You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Calla Lily Cap Sleeve Dress
Rental $50 Retail $378
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Let the sun shine in this Tibi cap sleeve dress, a perfectly sweet look that can go from day to night.
Chat with a Stylist
Multicolor printed silk crepe de chine. Crew neckline. Deep square cut back. Cap sleeves. About 33" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - exposed back cannot be worn with standard or strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos44

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

CAS
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1441
Sep 1, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I'm obsessed with this dress! I wore it to a beach wedding and received tons of compliments. I usually wear a 4 but only the 2 & 6 were available. I went with the 6 and used double stick tape. The back of the dress gaped but I doubt I would have the same problem with the 4. Love this dress!
Betsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Aug 16, 2011
Overall fit: Small
Beautiful dress! I am usually between a 10 and a 12 and ordered the 10 after reading reviews about it being large due to the open back. I have a very flat butt and narrow hips, but it was still so tight around the bottom! Also, the cap sleeves did not fully cover my armpits. The shoulder pads caused them to raise up, which I felt looked awkward. I was sad to send it back because it is very pretty.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7333
Aug 10, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Still obsessed with this dress. The print makes your waist look very slim. I suggest ordering your regular size and one up. It fits snug in the hips and loose in the back. Wonderful rent.
Lanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 5, 2011
WOW!!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wow what a dress!! If you want to spice up the day or night rent this dress!!!!! The pictures do not do it justice, everyone loved it....RTR you are fantastic!
elledub
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jul 13, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this at a party and received many compliments. Didn't want to send it back.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 5, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress! Was very true to size. The back was a little big, but held it in place with double sided tape. I got compliments all night!
Love Love Love!
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1331
May 16, 2011
Overall fit: Small
Runs small in the hips. The dress goes a lot more straight down then I expected, but thankfully I got two sizes so it all worked out. If you usually need to go up a size in pencil skirts, then do the same with this dress. I don't like things to be too tight around my hips/ butt, but then again that is personal preference. This dress is beautiful and fun! You'll be sure to get a lot of compliments!
tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 18, 2011
Overall fit: Large
got this dress for my bday, ended up never wearing it both size 2 and 4 were too big, I normally wear size 4.. I suggest this dress for taller women
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Mar 15, 2011
Overall fit: Large
Wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding and received lots of compliments. Best if you want to stand out a little as it's definitely unique. Runs almost true to size but the back was a little baggy on my frame so I used double sided tape to keep it in place.
Nic
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1531
Jan 27, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Fit true to size and was a prefect outfit for my summer rehersal dinner. Works best on broad shoulders.
DNB
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1431
Dec 16, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Absolutely loves this dress. Wore it for a homecoming party and received so many compliments! Nude heels looked best to not take away from the beautiful print
car-bear
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 21, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
loved this dress! wore to my best friend's wedding in Panama and couldn't have been better. It fits amazing and is sexy from the back. I love Tibi! SO flattering.
CKNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Oct 14, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Gorgeous, the colors are even more vibrant in person and the fit is AMAZING. The back is perfect and sexy without being TOO much. The fit was perfect. I wore it to my bridal shower and got lots of ooooh's and ahhhs. Love this dress!
Jessica B
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1441
Oct 12, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
If you're in the mood to receive tons of compliments, then you should rent this dress. I loved it! However, if you have narrow shoulders it might be a difficult dress to pull off because the shoulders are a bit broad. I don’t have that problem, but I could see it being an issue for some. Other than that, perfect!
`KayBe
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1531
Sep 26, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I rented the dress for a Social Networking party. I love this dress and got tons of compliments. I didn't wear a bra with this dress and usually wear a size 4 but I ended up wearing the size 2 instead. Highly recommeded!
Ga Peach
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1541
Sep 14, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Great dress!! I got a ton of compliments in this dress. I wore it to a fundraiser for an non-profit art group and the dress paid for it self with all the compliments.
KB
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 14, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I love this dress. Thought it fit very well, was comfortable to wear even without a bra, and got lots of compliments!
Katy
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1421
Sep 10, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Absolutely loved this dress! Wore it for a wedding rehearsal dinner and got complimented by everyone. I got a size 2 and it fit me perfectly.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 8, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Wore this dress to a summer wedding. Got compliments that I was "the best dressed girl there... besides the bride"! Cute and different, loved every minute in it.
KS
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1541
Sep 6, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
My favorite dress I have ever worn, fit true to size and received a zillion compliments. Great dress for my bachelorette party!
Bim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Sep 6, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Great summer wedding dress! Received so many compliments and the back is gorgeous! Had a bit of trouble keeping it on my shoulders, but the fashion tape kept it in place! Thanks also to RTR for everything because without them my dress would have never arrived in time :)
kim
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 1531
Sep 6, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
i rented this dress for a wedding and absolutely loved it!
Miche
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1541
Sep 2, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I LOVED this dress! It felt like it was brand new and it was definitely in perfect condition! It was definitely the hit of the night!
Lulu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Aug 27, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
Great casual garden party dress or summer day to night dress. Loved the open back and got lots of compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress