You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Cairo Print Dress
Buy For $61 Retail $288
FINAL SALE, like new condition
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be in with the trend by going with this amazing print by Tibi for your spring events. An easy fit and stylish choice to have cocktails with your girlfriends and enjoy the sun! Go with bangles like the Kendra Scott's Crackled Silver Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed jersey. One shoulder neckline. Bloussant body. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection with elastic waistband
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos31

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

katharine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 2, 2012
So pretty!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and received so many compliments on my birthday. The dress runs a little large which is great because I was worried about the length.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 20, 2012
Super cute
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a day at the horses. I received many compliments.
Ria
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6241
Aug 16, 2012
Beautiful bold dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. I'm not usually one for bold prints, so I was a little skeptical when I ordered it, but I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. Pictures really don't do it justice. The colors are beautifully vibrant and the material fits wonderfully (and is also really comfortable). I have very fair skin, and a few people told me that the dress complemented my skin tone. I would definitely wear this again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Aug 12, 2012
Fun print, runs large
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs a little large, but fun for a casual, bright look!
TRA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 31, 2012
So Easy to Wear
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was as comfortable as leaving the house in your favorite sweats but obviously with better looking results. It was a fun casual dress to wear for a night out with my husband.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 21, 2012
Comfy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the medium and it was HUGE. RTR shipped the small overnight without an issue. So easy renting from here. Dress def runs big- probably could of gone with xs
Leslie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 16, 2012
Great Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and received a lot of compliments too. It fits great and is very comfortable. Runs a bit big so I'm glad I ordered a second size. I wore the XS instead of the small I thought I would.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 13, 2012
Colors are disappointing
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I usually wear a size 4-6, so I ordered the Small. It was enormous on me and looked very messy (not chic draping as much as just plain frumpy). The colors were also different than shown. The bottom of the dress is an unattractive purple that I don't think coordinated well with the rest of the print. Thankfully, RTR has awesome customer service and let me return the dress the same day I received it for a merchandise credit.
Georgi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 6, 2012
Not as pictured
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I love rent the runway but i was disappointed when I opened my order today. The dress I received is not the one in the picture. The colors are different. The dress I received has lavender on the bottom and the dress in the picture does not. Also the dress I received covered my right shoulder and not the left like in the picture. I felt the dress ran a little large so I'm glad this was my backup dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress