Cutie Pie Dress

$168 to buy
$560 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sassy number from Tibi is the perfect blend of sugar and spice! A girly look for grown up ladies, this look works great for bridal showers. To dress up your look go with the Kenneth Jay Lane Clear Drop Earrings, CC Skye's Gold Pyramid Stud Bracelet, Kate Spade's Putting on the Ritz Bangle, Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring, and the Whiting & Davis Gold Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - high neckline and fitted at bust so curvier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - may be more fitted on curvier women; size up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush pink silk chiffon(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). Crew neckline. Ruffled bodice. Back keyhole. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size52
Small6
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2012
Cute Dress
I found the color of the dress to be less vivid as it is in the picture. The overall idea and shape of the dress is very cute, but I found that the bust area was a little tight (I wore a size 6 and am only a B cup). The straps fit very well, and the rest of the dress fit well too. The dress was super cute and the ruffles fell in all the right places!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
September 4, 2012
Flirty and Fun
Loved this dress! It fit true to size, but was a tad on the short size- and I'm only 5'2"! It was fine for standing/dancing, but sitting down I felt like it would creep up a bit- eek! Loved the neckline and felt feminine and flirty all night :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 4, 2012
My prom dress
I orded this dress for my prom and I loved it! The color was a little more pink than the picture but it still fit my look very well. I got the 2 and the 4 but ended up wearing the 4 because the 2 was very tight on my hips/butt. Still I love the look of this dress and had a great time wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
August 29, 2012
Like a glove
Loved this dress from the second it came out of the garment bag. The fit was perfect and the color was very flattering. I'm 5'2" and worried about the length, but it was spot on. Definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 26, 2012
The dress was perfect for a birthday dinner!
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner, but I decided to wear a different dress that I had also rented. I let my older sister wear the dress because we are the same dress size, and it fit her great! She is taller than me, so she decided to wear the size 2 to get a little more length, but the size 0 fit her better through her middle and chest area. She loved the dress and even though it was only a birthday dinner, she recommends anyone under 5'11'' to rent it for any occasion since the neutral color and ruffles are very versatile for many different atmospheres. All of my sister's measurements, along with her photo in the dress, are posted below for the review.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
August 20, 2012
Beautiful, dainty dress
I rented this dress for my a friend's engagement party. What a pretty dress! The color is a beautiful pale pink. It runs true to size. I am a 2 and it fit like a glove. As usual, it was very difficult for me to return this beautiful dress to RTR because I wish I owned it! I would highly recommend renting this dress for your next event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 17, 2012
Not for me
The dress seemed really worn out and the color was not appealing on my pale skin. I had to return it :/
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
August 15, 2012
Would rent again
Such a cute dress... Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2012
LOVE this dress!!
I rented this as a backup for a formal and decided not to wear it, but I still loved it. So when I was invited to a spring wedding I couldn't wait to rent it again! This dress is extremely flattering, and I may even go buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 10, 2012
i got so many compliments!
this dress was everything i wanted! it was amazing i loved it! the fit was great and the material i loved! its the perfect color and makes me feel like such a girl! i paired with with taupe colored shoes and a glitter clutch by kate spade. I got so many compliments on my dress from everyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
August 10, 2012
Engagement Picture Dress-Love!
I loved this dress. I wore it for my engagement pictures and have gotten so many compliments on it. Highly recommend.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 8, 2012
My fiance thought I looked beautiful in the dress!!
I loved this dress! I received many compliments about the dress at my Bridal Shower!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2012
The customer service was amazing!
The dress was adorable. I got a lot of compliments on it; it was a little on the short side for me, so I just wore flat sandals.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2012
It fit perfectly and I got a million compliments. It also made me look tanner than I really was, which was definitely a bonus.
I wore this for my sorority's spring formal (with tan pumps, gold clutch and a minimal accessories). I got so many compliments! I was also feeling kinda chubby that day too and it was really flattering. Wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2012
Perfect for engagement photos
I rented this for my engagement photos. I am an 8/10 and ended up wearing the 8, but I'd say this is quite true to size. The bust was a bit tight, but I'm a 36C so my bust isn't exactly tiny. I'm 5'9 and the dress was a couple inches above my knees - not too short at all. The style was perfect for the look we were going for, for our photos! Loved this dress - hated sending it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2012
Fun and Cute!
I rented a 2 and a 4 and both fit well. I loved the dress, it's so cute and fun to wear! Only complaint I had was that it smelt like cigarettes when it arrived and there was some lose stings on the ruffles. I did really love the dress though!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 20, 2012
Feeling beautiful on my wedding weekend! :)
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and I loved it! It fit so nice and was very comfortable. Very cute and appropriate for the "bride-to-be". I also received quite a few compliments! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
January 25, 2012
Color not as expected but cute
The color and material of the dress wasn't what I expected. The material wasn't the pretty pink as shown in the picture but more of a dull pink. I ordered a size 0 and 2, which both seemed to be the same size. The 0 wasn't any smaller than the 2, but the 2 actually looked better. I'd suggest trying both sizes even if one fits, just because sometimes, esp. with these ruffle dresses, the ruffles get wrinkled or something may happen during shipment that makes the dress not sit right. Overall though, it was still a cute dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
January 4, 2012
Perfect fit for every event!
I wore this dress for NYE and it was perfect. I waited too late to get a second size (must be popular dress!) so I risked only getting one and it fit perfectly. I have a small chest and I would definitely take that into consideration when picking your size. But overall, wonderful dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 23, 2011
So cute!
I rented this dress for a beach wedding in Florida and it was perfect! Really cute cut and fit. I got so many compliments - I was even told my dress was "best dress" of the wedding!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×