You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Cutie Pie Dress
Rental $75 Retail $475
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This sassy number from Tibi is the perfect blend of sugar and spice! A girly look for grown up ladies, this look works great for bridal showers. To dress up your look go with the Kenneth Jay Lane Clear Drop Earrings, CC Skye's Gold Pyramid Stud Bracelet, Kate Spade's Putting on the Ritz Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring, and the Whiting & Davis Gold Mesh Glam Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush pink silk chiffon(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). Crew neckline. Ruffled bodice. Back keyhole. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Ellebelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 17, 2012
Not for me
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress seemed really worn out and the color was not appealing on my pale skin. I had to return it :/
allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Aug 15, 2012
Would rent again
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a cute dress... Would definitely rent again.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8341
Aug 12, 2012
LOVE this dress!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a backup for a formal and decided not to wear it, but I still loved it. So when I was invited to a spring wedding I couldn't wait to rent it again! This dress is extremely flattering, and I may even go buy it!
joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 10, 2012
Engagement Picture Dress-Love!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. I wore it for my engagement pictures and have gotten so many compliments on it. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
May 21, 2012
Fun and Cute!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 2 and a 4 and both fit well. I loved the dress, it's so cute and fun to wear! Only complaint I had was that it smelt like cigarettes when it arrived and there was some lose stings on the ruffles. I did really love the dress though!
Elena
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 25, 2012
Color not as expected but cute
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and material of the dress wasn't what I expected. The material wasn't the pretty pink as shown in the picture but more of a dull pink. I ordered a size 0 and 2, which both seemed to be the same size. The 0 wasn't any smaller than the 2, but the 2 actually looked better. I'd suggest trying both sizes even if one fits, just because sometimes, esp. with these ruffle dresses, the ruffles get wrinkled or something may happen during shipment that makes the dress not sit right. Overall though, it was still a cute dress!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jan 4, 2012
Perfect fit for every event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and it was perfect. I waited too late to get a second size (must be popular dress!) so I risked only getting one and it fit perfectly. I have a small chest and I would definitely take that into consideration when picking your size. But overall, wonderful dress!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 23, 2011
So cute!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a beach wedding in Florida and it was perfect! Really cute cut and fit. I got so many compliments - I was even told my dress was "best dress" of the wedding!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress