You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
High Tea Dress
Rental $75 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This prim and proper Tibi dress gives the classic sheath an update with modern stripes and a trompe d'oeil lace print. To make this look extra feminine, pair with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Clarion Crystal Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed pale lilac and black striped silk twill with trompe l'oeil lace pattern. Crew neckline. Cap sleeves. V back. Gathered waist detail. Hidden back zip. Hook-and-eye closure. 32'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - straight cut at waist may be looser on Straight & Narrow while more fitted on curvy women
HIPS: Not fitted - fabric conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'8" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos155

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

nikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 22, 2012
Feel good, look good! Chic but also young and fun.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress worked like a charm, arrived on time, two sizes, worked out perfectly. I paired it with pearls but many options work!
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Oct 22, 2012
We got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was comfortable and true to size. The fabric was the perfect weight and did not wrinkle.
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7431
Oct 21, 2012
Loved loved loved this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress with black tights for my fall bridal shower in WI. Got sooo many compliments. Would definitely use RTR again, it was my first time and it was a great experience!
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 21, 2012
Absolutely loved this dress!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size. Loved the material of this dress and even though the sleeves are somewhat constricting, they are worth it! The length was perfect and the light lavender color is gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this dress. Only con was that the fit is somewhat awkward to sit in. Definitely would rent again! Excuse the selfy in the bathroom, but wanted to share a full length photo!
anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 15, 2012
Everything was perfect! My rental came on time and it made for an unforgettable evening.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner. I got many compliments! When I first saw the dress online I thought it was white and black, but it is actually a light gray and black. It is true to size. This was actually my back up dress! I will be renting again!
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Oct 15, 2012
Comfortable, fun and flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for the Virginia Gold Cup Horse Races. It was a day event in May - while the weather was hot that day, the dress was light colored and does not show prepiration. Overall, the dress was flattering and comfortable. I received tons of compliments throughout the day on my outfit.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 14, 2012
Very cute... problematic sleeves
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a bridal shower brunch and dress was very cute and true to size. The color is actually a grey/lilac, very pretty. The cap sleeves were problematic. It did not allow for full range of motion at the shoulder and so I had to keep my arms at my side... not ideal for an occasion with dancing. Overall, happy with the dress.
Antonina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Oct 7, 2012
Looked Impeccable
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my sister's engagement party which was an afternoon brunch at an expensive restaurant. This dress was perfect for a daytime cocktail party. I was very impressed with the fit overall, especially how slimming it was considering the horizontal stripes. I rented this in a size 2 and a size 4. The cap sleeves on the size 2 were a little restrictive, but the fit of the dress overall was perfect so it was fine for the occasion. The sleeves on the size 4 were more comfortable, but I was swimming in the waist and skirt. I don't think I would rent this dress for a party that had dancing because the skirt was quite short (mid-thigh on me) and the sleeves limited my range of motion. I received many compliments on this dress and I would definitely rent other dresses from this designer in this style.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 4, 2012
I felt like it was so ME!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I don't have anything bad to say about this dress. I would buy it. I felt darlin in it. Was perfect for a petite person length-wise, but I think it would work for most body types. I wore it to a work event, but am dying to rent it again for one of our polo matches and add a hat!!!
meryl
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 12, 2012
Love it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, SO CUTE and flattering. I am 5'4 117 lbs, pretty small on top and the 0 fit me perfectly! Highly recommend
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Oct 1, 2012
Classy...chic...GORGEOUS. Fits like a glove.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since this was my first time using RTR, I was a little nervous about the dress/experience. As promised, the dress came on time and the packaging was so cute! Tried on the dress and was pleasantly surprised it fit like a glove - almost like it was made for me! This dress makes a statment on it's own, so I went with minimal jewels - just a sparkly bracelet and diamond studs. I got so many compliments on this dress - highly recommended!
jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 28, 2012
Classy looking dress! Body of dress not fitted enough, sleeves too tight on arm. Fabric does not giv
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great to wear for a wedding, but my red shoes got more compliments than the dress I rented. The fit wasn't really flattering to my body- bodice wasn't fitted enough, but the size 2 was way too tight on my arms. This is a shorter dress, but I wanted that short dress- high heels look :) I would recommend for ladies with more slender arms than mine though! This dress is perfect for some rockin' accessories.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Sep 26, 2012
I LOVED this dress! Cute and fun with a little added drama of the printed lace detail.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super cute. I wore this to a Fall wedding and had a ton of great comments from fellow guests. The fit was true to size. I loved the boat neckline and capped sleeves. For a women with large breasts this dress fit them perfectly and kept them held up all night.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 24, 2012
I loved this dress! Perfect for the rehearsal dinner of a wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4 or 6 in RTR dresses. I thought this dress worked better as a 4. It was the perfect length on me (not too long & not too short). I also loved that the material was a bit thicker so you could tell it was a really well-made, designer dress. I received a ton of compliments. This is one of my fav RTR rentals!
WebGirl79
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 19, 2012
Customer service was excellent!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size, very high quality fabric. Color is a pretty pale lavender, not beige or nude as pictured. Very classic look.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 19, 2012
Cute
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is cute and was appropriate for a rehearsal dinner for a wedding that I was in. The fabric is gorgeous - much nicer than it looks in the photos. This dress was a little snug on top (although I'm sure fine for a normal to smaller bust), and I could barely move my arms (there is no give at all in the sleeves) - which is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Overall great dress for the occasion!
Whitney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 19, 2012
This dress was great i ended up wearing it to the rehearsal dinner AND the wedding! Super comfy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size. I am normally a 4-6 and wore the 6. I also rented the pearl necklace which was a great touch!
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 18, 2012
loved this dress with the pearls
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs true to size, cinches at the waist, fabric does not have much give
Marissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 11, 2012
Wish I could have kept this dress forever!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly (true to size). Color is almost a lavendar. So stylish - so many compliments. Wore for one of my best friend's rehearsal dinner & was perfect.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 10, 2012
Having the most amazing dress to wear at a price I could actually afford!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bridal "cocktail party" (an untraditional shower) and it was amazing. It fit like a glove (Tibi dresses run a tad big so I wear a 4 in their dresses) and I received tons of compliments. The one issue I did have was the cap sleeves were restrictive so I couldn't lift my arms to even 90 degrees without giving everyone a show. It was very short, but I'm comfortable with short skirts, but I did notice that the size 6 had some extra length on top of the size 4 so as you go up in size the dress gets longer. All in all, I loved the dress and I can't wait to order another Tibi dress again very soon!
Mariel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 10, 2012
Great Dress! Perfect fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect dress. Received lots of complements.
Steffie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 31, 2011
The ease of ordering, delivery, and return shipping. It impressed my mom!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was fabulous for my role as wedding guest. It was modest enough for me to be comfortable and not worried about any wardrobe malfunctions, but was fabulous enough to make a great impression. Lilac/lavender isn't a color I usually wear, but I was not disappointed. This was my first rental, but won't be my last. Renting and returning the rental was super easy, give it a try!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 30, 2012
Felt unique in this style dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing my hair in a high bun and pearls with this dress. I was going for a Breakfast at Tiffany's look. The dress runs big. I wore a 0 and it still felt a little big.
Me
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 26, 2012
The Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! This was my first time renting from Rent the Runway and it exceeded my expectations. I wore this dress to an evening bridal shower and it was perfect. This could easily be worn to a day time wedding, depending on the jewelry that you wear with it. It's very dainty and so comfortable. I usually wear size 4 regular/6 petite and the 4 fit perfectly. This is a great option for us petite girls, no adjustments necessary and you don't have to worry about the hem. I highly recommend renting this dress! I wore my own vintage rhinestone collar and complemented the style of the dress perfectly. I can't wait to rent the next one for the wedding!!!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4444
Aug 20, 2012
I definitely stood out in this dress-- my boyfriend kept telling me how amazing I looked!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful! I wish I could have kept this dress. I received so many compliments at the wedding I was attending! I wish that the lace was actual lace and not a pattern, but the dress was still stunning. Definitely get the recommended pearl necklace-- it was perfect. Also, be careful while dancing. The capped sleeves run a little small!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 17, 2012
Great service, beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a southern wedding, the color in real life is more of a dusty lavender, but in photos it looks very much like the what you see on the model. I ended up wearing the 4, and still have a tiny bit of room in the waist ( I am very small chested and small waist, with hourglass hips). I will say if you plan on dancing, be careful the arms can be constricting, I couldn't really lift my arms up past chest level all night! Received many compliments on this dress, I would rent it again!
brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Aug 15, 2012
<3
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a end of the year banquet and LOVED it. I recevied many compliments and was very comfortable throughout the night. I did pair it with a layered pearl necklace to complete my look. I would recommend this dress to all of my friends.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Aug 14, 2012
All I can say is, Attention to Detail! I love that you have everything you need for your special day. How much easier can it be to return the dress when you're done?!? I absolutely love your service. I will continue to rent from here.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love, love, love this dress!!! It fit so well and was super cute. I would wear again! I wore this for my birthday dinner and I feel in love at first sight. Would rent from this designer again. I usually wear a 4 in most things, but due to my small bust size I have to get a size 2. With the dress being A-line, it was perfect.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Aug 9, 2012
RTR made everything so simple, I cannot imagine not using them for a huge event.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my boyfriend's graduation. It is super cute and fits true to size.
Ladybug
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jun 22, 2011
When I won 1st prize for most fascinationg at the event I wore the dress to!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is so classy! Made with very fine fabric! Fits big, my normal size 2 was loose and long fitting. 0 was perfect. No problem in arm area as others complained? I have a very small bust. Color is awkward, faded white (pinkish color) so a simple black shoe was better than nude. Nude attracts too much attention from the main event, the dress. No necklace made for more classic look. Complimented by a simple pair of pearl earrings. I felt like the belle of the ball. I wore this to a Kentucky Derby themed event with a pair of short black booties to give a tab bit of edge with a black lace fascinator all pulled together with Chanel red lips...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR UPSCALE AFFAIR.
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 13, 2012
Compliments & Confidence :).
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in a size 0, and it fit perfect. I got so many compliments, and felt like a million bucks!
Peach
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 23, 2012
I never buy short dresses because I can't wear them to work. . . RTR is the perfect (and rare) opportunity for me to wear something short.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 0 or 2. For this dress, the 0 fit, but was a little snug around the ribs (hard to breathe), so ended up wearing the 2, which looked almost exactly the same. I got at least 20 compliments on this dress. I was planning to wear a plain black belt (ended up forgetting to pack it), but it was fine without it. I recommend this dress- it is cute, classic snap but with a couple fun twists.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jun 6, 2012
Just like the last time I rented a dress I love hearing how much everyone else loves the dress I am wearing! It makes you feel so gorgeous when you are in a dress that others love too!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When the dress came it was not exactly as I was picturing it, I thought the lace was actual lace and it was not. It did not matter though b/c it was so pretty in person and fit so well that it was an ideal rental! I have thought about renting this same dress again for other events. I got so many compliments, one women even yelled out of her car window that she loved the dress while I was walking by. Tibi is also my new favorite designer! Cant wait to rent again!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 14, 2012
30th Birthday dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! I ordered a 4 and 6 and both of them fit me. I would actually say the 4 fit me better on top, but then the arms were more restricting/tight and I wanted to be able to dance so I went with the 6. Also note, I have a small rib cage & small shoulders so if you are my height and weight a 4 could be too small. I would say it was a little short but with black tights I felt totally comfortable. If you are tall like me and you didn't have tights and had to sit, it could get a bit risky! You can also wear this with a normal bra. I added a black patent skinny belt, a chunky black necklace, black tights, and black high heeled oxfords. I would recommend this dress!
TZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 26, 2011
That I was so comfortable I forgot I rented it! :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, I wore it to a late summer wedding and got so many compliments! Runs very true to size although, taller girls: it is a little short... but not enough where I was constantly pulling it down or anything. Also - it is a light lavender, not white, where the stripes are around the waist. I might have to rent this one again!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 7, 2012
Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I attended an afternoon tea party at the Drake Hotel on Michigan Avenue in Chicago and must say that I stood out from the crowd! Since it was afternoon tea and the day of the Kentucky Derby, I added a fun black fascinator and also the pearls worn by the model. It was a bit short for me, but the tights helped. As you can see from the group photo...I think I stood out in this dress! I also got double wear out of it this past weekend and wore it to dinner a fun little French Bistro with my fiance...he loved it!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Apr 2, 2012
It was a great day-to-night outfit!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE this dress!! It was so pretty and so light & comfortable! I got so many compliments on the dress alone - it didn't even need the pearls! My only complaint is that it is a bit hard to lift your arms up. So, if you plan on dancing a lot - and are an arm-raiser - this may not be the best dress.
Theresee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 12, 2012
If it looks like I'm "glowing" in my picture, it's because I wore this dress the night I found out I was pregnant with our 1st! And here I'd thought the special occasion was my birthday... =)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was everything I expected, although it seems to have the slightest tint of pink in person - or maybe it's just more ivory/pearl than white. It's also by far the largest size 2 I've ever worn, so I'd definitely recommend ordering 2 sizes just in case! Overall I am very pleased with my rental - thanks, RTR!
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 12, 2012
Feeling great on the arm of my guy supporting a big moment in his career!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am in love with this dress! I originally rented it as my back-up V-day dress, but ended up having a cocktail attire TV premiere to attend for my boyfriend the very next night & this dress was absolutely perfect for that! I wore it with opaque black tights (I'm 5'9"). The length was by no means too short for my tastes, just maybe a little short for such a formal event. Compliments poured in all night & even on facebook the next day!. I would rent this again anytime & wish I owned it.
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 11, 2012
the number of compliments I got at someone's wedding sealed the deal. It was a great dress. Even the bride complimented me!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. It is unique and definitely makes you stand out as being trendy yet classic all at the same time. It fits beautifully, is just the right length and cut and the fabric is lovely and comfortable! I got so many compliments at a wedding that I felt like all eyes were on me. I hated to part with the dress. Great renting experience!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress