Theia

Mad For Fuschia Dress

$35 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this lovely pink metallic jacquard sheath by Theia. A comfortable and chic style to wear to any bridal party or charity event. Feel free to go with colorful accessories to add that bit of spice to your outfit. Just add tights for those colder days of the year.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink metallic jacquard(62% acetate; 32% nylon; 6% polyester). Crew neckline. Scoop neckline. Paper bag waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

176 reviews

Fit
Small 32
True to Size 127
Large 16
Photos 87
Irene
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

LOVED the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a black-tie optional wedding and it was perfect. Received a ton of compliments. The bra situation was a bit of a challenge. The back is very low-cut so I wore a stretchy, bandeau-style strapless bra and just pulled the back down and the front up. Also, the straps tended to slide if I wasn't consciously keeping my shoulders back. All in all though, a great look and I would definitely rent again.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2013

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement photos. I thought the color would really pop on film, and I was absolutely correct. It looked great in photos and fit like a glove. I wish it had a little more movement, though. The fabric was very stiff and looked a little awkward when sitting down. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
Lisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2013

Felt fancy, love the colors, and fit like a glove

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back-up for a wedding and for fun I tried this dress on before packaging it up to send back. I am so glad I did! I wore it to a wedding and coupled it with simple gold jewelry, a fuschia wrap, and nude patent pumps. Make sure you have a bra that hits nice and low in back and perhaps is strapless. I am a dress size 8 and very self conscious about my tummy. This fit true to size and the gathering in the front did not make my tummy look "poochie" at all. I felt dressy and fancy and pretty in this dress. Fantastic colors!
Mari-Scarlett
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 15, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really great dress! Very comfortable - loved the pockets. The dress colors are beautiful and I received many compliments. I've already ordered another RTR dress!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

ROYAL and FESTIVE colors make this a great celebration dress! Cut back on the carbs before ;-).

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
FIT - This was true to size. The fabric does not give, so keep this in mind. PROS - The colors really popped and made accessories a snap. I wore with open-toe nude pumps and let my lips join the party with a bright fuchsia color (MAC Girl About Town). CONS - This was perfect in length, but not so forgiving of my "bottom stomach" pudge. This is not a mark against the dress per se, but more so a fair warning that it truly shows any extra "love" you have in that area. Great posture is key with this dress.
Faith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 6, 2013

Gorgeous color and a lot of fun to wear!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I was drawn to this dress because of the color and it does not disappoint! The rich color on the jacquard fabric was beautiful! The pockets are awesome! The dress does run a bit small. There is no give in the fabric at all. I normally wear an 8 or 10. I have a smaller waist so I was able to fit in the 10. Just an inch more waistline and I would have had to wear the 12 though.
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Fabulous fit - Very Jackie O!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this as a backup in case my other RTR dress didn't work out. So glad I did because this little number was perfect. The dress has adorable little details like pockets in the skirt and a ever-so-slight poof that make it a lot of fun. Gold threading throughout kicks the drama up a notch. One note: you will definitely need to wear a strapless bra!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Loved wearing this color and the rich material for Valentine's Day!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a wedding rehearsal dinner (I was maid of honor) that took place on Valentine's Day. The size 10 fit just a little bit better than the size 12. I wore it with black tights, black heels, and a black cardigan to make it more casual. The dress was also super comfortable and easy to wear!
Gia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 2, 2013

Absolutely perfect 1st time experience. I'm hooked!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
With one week to go I had no time to find a dress to my girlfriend's wedding shower at a wine bar. Thankfully another girlfriend turned me on to RTR and now I'm addicted. It was like Christmas morning when I opened the box with my 2 dresses - sizes 10 and 12. The 10 fit perfectly. My husband had to zip me in just because it was hard to get the zipper over the waist but was extremely comfortable when it was on. You need to wear a strapless bra but don't need to move it down that much in the back. I received so many compliments and was glad that my dress stood out, but didn't outshine the bride. I wore it with black tights, plain black pumps, and a black shrug with simple good earrings to keep it appropriate for a winter afternoon affair, but this dress could really shine if you needed/wanted it too.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

I received so many compliments! This was worn to a Mormon wedding so I was looking for something c

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was worn to a Mormon wedding so I was looking for something conservative and classy! This dress was perfect. It was classy and very beautiful for the night.
MIchelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

This dress was perfect! And had POCKETS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was perfect. I rented it to attend 2 parties, my work holiday party and a 60's themed holiday party - and it was a hit at both! I loved the pockets! Due to the low back, had to go sans bra - but was still comfortable. I was sad to pack it back up to send it home.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Lovely in Fuchia

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my second time renting this dress -- i think it's just going to be my permanent back up because each time got lots of complements! Fits well on my pear shaped frame and hits perfectly at the knee. Most amusing part of the night was figuring out that someone else had used RTR! This is me and Sydney in our fab rented dresses!
Sherie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Great color - looks amazing in photos. Fun dress conveys both flirty and formal.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a bar mitzvah and it was perfect. It was a little big on top in the bust/armpit area. not a problem if I stood with perfect posture, but any relaxation and there was a gap. I did wear a strapless bra with it and it was not a problem to hide the back strap. The back scoops down quite a bit, but I just put on a shrug when I wanted to be more conservative. It was a little shorter than I usually like, but as you can see, still looks okay - just felt a little drafty in back if I danced with my arms up. Many compliments on the dress. Arrived on time, even in the wake of Hurricane Sandy! And it came right out of the packaging onto me, without need for steaming/iron etc. A big success for my first rental.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Just the right amount of unusual, so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a million bucks in this dress. Be warned, the bright pink print plus the luxurious metallic fabric make this dress not one for wallflowers! The cut of the dress is not one I usually wear with bigger boobs, but it was surprisingly flattering and fun to wear. I was able to wear a strapless bra, even though it was low cut in the back. Thanks to the full skirt, I was able to fit into both the 2 and the 4 that I ordered, but with a bra the 4 ended up being a better fit. We danced the night away and the dress made that easy. The wedding photographers even told me that they like to pick a favorite dress at each wedding, and this time they picked this one!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 22, 2012

Beautiful fabric and forgiving cut made for a great, comfortable dress! Love it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric looks heavy but its really light-wieght to wear. The scoop neck in the back made it impossible to wear a regular bra so i just went without but if you need more support, plan on getting a special low back bra. I also really recommend wearing the black tights...the fabric was just slightly scratchy and I think without the tights I would have been bothered. I wasn't bothered at all with the tights on and I absolutely LOVED this dress. I wore it for a fall day wedding and it transitioned perfectly from day to night. Order it!
Maggie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 20, 2012

Perfect dress for my work (black tie) event!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great dress-got a lot of compliments on it & felt like it was unique & a lot more interesting than a plain black dress! Definitely fit a bit snug...actually didn't need a bra since the fabric is thicker. Overall really happy with it. Only con: zipper was a bit sticky
Selenakyle9
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2012

I really loved the colors in this dress! It's classy and sassy all rolled up in one.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did have a slight challenge with the straps of the larger dress but the 12 was slightly too tight up top and flattened my bust. A bra extender was what I used to avoid a showing strap.
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Exquisite Fabric, Comfortable but Sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt absolutely fabulous wearing this dress. I wasn't even really overly impressed seeing it on the hanger, but when I put it on it looks so wonderful. The cut and the richness of the fabric make it obvious it is an expensive dress. Lots of people, including the bride, complimented me on how I looked in it. It was great to wear to an outdoor wedding with lots of dancing because it was extremely comfortable, and I didn't have to fidget with it or keep adjusting it like some dresses. The only thing about the dress itself that was bothersome was the little ribbons on the inside that are used for hanging it up, which kept slipping out during dancing. I usually wear more a 6 or even an 8 in dresses, but since people said it ran large I ordered the 4 and 6. The 6 fit fine, but when I tried the 4 on I realized it fit more exactly and ended up wearing that and that the 6 was a bit roomy. With that said, I feel like the fit on this dress is a little more flexible since it is not especially tight, although if someone were flat-chested you might swim in it a bit. I loved that the dress had pockets. I wore it with flats so that I could move around easily outdoors, but I was going to wear it with gold flats which looked very pretty. I was a litle worried from some descriptions that it was going to look too long and conservative, but the length was perect - it feel right above my knees. It has several layers of fabric and tulle underneath to keep it nice and poofy, but not overly so. I loved the semi-low back - it kept it a bit sexy but not in an overly much or uncomfortable way. I wore it without a bra for this reason - I think it would be really difficult to wear one except for a stick-on. I felt very comfortable without though, the fabric is pretty thick. I would definately recommend this dress - the color and fabric stand out and it feels very pretty on!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

I received many compliments on my beautiful dress.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Both my daughter and I rented dresses for a friends wedding and each of us loved our dresses! The fit, style and fabulous customer service was amazing. Will rent again and I've told many people about RTR.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

I'm a photographer so HATE that I'm sharing this terrible photo but it was all I had (a mirror self portrait at the end of the night) in my badly lit hotel room post makeup removal. :-) But truly...a gorgeous dress! And great customer service! I'm spreading the word and can't wait to rent again! 20 year reunion coming up....

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was wonderful. So flattering, beautiful colors, nice material and very unique. I had a lot of compliments and felt special in it.
Precious J.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 26, 2011

Loved the fabric and the colors, the fit was terrible for my petitie body.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal shower. I ordered a size 2 because I thought the skirt might not fit well over my hips, that was a mistake. The dress was large and required pinning to be wearable. It required so much pinning that I don't think the size 0 would have fit me well either. Aside from the fit on me I loved the dress. The fabric is stunning in person and it has a cute and sophisticated look. Also be aware, the back is low and so a normal bra strap will show.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

This service is so easy to use! I will definitely use it again.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, and I got a ton of compliments.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 22, 2012

Loved the colours and the compliments! :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The colours in this dress are gorgeous! I wore this to a Christmas party (I'm not the fastest at getting reviews done) and got many many compliments. While it does LOOK gorgeous, the fabric does seem a bit cheap. Not enough to take away from the dress at all though. The dress runs a bit large. A size 2 was all that was available and I was worried it wouldn't fit, but it was actually even a bit loose (not enough to go down another size though). I actually saw this dress on sale recently and almost bought it, but decided I like variety more! :)
Monika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 20, 2012

Everyone kept complimenting me on my dress and was amazed that I rented it! I've been to so many weddings where I've bought a dress I wore once and never again. So glad to have the options of an infinite closet now.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress to wear to a friend's wedding and loved it! The dress fit absolutely perfectly which was surprising. I'm full on top and have a small waist so usually the chest is tight on dresses or the waist is loose. I wore a bustier bra which remained perfectly unseen under the dress and went bare legged with sparkly gold shoes.
Carris
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
May 21, 2012

the dresses arrived just in time and so simple to return

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an excellent choice and fit great for my fuller bust. I didn't wear a bra because there was too much pinning that would have to occur to hide the straps on the sides. I recieved many compliments and felt Beautiful.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Mar 25, 2012

too many to count!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a "mad men" inspired party. It was a hit and the dress helped my overall look. I had so much fun. The dress fit well, was comfortable, and I was able to get into the 12 and the 14 sizes. The zipper on both dresses were difficult to use. But overall it was wonderful!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 18, 2012

There were so many moments, I was complimented non-stop! But the best was how proud my husband was to be with me that night. I was held just a little closer than usual! It was great!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this amazing dress for a Mad Men themed birthday party! The dress was a stunner and complete hit that night! The dress does run a bit large. I am between a 2-4 in size and wore the 2, which fit well, but still had plenty of room to move. The dress was very comfortable, had pockets and does come down a bit low in the back, so a regular bra closure would show. I did not wear a bra for the night and it felt completely comfortable. The fabric is amazing and I was stopped many,many times and was asked about the dress. Will be Renting the Runway for all my special occasions! Was easy, fast and so much fun!!!!
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

This was such an easy transaction! And, thank you RTR for the great garment bag!! I will rent again!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved wearing this dress! Wore it to a wedding and received many compliments - from young and old (I am 56.) I usually wear a size 4 and the 4 fit perfectly. It was not as low in the back as others have described, so I was able to wear a bra, just had to pin my bra straps so they didn't show. Sorry the picture isn't better, but hopefully it gives you an idea of how it looked.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 2, 2011

Great Mother-of-the-Bride Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my daughter's wedding and received rave reviews from all the guests. My stylish nieces were checking the dress label during the reception. I went braless, since I didn't have a strapless bra to wear (the fabric was thick enough so that it wasn't obvious). The dress was extremely comfortable even while dancing. The dress pockets were very handy. My friend blogged the "Apple" wedding and posted a photo of the dress with a corsage at www.funjani.blogspot.com
Mish
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 27, 2015

This dress was the best. It was beautiful, sparkly, and held its structure!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress made me look like a doll. I loved it.
carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Great color, but tight fit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great color and I loved the pockets. The length was about knee length on me. What I didn't love was how small the dress was through the ribcage area. I'm usually a 6 or 8, and the 8 was very tight on me. I needed help to zip it up and then it wasn't very comfortable. It also has a ruffle detail right at the waistline which tended to make me look a little wider there than I actually am. If I rented again, I'd get the 10. I might try it, just because the color was so cute and different.
Bella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

pretty fabric

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
So I don't wear a size 12 in real life but realize in formal wear I have to size up. I have a little tummy and this dress was very unforgiving of it. The wear the seams are made, it made for a roll in the middle. I thought the dress was more pink than purple.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Gorgeous dress, no give.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was considering wearing this dress to a Christmas party. The top was very snug. I do not have a huge chest but was just too tight for me, unsure if a larger size would have been better or if I would have simply preferred a looser fit. The fabric was beautiful.
Izzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

clasy dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Luv the fit ..very classy fits nice really is flattering and fits well in bust .I got so many compliments
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

long torso

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wasn't a good fit for me as I'm petite and the torso of this dress was too long on me.
Ami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 28, 2014

great print

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was pretty, my size was not available so I sized up and it was too big but I wore it anyway
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Back up dress

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back up dress that I did not wear. Nice, but the other dress was better.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great dress- unique and flattering.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit well and was a great color/style. The fabric is on the heavy side, and I noticed some wear & tear evident on the dress which was the only downside. Overall, a very nice dress!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 114
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

So friggin pretty!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to wear this dress instead of the other in my order, but unfortunately the hidden back zipper did not like my tummy and I refuse to wear spanx of any kind lol. This dress is so lovely in person that I bought it a couple months later at Neiman's on sale. It is one of those wear to any occassion dresses that I love (church, wedding, dinner, theater etc.) Pink is my color and I was bummed that I could not wear it that day, but oh well it's in my closet now! :)
ninica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

The comments! The dress was one of a kind!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×