Shoshanna

Watermelon Punch Dress

$50 rental
$330 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Bring out those summer wedges, your glowing sun tan and wear this tropical wonder by Shoshanna. Perfect for the beach party or birthday party with a night full of dancing with your friends. Add sparkling accessories like Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings to dress up your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; lace overlay conceals midsection and waist
HIPS: Fitted - pleated skirt is loosely fitted over hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Coral crepe de chine. One shoulder neckline with draping. Hook-and-eye closure. Hook-and-eye clousre. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
49 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(35)
Small
(12)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2012
Great dress for a party
I dressed it up with a silver belt to match my silver shoes. Great dress for a mid day party.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92lbs
August 25, 2012
Peachy Blush for a wedding
It was cute and simple for the wedding that I was in. Although it was a 0, it still was a little big for me around the arms. I enjoyed wearing this dress though. It was the perfect color that I was looking for.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 7, 2012
LOVED
Super flattering & the color is gorgeous. It was perfect for the August wedding I wore it to! Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 26, 2012
Fun color to wear to any occasion!
I rented this dress for a wedding at the beginning of the September and it was the perfect fit. I got soo many compliments on both the style and its color. I only wish I could have kept it. Would definitely rent it again.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 17, 2012
Beautiful, got sooo many compliments.
It was very lovely, and was comfortable. The only complaint was the dress came all the way up to the armpit on the left side, and it got a little uncomfortable. Great length, color and style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 11, 2013
Beautiful color
Really elegant dress, it just didn't look right on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
May 20, 2013
Arrived on time in perfect condition and was a great color!
Shoshanna is extremely reliable and this was another testament to that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 29, 2013
Fun dress! Striking, summery color.
I wore this dress (my back up) to an evening wedding. The color was stunning, and the cut was very flattering. The only thing that I would criticize was that the zipper was a bit tough to get past the waist, just due to the gathering of the fabric of the dress at that point. I'd defininately rent this one again for a similar occassion.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
July 15, 2015
Didn't get a chance to wear it
Ordered this dress for my college graduation, but the girl who ordered before didn't return in time and I wasn't able to wear it. RTR came through and I was able to get another dress on such short notice!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×