You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Coral Paradise Dress
Rental $50 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Taking that much needed beach vacation? Go with this bright Tibi ruffle party dress for your trip and make sure to strut your stuff. An easy and stylish choice for those casual dinners and afternoons out by the pool. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Renaissance Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange crepe de chine. Crew neckline. Racer back. Tiered bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 17, 2012
Perfectly styled for a beach occasion, yet conservative enough for a family function.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It cuts in at the shoulders and gives a very athletic look - which was a little more than I expected. It handled the dancefloor quite well, and proved to be very comfortable! I got a lot of compliments on this dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Aug 13, 2012
I could wear designer style for such an affordable price. Also, RTR service is so proffesional and reliable.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a Coldplay concert and got so many compliments. As a tall girl with a smaller chest it fit great and was not short! Aka it passed the finger tip test with flying colors. It is a great color that is more peachy than pink. Only flaw is that the fabric is very thin so it tends to wrinkle easily. Wear a bold necklace, rock a sun kissed tan and I promise you'll feel beautiful!
PNM
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 7, 2013
flowy and comfortable, perfect for a July wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I was very pleased. Because I'm in between sizes (I'm a 12 on bottom and a 10 on top), I was nervous to rent online. The flowy bottom made the 10 a perfect fit. The fabric wasn't heavy at all, but like other reviews say it was slightly see through so I wore a slip underneath so it wasn't a problem. Great for a summer wedding and got lots of compliments on the fit and color!
TaylorC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jul 1, 2013
Great color, very cute, and easy to wear!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this dress and want to rent it again! I wore nude pumps and a blue necklace and it looked great in my engagement photos. It is very flattering and easy to wear. I think it fits true to size.
alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 30, 2013
light, airy, comfortable, and perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
if I could keep this dress I would! the day of the wedding was muggy and this dress allowed me to breathe while everyone else was sweating. It is definitely a little snug around the arms where it cuts in, so i suggest going a size up if you have a larger chest, and you definitely need nude colored underwear. overall I felt flirty and girly and i never left the dance floor on a VERY hot day, which says a lot for any dress!
marta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 24, 2013
Awesome
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress. A little long, I'm only 5'3 and it fell right above my knee. Wrinkled easily after sitting for a while. Overall loved it and got lots of compliments.
Cath
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 4, 2013
I posted photos on my blog and received so many compliments about the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was relatively true to size - I wear 2s or 4s. My favorite part about the dress was the material. I love how flow-y and shimmery it was. The cut was slimming and you don't have to wear spanx with it - woohoo! If you're invited to a wedding this summer, I highly recommend renting this beauty.
Jmatt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 25, 2013
I loved the color and the silhouette was diff from a lot of other dresses I wear.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me, but a lower size could have been worn it just would have tightened the mid area a little more. Great for weddings! And looks great in pictures :)
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 7, 2013
This is a great dress for spring! The color is perfect and I got compliments all night :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit ran a little large but it was really comfortable and easy to wear. I was worried the arm holes might be tight but they ended up fitting great. Perfect for a spring or summer wedding!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 27, 2013
This dress was perfect. Pair it with a complimentary necklace!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was fitted in the right place but still allowed for great movement when dancing!
Caline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Mar 7, 2013
Fit so perfectly. Ordering off of RTW is so easy and reliable, I'm doing it again in a month!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have issues keeping strapless dresses up, and finding dresses with proper length for my body. This was cute and classy, and on top of that, it was comfy.
Doo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4331
Feb 18, 2013
I loved this dress! Everyone complemented on the color and style as well!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfectly and I loved the style and color!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 10, 2012
Felt chic and comfortable in Tibi!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits like a glove. I loved the ruffle and the color was great for a Florida wedding.
Maura
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 1311
Nov 20, 2012
Simple, but great color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress for a sorority formal. So many compliments and super flattering!
Holly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 3, 2012
Lot's of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding on a catamaran in Florida. It fit perfect! A great dress for a beach/summer wedding.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful color and great fit! I didn't want to take it off!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and almost bought it at a Tibi sale after renting. The color is absolutely beautiful and I loved the fit. I usually don't like high necklines, but the ruffle on this dress made it feel less constricting. The dress fit true to size and fell just below mid-thigh. I wore this to a networking event. The dress was conservative enough for the event while still letting me look young and fashionable.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 23, 2012
Perfect and FUN!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my back-up dress..... Thank goodness I choose such a great back-up! It was perfect for a beach wedding in Florida. Everyone kept commenting on how great the color was. And it was great to twirl around with on the dance floor too :)... Another great Rent the Runway experience!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 15, 2012
Great dress. Wrinkles easily but overall really comfy and flattering.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried the 2 and 4 and they fit very similar. Went with the 2 so it was a little smaller on top.
Kelsey L.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 12, 2012
LOVE this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is so summery and flattering. It fit like a dream -- snug at the waist, sort of flowy on the bottom. Great for showing off shoulders too. I wore it with nude platform shoes, and turquoise earrings by Kenneth Jay Lane (also from RTR).
Krysta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 3, 2012
Perfect for a daytime event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was simple, beautiful and comfortable. I rented this for my summer bridal shower and it was a perfect dress for this occasion! I received so many compliments and I felt beautiful on my special day. The color is different than anything I own, which was what I was looking for. A clean color for a summer event, loved it!
DK
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 24, 2012
I loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered size 2 and size 4. Although they both fit me well, I decided to go with size 4 to give more room (this dress is tight below your chest). I loved the color and the design, and it was a perfect dress for the late summer wedding. The fabric is pretty thin and its slightly a see-through below your waist. This dress can give a versatile look with different accessories that you choose to wear.
jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Great dress. Wore turquoise kenneth jay lane earrings which went really well.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress with a light fabric. Fantastic for a beach wedding!!!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 19, 2012
Wore for a wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! Received lots of compliments. Very comfortable. A little on the long side. I am 5'6"
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 30, 2012
Great photos of my best friends wedding weekend!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and fit of the dress was perfect! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and received countless compliments!
Lizzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Aug 22, 2012
I was so happy to have put a whole outfit together with the Kendra Scott earrings and Lilly Pullitzer clutch. It all looked great together!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit! Comfortable and elegant.
AB
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 19, 2012
I got so many compliments on this one!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. I wore it for my engagement party. If you have small waist, go a size down. The top is very flattering. The dress is a little sheer, so I recommend a slip or something underneath.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 22, 2012
great spring cocktail party dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was perfect for a pre-Derby party. I wanted something that wasn't a LBD! it looked great with gold slingbacks & a pop of color for my earrings. I really didn't want to return!
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Aug 17, 2012
This was my first RTR dress, and this dress made me glow with confidence at my bridal shower!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal shower, and I received so many compliments. I wore the Bryce Bauble necklace to jazz it up along with nude heels. I was worried it would be too short for a family affair, but it hit just above the knees, so it was perfect. The only minor issue I had with the dress was that it wrinkled so easily. I sat in a 20-minute car ride, and by the time I arrived at the party, it was wrinkled around my waist. But, nobody cared. It was still a beautiful dress that was ligtht, flow-y and fun. I definitely recommend wearing a slip for the skirt - even nude colored undies didn't do the trick. Overall, a very flattering dress that I would recommend to anyone!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 2, 2012
Perfect summer dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner and received so many compliments! This dress runs a little big... I usually wear a size 4 but ended up wearing a size 2. The material is very soft and very comfortable but slightly sheer. I recommend wearing a slip underneath.
Bails
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2012
Lots of compliments on how different the dress was!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really loved wearing this dress. It was conservative but still fun and cute. The silk was really soft and a good weight. I wish I had rented a big statement necklace to wear with it. The neckline would look great with a necklace. I thought the waist was slightly tighter than other Tibi size 2's I've worn in the past, but if I'd sized up the armholes wouldnt have been fitted enough. This would be perfect for a wedding or any type of summer party!
kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 9, 2012
Sweet and bright!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this Tibi to a friend's summer wedding. It was totally perfect and a beautiful colour. I looked casual but still classy. The material is rich, but a bit sheer, so you need nude underwear.
Mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 29, 2012
This is a fabulous dress, perfect for an outdoor party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a casual country club reception and received so many compliments! It's comfortable and you can easily wear a racer back bra. Loved it! Honestly wish I owned it!
caroline
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7134
Jul 20, 2012
it was important to me to feel good in this dress and i did!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friends wedding in May. I usually wear a 10. so i got a 8 and a 10, and honestly thought I probably could have worn a 6. 8 fit fine though. Beautiful color. Comfortable to dance in. It made my ex jealous! :)
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Jul 12, 2012
such a great dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this dress! It was so flattering and the color was amazing. I would definitely recommend some bright jewelry (like a chunky necklace) to really make a statement. The lightweight material is so perfect for any summer event. A must rent!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 24, 2012
The compliments I received and being able to share RTR with friends who haven't heard about it yet!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my best friends bridal shower over Memorial Day weekend and it was perfect. Such a great fit, great color and just the right amount of conservative for a friends family event. It was very comfortable, but my only concern was how wrinkly the bottom half got on my 20 minute drive over to the event.
Anjali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jun 21, 2012
Adding the chancy green necklace really took the dress to the next level!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's daytime spring wedding in south florida. I got tons of compliments, and while it is rather conservative it is still surprising cute and flirty and soooo flattering on a variety of body types. My mom loved it so much she ordered a few weeks later for my cousin's rehearsal dinner. She has a much more straight/athletic body and its rare the same dress fits us both so well!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 30, 2014
Flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, easy rental process, and a back-up dress size!
CC
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Feb 23, 2014
euihfaeirw
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little longer than expected, but everything else fit perfectly!
a
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2014
Great for a daytime shower
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a wedding shower.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 12, 2013
Simple and sweet
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a dinner celebration with my girlfriends! The 2 fit perfectly and I got compliments all night. I choose not to wear the necklace that RTR sent with it b/c I didn't want to cover the ruffle front. Instead I wore fun earrings and nude shoes. Great rental for a dinner/date/casual affair :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress