Tibi

Babbet Lace Shift Dress

$70 rental
$560 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look chic for your event in this navy lace shift by Tibi. A style that can be worn year round for any semi-formal event. Go with accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane Ruby Red Drops and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch to add dimension to your look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace over silk(20% nylon; 60% cotton; 17% rayon with 100% silk; lining: 49% nylon; 51% acetate). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

370 reviews

Fit
Small 58
True to Size 264
Large 44
Photos 168
Mallory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Jan 16, 2013

I had about 6 compliments from complete strangers in the first 30 min of wearing the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved the dress and I wish I could buy it. It was extremely comfortable! Both sizes fit, but I felt slightly more comfortable in the 4.
Molly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments and felt fabulous. I rocked it with my first sock bun :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'8 and this dress was shorter than I usually wear. I ordered a 4 with a backup size of 6. The 6 wasn't in stock and I think that would have been a better fit because the 4 was a little tight around the bust. But overall, loved it!
katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 26, 2013

how easy it was to do and how cute the dress was.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very true to size.
Susie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Beautiful Dress! Would rent this again and again! Thank you RTR - you are the BEST!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5' tall, 102 lbs and this dress fit very well and was very comfortable. It was the perfect length to flatter my legs,(that I typically do not show off). I felt this dress was age and body type appropriate for me. It was sophisticated and elegant ,yet fun. I liked the fact that it was navy lace and not black lace, I think that alone took it to the next level of class. The only things that I did not care for (but were not a big deal), it the fact that I am short waisted and from the side, the dress did not look the greatest with the curve of my rear and the curve of my bust - it pulled a little oddly. Also, on occasion, the lining would peek out from the bottom of the dress, but all I really had to do was tug the lace down a bit and I was just fine. I would totally rent this dress again and hated to return it.
SFShasha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

This was a fun dress and received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color is lovely and because it is not black, it seemed more fun. I have to admit that it was shorter than I'd hoped and because I am not young, I did not feel comfortable wearing it with nude legs. Fortunately, I had an option but I do wish it had been a bit longer... As other reviewers have said, the arms are a bit snug but this was fine since I expected this.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Jan 29, 2013

I received so many compliments on this dress! It was different from what everyone else was wearing.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is a little shorter than I am used to wearing, but the sleeves balanced that out and it felt totally appropriate for the wedding. It was a little big in the upper back area, but not enough to make it look bad, and it fit nicely everywhere else.
Audrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

I spent so much time looking for a dress so when everyone loved it I thought it was time well spent.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the dress was great. The lace wasn't bothersome, itchy or anything. The color was how it is in the picture with the model, but maybe a bit darker. The only problem I had was with my body type (wide back, no curves whatsoever) it definitely didn't give me any help in that department, so if that's your body type I would wear a belt. I also wore the dress with the earrings they suggested, and they are kinda chunky clip-ons so they didn't work well for dancing, however looked great with the dress.
Haley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

I got many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my school's winter ball. Contrary to the reviews I read, I felt this dress ran on the small side. I usually wear a 6, and wore an 8 in this dress. The 6 was a little tight around the butt, and I felt like I wouldn't have been able to dance in it. However, the 8 fit PERFECTLY and I loved wearing the dress! The lace is beautiful, and the color is a little darker than in the model photo, which I liked. I wore it with grey tights and nude pumps.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

I wasn't worried about the dress riding up, anything showing that shouldn't be, and I felt great.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit was perfect. I am 5' 3", so it was not too short. Super comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was how the lining showed up so white in the pictures, but it was not that bright.
Quinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

I have never had soo many compliments on a dress in my life!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal charity auction. I got the 4 as my back-up size, however since it does run true to size, the 6 was way more comfortable. The sleeves are a tad tight, however you don't even notice it as the night goes on. I wore it with very minimal jewelry and nude heels. It was easily the best dress at the event. I had complete strangers coming up to me to compliment the dress. I also put a picture of it on Facebook and got over 50 likes and a ton of comment on how awesome the dress was. I absolutely loved this dress! I will be using Rent the Runway again for every event that I go to
Kristi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Great dress in a great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a baptism in March in Chicago. It was a little short so I wore tights with it which worked perfect. I really liked the blue color and lace with nude slip underneath.
lizzie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

Such a cute dress! Classy, but lots of fun.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a blast accessorizing this dress, and the shoe possibilities are endless! I think that it runs pretty true to size everywhere but the length. I caution anyone who considers herself a wild dancer... the dress is short! I loved the dress, but I would have loved it even more with another inch or two in the length!
Tourie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Loved wearing this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress was delivered to a location I was visiting far from home. The details that others posted on RTR were helpful in putting the look together. Loved receiving two sizes and dropping everything off in the UPS bag the next day. Less stuff to carry back home from vacation. I will use Rent the Runway for special events from now on. Excellent experience.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Rehearsal dinner. It fit absolutely perfect and it was SO pretty! The lace detail is great. It was the perfect dress for the occasion.
Tessa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Perfect for Garden-style Wedding

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All of the reviews I read before renting were spot on -- this dress is very flattering and pretty comfortable! I love the color and lace is on-trend, so it was perfect. Received numerous compliments from friends and other wedding guests! The only minor issues to be aware of: 1) the dress is pretty short -- I am 5'2'' and needed to pull the dress down from time to time. And 2) if you have bigger/more muscular arms, it may be bit tight. The material isn't very stretchy/doesn't have a ton of give. I loved it!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Super comfortable and stylish

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! The fit was so comfortable and I was able to eat and drink my way through the wedding without having to suck it in. I opted for a strapless bra because even nude straps showed through. Highly recommend!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2013

Classy, yet sexy

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. My second RTR and second Tibi. I wore it for a bachelorette party in northern Michigan in the spring. It fit great, maybe a little short, but cute. I didn't seem to have a problem with the liner under the lace peeking out. The sleeves were a bit tight but not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend - it was adorable.
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2013

First time using RTR and it won't be my last!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress! I'm 5'2" and not sure how anyone taller could wear this dress. It is definitely on the short side so it was perfect for me.
Roisin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 166 lbs
May 19, 2013

Great dress that shows off legs

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit a bit tight on my chest, loose on waist, and just right on hips with a pair of shapwear. Typical shift dress fit. I loved it! Would be good in all seasons! I felt confident in it, and it was sexy without being cheesy.
Morgan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 28, 2013

It was so fun getting ready and knowing that I was going to get to put this dress on.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am breastfeeding and my boobs are ENORMOUS right now. I wanted something that would cover them up as much as possible. This shift was the perfect option. It was a very flattering and I felt very sexy: which is a rare thing for a postpartum mama!
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I felt amazing in it. I wore it to a fall wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is definitely short but the sleeves balance it out. It's flirty yet mature. Great dress!
caityczar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my husband's MBA graduation. It was exactly what I wanted. It showed off my legs and slimmed everything else. The sleeves weren't too much for a warm day, and I received endless compliments. Really wish I could buy it! I got a size 8 and a 6. The six was just a bit too snug for my comfort level. The zipper on the 8 gaped a bit in the back, but not enough to bother me. Will definitely rent this one again!
Lorene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Party Fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend - I'm in the fuchsia Carmen Marc Valvo on the left - as we planned a surprise party for our friend (in the Badgley Mischka in the middle). She looked great in it! One thing to note: she's probably only about 5' tall, and the dress was fairly short on her, so if you have any sort of height on you, this borders on indecent when you sit down.
d
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
Aug 10, 2013

I looked like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first tried this dress on I was worried because although I'm petite I do have an hourglass shape so I combed through all of the women who rented it before me and the majority had more boyish figures so forever being the fashionista I was able to pull a little silver beaded belt from my repertoire and cinch it, I put on navy Badgley Mischka booties, oiled up my legs like Beyoncé with Caudalie oil and I was ready to dazzle!
Olivia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Great dress for a winter wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a bit big, but worked out well with the length and dancing at a wedding! Received a ton of compliments and wish I could have kept it longer. Did have to be careful with my bracelets not to get caught in the lace and did see a small snag on the larger size that I didn't wear.
Lauren W
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Perfect REHEARDAL DINNER attendee dress! CUTE, SEXY, FUN!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is great because it stands out from your basic black but is still fun because it is short and shows just enough leg to be sexy, but covers enough up top so you're not showing too much. It hit mid-thigh on my and I'm short and petite-- 5'1, around 100 lbs. I wore a nude regular bra underneath and it was fine. The back did bunch a little as others mentioned, especially when I sat, but it was not noticeable. This dress is a 10! I loved it and would rent it again for another occasion for sure! But then again, there are so many others to try. Thanks RTR!
Cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Just enough coverage for a black tie wedding in Charleston SC Heat

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a very formal wedding in May in Charleston, SC. It was hot, but this dress was breathable enough to keep me relatively cool. FIT - The sheath shape of this dress fit me great. I had some room in the midsection, but I think it is supposed to fit that way. I have very athletic shoulders and it was a little tight there and around my arms wear the sleeves ended. It was slightly uncomfortable but not so bad that I wouldn't wear it again. I was worried that I wouldn't be dressed up enough with all the high society at this wedding, but I felt very appropriate. Between me & my girlfriend, who wore the Tibi Angelic gown, we both got lots of compliments.
Megs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

LOVED this dress- I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size- having a fuller bust I had concerns it would be too tight but it worked out great. Very comfortable- definite will rent again!
Joana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Versatile

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a great dress for many occasions. The sleeves are really tight though, which is kind of annoying. Besides that it fits well and is super cute.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

So simple!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fabric is a little itchy but overall it fit great and I loved it!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

The PERFECT dress for a fall wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend saw this dress up on the hanger once it was shipped to me and claimed that it looked like a "fancy sheet". Well, once I tried it on for him he was completely taken aback. It was conservative enough to wear to the church, yet chic enough to make a statement. The dress was the perfect length, and just form-fitting enough that it wasn't boxy. I would not hesitate to rent this dress again!
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

What a fantastic dress! All the reviews were spot on! A must rent!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my 5th rental from RTR so I knew I was going to get a great fit along with amazing service. I have wanted to rent this dress for a while but it's conservative for me. However, when my husband was inducted to his college Hall of Fame, I knew it would be the perfect dress. RTR only had the 0 and not a 2 available, but the reviews made me confident that the 0 would be all I needed. I also rented another dress, so bucking up $25 wasn't a gamble to me. The dress was awesome. I am lean with 34B and 5'4" and everything fit great. There was a big of extra fabric in the arch of my back but you wouldn't be able to sit in the dress if there wasn't. The arms weren't tight for me at all, and the length hit the perfect spot. I pared this with nude patent leather round toe pumps and a little Louis. Perfect! Thanks ;) (again!!)
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

I wore this dress for a late September wedding in Maine. It was a perfect dress for the fall!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is SHORT!! If your butt/thighs are on the larger side - beware. I am short myself (4'11"), but I have a bit of junk in my trunk and generous thighs that always cause dresses to ride up shorter than they are intended to be. I managed to make it the whole night without flashing anyone, luckily, and I received many compliments throughout the night. I would say it was a success overall, but if you don't feel like your legs are your best asset, I wouldn't recommend this one.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Classy and chic. Received LOTS of compliments on this dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Sleeves are fitted, I have small wrists and it fit them snugly.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Loved this dress! The amount of compliments I got was awesome! The dress was very comfortable too!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect! All pros and not a single con
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Great dress for a short girl

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty short (5'5) and this dress was the perfect length for me. The arms were a bit tight as others mentioned, but not uncomfortably so. The lace was pretty and could be worn for a wedding or other formal event.
Helena
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Great dress for a fall wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an early October wedding on the East Coast, and it was a bit warm with the long sleeves! Would have been perfect in cooler weather! I thought the fit was fine, except the length! I thought that the dress would be longer on me since I am petite, but, as I read in other reviews, it was a little shorter than I would have liked. I may have even gone down a size if the dress had been longer. Fortunately, I was still able to dance without worrying about it too much! Overall, this was a great dress! The detail in the lace is beautiful!
Maureen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Late Summer Wedding on Nantucket, 09/21/13

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning! I wore it to a late summer outdoor wedding, and it was perfect for the occasion. Perfectly preppy for the ACK scene but young enough to still be fun! I usually go between a size 4 or 6 for dresses; I wore a 6 in this one; while the fit was fine, i found it to be a bit short (ie no arms over head dancing!). A few other people have noted this, however the 8 was too large and boxy so I went with the 6. I decided to wear sandals last minute as it was an outdoor wedding, but if you are wearing heels (as I had originally planned) it might be veering on the side of inappropriately short.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Classy and sexy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress! I typically wear strapless/sleeveless dresses so this was definitely out of my comfort zone. But I was looking for something a little more conservative but still sexy. This dress nailed it! It fit exactly how a shift dress should fit. A little roomy in the waist and hips but very complimentary to your figure. I liked that it was short because that's what made it sexy while keeping it classy. I wore nude Spanx underneath it so I didn't have to worry about flashing anyone. You definitely wouldn't put your arms above your head dancing or everything would show. The lining did stick out at the bottom and I thought it looked better with it not showing so I lined it with fashion tape and folded it under and it was perfect! The material was completely comfortable and although the sleeves were snug it wasn't bothersome. I would absolutely rent this dress again. I'm addicted to Rent the Runway. Their customer service is outstanding and the dresses always look brand new and well taken care of. The customer photos and reviews make it so easy to pick the right dress and the right size. Thanks RTR for making dress shopping easier than ever!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

My new RTR Favorite!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, perfect for a fall wedding! It's by far one of my favorite rentals yet. Very comfortable, although I am only 5 foot (wore 4 inch heels) and the length was perfect, but I would imagine it would be a little short if you were much taller. I ordered a size 2 and 4 and ended up going with the 4, only because I had an 18 week baby bump to fit in the dress as well :) Typically, the 2 would have been perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×