014
Great winter wedding dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too short, back draped well, very flattering. Didn't creep up dancing. Great color. Comfortable. Tons of compliments!
Christina Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 26, 2014
the back is gorgeous- plus great color, shine, and elegant sex appeal
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
is not made to be fitted, so if you have broad shoulders (as I do), it may strain a little there (since I didn't want it to be baggy in the middle). I, and my husband, really loved this dress!
Leann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 24, 2014
Perfect dress for a winter wedding in Colorado.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the dress in an XS, which is what I would have worn, but had the backup in a small. My friend was able to wear the backup small (the dress she brought was too formal). She received TONS of compliments. The back of the dress is beautiful and she is small enough up top not to have the bra issues I would have had in the dress. Would TOTALLY recommend this sparkly beauty for any event.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5343
Feb 10, 2014
Awesome statement dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There are only two complaints and that is that the medium was almost knee length and the small was almost too short. I went with the small and wore tights with it and it was fine. And that the sleeves were a little tight at the wrist. BUT I gave it the full stars anyway because it was amazing and the costumer service from rent the runway was even better. The go to gals are your new best friends. Because of a computer error, I had a few problems with my order, but RTR was amazing with getting them all sorted out. I have used RTR in the past and will definitely be back in the future. This is an amazing dress and looked perfect all evening.
carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Feb 17, 2014
This dress made my formal perfect
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! It was fitted but I still had room to move. It was not too short and the open back just made the dress that much better. Got so many compliments!!! Definitely would recommend this dress,
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 17, 2014
This was the perfect Vegas party dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I was really happy with this dress! Just as the other reviews had said, it does run a little big, but only made the dress nice and comfortable to dance in while at the Britney Spears concert! I wasn't able to wear a bra with the dress since the back opens up so I purchased petals from Victoria's Secret which worked perfectly - the top is fitted enough where you don't really need one unless you are more chesty. All in all, a great RTR experience!
sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 11, 2014
This is my Bronze & Blue
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my sorority formal. I was obsessed with it from the time i saw it on the screen. The only downside to it is it was slightly itchy. Because i am quite a bit shorter than most, i had to fashion tape the length about 2-3 inches to fit in the proper part of my leg. I received numerous compliments about it. IT was dry classy in the front and fun and flirty in the back. I had such an awesome time in it, it was easy to move in and comfortable for the most part
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 11, 2014
Loved the sparkles and the open back!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Normally I am a size small but the small in this dress was pretty baggy. The xs fit very well, but I have pretty muscular arms so the sleeves were a bit too tight. I still ended up wearing that size tho and it worked out fine. I really liked the open back, the cut out was larger than I thought which ended up being a good thing. I loved the sparkles and the color and got lots of compliments on the dress because it is pretty unique. Definitely comfortable to dance in all night! And I went bra-less and it was fine.
Cambri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Feb 10, 2014
Sparkle and sexy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress for a formal party. Dressy, short, and backless.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 4, 2014
Endless compliments! :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fundraiser and received nothing but compliments the entire evening. The dress was elegant, yet still cute and comfortable. The length and fit was perfect too. Not to short with heels, and not too tight in areas. Overall, great dress!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 2, 2014
Perfect for My Birthday Party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I highly recommend this dress! Ordered XS and S, could've worn the XS if I had to, but the Small was perfect. I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect. Short and fun! I got compliments all night and all of the women at my party were asking where I got it! It also came out great in all of the pictures.
Brennan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7233
Jan 27, 2014
way more comfortable than i was expecting
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore this dress to a school dance, super comfy and lightweight, i got a ton of compliments!
Sydney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Jan 27, 2014
Overheard people at the next table talking about the dress :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was stunning. The open back was my favorite part--sexy but still classy! Sizing was a little tough for me---the medium fit everywhere but was too tight on my boobs; the large was too big everywhere but perfect for my boobs. I ended up going for the medium, and I was just careful not to put my shoulders back and tighten the dress in the chest area. My only other complaint is that the sequins catch on each other...but it really wasn't a very big annoyance. This dress is totally worth renting--everyone's jaw drops!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 27, 2014
Perfect for a work party! Classy in the front with a pop of fun with the open back!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the S and M. Both fit about the same on me, except for the length. For a date night, I would have worn the S but since it was a company event, I wore the medium to make sure I had an extra length for dancing! Didnt need to give my coworkers a show! The sleeves fit perfect. I used those sticky cutlet bras but had I not had it, it would have been easy to just tape a strapless bra with the straps tucked away. I wore it with purple heels for a fun pop of color.
Jen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Jan 20, 2014
I received a ton of compliments on this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! Felt amazing in it! My build is nowhere near perfect! However, this dress fit like a glove! I ordered the medium and the large and the medium wound up fitting perfectly! Note to renters- If you have a bigger bust, I recommend low-back full body suit spanx. Don't go nuts trying to get a Nu-Bra- they suck and they won't do anything for you!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 14, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress! This was perfect for my friend's winter wedding.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfect! I thought it would be uncomfortable with the sequins, but dress was nicely lined. Dress did creep up my legs with higher stilhettos, but LOVED the dress!
Shelby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jan 6, 2014
This dress was a huge hit! It was perfect for a NYE wedding
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, the dress fit great. It wasn't too short, which I was a little concerned about b/c of my height. I loved the long sleeves with an open back and it was great in pictures. Definitely received a lot of compliments. The ONLY negative was that the S was a tad big in the hips and stomach area. I don't know if it was stretched out from someone who previously wore it, or it was the dress. It didn't look bad, per say, but it wasn't as form fitting as I would have liked. The XS was too short in length and in the arms. I would suggest this dress to anyone looking for a fun party dress, just know that it's not going to be an incredibly snug fit.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 3, 2014
Perfect NYE dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party. I normally would wear a small, but after reading the reviews I ordered an XS and a S. I ended up wearing the XS. Most of the dress fit well, but the waist fit a little wide. It was a little short for dancing, but overall I liked it and recommend it for a party dress.
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 2, 2014
Made me feel like a rock star
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE 2013/2014 and it was a huge hit. One of my friends described my dress as the "mullet dress" because it was classy in the front and a party in the back. The two things that worried me about the fit of the dress before I ordered it was that I have pretty muscular arms because I am a swimmer and I do have some junk in my trunk. So, I went ahead and ordered a medium and a large and was pleased to find that the medium fit just fine. I didn't feel constrained in the arms and the dress was long enough that I didn't have to constantly tug it down to make sure I wasn't giving anyone a free show. The front of the dress can make you look a little boxy but as long as you know how to angle your body for the picture you'll be just fine. I'd highly recommend wearing a sticky bra with this dress! All in all this dress is absolutely stunning and perfect for any occasion where you wan to feel pretty with a touch of sexy.
Deidre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 2, 2014
Super cute but still comfortable
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I read the other reviews and went for the small. The dress itself fit, though the arms were a little tight. I definitely should have worn a NuBra or something but I didn't think I'd need it since I'm a B cup. I can see how this dress would feel like a potato sack if you don't have a lot to fill it up with, but it worked for me!I felt super cute and classy but so comfortable. I was concerned that it would be a little short but with black tights it looked great!
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 2, 2014
The dress made my night even more unforgettable!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party at a club in Chicago. It fit perfectly. Snug enough to be sexy and loose enough to dance and be comfortable. I loved the open back. I got tons of great compliments and was so happy I went with this choice! It is nicely lined on the inside so it was really comfortable as well. My shoes on the other hand... not so much! I highly recommend this dress for a party or formal affair!
Nhu Mai
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Jan 2, 2014
The xs fit perfectly. Received tons of compliments on the dress. Would definitely recommend!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect dress for a winter event.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 2, 2014
Simply, easy, convenient and exciting!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a little scratchy but not enough to bother. I don't have hips and this is pretty straight so that's just something to expect, but I still thought it was flattering on my body type. Be prepared to deal with the bustline - the cut open back makes bras pretty difficult if not impossible. Overall, absolutely loved it, tons of complements and would love to wear again. Recommended for New Years!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress