You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Cairo Print Dress
Buy For $61 Retail $288
FINAL SALE, like new condition
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be in with the trend by going with this amazing print by Tibi for your spring events. An easy fit and stylish choice to have cocktails with your girlfriends and enjoy the sun! Go with bangles like the Kendra Scott's Crackled Silver Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed jersey. One shoulder neckline. Bloussant body. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

K.C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jul 24, 2013
I wore this dress to a brewery & wine tour event...it was comfy and looked great!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my first RTR experience! This dress runs large! I am normally a 8-10 and would order a M and a L as my backup. Since I read the reviews and recommendations, I ordered a M and a S instead. The S was actually more flattering because it was tighter and more form fitting but I wore the M due to the fact that it was more flow-y and comfortable and I was going to be eating and drinking all day. I am tall and the length was good because it wasn't too short. The S was a little shorter. Loved the colors and print! I would recommend this dress for a casual affair that you want to look fashionable at!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 22, 2013
Loved this dress and got compliments all night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely agree with the other reviews, this dress runs large. I'm normally a medium or large (as I'm pretty busty), but I rented a medium and small. I ended up wearing the small and had room to spare. The medium fit like a big bag. Honestly if they had it in an XS that probably would've worked better. With that said, this dress is comfortable and light weight. Everyone (even the bride) kept telling me how much they loved the dress. I definitely recommend renting this one, but go down a size.
Adrienne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8424
May 8, 2013
bold, stand-out-in-the-crowd dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the dress was great although I had some trouble with the fit. The L fit my larger chest but was too baggy in the middle and bottom. The M was a tad tight on the chest but fit the middle and bottom well. I ended up going with the M and accessorized with a lavender necklace to tie in the bottom of the dress. My fiance loved it though! It was fun to wear such a unique print.
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6623
Feb 21, 2013
ummmmm....its ok great colors and very comfortable
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my second rental from RTW. Wasn't as impressed with the quality of this dress for price of rental....would never pay and was quite shocked at what it retails for.....It does run big, but was very comfortable and not too short! Perfect attire for a concert with friends. I did however receive compliments from other ladies when I would run to the restroom:) Probably wouldnt rent this dress or perhaps from this designer again.
J
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 16, 2013
I liked wearing this dress because it was something very out of the box of my usual taste!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is super comfy and free flowing.
Amanda Frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 28, 2013
I wore this to interview the designer Vince Camuto at his runway show for my blog, amandafrances.com
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! The print and colors are gorgeous. If you are busty (I am a 34 D) then I would maybe size up so you don't have that weird stretchy thing happening across your boobs. Otherwise, it was super comfy and would look good on most body types. Enjoy! To see more pics of me in the dress, check out amandafrances.com/prints!
Paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 7, 2012
Love it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a fantastic dress for a couple's shower I hosted. The material is easy to wear and it is very forgiving.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Oct 9, 2012
Great casual dress for outdoor wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the small and extra small and the XS fit best. Very comfortable, didn't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions and no one had a dress like it there. The length and stretch was just right. I wore it with tall white wedges and the Kenneth Jay Lane Ganesha bracelet. Nice!
nikki
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 2, 2012
I LOVED my RTR experience because the process is so easy and simple.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run a little large; I would usually be a Small but I went with the XS. I wore this dress for 'pref night' for sorority rush and got so many compliments. The dress was in mint condition and I had no problems with any tears or stains. The only thing I would change about the dress is the sleeve. It was a little baggy but nothing hugely noticeable to anyone besides me. Overall this dress rocked and the pattern is AMAZING in person.
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 28, 2012
Everybody told me I looked great but I thought the dress was a little baggy
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little too loose-fitting. This was the smaller of the 2 sizes I received. It also seemed longer than I expected... but I'm only 5'4" tall.
Tali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Sep 28, 2012
Everyone loved the print!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The top of the dress was way too big for me, so I put on a thin belt about 2 inches above the elastic waistband and I bloused the dress over the belt. No one could see the belt, and the top fit much better! The dress was incredibly comfortable and it did a great job of showing of my tan!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 26, 2012
When ever I rent a dress from RTR I always get so many compliments, it's great.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I got a Small and and Extra Small based on the previous reviews. The small fit okay, but I liked the length and fit of the extra small better. I wore this dress to a Wedding Rehearsal and Dinner and it was perfect .
Brit
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6431
Sep 20, 2012
This dress is so easy to wear and the unique print makes it a standout!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt so comfortable in this dress the entire evening and received so many compliments. The dress runs large, so I would suggest sizing down. I wore mine with turquoise jewelry, though I think there are a lot of color combinations that would work!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 4, 2012
Enjoying the Santa Barbara sun in a cajj but cute dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
but requires some work with accessories, etc. This dress, because of the fabric and shape, can look a little bit too casual (even verging on sloppy) without the right shoes, accessories, and other garments. Also, it fits huge!!! Luckily I read the other reviews and sized down, but even the extra small could've been smaller (and I am by no means an "extra-small" person). If you are young and want this to look chic, you should probably size down at least one size, and make sure you're over 5'9...otherwise, it has the potential to look too long and in turn, frumpy. I was satisfied overall with this dress - good for a casual beach day in Santa Barbara, neat design, very comfy, looked decent - but would probably not rent again unless I was willing to put some more work into my look.
Kristal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9523
Aug 31, 2012
This Tibi dress made me feel so special and unique for my 33rd birthday celebration. Thank you rent the runway you make turning older fun!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress to celebrate my 33 birthday. I had a blast the dress is very easy and comfortable to wear and it has a unique and beautiful print. Will fit all shapes. Love it!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5323
Aug 31, 2012
I loved trying a new printed dress out! It was so stylish and flattering! The body tape sample sent with the dress was just what I needed to make sure that I wasn't fussing with the sleeveless part of the dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a size 6 and got a medium, but I wish I had ordered a small! It's a flattering fit on all body types and was the perfect dress for a night out with the girls. I wore wedges and multiple bracelets. Feather earrings were a good accent around the neck It's not too dressy so it was perfect for a cute casual occasion!
Bails
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 30, 2012
Great colors and unusual print!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a daytime party and loved it! Its really comfortable and easy to move in. The small was great and I think I could have worn the XS too, so definitely dont size up!
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 27, 2012
The dress came one day after I ordered it, and I knew from that moment that I was going to love it. I got compliments on the fun pattern and was able to talk more about this wonderful brand!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I loved the dress and the fabric, but the dress ran larger than I thought. It said in the description that it was a little large, but I figured it wouldn't be too bad. I was wrong and should have listened to the smart RTR stylists! I do recommend reading the sizing and always getting the extra free size! I did love the experience though!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 20, 2012
The ease of renting and returning dresses is a Plus. Will definitely be renting more dresses in the near future.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress is very comfortable and easy to wear!! I had no problems dancing in it all night long. It definitely runs large so I am glad I ordered the small. I wore this for my 42nd Birthday and received many complements on this dress. The print and colors are bold and fun. I would definitely recommend this dress.
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 20, 2012
Had fun in Vegas in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very cute dress. So cute, in fact, I ended up buying the dress after renting it twice. I wore it to a beach wedding rehearsal dinner the first time and out in Las Vegas the 2nd. It is comfortable, stretchy and a good length for taller girls. I imagine it would be quite long and have a strange fit on a shorter woman.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 20, 2012
Such a fun, different dress for a work event!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
So glad I read the other reviews and sized down for my extra size. I usually would wear a medium, ended up wearing a small, but felt like I could have even worn an xs. I got tons of compliments on this dress, though, and felt great in it! It was super flattering and comfortable. I recommend this dress as long as you size down.
Brittney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 6, 2012
RTR was such an easy process! Being my first time ordering, I wasn't sure what to expect, but the process is easy and so fun.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this great dress on a special dinner date with my boyfriend. It was SO cute and the colors really compliment blondes w/ medium skin tones. The dress was a bit slinky and I definitely could've worn a small had I of ordered one. I got so many compliments on this dress that I would definitely order it again to wear another time. Not too short or too tight. You will LOVE it!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
May 7, 2012
Rented this dress twice and loved it both times!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is very comfortable and easy to wear!! It definitely runs large so I am glad I ordered the small. I received many complements on this dress and I have been waiting to rent it again so I was glad to see it was put back up today!! It looks great with the Ciner Art Deco cuff and House of Harlow sundial ring. The colors pictured now are the actual colors and I think they look great together, wish my friend would post pictures of her shower so I could have a picture of me in the dress.
AKM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
May 20, 2012
How great I felt in the Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a Bachelorette Party! I wore a Medium ran slightly big.. I received so many compliments the Pattern really popped in all the pictures from the night. This dress is also very comfortable and I paired the dress with some glitter tights to spice up the night!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 9, 2012
It was fun to wear this comfortable, loud print once & then send it back!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a dinner out. I usually wear a size 6 - the S was unavailable, so I got the M - it was a little big (the S probably would have been perfect), but I just belted the dress & everything stayed in place just fine. This dress was easy to throw on & go - extremely comfortable & I only needed a little fashion tape to secure the underarm. I loved the weight & the rich silkiness of the fabric - & best of all, it didn't need ironing. It was fun to wear this loud print once & then send it back!
Wendi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 2, 2012
I got to wear a bold print that I could not wear again as the crowds overlap in our town!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bottom of this dress is lavendar and taupe, not coral as in the model photo. It was comfortable, but runs a little big. Order true size and a size smaller. It was perfect for an international school gala - artsy, not too dressy and not the same old LBD. The photo is after the event, so the dress held up well throughout the party. I was having too much fun and forgot to take pictures at the party.
Ashlee
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9444
Sep 9, 2013
PERFECT! Fun, Flirty, and Fiesty!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got so many compliments on this dress when I wore it to a bridal luncheon. It's comfortable, stylish, and great for so many different occasions.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Sep 7, 2013
Cute, fun, flattering dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Super cute dress and very flattering. Definitely a party dress - not very formal. Runs large, so embrace getting the smaller size!
Dana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 28, 2013
Loved the way it fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear between a 4-6 in dresses and I got this one in both and the 4 fit perfectly since it is a loose fit.
lovecouture
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8423
Jul 10, 2013
Cute, but looks very worn out
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought this dress was going to be so cute on, but it was very loose fitting and did nothing for my body unfortunately. It also looked alittle too worn out - the colors weren't as vibrant as they should be.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5334
May 22, 2013
So cute!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The pattern was perfect, as was the style. However, the size was way too big for me!! I think it had to do with the fabric and how it was stretchy already, it looked way too baggy. I would suggest getting a size smaller.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 29, 2013
Great and comfortable dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a 50th anniversary party in the spring. It was very comfortable and easy to wear. I recommend sizing down. I am normally a S, but ordered the XS and it fit perfectly. I loved it and would consider renting it again in the future!
gia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Apr 14, 2013
this is my second RTR and I LOVE how reliable and convenient they are!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was SO comfortable and very easy to accessorize. Loved it!!
Johnelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 27, 2012
Lots of compliments
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a day wedding last May. Although it was large on me, I received many compliments.
bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Oct 15, 2012
Cute, flirty dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a very fun dress to wear. You feel good in the lightweight fabric and it's easy to accessorize...black, white. Lots of choices. It's a stretchy fabric so there's lots of room in this one. Didn't fit tight at all.
Sherray
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 29, 2012
Perfect for night out on the town or a date
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was worn to a party and I had many people ask about this dress. The colors look great together and I wore gold earrings and strappy heels to bring out the tones. True to size and flattering if you have an hourglass shape!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful print/colors but not flattering
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the print of this dress (the colors were even more beautiful in person) but it looked like I was wearing a cloth bag - not flattering at all.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 7, 2012
Country Concert
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I actually wore this dress with a vintage pair of cowboy boots to a Miranda Lambert concert. The dress was GREAT! It was so comfortable and fuss less. The colors in it are really nice in person and i felt great in it!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 7, 2012
Very Cute
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I want to buy this dress! It's very cute and comfortable, and perfect for a beach get-away. It does run big, so I wish I got a medium. I wore it with nude high platforms, and black spiky metal necklace and bracelet, so I made it work w/ running a little bigger.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 5, 2012
Best Dress Ever
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was one of my all time favorite dresses. I have searched EVERYWHERE to find it retail for months now. And it always just directs me back here. If anyone can point me in the direction of this dress for sale.... :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress