You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Watermelon Punch Dress
Rental $50 Retail $330
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Bring out those summer wedges, your glowing sun tan and wear this tropical wonder by Shoshanna. Perfect for the beach party or birthday party with a night full of dancing with your friends. Add sparkling accessories like Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings to dress up your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral crepe de chine. One shoulder neckline with draping. Hook-and-eye closure. Hook-and-eye clousre. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; lace overlay conceals midsection and waist
HIPS: Fitted - pleated skirt is loosely fitted over hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5122
Aug 16, 2012
Great dress for a party
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I dressed it up with a silver belt to match my silver shoes. Great dress for a mid day party.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
Jul 25, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly and looked fantastic. The color is slightly more pink than the picture shows. If I were taller, it may have been too short, but it worked great for my 5'2" self!
drea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3521
May 21, 2012
Easy to wear, easy to love
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the item for a celebrity chef dinner. The dress has a nice cut and was easy to wear. I felt comfortable and beautiful all evening. The dress did have a bit of static cling after shipping but that was not a persistent issue after a treated the interior liner with some static guard. I paired the dress with gold and lemon yellow earrings. I also wore a mint cardigan for part of the evening when things got chilly.
Whitney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 23, 2012
Adorable pink dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a perfect dress for a spring/summer wedding!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7441
Feb 18, 2012
Classic Fit in a Great Color !
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing. It is a great fit for a person who likes to wear something fitted but might be a little curvier. My trouble area is definitely my mid section. This dress was very sliming and comfortable. I didn't have to pull at it, play with it, or think about it all night. Once again RTR came through.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 12, 2012
Very pretty but didn't fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I SO wanted to wear this dress for my event, but it was just too small in the chest for me. I'm a 32DD. There is no stretch at all so I feel that if you are bustier, you need to size up for your extra dress. I usually wear a 4 but even the 6 was too tight. I do feel however that the 8 would have fit perfectly.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2224
Jan 5, 2012
AMAZING
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for homecoming and it was the best dress for both comfort and looking gorgeous. It covered my whole chest therefore I didn't have to worry one bit about my dress the whole night while other girls had to pull theirs up. The color is vibrant and the fabric is soft. It was flowy enough in the bottom to be able to sit down but didn't look to big. This dress was also a good length, appropriate but still showed off my legs. Btw I wore nude heels with it and a bracelet.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Dec 15, 2011
Bad Bottom
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as my back-up dress for a sweet sixteen party. I thought the bright pink and the one-shoulder style would be perfect for this kind of event. Instead, the size 0 was a bit tight on the chest, but still cute, and the bottom was shapeless. Instead of a flattering A-line, which is what I was expecting, there was an excess of fabric than just hung there and gave me no figure. The size 2 was even worse. I guess this dress could be good for an event where you want to be conservative but still fun, but this was not right for me. It could also work if you want to hide a heavy bottom, but it doesn't work to create or flatter an hourglass figure.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress