You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Into the Blue Tribal Gown
Rental $100 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Step out in style at the yacht party wearing this chic tribal maxi by Tibi. A style no one will forget. Go with eye catching accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Clear Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed silk. Crew neckline. Cut-out back with tie closure. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and must be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'9'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos85

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 15, 2012
Having a very fashionable friend say she needed this dress.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress, the back is sexy but classy. The material is so comfortable.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 1, 2014
perfect fit and the perfect dress! received compliments all night
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4" and the regular length could not be worn with heels because it was too short so I ended up wearing the long length. My only complaint is that one of the dresses cam with a slightly broken zipper, but thankfully that was the one I didnt end up wearing. Overall it was a great dress and very flattering. I would definitely rent again and wish I owned it myself!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 25, 2014
Gorgeous color, extremely comfortable!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and got tons of compliments on it! So comfortable and fun to dance it. They didn't have a 0 available, but I think it would have fit a little better around the back. I used fashion tape to keep it on, and didn't wear a bra, and it was perfect!
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 28, 2014
I wore this dress for my friends bridal shower~
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Overall, I loved this dress. However, the zipper on the side jammed at the seam so I was unable to zip it up all the way. Luckily, since the zipper was under my left arm I was able to tape it and secure it with a few safety pins. It was quite stressful though! Other than that, I loved the way the dress looked and got a lot of compliments on it. RTR didn't have a second size available to me, so maybe if I had had the extra dress I wouldn't have been as stressed when the zipper broke. Therefore, I would recommend trying on the dress right when you get it AND bring a backup!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Nov 14, 2013
The color and fit of this dress is STUNNING!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size
Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 7, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Plenty long and you could dress it up or make it more casual!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 17, 2013
Fun!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was great to have a dress just for the weekend but the hassle of trying to get it back on time almost made it not worth is. Ups is closes Sunday and I couldn't find a drop box with a pick up before noon. Went four different places just to send the thing back..
JORDAN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 14, 2013
GORGEOUS COLOR!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Absolutely loved this dress! I rented this for a formal rehersal dinner downtown. I received soo many compliments! It was the perfect length to wear flats - although that was not my plan!
ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Oct 9, 2013
Comfortable dress with a great open back, Loved it!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so comfortable, I can't stress that enough. I had to play host to my best friends bridal shower and spent the entire day running around in this dress. I'm 5'8 and chose to wear flats with the dress because heels would prob have made the dress seem a bit short. Overall the fit was great and the open back is such a fun detail. I got tons of compliments wearing it.
vivian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 8, 2013
Big pop of color & a really sweet summer daytime wedding dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4R was slightly long but that's nothing that some wedges can't help. I absolutely loved the color and black all over triangle print, very different from the typical formal attire. I would recommend it in a heartbeat if you are comfortable in maxi dresses. I will say that an outdoor daytime wedding seems like the best venue for this dress, and the silky fabric is more luxurious and fancy than a cotton dress (which I don't like at weddings). So pretty!
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 6, 2013
Such a comfortable dress! And bonus - it has pockets!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 4.5" heels, and the length was just right. The top fit a bit big on me - perhaps because I have a smaller chest - so I would suggest going a size smaller with the backup size. A size 6 usually fits me pretty well, but I think a 4 might have worked better.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 12, 2012
Super comfy, beautiful color!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was the perfect length, it fits exactly like the photo and the color blue is a little brighter than the model picture. I felt gorgeous and comfy at the same time!
Catherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Aug 11, 2013
I loved wearing this dress!! It was definitely a unique showstopper at this debutante event!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect! I generally wear a size 0 or 00 and it fit beautifully! The length was excellent with wedges and the top was comfortable with the open back and higher neck. Pockets in the dress was a definite plus!!!
Blaire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2432
Aug 5, 2013
Easy, stylish maxi to wear out for a night of fun!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a friend's party out in a beach town. It is backless so wore Braza's petal concealers. Easy fit and great print!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jul 25, 2013
A woman pulled me aside after the reception and said, "Tibi? Looks unbelievable, you nailed it!"
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a tall and skinny girl, so it's hard to find dresses that are long enough for me and still fit the way they should. This dress literally nailed it. It was the perfect length, although I did wear flat sandals with it because I wore it to a Colorado wedding on a lake. The waist hit me at just the right spot and hung perfectly down to the floor. The backless part of the dress laid just as it should and really highlighted your back without being overboard or too showy. And to top it all off, it was soooo comfortable! I didn't mess with it once all night. I wanted to buy it from RTR instead of returning it. LOVE!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 25, 2013
Comfortable, lightweight and perfect for a cool summer wedding!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and colors are true to the images provided. It's a very comfortable and lightweight silk dress, but it does have a liner so it's better for a cooler summer wedding. THe back is open and adds a bit of extra pop to the dress. The fit was true to size for the most part, it may run a little big depending on your shape. It just flowed and fell nicely on my body so it was too tight anywhere. Bonus... this dress has pockets!
Celeste
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 24, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding. It was perfect! I received so many compliments all night long. The fit and the fabric were both very comfortable and the tribal detailing made it very easy to get away with not wearing a bra. The blue color of the dress was beautiful and looked great with a tan. I was a little worried about the length since I am on the short side at almost 5'3, but the dress worked perfectly with strappy heels that I purchased to wear it. I absolutely reccommend this dress!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 14, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable, unique dress
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a black-tie wedding if you don't want to look like everyone else. Tons of people asked me where I purchased such an unusual dress! I would recommend going a size down for better fit up top--otherwise the back/under arms will gape. I rented a 4R and a 2L as the 2R was unavailable, but I ended up wearing the long because it fell better with tall (5 in) heels. Would recommend to anyone!
Melanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 9, 2013
Perfect print, fabric, color, and open back!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my rehearsal dinner on 4th of July and everyone loved it including me. It looks great on any body type. I am 5'7" and couldn't wear heels with the 4R. Don't forget to get a Nubra to wear with it!
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jul 3, 2013
Stylish, pretty head turner
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! So many compliments and felt so pretty in the gorgeous blue/purple color.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 27, 2013
Very comfortable and light. Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect length (I am 5'6") but was not able to wear heels!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 21, 2013
Stellar color, phenomenal length, and stunning cut
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear a bra with it and all was fine. Those pads are hot and sticky :) I loved the open back. I wore black wedge heels simply for the height, you couldn't see the shoe and that was fine with me. I wore my hair up a big earrings . It was an outdoor wedding so I never needed a sweater- it would have ruined the look anyway.
Aundrietta
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Jun 20, 2013
Super simple process! Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly and was über comfortable. No cons; this was the perfect dress!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 6, 2013
Fun, comfortable, unique!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am large busted (34D-DD) and so I was worried that going braless would be an issue (and it's something I NEVER do); however, even with the open back, the fit was tight enough to keep things in place. The length was perfect with my 2" wedge sandals - but I am 5'6" so I imagine anyone taller would need to order the dress in Long.
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4234
May 25, 2013
Absolutely perfect. Best dress I've ever worn.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so nervous about ordering a dress that would come in the day before my prom, but I am so happy with how it turned out. It came on time and everything was perfect. I ordered a size 2 and 4 regular and the 2 fit just right, so maybe order your second size to be one size down. With 3 inch heels it was a great length. I would recommend a backless, stick on bra from Victorias Secret (which is what I got), as well as wearing your hair up to show off the back of the dress. This was definitely the best dress I have ever worn and I have never felt so beautiful with it on! It was very popular at my prom and I wanted to keep it so badly at the end of the night.
ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
May 8, 2013
Being a tall girl, finding a dress that fit was amazing!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress!! The pattern is even more beautiful in person. I didn't know that there was a light blue/grey design right under the black design, it looks so beautiful! I am 5'9" and this dress brushed the ground. The open back is gorgeous and it has pockets! Received so many compliments! It runs a little big so I would order down a size then what you normally get.
juilet
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 30, 2013
I loved this dress! I wore it to prom, and got lots of complements.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect for me, with 3 inch wedges. It was a little big in the back, but i used some of the tape included, and it wasn't a problem! A two probably would have fit me a little better, but the four was fine, i'm just being picky :).
Cassie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 29, 2013
I felt amazing in this dress and it was so comfortable!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely needed the extra length, so happy it came with the long option. It was perfect for my friend's wedding and I got so many compliments on the dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 29, 2013
I loved this dress so much, I wanted to wear it to breakfast at a diner the next day!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a spring wedding this past weekend, and I felt more beautiful than the bride! (Is that bad to say?) I ordered a 0R, because the 2R (my usual size) wasn't available the day I needed it, but luckily the 0R fit perfectly from top to bottom, so I would say it runs a tiny bit on the large side. Also, the length was perfect for flats, which I was totally happy about. I got tons of compliments all night! I will definitely be using RTR for every event from now on :)
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5231
Apr 28, 2013
Love this dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything about this dress is perfect! With 4" heels the dress was just the right length. I wore a NuBra underneath given that the dress is backless. Especially happy that the dress has pockets!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 14, 2013
Had a great night with all my best friends in such a unique dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For some reason, every dress I rent from RTR has an extremely tight zipper. After playing with the zipper for half an hour, I was able to loosen it up so that it would zip all the way up. Between the 4 and the 6, the only difference was that the back had more to tie on the 6. On the back, I used dress tape to avoid seeing the black interior around the sides since it pokes out a little. I loved this dress, I had been waiting for a reason to rent it and all my friends loved it!
Stancey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Apr 14, 2013
So comfortable and light, but still formal. Material doesn't show sweat either :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Color was awesome, so so many compliments on the back, a little short when I put my heels on so I had to wear flats but I'm 5'10'' so it wasn't a surprise, even with the long size.
Jasmine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
Apr 10, 2013
Bohemian Glamour!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress, as many other reviewers have said, is quite large so size down! I made the mistake of getting a long instead of a regular (suggested by the size chart), and the dress was far too long, even in three-inch heels. If you're on the cusp of a length according to the size chart, I'd stick with the Regular length. The bust area was a tad loose, but not significantly so. This dress is perfect if you have a bohemian style yet still want to look classy. Also, the back is gorgeous! It's open enough to show some skin but not too open. I received compliments all night and even after my prom! I completely recommend this dress.
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 9, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is easily the most comfortable dress I've ever worn! I normally wear an 8 and I ordered both the 8 and 6. They didn't have the dress in an 8 for the date I needed and sent me a second dress, but luckily the 6 fit perfectly! And it has pockets - so perfect! I got a lot of compliments because the dress is so unique and the color is great. Very flattering, great for a formal event. I wore it to my sorority's formal and overall had a great experience!
Kathy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 8, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect for my boyfriend's formal and it was simply gorgeous!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 4, and after seeing other reviews I decided to go a size down, and it fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend sizing down for this dress. I the the Regular length, which was perfect with wedges. The dress was just above the ground, so nothing dragged.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 8, 2013
Lovely dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am normally a size 4 but ended up wearing the size 2L so the dress does run a little big. Only thing is at 5'10 I had to wear flats...with any sort of heel the dress was too short. Other than that the dress was a hit all night! This was my first RTR experience but it definitely wont be my last!
Darby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 31, 2013
All night I was getting complimented on how unique and beautiful the dress was!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran pretty true to size except the back was a bit large at the top. However, it was incredibly easy to just secure the extra fabric using some of the complimentary fashion tape from RTR.Since the back was open I wore a backless stick-on bra I had bought at Victoria's Secret. Overall, I love this dress and would definitely rent it again. Anyone looking for a different yet elegant dress should definitely keep this in mind!
Kris
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3331
Mar 21, 2013
Absolutely fabulous!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the back was GORGEOUS, the print was unforgettable, i looked amazing!
Jo Beth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 11, 2013
This dress was so comfortable, easy to wear, and I got TONS of compliments!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the perfect dress for tall/slim women! I wore the dress to a black-tie wedding in FL, was perfect for the occasion. The dress is very comfortable, did not have to fuss with it at all during the dancing, and it even has pockets! I got tons of compliments, a few older ladies told me I was the best dressed at the wedding- besides the bride, of course. I was sad to see it go! I suggest wearing a NuBra with it and trying to get rid of any back tan lines before :) Truly a wonderful dress!
Cara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5331
Mar 4, 2013
HIGHLY recommend! Perfect
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I always get sad thinking of my beautiful prom dresses sitting in my room at home, never to be seen or worn again. I thought renting a dress would be a more efficient idea until I got this one and wanted to KEEP IT FOREVER. I produce a show that covers the Oscar Awards and wore this the morning of the event. I would suggest ordering a size down because it runs a little big. It's a bit darker in person (truly indigo blue and less purple as it looked to me in the picture.) I wore it with orange lipstick, 3 inch black heels, and bright-ish pink blush. I couldn't get a good picture of the back of the dress but it's stunning! Got a ton of compliments on it. Great 1st RTR experience!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress