Theia

A Night To Remember Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$995 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the talk of the gala wearing this gorgeous Theia lace gown. A waist cinching style that you'll be able to strut your stuff in while looking insanely beautiful. Shown here with Oscar de la Renta’s Multi Diamond Mosaic Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with padded cups and boning; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black lace (60% nylon, 40% rayon). Cap sleeves. V neckline. A-line skirt. Removable belt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined (97% polyester, 3% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
285 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(187)
Small
(44)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 10, 2013
Too small and tight
This dress just didn't work for me. My hips were too wide and an 8, which I have worn before from RTR in this brand, did not fit. Looked like it was very sturdy and high-quality construction. I'm sorry it didn't work out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
December 29, 2013
I felt like a movie star.
Very flattering fit and surprisingly comfortable. This dress has a great old Hollywood feel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 29, 2013
Easy to wear, looks good
I rented this for a debutante ball. I found this dress to be easy to wear--although it was fitted enough through the ribcage area that it wasn't a breeze to sit down. Definitely wear some sort of shapewear as it shows any pooch. I am 5'5" and found the regular to be a tad short for a formal gown; however, because the overlay is lace, it was probably a good thing or my heels would have gotten stuck in the lace and/or ripped the dress. I received many compliments on the dress and I felt good in it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 16, 2014
Very sexy
I wore this to a black tie event. I am usually between a 4-6 in mall clothing and an 8 in higher end designer clothing. Both the 6 and the 8 fit, but I felt a little more comfortable in the 8. I am 5'3" and wore 4" heels, and the length was perfect.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2014
What a great experience to slip on a dress that made me feel instantly glam and fabulous!
This was my first RTR experience and I was a bit nervous after reading more reviews once I placed my order... Sizing for me has always been hard because I have a high natural waist, small bust and getting a bit larger in the hip area (something I don't like to admit...). I was afraid I ordered too small of dresses, however, once they arrived my original size (4R) was too large in the bust and looked sloppy. The 2R, my backup size, fit perfectly! The length was great to wear with flats! I truly enjoyed my RTR experience and even had someone say I resembled Audrey Hepburn that evening! Still shocked by the amazing complement! Thank you, RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 23, 2014
Elegant and flattering!
The dress is beautiful and has just the right amount of subtle detail to make it different from every other black evening dress out there. I was expecting to wear the 2P, but I thought too much of my shoe was showing (3.5 inch heels), as I like my evening dresses to just barely touch the floor. The 2R was just a tad long, but draped better. If anything, the problem was more the little train in the back which kept getting stepped on. For other petite women, keep in mind that the dresses are only altered in length. The bodice was not altered for a shorter torso, so the back was gaping open a bit. Otherwise, the dress fit like a glove and was exactly the look I was going for. RTR service was excellent, from when I placed my (first time) order and needed some sizing guidance, to noticing that the belt was missing from the package (reimbursed for needing to purchase a comparable belt to use). Thanks for a great first time rental! I'd do it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 31, 2014
Very elegant dress!
Fit wonderful & didn't need to wear a bra with built in nude fitted lining.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
February 5, 2014
Perfect for conservative black tie event!
After reading the reviews, I decided on the 0L, and with 3 inch heels, it was just right. Unfortunately, the dress came with multiple pulls and without the belt, but RTR stated they will rectify. The dress was wearable, and it was a perfect choice for a conservative black tie event. The convenience and customer service of RTR are always appreciated!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 21, 2014
didn't end up wearing it. Was snug in the hips-not usually a problem for me. wore my backup
I loved this dress.-but didn't wear it. Rented it to wear to my company's formal annual banquet. I was really only worried about the cut being too revealing, but to my surprise, the hip area was really snug. I even got it in an 8--which is a size bigger than my usual. Yes, it fit but I would have been walking gingerly in those tight quarters. Further, it was actually large in the chest. This is unusual considering I wear a large C, or D cup and have broad swimmer shoulders. My hips aren't that wide and my legs/thighs are pretty thin. I don't want to detract as this is a gorgeous dress, but try to order your regular size, and if you have larger hips (think pear shape) I might advise staying away from this one. It will be large up top and very snug on your hips.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2014
Nice dress.
This is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments. The length was perfect with 2.5" heals. However, the dress was missing the belt when it came in the mail. I wore a long necklace instead, but it wasn't ideal. The dress is starting to stretch out a bit on top, but that's the price for being so desirable. Everyone wants to rent it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 28, 2014
Gorgeous dress, but no long enough.
I absolutely loved this dress but even the 8 long was way too short. It was only long enough with flats. Such a bummer. I couldn't even wear a 1 inch heel without the dress being too short. Otherwise, it fit perfect. Perfect fit for a small or large bust. So beautiful. Shame it was too short. :-( If not for the length, I would've given it 5 stars.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 2, 2014
Short girls - consider R length instead of S
Running up to the event, I got nervous based on reviews that a Regular length dress would be too long (I'm 5'1"). I was only going to wear 3" heels. So customer service graciously switched me to a short length. I wish I hadn't done that. With 3" heels, most of my shoe was showing. The back has a slight train, so that fell to the floor. Maybe it's just me, but I wanted the dress to fall right at the floor in the front. I did not end up wearing this style. While it was indeed very comfortable, versatile, stunning,etc. It was so short that I went with my back up dress. I will probably rent this for my next formal affair, but in regular length. At 5'1" I never thought I'd say a dress is too short! Also - this was the dress I received a backup size in - and neither came with the belt. Maybe they are loosing them with all the rentals - so plan ahead if your rental is the day before your event or out of town.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
March 3, 2014
Out-of-control Stunning Dress!
This dress made me feel like a queen. I've never gotten so many compliments on any ensemble, ever. I was at a large Philadelphia wedding as a guest where I knew a small percentage of the guests. Strangers would stop me to tell me how beautiful my dress was...or how beautiful *I* looked. It was amazing. Some thoughts on fit: 1) I am big busted and this was snug on me in the bust area. Cleavage was definitely in abundance but not distasteful. 2) The bustier was PERFECT. As a large chested woman, I was very, very nervous about support. It was perfect. 3) I had to do some pulling up from time to time, but the dress mostly stayed in place. I wore 3.5" heels and the dress was the perfect length. (Ordered 12L) I found about 4 or 5 other Rent The Runway customers throughout the evening. We all admired each other's dresses and raved to others who weren't in the know. Overall amazing, amazing dress and, as usual, an amazing experience.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
March 6, 2014
I wore this to a black tie wedding. I received many compliments on this dress.
I say the dress ran small but only in the hip area, the top portion of the dress was too big. I had to pin in the sides and wore a shawl to cover up the back gap for most of the evening. Definitely would not recommend this dress for pear shapes or someone who is small in the bust area. On the plus side, the material is high quality and the colors were very flattering. It does have a vintage, glamour look. Unfortunately, because of the tight fit, the dress was tight in the hip area and tended to ride up every time I sat down during the reception. I would also advise anyone to order this dress in a long if you are over 5'5 if you want to get the floor effect. I ordered mine in a 12R and it hovered just above my ankle. Even with the minor issues, it was a great deal as far as rental price for something I never previously tried on and would definitely recommend this dress if you are tall, thin, and more of a straight up and down build with a larger bust area.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 10, 2014
The dress looks even better than in the picture!
The nude under layer was torn but it still looked really good. It has a lot of layer so it is pretty warm.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 13, 2014
Super Classy Gown!
I really fell in love with this gown! However, the fabric really truly has no stretch. I had to go with the 8R even with spanx on. The length was still good, even though I had to size up. I received many compliments and loved the lace! I chose to wear the belt... thought it just added a little more shape. Either way, loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 16, 2014
I had the greatest expectations for this dress, but it didn't work out.
This dress is very pretty. The only thing is that in the regular length it runs extremely short (upper ankle short on a 5'-6" height) and the size up (my backup and long length available) was just too big! I have an hourglass figure and the larger size/long length would have worked in the hips except for the top...which was huge and gaped at the corset and lace slit. So the length failed me in the smaller (true) but shorter(!) size and the top just wasn't right in the larger and appropriate length size. I so wished it worked, next time!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 19, 2014
My husband liked it on me so much he told me to buy it!
I rented this dress for an evening wedding. I was 5 months post baby and needed something pretty to wear to pick up my confidence. This dress is gorgeous and very well made. However, it's obviously been a popular one as it looked well worn as well. The lining in particular was run down, pilled, rough and stuck to itself a lot. I had to wear a slip so I didn't have to feel the texture. But the lace overlay was in good shape and heavy enough to cover this up for the most part. The pictured belt was missing on both sizes I ordered, so be warned! My biggest problem with this dress was the length. I am barely 5'4 and this dress just touched the floor barefoot in 6R. The back of the dress is slightly longer than the front so it has a bit of a train. The 5" heels I planned to wear were fully exposed. I ended up having to hunt down a pair of 2" heels at the mall (at the last moment!!) to make it work. So go for the long size if you're 5'2 and up and want to wear stilts like me. Just a note since you can't tell in the picture: The inner part on top is basically a corset bra top (has boning) with very thin shoulder straps. So yes, you can go braless if you want to. Zipping and buttoning was a challenge, I needed help. Bending over was a challenge picking up my 5 mos old. But, all in all, really enjoyed the dress and the compliments! It was my first time using RTR and I won't hesitate to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
April 25, 2014
If you have larger hips then just forget about it.
I am 5'8" close to 5'9" and weigh about 150. My hips are the largest part of my body and this dress doesn't give you an inch. The top was great on the 8 I started with but there was no way I could wear this dress out. It's truly too bad because I think it's a beautiful dress. If your hips and thighs are your trouble area I recommend 1 and 2 sizes up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
April 28, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! It's gorgeous!!!
It runs a little small, but it was still the perfect dress for the dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 28, 2014
Someone else was wearing it!
So that was a bummer. But as you can see from the million photos posted, it's popular for a reason. Super flattering, sexy without giving away too much. Add a pop of color on your lips, or cute earrings and you are good to go. Downside, you are taking rather small steps all night. Not a dress for striding or rushing around. Stick to two stepping on the dance floor or standing with a cocktail and you will be fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 1, 2014
black tie wedding under the stars in Dallas
great fit, definitely fitted through the waist and hips. felt both sexy and sophisticated. perfect length for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 8, 2014
Beautiful for black tie event!
I had rented this dress before but never got to actually wear it. I am so glad I did again. I love this dress it's so wonderful! My only problem was I ordered a 10R when I really needed a 10L. I find that being 5'7" I'm in that weird spot where it could go either way - definitely go long with this dress! You can alter your heel height to make it work.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2014
Didn't quite fit my shape
Didn't end up wearing this dress. The lace was beautiful and the inner dress was very nice, but the upper bodice was too big on me. The lace part may have just been stretched out a bit, but even the inner reds bodice didn't fit me closely enough to look right. Perhaps not the best choice for a pear shape with smaller upper body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 9, 2014
Got a beautiful dress that fit and simple and easy to return
It fit like a glove and hugged all the right places. It didn't come with the belt and the nude layer was torn on both the 4L and 6L but was less noticeable in the 4L so I wore that one. It was super comfortable, not heavy, and it was comfortable to dance all night. Husband loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Full Bust
May 13, 2014
Beautiful but not a good fit
I rented this as a back up and knew as soon as I tried it on that this was not a fit for me. The lace overlay on top did not have very much give and the overall fit was not good for my hourglass shape. Beautifully made but just not flattering for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2014
Too short!
I rented a 0P. I am only 5' 2 1/2" and this dress was too short. It's hard to tell from the photo but It hit at my ankles. If you are 5' the dress length would be perfect... anyone taller than 5' needs to get the Regular, not the petite. Even tho it was formfitting the dress was little frumpy too in my opinion. Needless to say I did not wear it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
June 23, 2014
THhs is a beautiful dress!
I loved this dress but it was only available in the 12R, which was too tight in the chest for me. I will try to rent the 14R if I have another black tie event to go too. The lower half of the dress fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 27, 2014
Hooray for petite size!
The dress fit as if it were tailored for me! For us petite girls, that can be rare for RTR offerings. Unfortunately, this review is coming about one year after the event I rented this dress for. I can't remember if I wore the 0P or the 2P. If you are around 105" lbs, 32A, 35" hips, those sizes should work for you. The dress was tight in the right places and the hem just graced the floor. Outstanding! (Oh, and an RTR stylist suggested this dress. They know what they are doing because I wouldn't have selected this dress based on the model picture. In person, it's truly stunning and a perfect representation of refined elegance.)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2014
Great dress for a Black tie wedding
at 5'3" with heels, I stepped on the back of the dress a bit.... If you are planning on dancing the night away you may want a dress that is less constricting. This dress doesn't allow for more than a two-step.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2014
Beautiful dress, perfect for black tie!
This dress was beautiful. I wore it to a black tie wedding in Miami - it was a little hot, but it was Miami in August. Even though this felt a little conservative for the event, it was so beautiful that it felt appropriate. Pros - well constructed and fits great for a large bust size. I can hardly ever find dresses that fit well in my bust (34DD+), and I had zero problems with this dress. I wore a strapless bra for added support but it wasn't completely necessary with the corset. The cut is low enough that is balances out the more conservative look of the dress. Cons - giving it 4 stars because a few minor things: runs short - I am just about 5'8 and I had to wear baby heels with the 8L. If you are over 5'9, this dress will be too short for you, even in the long. It was also quite tight in the hip area. I consider myself slim through the hips and this was tough to get on. So, order up if you have curvier hips. This also made it tough to dance and walk - I ended up pulling the dress up to my knees later in the night to cool off and move better. The lace got caught in my heels which was annoying. I wouldn't recommend this dress for somebody with a smaller bust; it would be tough to fill out. Overall, not perfect, but lots of compliments and I felt beautiful! I would definitely recommend it to the bigger bust ladies out there
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 17, 2014
Comfortable and sexy
The fit was a bit loose, but that allowed for comfort when dancing all night. The length was perfect and shorter than expected. The built in bra worked well.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 30, 2014
Beautiful dress. I received compliments all evening. It was very comfortable to wear.
The fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2014
Running into someone else in the same dress!
Fit perfectly, but it would have been nice to know that the dress had been hemmed. My shoes were definitely higher than they needed to be. But it was a perfect dress besides that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 3, 2014
Gorgeous but my sister had almost the same dress. Ended up with my backup RTR which was perfect.
This dress is gorgeous and cut generously. The length of the petite was perfect with 3 inch heels but the regular was a bit too long. I also love that there is built in support so a strapless bra isn't necessary. If my sister didn't have something almost identical, I would have worn this.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2014
Good for a work event, maybe
I ended up wearing my back-up dress instead of this one. The dress was OK, but I felt like it lacked the "wow" factor - especially on a dark dance floor, the lace detailing wouldn't be visible, and it would look like any other long black dress. Unfortunately it was also missing the belt, which is sort of key to giving it any shape. If you're looking for a slightly more conservative formal gown, this might work well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
September 28, 2014
Didn't wear the dress :(
Unfortunately the dress was too tight and way too short for a formal gown, it was about 4" above my ankles. Didn't wear it.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
October 2, 2014
My cousins 30th masquerade bday party.
The fit of the dress was perfect, it really held me in lol. Everyone kept telling me how beautiful the dress was and how beautiful I was in it. The only downside was thst the lace kept tangling with the heel of my shoes, but I managed without tripping. The name fits the dress because it was truly a night to remember. This was not what I originally ordered, it was my back up dress but it couldn't be more perfect for me, loved loved loved It.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
October 7, 2014
Nice dress. Great customer service
Fit me perfectly. Love it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
October 27, 2014
I received many compliments.
I thought this dress ran true to size, but like the other reviews stated, you must go long! I am 5'7" and the 6R fit better in the chest, but I needed the 8L for the length.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×