Rent the Runway

Theia

Fuchsia Palm Party Dress

$75 rental
$438 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You. This Theia dress. The dance floor. You'll be the center of attention at the party while dancing the night away in this eye catching cocktail dress.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink jacquard(100% polyester; lining: 100% acetate). Bateau neckline. Pleated skirt. Front pockets. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

215 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 141
Large 55
Photos 115
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

Perfect for a summer wedding

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very pleased with the fit. I'm what one might call "curvy" and it looked great, didn't need shape wear.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs large. I ordered a 2 and 4. The 4 was falling off me. The 2 fit perfectly. Loved how the dress was fitted to the waist and the skirt flared out. Wouldn't recommend if you don't feel comfortable with a fuller skirt. This dress definitely isn't form fitting. It's great if you want a different look!
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

"pretty in pink"

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. The fit was perfect for anyone who loves this cut kind of cut! The material looked expensive and I got so many compliments on it! Thanks RTR!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Another Great Mother-of-the-Bride Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My sister wore this dress for her daughter's wedding, because I had loved wearing the same dress in a different fabric (Mad for Fuschia) for my daughter's wedding the previous year. My sister was comfortable dancing all night long, and everyone loved the dress on her. The pockets were an extra bonus!
Aida
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

I got so many compliments! It was an amazing experience!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was so fun to have the dresses delivered to me and then be able to return them after the few days. It worked out so well and was so easy!
Victoria
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

I rented the dress for a friend's Day Wedding. It turned out to be a gorgeous day! Perfect dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautifully made. I loved the look! Rent the Runway made the process so easy. I'm telling all my friends!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 22, 2012

Comfortable, flattering dress. I received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My 38DD size chest was snug in the size 12, but the 14 fit comfortably. Strapless bra is a must; the cut was wide on the back, but very beautiful.
Carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

This dress is bright, fun and noticeable without being too flashy. I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry you can't see most of the dress in these pics, but perfect fit for my body type and the color works fantastic with olive-toned skin.
Shayna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress, now I wish I could buy it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 and 6 thinking this dress would be tight, however I should have ordered the 2 and 4. The 4 fit great but it was just a little big around the waist. My problem is I have a big chest and tiny waist so dresses are always a toss up for me. Next time I order a dress I will be sticking to the 2-4 range, personally I like to wear clothes that are a little more fit than loose.
Pauline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Super cute colorful dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love this dress. The colors are amazing and the fabric is very nice and gives this dress a 50s feel. I'm petite and though I wore the size 0, I felt that the dress was a little too large on the bust area and a little long but that being said, this dress was perfect.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Jan 9, 2013

I wore this to a friends wedding, head over HEALS in love with this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything about this dress was perfect, I wish it was part of my personal collection!
m
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Puffy Skirt

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Color - The dress looks like a hot pink & gold on the Model, but it’s more of a dark magenta and cream color in person. I bought a pair of gold shoes to match prior to getting the dress. The pattern is very exotic looking. Something that I normally don’t wear but still nice. Size – I rented size 0 &2. The skirt part is way too puffy, like a parachute or a bubble dress. Both sizes were much too big on me. It would be perfect for someone who has a wider hips and wants some coverage. Please see my pictures. Material – I love the thick material. This dress would be great for a fall or winter formal event. I also have the hidden pockets. I guess that’s probably why it made the dress so puffy. I ended up not wearing the dress because it was just too big for a petit person.
Casey
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

Loved it!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments. Loved it! You'll definitely need to wear a strapless bra with it.
Iona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 23, 2013

I love this dress. I received complements all day long, from men and women.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so easy to wear ! Feels great after a nice big meal at a luncheon. I loved having the pockets and so easy to accessorize. Thank you Rent The Runway for making me look fabulous. At first I thought the dress was going to run short, but came to my knees.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Perfect dress for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal shower and got so many compliments on it! The color is vibrant and girly. I really felt beautiful in this dress. The pockets are a great addition! I wore it with a sweater because it was cold and rainy outside, but the back of the dress is really beautiful. (I would recommend a strapless bra as others have said too) I did notice the liner of my dress stuck out the bottom a bit and the overall fit was a bit bigger than I thought, but it wasn't TOO big. I would definitely rent this again and recommend it to others. I had a wonderful first experience with RTR!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Body type: Pear
Mar 27, 2013

Loved this dress and the experience with Rent the Runway.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a beautiful dress and I loved the way it fit. I received tons of compliments on it. Will definitely use RTR again! Great experience overall. Could possibly have gone a smaller size because my top is smaller than my bottom and the full skirt allowed plenty of room.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

all the compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bridal shower, the color is beautiful! Skirt is very full. It was a little baggy in the back and shoulders, so, it required a low back strapless bra! I felt beautiful all day, I didn't want to take it off!
TD
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 178 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Festive and bright! It fit the bill.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 10, but sometimes need a 12 because my waist is wide. The zipper was definitely tight on the 10, but the 12 was just too baggy and the straps wouldn't even stay up, so I wore the 10. Because of my straight figure, I generally wear more of a "column" shaped dress, and this was a lot of skirt for me. It might not have been the most flattering shape for my figure, but it was fun. The event we attended was themed with the colors being "black with a touch of magenta." The dress was comfortable and very good quality. The back is wide so I wore a strapless longline bra and had no problems. The dresses arrived on time, and were clean and well-maintained. Thank you!
Rosa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

I wore this colorful spring dress for Easter and got a ton of compliments at church.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress in both 8 and 6, but the 8 was too large at the top. Luckily I managed to squeeze into the 6 and it was perfect, but tighter than I wanted. I'm also short, so this was a good length too. I also went without a bra because the back is very low. Since it was tight on me, and I'm not big chested, I was able to get away with it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Perfect for a springtime baby shower!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 10 and a 12 – and ended up wearing the 10. It was a snug fit through my chest area, but because it’s a full skirt it was really roomy and comfortable. I also LOVED having the pockets. I ended up not wearing a bra – but I was wishing I had my strapless or those sticker bra cups. I usually wear black to everything, but I was hosting a baby shower (during the day) and wanted to be festive. This was the perfect dress for the occasion! I added a nude wedge, pearl earring and a big cocktail ring and it was fab! Thanks RTR!
debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

I wore this dress for my nieces bat mitzvah party. It was trendy and fun and not too sexy.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Size 0 fit perfect. I would have preferred it to be a little shorter.
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 5, 2013

SO easy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing the size 10 and I was super glad it fit considering that the size 12 has some serious quality issues. I would have been super upset if I ended up needing the 12 because the crinoline and the under layer of the skirt were sticking out of the hem of the dress by a couple of inches!! The size 10 fit perfectly and I got a lot of compliments on the color. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra with the dress. The top of the dress felt a little large in the 12 (my normal size) so it is definitely a great dress for the busty type. The pockets were super fun too!
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
May 26, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First time using RTR and loved it! Rented this dress for a summer wedding. Received lots of compliments and even ran into another guest who was also wearing a RTR dress! Fit very well. Rented an 8 and a 10 because I was nervous the 8 would be too small, but it fit great! The 10 was too lose in the bust. Can't wait to rent my next dress!
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Fit great! Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit if you are busty as the back of the dress ends right before where the bust line would be in the front making it fit to your true size.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Even the BRIDE complimented me on dress!! LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to show two pictures, first on how I styled it and the second how the color looked in true light so here we go! :) I cannot say enough amazing things about this dress!! First of all, it fit perfectly! After reading the reviews I knew it was true to size and wanted to get a 2 BUT the 2 was not available for the time that I needed it so I kept my fingers crossed with a 0. Well, I lucked out because it fit! I'm small in the waist and work out a lot so I was lucky that the one size I got worked. The 0 was perfect because if I went any bigger it would have fallen off my shoulders. That was another great thing about the dress, it was conservative (I wore it for a Southern wedding) but it was just the right amount of sexy in the back. The detail around the waist was beautiful and the poofiness of the skirt was just perfect!! It was a great dress to dance the night away in and I was just so happy with my first RTR purchase! I also wanted to show how I styled it because well, it's always great to get ideas! :) I styled it with black open toed shoes that had some bling on the front, a RTR Diane von Furstenberg Handbag (which I own in brown so I knew I would going to LOVE the black) and some RTR dangle sparkly earrings (sorry they are hidden by my hair!). All in all I LOVE RTR and cannot wait to rent again!! Oh and once I put these on Facebook all my girlfriends asked to borrow the dress! I told them the RTR secret and they will be renting soon!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

Loved this vintage and feminine feel of this dress!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful fabrication and colors to this dress. Loved the lower scoop back, pockets and added flare to the skirt of this dress. The dress ran a little big and the skirt was a little fuller than I am used to, but was a hit and I loved how I felt in this. A good fit - even on a petite frame.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 23, 2013

Lookin good in lots of graduation photos!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress and the suggested Kate Spade jewelry to our school's high school graduation. I got tons of compliments and felt like a walking RTR advertisement since everyone wanted to know where I got the outfit. I love feeling so put together and RTR came through again! The pockets were a great ouch and order the jewelry; it makes the outfit!
AvyGravy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Love this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented the dress AND necklace as shown on model for an early evening wedding in Newport, RI. Dress was super cute, fun and girly. The necklace really brought the whole ensemble together. I wore simple gold bow studs and tan pumps. It's classy and timeless while still being bright and fun.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

I got a ton of compliments on the dress. Perfect for a wedding on Cape Cod.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wear a size 4 pretty much across the board and the slze 2 fit beautifully. I am pretty flat but I have a broad ribcage. It was definitely a ballet feel with the skirt. I think it's a dress for girls, not for guys. Not super sexy, but beautiful, classy and flattering. I wore a strapless bra with is and it didn't show in the back at all. I paired it with big statement jewelry, gold fingernails, pink toenails and gold Calvin Klein wedges.
Kandice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 171 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

I love that i can find the perfect dress for any event and to fit my body type!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this dress! I wore it for a destination wedding in Jamaica and it was the perfect color, length and fit. This Theia dress was the perfect fit and flare for my body type! I would definitely recommend for any formal summer event!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Beautiful, poofy dress! Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very happy wearing this dress. It was the perfect, modest, length on a shorty, like me. My one complaint is that it was a bit big on top. I'm 35/31/41 and the size 6 fit perfectly from my waist down, but I really needed a size 4 on top, being a B cup. With some carefully placed fashion tape, I was able to make sure that nothing was too open and I felt comfortable wearing it, anyway. I paired it with the Kendra Scott Green Stone necklace and felt that the look came together very nicely!
Linda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jul 6, 2013

Perfect dress for summer wedding

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this dress to my niece's wedding. I felt so fancy! I ordered the 10 and the 12 and wound up wearing the 10. It fit very well, only a little tight around my waist. The only issue I had were the straps falling down my shoulders a tiny bit, but I fixed that with some dress tape. I'm glad I didn't need the 12 -- the straps were way too large for my shoulders, plus some of the crinoline and lining was sticking out the bottom. But overall, great experience, super easy to order and return. The pockets were great, too.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Perfect for Sunday brunch

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was perfect for Sunday brunch with the family. It was comfortable and elegant without being too overdressed. I paired it with the Solarium bib necklace and received tons of compliments.
Bethany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful dress, very elegant.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The two was a little big on me but the 0 fit perfectly. I wasn't able to wear a bra with the dress, but the fabric is thick and textured so it wasn't an issue. I wore with the Kate Spade Crystal Chapel Cluster necklace and the two were a perfect match.
Jamey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2013

*A FABULOUS rental for a southern, evening wedding*

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit my body type (hour glass to pear shape) perfectly! It hugged all the right places and had a lovely belled skirt. I could wear an everyday bra which was nice - no uncomfortable strapless contraption. I did wear the smaller size I ordered since I was in a normal bra. The colors were vibrant and perfect for a Tennessee evening wedding with an outdoor reception. I don't normally wear pink - but I was so glad I rented this dress. It was unique but still classic - the perfect combination.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

This dress looks amazing on and it has POCKETS!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding. I usually go for the more muted colors (and black) but I felt like being a bit brighter and "summer-y". The color was beautiful, it fit like a glove and the material is succulent. I didn't want to send it back. I received so many compliments and my husband loved it too...Also, I could secretly keep my lipstick and phone in the hidden pockets. Score!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Pretty in Pink!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my boyfriend's childhood friend's outdoor July wedding & it was perfect for an outdoor event! I was comfortable enough to move around and dance all night in it. The one thing that bothered me a little at the beginning of the evening was the the arm holes were a little big, so when I sat down there was some space between the top of my shoulder and the fabric. Unlike other reviewers have said, I was not able to wear a normal bra, had to wear a strapless due to the fact that none of my straps were wide enough apart to be completely covered. I was okay with that because the top of the dress was tight enough that it held everything all in nicely all evening without me having to worry about it. I was originally worried about renting the dress due to the fuller bottom since I am a little self-concious of my hips and mid section but I cannot even recount the amount of compliments I received all night!! It made me feel fabulous and worked out perfectly for a mid-summer wedding. I would highly recommend to anyone!
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

This dress was a perfect Betty Draper dress for our Mad Men birthday party. So fun and bright!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'3" and wore low nude heels. Came to my knees, very cute and tasteful. Open back is gorgeous and adds the drama to the conservative front. Thick quality material that holds the shape well and lined so no slip needed. Perfect for a party or wedding!
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

The florist for the wedding came up and told me I looked stunning and that I belonged in a magazine!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had to find something to go with my husbands pink seersucker pants and I knew RTR would be the place to go. Dress was amazing and I felt like a million bucks. Fit was true to size. Was a little snug but still very comfortable. Fun dress to wear.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Fantastic dress for a late summer wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is phenomenal. The color popped exactly how I had hoped it would, and the full skirt was so much fun for dancing. The dress hit at my knee, and fit well throughout. The only challenge was the bust-I'm a D cup, so I went with the 2, but I had to wear a strapless bra which was a little annoying. Other than that, it was perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×