Theia

A Night To Remember Gown

$70 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the talk of the gala wearing this gorgeous Theia lace gown. A waist cinching style that you'll be able to strut your stuff in while looking insanely beautiful. Shown here with Oscar de la Renta’s Multi Diamond Mosaic Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with padded cups and boning; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier with padded cups and boning; size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace (60% nylon, 40% rayon). Cap sleeves. V neckline. A-line skirt. Removable belt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined (97% polyester, 3% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

200 reviews

Fit
Small 31
True to Size 151
Large 8
Photos 134
Akosua
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

When I walked into the ceremony room to be seated and I heard half the room gasp and smile in my direction! Later on at the cocktail hour everyones girlfriend and wife came up to me and demanded to know where I got my dress and how it was absolutely beautiful.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my boyfriends sisters wedding in Chicago over Labor Day Weekend. This picture does the dress no justice, it was STUNNING! I got complimented the entire night and told the dress was lovely. My boyfriend couldn't stop telling me how beautiful I looked. I think I definitely achieved best dressed next to the bride and wedding party. The dress fit like a glove and has a built in bra for extra comfort (you can alway wear a bra). It was super comfortable and very flattering. While I'm 5'5 and 122 lbs, I am a runner with an athletic build so rather "hippy" and I have a rounded lower body. This dress would look great on anyone who is pear shaped, hourglass or even slender because it creates an illusion of being long and lengthy. I typically wear a 2 or 4 in dresses so this is true to size. I ordered a long because I hate short dresses and while I wore about 3 inch heels and it was a tad too long, I loved the length and danced the night away. I promise it was the most STUNNING gown I've worn or rented in my life. And I wear a lot of dresses! Order away ladies! P.S. While not my original plan, I wore the dress with the Oscar De La Renta Ocean Jewel Tone earrings for a pop of color. Colorful earrings are the way to go with this dress as they definitely create a more fun/formal look!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Felt so amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This gown is stunning! The lace detail is amazing and really figure flattering. The bodice inside the dress has almost a full corset with padding so you really don't even need to wear a bra with it. Such a beautiful dress!
WhitGordon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 17, 2012

LOVED this dress and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress -- I am between 6-8 normally, but felt much better in the 8L. The length was perfect -- I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels with a slight platform, so if you are not wearing very high heels, the regular length would be fine. The back portion is sheer black lace (the rest of the dress is lined in nude fabric) but you really don't need a bra, even with a D. The built in support was enough and was very comfortable. The cap sleeves were a little big but I was the only one who noticed. I got tons of compliments all night, from young girls to older women and felt very glamorous. Wore it with simple earrings and a gold watch. Highly recommended!
Michele
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Sep 19, 2012

Perfect for the event

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great with and without spanx. No need to wear a bar, the top is a corset. The top felt slightly big in the back but over all the dress fit well. The length was fine with 3 inch heels.
Mandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2012

I loved every detail of my RTR experience...from receiving this amazing dress to the easy return!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! I was thrilled it came in a petite size, which I only learned after I called the RTR folks on the phone (they were extremely helpful!). It was extremely flattering and with a 3-4 inch heel, it wasn't too long even with my short legs. I think the 10 regular (my freebie size) would have been way too long. The built-in bra was really nice! I ordered the mystery bling and received the Miriam Haskell Secret Garden Cuff...which was beautiful and really dressed up the gown. Paired with a simple drop necklace and earrings, this was the perfect dress for a black tie wedding! Only con -- the back of the dress was a bit too large and puckered. But, it's not custom fit so I couldn't complain too much :)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

I wore this dress to a black tie work event and it was the perfect choice! I felt sexy and elegant!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a pear shape and usually wear a size six but the six was a little too snug around my hips. The eight fit perfectly around my hips and was not too big on top. If you are pear shaped, I would recommend choosing the size that best fits around your hips. I also ended up wearing it without the belt but the seam at the waist was incredibly flattering. I am 5'4" and wore 1' heels and the length was perfect, but if you want to wear higher heels, I would recommend getting the tall length rather than the regular. The lace makes it feel sexy without showing too much skin and it was super flattering. I loved this dress so much and got a ton of compliments on it. I couldn't have picked a better dress for the occasion.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

This is a stunning dress. The lace is very soft and drapes well.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It worked out nicely and I felt beautiful. Two things to know: 1. Try the dress on early WITH any shapewear you plan to use. I didn't put on the shapewear when I tested the sizes two days earlier and realized only hours before the event that I should have tried a smaller size. As a result, the bodice slipped down a little, so I didn't get as much lift and support as I needed and I had to shrug it back into place throughout the evening, Also, the lace in the back bloused over too much--I don't know if that's because it's made for taller women with longer torsos to begin with, or because it was too big. 2. The skirt is cut even more narrow in the thigh and knee than it looks in the picture, which is lovely but limits your stride. We walked a couple blocks between venues during our evening and it was slow going, rather like Peg Bundy. Not an issue if you're sitting pretty or simply walking across the room. Nonetheless, I got lots of compliments and was very comfortable otherwise.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

This dress was a fabulous gala dress for a work event. The right blend of professional and glam.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and want it as a permanent part of my wardrobe! Do be forewarned that it does run just a bit large and the lace fabric is prone to snags -- there were several in mine when the dress arrived. Fortunately, they blend in pretty well.
nancy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

my husband thought i looked fantastic!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit great. very comfortable and flattering!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't say enough about how much I loved wearing this dress! The corset bra was great but I felt like I needed a little extra to fill it out. I wore it with a super strapless adhesive bra and spanx for a slimmer look. The result was fabulous! I got tons of compliments and had an amazing time! I got the mystery bling which was the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings. I wore the dress with nude pumps. I can't wait to rent again!
Jenni
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

Stunning Dress!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. I talked with a fit specilist and they advised me to order based on the pant size I wear. I ordered a 6P and it fit like a dream!! I LOVED wearing this dress and received many compliments on it the entire night! :) My husband loved it too! I would definitely recommend (if you have a larger bust) wearing a strapless bra with this gown as the corset inside the dress really doesn't provide much lift or flattery.
Jes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

love love love this dress!!!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable! I wore it to a black tie wedding and got tons of compliments on it. The dress combined with the earrings made my boyfriend's (and his friends') jaw drop when he saw me. I almost didn't want to send the dress back!! I felt like a 1950's movie star! My friends even made me pose on a chaise lounge so they could get a black & white pic!!!
Ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

So many compliments with this dress! Felt like such a classy lady!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size, however there is a corset built into the bust to your natural waist. Which, if too tight, makes any muffin top pop out, or could make the appearance of one. Especially when I was bloated from having to go to the bathroom really bad! LOVED this dress, but maybe could've used a 6. Highly recommend it either way! Beautiful dress, well made, no need for bra under it. Got a million compliments and muffin top or not, I felt gorgeous and girly in it!
SAMINA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

Sooooo many compliments!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Cons: This dress runs small. I was a little upset that the size 10 was a better fit for me. It's also a little heavy. Pros: I felt so pretty. I had so many compliments from both men and women, all ages. The dress is pretty comfortable and I love the double lining. It was perfect for the fall wedding I attended. My Boyfriend loved it also.
KELLY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Classy...Feminine...Sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Saw this gown on Extra with Maria Menounos! Very elegant fit, flattering curve hugging gown. Very comfortable and runs true to size. Does not have stretch, so I went with the 6, but fits beautifully. Many many compliments on this dress. Would absolutely recommend it!!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

comfortably stunning....dress and earrings perfect!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was perfect. the only glich was that the back opening bunched a little.
Kristan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Rented this dress for a fundraiser gala and i recieved so many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! The belt cinches the waist line in, which is ALWAYS a plus. Only con i can think of is the length. I am petite (5'2) so the dress was a little long for me even with 5 inch heels. Beautiful dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 189 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

This was a WOW moment dress! I felt like a Cinderella going to the ball!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this dress after my back up size in another dress wasn't available. RTR customer service was amazing and suggested this dress as an alternative. The dress fit like a glove. I have never been to a party where I turned so many heads and received so many compliments from complete strangers! The only flaw in the dress was a snag on the slip underneath the lace and there was a button missing, but nothing that anybody not wearing the dress would notice. I can't wait to Rent the Runway again. Thanks for making my night so unforgettable.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

Many compliments, felt comfortable, loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress as soon as I opened the bag. I was really disappointed to find that the belt shown in the pictures was not sent. I called and confirmed that it is, in fact, supposed to come with a belt. I ended up wearing a black jeweled belt and it looked fine. Received many compliments on the dress. Did not end up wearing shape wear underneath. Ordered the 2R and 4L. Wore the 4L, as the 2R was an inch off the ground without heels. With heels, the 2 would have looked ridiculously short. (I am 5'7). 4L was perfect with a 3inch heel. Would recommend!
Carolyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

I had at least 8 people come up to me at the wedding to tell me they LOVED my dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4 and a 6 in this dress. The 4 fit like a glove but the zipper was a little temperamental and I didnt want to force it so I went with the 6. It fit great too! I ordered the long per the reviews and it was perfect with the 6 inch heels I wore. This dress made me feel beautiful. My husband complimented me all night. It's a great dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Nov 19, 2012

Beautiful gown. Perfect for a very glamorous black tie wedding.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. I added a small piece of lace to the neckline to hide cleavage and added my own tie around the waist. The belt that comes with it was, in my opinion, way to casual for the dress. I found my heels getting caught in the train a bit, but otherwise, it was actually comfortable and easy to dance in. I rented a 2 and 4 - wore the 2. But, they were a pretty similar fit overall.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Perfection; Classy, elegant, comfortable, stunning gown

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was slightly worried about this dress aging me a bit, being that it is on the more conservative side. I couldn't have been more wrong. It was absolutely gorgeous. I wore it to a black tie wedding, and received complements all night. It was "stunning" as others said. I felt more elegant than I ever had, red lips are a must with this gown. My boyfriend told me I looked like 1950's glamour. He loved it, I loved it, this dress does not disappoint.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful dress, did not come with belt!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful, but did not come with the belt pictured. RTR was great about trying to help me but were unable to produce the belt so I chose to send it back. The dress looks better with a belt, so if you have one that would work definitely rent this dress!!
Karyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Gorgeous classy look for a black tie gala

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie gala with work colleagues, and it was a perfect choice for something classy, elegant, but also more interesting than just a plain black gown. The dress was fitted but super comfortable fabric. With the built-in bra, I didn't need to wear a strapless which was great. However, I did need to ask my neighbor to do the hook & eye clasps for it in the back because there was no way to reach on my own! The top of the dress ran true to size (the 8 would have been great) but the bottom of the dress was snug as others have noted, so I went with a bit more room and wore the 10 (for the extra size I'd recommend going up one). The belt makes the dress by really defining your waist.
Dre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a xmas 1920's theme gala. The dress is beautiful when you put it on. I had an issue with the back as it seemed to be stretched out and there was no way to pin it or tape it (tried both). The dress has a built in corset which is awesome. No need for a bra as it fits nicely. Loved it. I requested if they could send the same dress as a replacement that wouldn't be as stretched out but all were rented out for the dates I needed. I will definitely try to rent this one again. So needless to say, I was unable to wear it. However, RTR was awesome in helping me choose a replacement dress.
Lynne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

n/a

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only issue as to why I cold not wear it was the length. If I wore flats, no problem. But my shoes had a heel height of 3.25". Otherwise fab dress. A little worn...
emabo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Wore it for a wedding. My husband and I both loved it, and I received many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size.
Cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

This dress was gorgeous, but way too short.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10" and even in the 8L, the dress was far too short for me to wear heels and even a smidge too short for me in flats. Otherwise beautiful dress, beautiful fit.
Tori
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful fit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful on and was very flattering, but I did not end up wearing it due to the event being canceled.
Nicole
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 1, 2015

Great first time rental. Will rent again from RTR

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size and was truly gorgeous. I winded up wearing a different dress for my event. I loved the dress but I'm not used to wearing this style so I wasn't super comfortable but that's my own thing. It did look amazing and I would recommend it!
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Felt great!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'6" usually wear either a 10 or a 12. Ordered this in both. I could barely get the 10 on and over my hips and I have pretty narrow hips. The 12 fit well. I ordered the long and with two inch heels it was perfect. Loved the dress!
Teresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

I received many compliments and felt comfortable in the dress.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well and the length was good. I am 5'1" and I had on 2 1/2" heels. Comes with a ribbon belt, but I used a rhinestone belt of my own.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Not for pears!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely dress, not for my body shape. I rented a 4R to accommodate my hips, but the top was way too large, and the hips were still snug. Great for busty women or athletic builds. Good thing it was my backup!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

The gown was unique and figure flattering.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lining was the part of the gown that was too tight in the size 6. The 8 was perfect.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Size 14 unavailable. Size 12 too small.

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful but the skirt fits very snug. If you have wide hips, order a size up. I usually wear a 12 in most gowns, but was unable to get into this one.
casey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

glammed up!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size.
Teresa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this dress for my fiancé's charity event.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning dress, great fit. I agree with others who said it runs short. I'm 5'4" and with heels, the regular was ankle length! I may order the long size next time, which I've never done before! :)
KS
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

It was my first time renting- I wore this for a black tie charity gala

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs VERY short-- I am 5'5" and needed the long (regular hit my ankles) the dress is well made-- no bra needed as it has a built in corset. The ribbon/belt did not come with the dress (I bought a 1" piece of grosgrain ribbon for the belt) a 2L would've fit much more comfortably but was sold out. The dress is lovely-- lace is very pretty for a classic formal look. I would mention it was my first time renting (and a last minute idea) and I ended up having to order three sizes-- RTR was VERY helpful sending me a dress last minute overnight on the Thursday before the Saturday event. Customer service was terrific!
carrie
Age: 38
Apr 2, 2015

not for short waisted people

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. I am 5'8 but short waisted and 34 A bra. The top was too big, I would have needed to take in 1-2 inches off the shoulders to make a good fit. I couldn't wear it.
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 5, 2015

I got a lot of compliments on this gown. I felt glamorous.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lining fastens like a bra in the back so I needed assistance getting dressed. Thank God I wasn't alone! The lining also hangs a little longer than the lace at the hem. I found myself a bit self-conscious about that.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×