Rent the Runway

Theia

A Night To Remember Gown

$70 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the talk of the gala wearing this gorgeous Theia lace gown. A waist cinching style that you'll be able to strut your stuff in while looking insanely beautiful. Shown here with Oscar de la Renta’s Multi Diamond Mosaic Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with padded cups and boning; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with padded cups and boning; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace (60% nylon, 40% rayon). Cap sleeves. V neckline. A-line skirt. Removable belt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined (97% polyester, 3% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

203 reviews

Fit
Small 31
True to Size 154
Large 8
Photos 135
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

lots of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran true to size - definitely form fitting but flattering! It is lower cut in the front so something to keep in mind but overall i was very satisfied and got lots of compliments!
Vaneese
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

LOVED the dress! Amazing fit and elegant design. I felt like a NATRUAL WOMAN in it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress last night to a holiday party. I ordered 2L and 4L. The 2L fit perfect and would have been my first choice, but it arrived with a torn slip, that was very noticeable. The 4L worked just as well. It was a little big in the chest area and waist, but gorgeous on. The dress was very comfortable, not too tight and great for dancing. All evening long guests approached me just to say how awesome the dress was. I felt beautiful and confident all night long. I am a very satisfied RTW customer. I will recommend RTW to my friends without any hesitation.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

This dress was made with the woman figure in mind. It was the perfect gown for a black tie wedding

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Made for a woman. Extremely slimming. Hugs the waist perfectly but didn't over accentuate my hips. Loved it!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Fun night!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this gown. Wore it to a black tie gala and received many compliments. It seems to run a bit small as I'm typically a 10 in dresses, but RTR only had a 12 and I went with it and it fit just fine. Great for those with a large chest as it was very flattering, but still covered and was supportative. I wore with a black strapless bra.
tori
Age: 34
Apr 18, 2014

Glamorous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received tons of compliments! The ONLY downside to this dress was its length. I felt comfortable in a 4R with lower heels, but should have gone for a 4L. The dress is really unassuming. Very simple, and completely classy. The lining underneath offered tons of support and did not require additional undergarments. Can't wait to rent again!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! It's gorgeous!!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs a little small, but it was still the perfect dress for the dinner.
mt0812
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Good for a work event, maybe

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing my back-up dress instead of this one. The dress was OK, but I felt like it lacked the "wow" factor - especially on a dark dance floor, the lace detailing wouldn't be visible, and it would look like any other long black dress. Unfortunately it was also missing the belt, which is sort of key to giving it any shape. If you're looking for a slightly more conservative formal gown, this might work well.
SS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 8, 2014

Beautiful for black tie event!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented this dress before but never got to actually wear it. I am so glad I did again. I love this dress it's so wonderful! My only problem was I ordered a 10R when I really needed a 10L. I find that being 5'7" I'm in that weird spot where it could go either way - definitely go long with this dress! You can alter your heel height to make it work.
Krisinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 9, 2014

Got a beautiful dress that fit and simple and easy to return

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit like a glove and hugged all the right places. It didn't come with the belt and the nude layer was torn on both the 4L and 6L but was less noticeable in the 4L so I wore that one. It was super comfortable, not heavy, and it was comfortable to dance all night. Husband loved it!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
May 27, 2014

Too short!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 0P. I am only 5' 2 1/2" and this dress was too short. It's hard to tell from the photo but It hit at my ankles. If you are 5' the dress length would be perfect... anyone taller than 5' needs to get the Regular, not the petite. Even tho it was formfitting the dress was little frumpy too in my opinion. Needless to say I did not wear it.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Understated elegance

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn the 10 in long but the 10R wad too short so I wore the 12L. More room for my ample bosom anyway. The only thing I'd caution about is getting your heels caught in the lace. The bottom of both dresses were frayed and I got my shoes caught in it as well. Enjoyed this dress a lot.
MJC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Great dress for a Black tie wedding

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
at 5'3" with heels, I stepped on the back of the dress a bit.... If you are planning on dancing the night away you may want a dress that is less constricting. This dress doesn't allow for more than a two-step.
Lisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful dress, perfect for black tie!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful. I wore it to a black tie wedding in Miami - it was a little hot, but it was Miami in August. Even though this felt a little conservative for the event, it was so beautiful that it felt appropriate. Pros - well constructed and fits great for a large bust size. I can hardly ever find dresses that fit well in my bust (34DD+), and I had zero problems with this dress. I wore a strapless bra for added support but it wasn't completely necessary with the corset. The cut is low enough that is balances out the more conservative look of the dress. Cons - giving it 4 stars because a few minor things: runs short - I am just about 5'8 and I had to wear baby heels with the 8L. If you are over 5'9, this dress will be too short for you, even in the long. It was also quite tight in the hip area. I consider myself slim through the hips and this was tough to get on. So, order up if you have curvier hips. This also made it tough to dance and walk - I ended up pulling the dress up to my knees later in the night to cool off and move better. The lace got caught in my heels which was annoying. I wouldn't recommend this dress for somebody with a smaller bust; it would be tough to fill out. Overall, not perfect, but lots of compliments and I felt beautiful! I would definitely recommend it to the bigger bust ladies out there
RTR Customer
Aug 30, 2014

Beautiful dress. I received compliments all evening. It was very comfortable to wear.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect.
Keisha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

My cousins 30th masquerade bday party.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit of the dress was perfect, it really held me in lol. Everyone kept telling me how beautiful the dress was and how beautiful I was in it. The only downside was thst the lace kept tangling with the heel of my shoes, but I managed without tripping. The name fits the dress because it was truly a night to remember. This was not what I originally ordered, it was my back up dress but it couldn't be more perfect for me, loved loved loved It.
Nudi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Nice dress. Great customer service

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit me perfectly. Love it
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Oct 27, 2014

I received many compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this dress ran true to size, but like the other reviews stated, you must go long! I am 5'7" and the 6R fit better in the chest, but I needed the 8L for the length.
Karin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

beautiful dress, felt like beyonce

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
definitely an amazing dress. that said, the waist was a bit narrow and the bust was rather large (I'm a 34C). Also, I recommend wearing spanx underneath as the dress itself is rather clingy with only a satin lining underneath.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Loved this dress! You could tell it was well made.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 0 and 2 as I typically go between the two sizes. The 0 was perfect on top and while I could zip it up and walk, it was tighter than I would like on my bottom half. The 2 fit well on the bottom and was only a bit big for me on the top. I would say if you are taller than 5'5" you should get the long. I got the regular and it just hit the floor. I wore my smallest heels and it was a little awkwardly short but definitely still wearable. This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be doing it again. SO easy and straightforward.
Jaime
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Getting it in the mail and it actually fitting!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Being short waisted the top was a little large and there was loose material in the shoulders, the dress was a bit snug, it was def a fitted dress! The dress was def used and worn, there were a number of tears in the lining but no one knew but me! The boning and support was great, I felt fine without a bra but be sure to have an extra set of hands to help you get in and out of this dress!
Danielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 20, 2014

Definitely the look I was going for

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a modest yet stunning dress for a gala I had to attend for work. This dress was perfect! I usually have trouble finding a gown that fits me because my bust is larger than everything else, but thankfully I didn't have that issue with this dress. Surprisingly I didn't even need to wear a bra, the built in bra was enough to keep everything in place. I had a great night and the dress helped make me comfortable.
Danielle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

My night was perfect!! I felt so beautiful in the dress and it was very flattering on!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size. I originally got a 10 because I ware a 10 normally but decided to get the back up size . I am thankful I did because when I tried on the 10 it was too tight on my top. The 12 fit better. I also got the long on the original 10 and only a regular in the 12 and the regular length was perfect as well. I think with a long it's better suited for women who are 5'9" or taller, I am 5'7", 5'8" on a good day and mine came to the floor and I was still able to ware 1 inch heels. The dress was perfect for me and I loved it. I received so many compliments about it!! This was definitely a great choice for me and can't wait until my next rental!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Beautiful Dress, so Fun to Wear!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie fundraising event for the hospital I work at. I usually wear a size 2 or 4 in dresses depending on the style, as I am smaller on top than bottom. This dress has little to no give (not at all stretchy) and is tight fitting across the hips/butt/thighs so I had to wear the bigger size which made it too big for me on the top. However, with some help from a friend I was able to pin it so it fit and looked perfect all night long! The smaller size also had an obvious tear in the front of the lace so I wouldnt have wanted to wear that one anyway. I got many compliments on the dress all night. It was very comfortable and even easy to dance in. I wore very small (<2 in) heels and it was the perfect length in the long. This was my first RTR experience and I will absolutely be using it again in the future!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful dress but showing some wear and tear

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this style of dress. If the dress was in perfect condition, I would give it 5 stars. The lace was really pretty and had enough stretch to make moving comfortable. This was the first dress I've rented from RTR that had very noticeable wear and tear. The ribbon belt was missing. Also, the lace has shrunk considerably, and the underlining hangs out. I had to pin it under by 2 inches. This also makes it difficult when knowing to order a long or regular. In general, I wear regular length even though I'm 5'8" with heels. Due to this dress having shrunk, I could have worn the long. The underlining was also torn along the side seem. The lace had several areas with loose strings. All in all, I liked this dress, but think it may be time to retire this from the rental rotation.
Whitney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Black Tie Wedding in Manhattan

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove! Absolutely stunning in person and received so many compliments. I'm shaped like a stick but I can see if someone was curvier then it may be snug in the bum/thigh area. I also can tell this because the size that fit me (OL) had a seam rip in the middle black fabric layer (between the black lace and tan lining) right where your hand drops at your side. No one could notice it except me so it wasn't an issue. I was worried about the length which is why I went with the L. The OL is long but I wore 5 inch heels which were perfect.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Dress was fabulous!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the dress! I am 5'5 and wore 3 inch heels and it drug the ground a little. Very form fitting. The 0 Regular was way too short to wear heels. This is an awesome dress. Got tons of compliments.
Nin13
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Perfect classy dress!!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding right after Christmas. The 8L was a tad snug but the 10L was not available, but probably would have been a better fit for me. The length was perfect with my 2 1/2 inch heels. I saw a ton of reviews that said if you have a small chest, it probably would be big up top. Not the case at all. It fit my chest perfectly. No need to wear a bra with the built in support. I did wear my spanx for a little extra smoothness in the hip, tummy and butt areas. I absolutely loved this dress and really wanted to keep it!!! I received tons of compliments from the guests, bridal party and the bride!! This was my first time ordering from RTR and was extremely happy with my dress choice!! Will definitely be using RTR again. Thanks RTR!!
Tammy
Age: 31
Jan 9, 2015

I thought the dress was beautiful and flattering, it was very tight but I loved the dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
I am normally a 4 and if wouldnt zip. The 6 zipped but it was very tight and hard to move around in. I am 5'6 and if fit perfect with flats, i recommend to get a tall size if you are my height and want to wear heels
RTR Customer
Feb 8, 2015

My boyfriend loved this on me!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had originally ordered another dress and RTR didn't have it in the smaller size so they sent me this one and I went with it instead and loved it. My boyfriend loved it and I received compliments all night. I probably would have like the 6L better but I was happy to get in the 4L. Being 5'5 the length was perfect with my 4" heels. Can't wait to use RTR again!
Rachel
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Feb 9, 2015

AMAZING DRESS!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments all night long about how gorgeous I looked. The top was a little loose for me so I needed to wear a bra under the built in corset, but being 5'11" I needed a larger size (and the 14L was still a little short). I wanted to wear flats though for dancing, so it actually worked perfectly for me. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone that is interested. Great to dance in and stands out all night!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Everything was amazing!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. I received compliments all night. It was a beautiful dress!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

i received many compliments on this dress throughout the evening

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the 6L would have been the perfect for me. however that size was not available so i had the 6R and 8L sent to me. The 6 R length only came to at the top of my ankle (i am 5'7) so i had to wear the 8L for length. however the 8L was a bit large in my chest area and there was a bit of extra fabric. Noone seemed to really notice though except me and I received many compliments on this dress. this dress looks WAY better on than it does on the hanger so just keep that in mind once you receive it in package!
Danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 10 long instead of the 8 long and it was perfect. I wore 3-4 inch heels and it was the perfect length.
Katie
Age: 30
Feb 26, 2015

So many compliments!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and got tons of compliments throughout the night. I felt that the dress was a tad snug in my stomach area, but I think that I could've ordered a larger size. It was a little tight when I sat down. It fit my bust well. I loved my RTR experience!
Howdy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 9, 2015

Fun, formal affair.

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, this dress was true to size. It comes with a black ribbon belt, but I added my own sparkly belt to dress it up more. My only complaint is that the back gaped open a bit. I think it is because the "straps" were a little too long for my height. It was long on me, but I wore four inch heels and it ended up just right.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

So many complements!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fundraiser, and received many complements all evening. It is a beautiful dress and I seriously considered keeping it. It was very sexy and sophisticated. A size 2 fit like a (very tight) glove, I have no hips and it was tight in the hips - and was a little bit shorter than I would have liked when I wore 3 inch heels. However this worked out ok because the lace didn't get caught on anything. The lace pattern was beautiful and I love the back of the dress, make sure you wear your hair up and add a necklace, doing so makes such a difference. For anyone considering I would recommend to order an extra in your larger size, just in case. Would rent this dress again :)
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

Elegant dress for a winter event.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black tie fundraiser dinner. I liked the dress, but the 4 was too tight at my ribs and the 6 was a bit too large on top. The built in bustier made it easy to wear. The skirt has four layers, making it very warm.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Dress was flawless, elegant, sophisticated

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose the dress for a formal awards presentation at my son's school. I am a News Reporter and the school Television News Club honored the local news media. It was the perfect dress to be a presenter as a mother and reporter. I got so many compliments!! It was elegant, sexy and comfortable. I am 5'8" and the "long" was just right with 3 inch heels.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Gorgeous dress - sophisticated and still sexy.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a black tie Harvest Ball where lace seemed to be the theme of the night, but this dress still stood out from the others. The detail along the shoulders and back is beautiful and the black satin belt brings the whole dress together.
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 1, 2015

I felt absolutely amazing in this beautiful dress.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the first time I've used RTR. I wore this dress to my husband's military ball and I got a ton of compliments. It's a beautiful form fitting dress and I was happy that I could rent it for the night. Neither dresses came with the belt that's in the model's picture but I didn't mind. One thing I didn't count on is how warm the dress is. I actually got a little warm when I was getting ready so I didn't bring a jacket or anything out with me and I was fine. I'm glad I got the 2L as my backup because with 4 inch heels the 2R wouldn't have been long enough.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×