You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Hampton Harbor Dress
Rental $50 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab your fedora, summer sandals, and rent this adorable Tibi print dress. Its great with simple accessories like the Kendra Scott's Nyla Rose Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.
Chat with a Stylist
Brushstroke printed silk. Boat neckline. Cap sleeves. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cups size- comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist- pleating conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

GAgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 4, 2012
Loved the print! Gorgeous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a little large and is large in the arms but it still looked great on. If i went down to a 2 though it probably would have been too short on me. I felt really comfy in it! It was great for being outside b/c it is light and airy! My fav part is the V back!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jul 5, 2012
Loved it but was a tad bit big
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing this dress for a wedding even though it was a bit too big. I think the 6 would have fit much better. The colors are gorgeous in person and the cut is very flattering. Plus it's so light and breezy which is perfect for the hot heat this summer. There is a little bit of a poof in the material right above the waist that was kind of weird to me but I think it wouldn't have been as bad if it was smaller. It's a great dress though and per usual with my RTR dresses, I received compliment after compliment.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 18, 2012
Want to keep it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This fit so well and was stylish but comfortable.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jun 8, 2012
Cute party dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress. I wanted to show some leg and covered up on top. I did think it ran a little large and might have even been more comfortable in a 4, from my usual 8.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 30, 2012
Pretty, but not for me
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress on the website, but it was just ok in person. The print is beautiful and much more vibrant in person. And the skirt hid my tummy really nicely. My only issue was the top half. It gathers in the middle in a way that didn't flatter me. I would say this dress is for someone with a C-cup or less (it makes D-cup and bigger, it may make your boobs look larger and saggy if you're not wearing a good bra). Last thing: DEFINITELY size down!! I usually wear an 8, and ended up wearing a 6 and it was still roomy--could have maybe fit into a 4.
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 31, 2012
Love the pattern!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress is super cute and easy to wear. Being 5'8 I usually struggle finding dresses that are long enough to look respectable and I was so happy that this one was! I wouldn't recommend it for small chested women like myself. I probably should have worn it in a 6 to fix that problem.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2321
Jan 26, 2012
Fun style
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Great dress, I ordered it during the winter months so I had to style it for the cold weather. The pattern is so pretty and the colors are great. This is an excellent dress for all body types because it cinches at the waist, super flattering!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 11, 2012
Big!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely round down from your usual size. Loved the dress, though!
allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 28, 2011
Great Dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a city weekend with my husband. My only gripe was it ran a little large, I could have def used the 8, but it wasn't available. Fabric is so light and great for summer.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2443
Nov 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress! Breezy and bright. Perfect for baby shower. Wore nude heels and statement earrings. Very comfortable!
Mere
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1531
Nov 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Definitely had to add a belt, but once I did it was such a fun dress. Fits true to size, great pattern and is comfortable!
suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 13, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I loved this dress. It was so cute and I got many compliments on it. I wore it with a skinny belt around the waist since it was a little big around the waist. The only drawback is that it was a little short on me when I lifted my arms or danced, but only an average height girl, it would be a perfect length.
aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 23, 2011
Overall fit: Large
I LOVE this dress! The colors are really pretty in person. It does run a size large. I am very hour glass with larger hips and a full bust and one size down looks great on me! Can't wait to wear it tomorrow night for my wedding shower!
Wedding
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1541
Aug 24, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Great dress. Very comfortable and very flattering. It collects at the waist, which is super flattering. I wore this to a summer wedding and it was a hit!
Hannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8443
Aug 24, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Love this dress!! I wore it to a wedding this past weekend and it was light, airy, and so cute! I belted it to give a bit more shape. I'm a true 12 and this fit like a glove, if anything it was a tough big.
marthabp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jul 12, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Runs very large in the waist but I wore it with a belt to cinch it in. Cool light fabric that's great for summer.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress