Navy Zepplin Shift

$85 to buy
$363 retail
Stylist Notes

Rock this navy sequin Tibi shift for that night out on the town with your girlfriends.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for your back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size- comfortable room at bust, yet cut-out back does not allow for a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - shift style is not fitted at the waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to the exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequin jersey(92% polyester; 8% elastane; lining: 100% polyester). Boat neckline. Long sleeves. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
674 reviews
Fit
Large
(195)
True to Size
(395)
Small
(33)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2012
Cute but didn't like boatneck
I thought this was a cute dress, runs very large though. I normally wear M but the S was much better. The S was still a bit large on top because of the way it opens in the back. It was also pretty comfortable (not always the case with sequins) and a good length. However, I didn't end up wearing this because I really didn't like the boatneck. I didn't realize it from the picture but the neck goes pretty wide and it was unflattering in my opinion (I have pretty broad shoulders). Everything else about it was cute, though.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2012
Awesome dress!
Loved this dress and received many compliments on it. It's a great fit if you're looking for something not super-tight but yet still fitted. It was slightly large, as I normally wouldn't wear an extra small. Would also definitely recommend investing in a backless bra for it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 9, 2012
Stunning, comfy choice.
This dress fits very comfortably. It's not fitted in the waist but very fitted in the arms.
JenniferMarch 30, 2012
Hi. What did you do about a bra? I am the same cup size as you and i've never worn a nu bra? have you? did it work?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
February 12, 2012
Fun and classy
The sequins are not too flashy - just the right amount to make the dress a fun choice for New Year's Eve. Was afraid the sequins would be damaged or make the feel uncomfortable - but neither was a problem. Dress fit well - a little on the roomy side. Received lots of compliments!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
February 13, 2012
Great Party dress!
I received a TON of compliments on this dress for a cocktail party. I'm petite, so, the dress wasn't super short as other reviewers mentioned, but, I am well endowed and struggled to find a bra due to the open back. Nu Bra doesn't work for me. If you are full chested, make sure you have a bra with an extremely low cut back. Even the "low down" attachment was not low enough.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 15, 2012
Dress came the next day- and it was SO easy to return the next morning! I had people all night asking me that my dress was so fun and stunning! Loved my RTR experience and definitely will rent again!
I wore this dress to a cocktail party for a fundraiser and it was a hit! I usually wear a size 0 in dresses and I found that this dress ran a little big in the hips. The sleeves fit perfectly, but around my butt and thighs, it wasn't as tight as it looked on the model. I wore the dress anyway and my friends said it still looked great! I still got multiple compliments all night long-- from girls and guys!! Would absolutely rent the dress again if it came in a smaller size! Definitely order your extra size a size smaller than you think you are!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 23, 2012
LOVE!
Great dress for a black tie wedding! Had so many compliments, was easy to wear and photographs well. Bought the new bra and worked great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 23, 2012
Sparkled the night away!
I rented this dress for a wedding and was worried that it would be too loose and/or too long for my frame (I'm 5'0 with a small to medium build). The dress was perfect! It came up a little above my knee but it didn't look matronly at all, especially with the long slit in the back. I ended up having to pin the slit just a few inches higher. The dress was super comfy and I received so many compliments. If you have an hour glass shape, then the dress will slightly accentuate your curves. I am not that curvy but it was still a flattering fit.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2012
Kinda Blah
This dress wasn't as sparkly and eye-catching as I had hoped for. I like the length as is was fun and sexy but the sequins did not wow me. I saw at least 4 or 5 girls wearing this dress at the Grammys so I was glad that I had worn my back up dress.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
February 29, 2012
All of the compliments I received!!
This dress was so perfect for my vegas themed date party!!! It is conservative but fun! It is not tight at all though..at least it wasn't on me so if that is what you are looking for this isn't the dress for you! I received so many compliments though! And the back was fabulous!
EmilyApril 13, 2012
What type of bra did you wear?
RTRMay 9, 2012
Hi Emily, this dress can be worn with a NuBra!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 2, 2012
Backless, blue and beautiful
I wore this dress to a charity function that I hosted. It was a very comfortable and flattering dress, but a little boxy (I'd size down). I typically wear a size 6 or 8, but the small fit perfectly on me. I absolutely loved the color, neckline and back. The back has a keyhole that is sexy without being revealing. I have broad shoulders and a wide ribcage and the dress was not too tight in the shoulders or arms. I really liked the dress except for the hemline, which was starting to fray. Definitely recommend! I received a lot of compliments and no other women wore the same dress.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 3, 2012
The way I felt in that dress hands down. And that AMAZING bag!!!
I wore this dress and the Kate Spade clutch in picture to my Birthday party. The fit was perfect! I have a curvy figure and was really worried it wouldn't fit well. Bigger thighs and bottom small waist and smaller top. I wear a size 10/12 in jeans and a medium in tops so I decided to get the Medium and Large. I ended up wearing the Large because the Medium was snug on my arms. I recieved compliments all night and another thing I was worried about was how hot I would be in it but I was just fine. I am SO glad I rented this dress and I can't wait to rent a dress for one of my best friends weddings!
JenniferMarch 30, 2012
Hi Jenise. I am a also a 36c/d and wondered what you did for support for the girls? i've never worn a nu bra before...is that what you wore w/this dress for the open back? it looks GREAT on you BTW...
carlaJune 20, 2012
I am 5'2 and weigh 160 and wear size 10-12 depending on cut of clothes. Did you wear SPAX? Also, what did you do for bra support? Was the dress itchy? Thanks so much. Carla
RTRJune 27, 2012
Hi ladies, this dress runs a bit large so we recommend ordering size L with a back up size M. The dress does have an open back, so if you don't have a lacy bra you'd like to peek out then we recommend a NuBra for support.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 6, 2012
Amazing dress!
This was my first time renting from RTRW and overall I enjoyed it. It was very simple to return my dress and the dress came shipped nicely. I'm very glad I took advantage of ordering a second size. I wore the small which was a little snug but looked good. The medium actually fit way better but I was quite disappointed that it reeked of smoke and the inside of the dress had something dried to it. The dress its self though is beautiful. I got many compliments and my boyfriend kept telling me how amazing I looked! You cannot wear a bra with this dress and it has no support but it still worked great for me.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 6, 2012
Fits Perfectly
The size ran a bit large, as I'm normally a small size. But the back of the dress was such a big hit! You need to wear a sitcky bra with it though fyi. It was great and I got a ton of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2012
Great Event Dress!
After reading the other reviews, I too added a skinny belt to give myself a little waist - otherwise, if you have any sort of tummy, it might not be as flattering. I was overwhelmed with compliments all night - from men & women. If you don't have a fit back - don't be afraid of this dress...it shows enough to be flattering and sexy and none of your (ew, back rolls) - if you have them. I'm short (5'4") and the length was perfect for my age (46). This was a winner - I'd rent again. The only thing that I had some adjustment issues with were the sleeves - they felt restricted, but once my evening got going, I forgot about them.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 10, 2012
I felt great in this dress all night and received compliments on it for weeks after the event!
I loved this dress! It is so flattering and the open back is sexy but not overly so. I worse this to my MBA formal and got compliments on it for weeks after the event. The sleeves were a little tight but other than that it fit well!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 15, 2012
love this dress
Not only did I wear a smaller size, which is always great, it fit and made me feel beautiful. I do not suggest this dress if it's not cold outside b/c the material does not breathe well and you do get hot. I love it and will rent it again. thank you
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
March 21, 2012
Great dress - beautiful color
I rented this dress for a trip to Vegas. It was perfect! The color was fantastic! My only complaint is that you cannot wear a regular bra - only a NuBra type bra and that can be difficult for my larger chest. But, it was worth it because the back was truly beautiful. It is short, but I am tall and I did not feel uncomfortable in it. All in all - I would definitely rent again. Very noticeable without being too obnoxious and flashy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135lbs
March 21, 2012
Every person that gave me a hug didnt realize that the back was open, totally caught them by surprise!
I wore this dress for my birthday out to the bars around town and it was a huge hit! I wore silver sparkly shoes to top off the sequins and it was perfect! It fit great, I am glad I got the XS, and even at 5'9", it wasn't crazy short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
March 31, 2012
Ultimate Party Dress
LOVED THIS DRESS. Wish I didn't have to return it! It does run smaller so I would recommend getting a size down as a second size. The open back is the centerpiece of the dress and I received so many compliments on how fantastic I looked in it! One thing I will note is that on my 5'7" frame the small was fairly short on me and because I'm pear shaped the dress was hugging my hips which made the dress ride up a bit when I danced. It wasn't anything I couldn't handle and still looked killer - I just had to be careful to make sure I adjusted properly and didn't accidentally show more than I wanted to! Otherwise, this dress is fabulous and I would totally rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 0
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 1, 2012
Unforgettable night, unforgettable dress! The Hubs chose very well… :)
Wore this to my husband's opening night on Broadway and the after party. Since it was his big night, I narrowed down the choices, but he got final pick, and this was it. He chose VERY well! So many compliments on this dress - just enough sparkle and sexy without being TOO much. I wore the XS - I usually wear a 2 or 4 in dresses, depending. Not too short, just right. FYI - the waist isn't super tight or fitted due to the fabulous open back. Love this dress, would highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
April 4, 2012
So awesome
I'm 5'7" 165 and usually a size 8/medium and a 36B. I have extremely athletic legs and I thought about sizing up as the bottom portion was a little tighter than I would have liked, but it moved with me and was super comfortable. Came about mid-thigh on me.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
April 16, 2012
My dress was original and made me feel amazing. Beautiful, classy and fun.
I rented this dress for a bachelorette party. I read the reviews and saw that it ran large. I normally wear a M/L but ordered a Small and a Medium to cover my bases. The small fit great! The arms were a little snug, but not unbearable. It was really comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. I will definitely be renting again soon. Thanks to RTR, I felt amazing all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2012
I rented these dresses for me (MOH) and the Bride (Shown in off-white, rented from RTR) and they were stunning!! the fit was overall wonderful and the fabric was really nice. There was an penmark found on the white dress. i immediately emailed RTR and they apologized and gave me a coupon code. all very hassle free! thanks RTR!
I ordered a small in Navy blue, i am 5'8 and have a small upper frame with a larger bottom. the overall fit of the dress was superb. if you tend to have thicker arms, you may be constrained in the arm area as mine fit well, but i have skinny/lanky arms. definitely need a stick bra for this though so be sure to have one handy. you can't wear spanx with the dress as the cut in the back is low and spanx usually are high waisted. i didn't get too hot or stuff in it even though it's May in Florida :) overall, an amazing design, fit, and flare.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
May 1, 2012
hot hot hot
I absolutely loved this dess. Not only does the exposed back make it super sexy, but it was so comfortable. It hugs the right areas and is loose in the midsection area to give you a very slim look. I would recommend this dress for all shapes and sizes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2012
This dress was more perfect for the night than the one I had originally ordered. RTR made the process so stress free.
Oh my word, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress! I didn't want to send it back. I originally ordered a different dress, but both of the sizes became unavailable the day before they were to be delivered. RTR was SO helpful and allowed me to order 2 new dresses (no extra cost)! Reason #12784612749125 why I love RTR! This dress fit beautifully. Yes it's big, but it's a shift dress...it's not supposed to be form fitting. Even though it was loose, it complemented my figure perfectly. Plus the open back is a HUGE surprise (causing a ton of extra compliments) :) It's easy to dance in and definitely draws attention!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
May 6, 2012
Huge hit!
I wore this dress to a gala fundraising event for work, and I have never received so many compliments on a dress. I was also very comfortable in it and like that it requires minimal accessorizing. I am only 5'1" and the XS still hit above my knees which was important for the style of this dress. I highly recommend it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 14, 2012
Major movie star moment
This is a great dress. I think I would have been the belle of the party, if I had worn it. Unfortunately, the dress smelled STRONGLY of smoke when it arrived. I tried to air it out, but apparently it had gone straight off a cancer stick to my mailbox. RTR was great and refunded me, which was nice, but I was still disappointed as the dress is gorgeous. If you want to feel like a movie star, rent this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 24, 2012
Wish I could wear it every day
This dress is incredible. My boyfriend still talks about it! It was a little tight in the arms, but I love the open back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
May 29, 2012
Awesomeness squared
Great dress. I rented this for my boyfriend's sister's B- Day bash in Feburary, and i was a little leary when she said she wanted a black tie affair, but this dress was a hit! It was totally perfect, for what turned out to be mainly cocktail attire. This was my 1st RTR experience, and i have already rented again for my cousin's wedding. This is the best idea ever!!!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 5, 2012
Sexy, flirty and comfortable
I wore this dress for a going away party. We are LA bound and thought fun night life would make a great theme. It was comfortable and even warm having shoulders and arms covered for part of the evening outside. I usually wear a 4 and found the XS was a better fit than the S which was more roomy than I would have liked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 17, 2012
Loved this dress! Perfect for a date party!
I wore this dress to a sorority date party in February and loved it! The fit was perfect and the sleeves hit at just the right place. The open back and sparkles made it really fun and the navy was a nice alternative to black. It is a mini dress, but it wasn't so short that I was uncomfortable sitting. I would definitely wear this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
June 22, 2012
I received many compliments and I just felt beautiful
If you're looking for a dress that hugs your body and shows off your curves this isnt the right dress. It runs large, even the XS was slightly loose. Overall the dress is really cute and I enjoyed it. I would order from RTR again in the future ... (me in the middle)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
July 2, 2012
So Elegant
I got so many compliments about this dress... Love it
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2012
Though the alternate size in the other dress was not available as ordered, they did work with me and sent an alternate size in this dress, which was appreciated.
I rented 2 dress styles, and while I LOVED this dress, it was a 90 degree day and I wore the sleeveless option instead. But this dress was so cute and awesome for showing off your legs. I have looked online trying to find/buy it - I loved it that much! Cheesy mirror photo because I didn't wear to the event, but you can see length and fit. You'll love this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2012
A random guy came up to me and said, "I just got to tell you, you've got the best dress here."
I rented this dress for a black-tie, formal gala in Washington, DC. It was summer and freakin' hot and I'm 22 so I figured showing some leg wouldn't be an issue because it's so covered up otherwise. Fit like charm. You can't wear a regular bra because of the back, so I wore those little petal things and it was fine. You don't even really need to wear anything if you don't want because the fabric is thick enough to prevent any nipple-showage. I would definitely wear this dress again and recommend to friends. Rent it! You will not regret it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2012
Sprakling Stunner!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding and received MANY compliments. The x-small technically felt better but i choose to wear a low slung skinny gold belt over the small for a bit more length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2012
Sprakling Stunner!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding and received MANY compliments. The x-small technically felt better but i choose to wear a low slung skinny gold belt over the small for a bit more length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
August 10, 2012
Cute but didnt end up wearing
I didn't end up wearing this dress. Too hot for a summer occasion; arms are tight and isn't good if you are hippy or have thighs- gets too tight in wrong places
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 10, 2012
Not the best for my body type
This dress was a little too sack-like for me. The back especially looked weird, with the slit combined with the very relaxed fit there was a large visible gap between the the dress and my skin. I feel like somebody really tall could look down and see my underwear. I did love the navy color and the sparkles. I think if you can size down so it is not quite as baggy, it would be fabulous.
See more reviews:
2 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×