You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Babbet Lace Shift Dress
Rental $75 Retail $560
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look chic for your event in this navy lace shift by Tibi. A style that can be worn year round for any semi-formal event. Go with accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane Ruby Red Drops and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch to add dimension to your look!
Chat with a Stylist
Navy lace over silk(20% nylon; 60% cotton; 17% rayon with 100% silk; lining: 49% nylon; 51% acetate). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos139

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Conrey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 1, 2012
Perfect dress for a cool, early fall wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, loved the sleeves for a cooler evening. I got compliments all night long. Loved his dress! Couldn't have asked for a better experience with RTR
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 30, 2012
gorgeous
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful dress for a formal wedding at the Bryant Park Grill. Was a little disappointed when I first saw it, but then once I put it on, knew it was perfect for the occasion. Sophisticated and figure hugging without being too tight, was able to eat my full dinner and dance the night away. Received several compliments the entire night = SUCCESS!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Sep 28, 2012
A little short, but overall comfortable
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my 30th birthday night out celebration. It was a little too short, so I couldn't bend over or put my arms up to high. I would rent this dress again though!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 27, 2012
Amazing dress for my sister's rehearsal dinner! Got tons of compliments and loved the look!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised that I ended up wearing the smaller size - so I think it runs a bit larger then you'd think.
K.W.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 25, 2012
Beautiful and unique - perfect for a wedding in fall or spring!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous - I loved it. It runs a little large in the body, but in a cute way, like a shift dress should. The dress is cut short, but it's 'sassy' short, not 'slutty' short. It's a super fun dress and I got TONS of compliments!!
Cathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 20, 2012
This dress was perfect and stunning without being flashy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for a rehearsal dinner and I got tons of compliments. It fit true to size! I am only 5'3 and the length was great on me. I tried the 2 but it was a bit large in the armpits and around the waist. I would highly recommend this dress to everyone! It was class and sexy without trying to hard or stealing attention from the bride. I also rented the earrings, which were the perfect addition to the outfit! I will absolutely rent this again! RTR has been a fantastic experience for my first rental!
Brina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3541
Sep 20, 2012
Classic dress with beautiful detail. LOTS of compliments. Perfect for more reserved occasions.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love the color and detail on this dress, but I didn't like that there is NO give in the arms, which are all lace. I had to end up wearing the 4 to accommodate my arms (which are honestly quite slim...), which then meant that the body was a bit loose. I liked the way the 2 body fit better, and just wish it has been a bit more comfortable overall. I like stretchier dresses, and this one is quite stiff. However, everyone that saw this on me said I should buy it. It's very classy and covered up, but still feminine and special.
squiggliey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 20, 2012
This style fit in perfectly with a Bostonian summer wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me and my preferences--sheath shaped to hide my tummy, fitted on my noodle arms (but not tight) and the length was very appropriate on me, even though I'm short. Highly recommend in the size 0 for a very petite, slim and flat-chested person with a preference for uncinched styles.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2012
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i wore this dress to an outdoor wedding in mid september. it was perfect! dressy, but comfortable.... it was a tad short when I sat down but other than that I loved it!
joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Sep 19, 2012
it was a great dress. i felt comfortable, classy, yet sexy. understated but had a lot of ummppph...
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i'm 5'2 110 lbs and size 0 was perfect. the length was perfect i would consider it a mini dress sheath dress that is just fabulous. the color was unique, because it's like a midnight blue with a neutral slip.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 19, 2012
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this beautiful lace dress to our country club's Christmas party. The fit was great...if anything, runs a tad bit big. For the shift shape, you may want to size down for your backup so it isn't too boxy.
Cath
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Apr 22, 2012
Told I was "best dressed!"
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I've never ever received so many compliments on one dress in one evening!! I wore it to a charity event in March and it was perfect seasonally. As many reviewers have said, it runs a little bit small. I came close to wearing the 4, but ended up going with the 2, as it fit better in the shoulders. If you are over 5'5", be careful of the short length! Skin-color bras will probably work; otherwise, you might have to go strapless. It fits pretty close to the hips. The best part was when a woman (who I didn't know well) approached me at the end of the night and said, "you are the best dressed here!"
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2012
Loved this dress. I'd buy it if I could!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a late summer wedding. Fits true to size. Received lots of compliments!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 27, 2012
I didnt have to stress about the dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my 30th birthday party that was a mix of my friends/family/boyfriend's family. It was short enough it was sexy but long enough that it was appropiate! It looked great on and I got compliments all night on it and the next day on facebook. Th eonly thing is that it has NO giev whatsoever. It was a little tight in my arms but you couldnt notice. I would def rent it again!
Kristell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Aug 28, 2012
I felt amazing in this dress! I outshines everyone. It's a stunning and comfortable dress and I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a Wedding and it was a hit! I looked extremely beautiful and felt amazing in it. I was super comfortable and felt drop dead gorgeous in it. It's very flattering and elegant. I am 5'2 and it was short so I'm not sure how short this looks on a taller woman; however, I liked the length of it because I thought it was fun and flirty. The long sleeves help keep you warm especially in a chilly church or reception hall. The lace details on this dress are exquisite. If you plan on renting this dress make sure to go a dress size down than you normally wear. I got the 8 but it was a little loose; however, it still looked good on me and I felt great in it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 20, 2012
Made me feel like a star!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely amazing! It is a beautiful and fits like a glove. Good for all body types. I wore it to a wedding and I can't even begin to count the amount of compliments I received. The worst thing about the dress is having to give it back!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5524
Aug 20, 2012
It was SO easy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried because designer dresses can run small but ordered a 6 and back up 8 and 6 fit perfectly! I received so many compliments, felt beautiful and comfortable!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Aug 18, 2012
so many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It was appropriate for the occasion and absolutely beautiful. I received compliments all night long. I'm hesitant to say that it runs large because it fit fairly well however the cut (at the waist specifically) was very straight. I felt like it would have been a bit more flattering if it had a little more shape. But I guess thats what a shift dress is. The zipper in the back was also very rigid and stuck out if you turned. That being said, I'm still very pleased with the dress and felt great in it.
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 5, 2012
Standout dress for a standout party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend's birthday party; it was a pretty formal affair, cocktail hour, dinner and club. This dress was a fun, appropriate dress for all three venues! I received compliments all night- the lace makes it stand out as a different look from the other dresses. And it's not overly formal due to the short length of the dress, which is actually why I only gave it 4/5 stars. While a fun length, the fabric can ride up a bit (I found myself pulling it down) and sitting down put me at risk to pull a Britney. Aside from that, it was a different, sophisticated and fun formal party dress! As a side note, I ordered a 4 and a 6, I ended up wearing the 4 because the 6 caused some extra fabric to bunch up in the back by the zipper (causing a lower back lump of sorts)
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 1, 2012
I felt like the best dressed guest at the wedding! I was really comfortable and confident.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Can not speak high enough of this dress. The fit was perfect not too form fitting so I was extremely comfortable dancing. I usually where between an 6 & 8 because my chest is on the larger side. The 6 fit perfect though since the dress isnt meant to be very formfitting. I wore with nude pumps and the look was spot on. The dress was delivered in flawless condition. It looked brand new. People were complimenting me and the dress all night. I tried to buy the dress but cant find it available anywhere.
Serephina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 31, 2012
I was so excited to find this dress and even more excited when I put it on! I will be renting again (soon!).
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This classy little number was perfect for a late summer wedding. I received tons of compliments on this little navy dress all night! The length a little past mid-thigh on me and was well-tailored, yet forgiving. The waist is not super fitted, but it is still flattering. My only complaint was that the material of the sleeves has no give and felt a bit tight in the size 0 vs the 2 (I have pretty small arms, too!). I wore the 0 bc I was swimming in the 2 (my usual size).
Melinda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jul 5, 2012
Loved all the compliments and felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While this dress may have been a little "fancy" for the event, I LOVED it! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner in Nantucket and it was so comfy and really chic. I received several compliments (more so from the pictures afterward) and felt great in it! I am 5' 9" so was a little worried about the length, but because it was a larger size (10), the length was perfect. I probably could have gone with a size smaller, but was comfortable in the size I received. I had several people tell me that I should own the dress!
jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Jul 3, 2012
Loved this dress !
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super cute, comfy and received complements all night long - loved it !
crryan36
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jul 1, 2012
This dress was very classy and perfect for a wedding! You'll get a lot of attention but it doesn't look like you're trying to upstage the bride!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and I received a ton of compliments. I'm only 5'1 and the length was great on me, which usually never happens. I also loved that it is navy rather than a traditional black. It reminded me of something Kate Middleton would wear! I would love to buy this dress, I'll definitely rent it again for something.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 10, 2012
I ordered this dress too big but the RTR staff sent the correct size to my hotel! Wonderful customer service.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a church wedding. It was the perfect dress for the occasion. I would order the backup size a smaller size. I thought it ran quite large.
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Jun 4, 2012
i looooved this dress so much and got compliments on it all day long!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i rented this dress for my nephew's bar mitzvah and i absolutely loved it! this was my first rent the runway and i was so impressed with the customer service and everything about it!! people asked me all day where i got my dress. i did the stylist suprise and they sent me the alexis bittar dune dust earrings which looked so beautiful with my dress. my husband loved the dress so much that he wanted me to keep it! i don't normally write reviews but other people's reviews helped me so much when ordering, i felt i had to do it. i highly recommend this dress!
amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 23, 2012
The dress fit perfectly, and went nicely with the Bridal Minnie ears that my future in-laws got for me!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my engagment party and it was a great experience. The dress arrived as promised, in great condition and ready to wear. The fit was great, I didn't need the second size, but knowing the back-up was there was reassuring. Overall a great experience, and I will definitely do it again.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Apr 18, 2012
so easy - found exactly what i wanted and having two options, one had to fit!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this TIBI dress. I got tons of compliments at an April 9th wedding. Perfect for the in between wedding season :) Comfortable so i could eat and dance around. Conservative and elegant. Highly recommend and the process was made so easy! thanks RTR :)
Wren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7344
Apr 15, 2012
I received so many compliments on this and I felt so great in it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a wonderful style and great color. Overall fit was mainly true to size, except for some baggyness here and there. Would totally wear again!
Phoebe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 29, 2012
This dress fit like a glove! Friends immediately asked to borrow it, I was also able to dance the night away in it comfortably.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs very true to size, looks just like it does in the photo! Beautiful navy lace shift. I wore it to a formal dinner and got tons of compliments!
Maeve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Feb 21, 2012
The lace. I was the only girl in lace, and PEOPLE NOTICED!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So many compliments received. Perfect to dance in and feel exquisite in!
Kristi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 15, 2012
The look on my husband's face when I walked out in this dress was unforgettable :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this dress for a big dinner date on Valentine's Day. It arrived in like-new condition right on time and RTR even included some samples and goodies in my bag, making me a customer for life! The dress is gorgeous, beautiful lace detail. I found the fit to be true to size, maybe a teeeeny bit small. I am usually a solid size 0, and I rented the 0 ... I couldn't get a 2 for backup b/c it wasn't available on my desired date. The 0 ended up being more fitted on me than the sample picture is on the model. I probably could've worn the 2 and ended up with a less fitted look like the model has. I would recommend sizing up for your second back-up dress. Sleeves fit very snug. I could see this being a problem for ladies with larger biceps / upper arms. Also the length was shorter than expected. I am 5'6" and it was just a tad shorter than I would've liked. It worked out okay, because I was just going to dinner .... but definately I would say this is not the dress if you will be dancing or raising your arms up. I had to strategically lay my napkin in my lap the moment I sat down to avoid giving everyone at the restaurant a peep at may panties! The length advertised here says 34" long .... NOT SO for my size 0, I laid it down on the floor and measured and it is 32" long from the neckline down to the hem, 30" long from the shoulder to hem. Maybe the larger sizes are a tad longer?? But if you are planning to rent the 0, I would not recommend it if you are taller than 5'6" or so. My only other complaint is that the nude inner lining kept peeking out the bottom of the hem from underneath the lace. (you can sort of see this in my pictures) This forced me to constantly tug at the dress everytime I was standing to try and keep the lace over the lining. Not a big deal, but a small annoyance. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress, I felt sexy but still somewhat conservative because I had my chest and arms covered and the fit is not super tight. I got a million compliments and I'm pretty sure my husband loved it even more than I did! Wish I could keep it! I wore this with nude patent peep-toe's and a sparkly metallic gold clutch, big chandelier earrings and a large bling-y bracelet.
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 5, 2011
I rented this dress for a friends wedding in November. I got many compliments! Beautiful color
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little big in the back area so I would recommend ordering a size down.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7234
Nov 8, 2011
Honestly, RTR is known around my school for having great dresses and really being a classy dress service. My experience with this dress was my first RTR experience and it definetely lives up to this great reputation RTR has at my school. I got so many compliments and the most simple but the one that made me feel good everytime was just the "you look so good tonight" comment. I loved this dress and I had so much fun with it.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am very curvy myself and this dress really helped me hide those unwanted curves and show off my best ones! It is really great for all body types. Only thing is that it runs a little big so I would get what you think your size is and then one size smaller. I wore it to a father-daughter dance that was themed "jazz" and it worked perfectly. But overall, I loved the dress and I really recommend it to anyone.
Karen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5541
Oct 21, 2011
Best compliment of the night - "Nice legs!"
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 6 or 8 but for this dress the 8 was perfect. I'm in my 30's and thought it was a perfect length where it was short but appropriate. Fit well in the arms, bust and all over. Loved it so much I rented it twice!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 50 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 16, 2011
So cute and comfy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress. So cute and comfortable without trying too hard. I dressed it down by pairing it with edgy suede boots. A little tight in the arms..
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 30, 2011
The dress was so perfect: color, cut, style. I loved it and want to wear it again!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to opening night on Broadway and it was perfect. Not too short, not too long. Definitely doesn't hug your curves, but that's perfect for those of us who are straight and narrow! Gorgeous detail. Never wanted to take it off!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 16, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about wearing this dress to a rehearsal dinner because of all the reviews about it being super short. It hit me midthigh, though, and I felt totally comfortable in it. Got TONS of compliments! I ordered a 2 and a 4 and ended up wearing the 4.
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 9, 2014
Very small.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the size 0 because everything else that I actually own from Tibi runs big. This dress was very tight, like I couldn't move tight. The length was super short and very innapropriate for a wedding. It was a pretty dress, just be sure to size up.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 7, 2014
Super short and form fitting. I ordered a 4 and 6 and they were both small. I am usually a size 4.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Did not love the dress. Much cuter in photos.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress