You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Teal Pearl of Wisdom Dress
Rental $35 Retail $305
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Step out in style in this Shoshanna for the bridal shower and have all your girlfriends compliment your femininity! Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Solarium Bib Necklace and earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.

Also available in black, red, and cobalt.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal bengaline. Scoop neckline. Seaming on bodice. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted throughout bust, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos110

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 28, 2012
Very Flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two sizes, the 2 and the 4. The size 2 fit and zipped up but the empire waist hit around my rib cage and was too tight to breath so I wore the size 4. I got great compliments on this dress and the fit was perfect. I not only recommended the site but the dress as well!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 25, 2014
This dress was fun & the color was great!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is more shiny than the photo shows, but still is great. The color is spot on. This dress runs LARGE, especially if you don't have a big chest. I have a 34b and usually wear a 10 - I ended up wearing the 8 and I probably could've worn a 6 to be honest since I don't have big girls to hold the dress up! This dress would work great for girls with D/DD's. But overall I still loved it and the necklaces I chose were great! I would definitely rent this dress again in a different color.
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 16, 2014
I wore this dress to my birthday party and I got so many compliments on it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is perfect for girls with bigger chests and hips because it accentuates the small waist. It's also super comfy and who doesn't love a dress with pockets? Highly recommend!
Meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 5, 2014
I wore this dress for my wedding shower and LOVED everything about it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my wedding shower dress and it was unbelievably comfortable and such a gorgeous color. I even tried to find it to purchase afterwards! It fit a little loose in the bust, but I think the 2 would have been too tight. I am usually a 4-6 in this style of dress, so I think it runs a teeny bit on the large side. Afterwards I didn't want to take it off, so I threw it on with flats and a cardigan and wore it out to dinner! A+++! I will snag this up if it ever goes on sale for purchase!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9433
Jan 19, 2014
Perfect Fit!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a winner because of the fabric. The fabric is heavy and structured with a little stretch. I am pear shaped and this dress fit snug in the bust and bodice with plenty of room in my hips. And it has pockets - which were perfect for tissues during the ceremony. The length was appropriate for my 5'4" height, hitting me right above the knee. I got tons of compliments all night, and would recommend this dress to anyone looking for a classic, flattering shape. Also, RTR is great for bridesmaids dresses - all the style without the price. And really, who wears the dress again?
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jan 17, 2014
I want to buy this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this for a dinner with the husband and friends in from out of town. The color is beautiful and the fit was perfect. Shoshanna knows how to work with busty girls. The pockets were the icing on the cake.
Belle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 12, 2013
Ordered this dress as a backup for my cousin's wedding
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress very comfortable and beautiful color!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 20, 2013
I LOVED this dress, it wouldn't have been the same without renting the necklace as well.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a bit snug on me, but I knew getting the 4 would be small. The necklace I paired with it was from RTR also - and think they should really rent these two together.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 28, 2013
Pockets! But these straps aren't for petite shoulders...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is nice. Not blowing my mind, but nice. The pockets were a key detail for me (they're deep, comparatively), and the color is really lovely. But the dress is made for someone with a larger chest and shoulders so, bra-strap-holders aside, I spent the night worrying a little about how to keep the top part from moving around too much. :( I would not recommend this dress for small-busted ladies with petite shoulders.
Frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 19, 2013
Great for my 10year class reunion.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pros: Nice color. Great quality. Cute and flattering. Con: A little snug on the waistband, but I've been told I have a wide rib age from swimming (broad back).
aniesofie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 8, 2013
It hugged my curves and it looked classy and youthful. I loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is gorgeous. It wasn't too short nor too long. I danced all night and felt gorgeous!
bete
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 3, 2013
Beautiful!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a dress which didn't fit at all. So I called right the way and the were able to send a new model which was this one.. Fit great, fabric shine and pretty.. No additional fee.. I loved it.. The size #8 fit best.. I had an amazing time at a wedding.. Thank You Rent the runway
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2332
Sep 30, 2013
The dress was great to dance in and the necklace complemented it beautifully.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't crazy about the dress when I first got it, but the longer I wore it the more I loved it. It fit perfectly and I didn't have to adjust it when I was dancing. I am obsessed with the necklace and it was hard for me to part with it. It's been a week since the event and people are still complimenting the necklace. Overall I loved the entire outfit and I got tons of compliments during the night.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 16, 2013
comfortable dress, beautiful color.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore this to a wedding in mid-september. worked out perfectly. very comfortable dress. fit true to size. pockets were an amazing touch. lots of compliments.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 3, 2013
Cute, Classy, Fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress, perfect for the Spring wedding I went to. Sturdy, almost iridescent fabric gives it a formal flair. Runs slightly small. I usually wear a 4, but I ended up wearing a 2 in this dress. It was also a half an inch shorter than I expected it to be (creeping up past mid-thigh). I'm 5'6, so any shorter and it would have been inappropriate. All in all, it's one of my favorites!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 5, 2013
Cute dress and I loved the color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It does run a bit large. I nornally wear a size 2 or 4 and I rented a 0 & 2 and ended up wearing the 0. Very comfortable and cute dress!
Amberle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 3, 2013
Fit great!! Beautiful material!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dressss to a country wedding with my boots and it was super cute! It fit amazing!! I am usually between a 12 and 14, but this one fit great! Only issue was that I accidentally got a little water on it and it actually dried like stains on the dress, but luckily since the material is kinda shiny they werent that noticable. But this dress was super comfortable and fun to wear!
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 3, 2013
This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. Great color! I got lots of compliments on the dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well and wasn't too short.
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Aug 13, 2013
i got so many compliments on this dress! Was DEFINITELY worth it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was true to size and it was a really comfortable dress- it fit great but was great for dancing, eating, and cocktails. It was just a touch shorter than I expected, but I am 5'8'' and have very long legs- it hit at about my fingertips, and was still appropriate for a wedding reception. The material is hard to explain- it's thick, but not to the point where you'd be too warm- you could wear this dress at any time of year. It has the straps inside the dress to clip your bra straps in, but it didn't really hide my bra strap on the one side, so I just wore a strapless bra. Not a big deal at all. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, was told that it made me look tiny and that i looked like 'a million bucks'- I was very flattered. Overall, a great experience, and a great dress!
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 8, 2013
Loved It!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really a wonderful dress -- great spring color, pockets, accentuated the better parts of my body, came down to ~2 in above the knee, I was able to wear a regular bra, I'm also wearing nude shoes & a simple pendant necklace. Wish I owned this dress!! :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jul 20, 2013
I rented this for my sister's surprise bridal shower. The dress fit perfect.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this item of my sister's surprise bridal shower and received countless compliments. As someone who has a smaller bust, small waist, and larger hips I really loved how this dress fit. I would recommend this dress for women of all shapes and sizes, but especially those who like to accent their small waist. This dress hits just under the bust in an empire waist style.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 30, 2013
Very happy about the experience with RTR and the dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it fit well. I loved the little snaps in the straps that hold your bra into place and the pockets! I danced all night and felt very comfortable! RTR also sent some free samples and a garment bag and sunglass(although both didn't hold up) but still very fun!
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jul 21, 2013
Felt beautiful shortly after having 2nd baby :)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress so much! Got a ton of compliments on the color and fit. I am short (under 5") and have a big chest so it can be hard to find dresses that compliment my body. I also had a baby 3 months ago - this dress accentuated my smallest area and hid my belly. Only con was that the straps seemed a little long but it didn't make a big difference. I'd definitely rent again! Also- I loved the necklace I wore with it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jul 18, 2013
Very flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very well and was very flattering throughout the whole night. The straps actually have little clips underneath to keep your bra straps out of site. Very happy with the dress.
Chelsie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 15, 2013
Classic wedding style, but not comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was nice for a wedding, but it wasn't my favorite. The color was much more green than I was expecting. I wore it with a pearl necklace and nude heels, which added a little interest to it. I wished that it had some sort of belt or decoration around the waist. If I were to wear this dress again, I would definitely get a small jeweled belt. The top part was flattering, but it was very tight about my lower rib cage area. It was difficult to take a full breath in, and I was very uncomfortable after eating. It was also very short when I sat down. I am so glad I decided to wear panty hose. I am only 5'2", but it rode up a LOT when I sat down. I think it was more of the way it was cut than actually being short, because it didn't feel short when I was standing. I would definitely recommend panty hose with it though. Overall, this dress was cute and looked nice for a wedding, but it wasn't very comfortable and I wouldn't choose it again.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 10, 2013
Perfect dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress! It was comfortable, flattering, and perfect for dancing! I am about 5'4" and the length was perfect for me.
erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jul 9, 2013
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S !!!!!!! LOVED IT! IM 5'4 130LBS AND A 34D I WORE THE 6. THE 8 WAS HUGE. 6 WAS TIGHT AT FIRST IN BOOBS BUT I WORE A VERY THIN BRA SO THAT MADE IT WORK. THE ONLY CON WAS ITS A WEIRD MATERIAL SO RAIN LEFT SPOTS ON IT AND A FEW BEER DRIPS ... TEH DRESS WAS A MESS BY THE END OF THE NIGHT. HOWEVER I GOT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER DRESS AGAIN RTR IS WHERE ITS AT!!!!!!
bvivian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 8, 2013
perfect basic dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ive rented this dress in all colors available, it has POCKETS!! perfect fit, you will look bright in a sea of black dresses.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jul 7, 2013
So comfortable and great for dancing!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress for a summer wedding. It was comfortable and allowed me to dance and move while being supported. The straps have snaps to hold your bra in place, so handy! The material is great, it felt more green than turquoise in person, but I loved that. It does soak up liquid and it sicks for a while before it dries... so whenever I had a drink touch the dress, the condescension left a mark that would stick around for a minute. But it wasn't too bad. Great dancing dress!!! Comfy and can move! True to size fit, great cinch at the waist.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 25, 2013
Loved feeling like a million bucks on my birthday!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore my back up dress, so I only had the size 10 and it fit me perfectly (even without Spanx!!). I was impressed it contained my bust and I was able to wear a normal bra without any of the bra peaking out.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jun 24, 2013
Comfortable and absolutely gorgeous color!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my third time wearing this Shoshanna but I tried a new color this time after loving the pink and blue colors so much. I loved the color of this dress so much - it is so vibrant and beautiful in person! the fit is comfortable and the dress has pockets and is a very basic A-line but you are able to dress it up with accessories and heels. I love Shoshanna and this dress and would definitely recommend it to others.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 20, 2013
Lovely dress for Birdal Shower
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
ordered this dress to wear for my Bridal Shower. The fabric was lovely, the green was vibrant and such a trendy color. Loved the fact you could wear a regular bra and had the snaps to keep the straps in place. The size 6 fit perfect except in the bust area. I'm a 34DD so if I was a cup size smaller it woudl have been perfect. I had to wear the size 8, which I thought made me look a bit fuller in the hips than I actually am. Lots of compliments and it was a comfortable dress to wear for the entire day.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 17, 2013
Comfortable dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the color and the fit was great. Easy to dance in and party.
shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4441
Jun 12, 2013
This was my first experience with RTR and it was fantastic! They are so helpful :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I actually ordered another dress but did not like the fit when I received it and I immediately chatted an RTR representative and she overnighted me this dress before I had to go out of town for a wedding. I loved the fit and how it flared out on the bottom! The dress was a lot darker than it appears in the photograph but it is still a beautiful color. I got a lot of compliments and will definitely be using RTR again!
molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 6, 2013
A great, classic dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend described it as "a little bridesmaid-y," but I liked the fit and was really comfortable dancing all night in it. It was comfortable and totally wedding-appropriate. Was glad I ordered a 0, because the 2 was a little big in the bust.
Sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 6, 2013
Vibrantly colored dress - great for a spring wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is very vibrant. I loved it. The fit though, as some other reviewers have mentioned, is a bit more suited to someone with a fuller chest. I'm a 34B and when I sized down the 4 fit me great in the bust but left little room in the rib area. I ended up wearing the 4 to the indoor wedding ceremony just because the bust felt more secure but had to switch to the 6 for the reception to give myself room to breathe, move and dance. A couple other things to note; the two dresses I received were in great condition but were obviously made at different times as the inner lining was a different color. As a result of this the two dresses were actually slightly different lengths - the 4 was actually an inch and a half longer than the 6. Also, I felt this dress really needed some jewelry. I paired it with a medium sized statement necklace for some flair. Overall great dress for a wedding. Very pleased with the rental!
Annie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 3, 2013
Great dress. Got lots of compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice material and color. Perfect for outdoor wedding.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous jewel-tone color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my rehearsal and rehearsal dinner for my wedding. Again, I received many compliments! Great fit. Not too short.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
May 29, 2013
Great color for the spring/summer!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a 5:00 outdoor wedding on the bay. It was perfect for an outdoor/inside wedding and the dress fit like a glove. I loved the thick fabric and the shape was perfect for someone who is pear shaped. Highly recommend.
Liz
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
May 29, 2013
I stood out and received many compliments on my dress/necklace combo - great for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The other reviews mentioned the dress was true to size and/or ran large so I ordered my normal size (10) and the size smaller (8). When I received the dresses, the 10 fit perfectly (and was even a little roomy) everywhere except in the bust but it was really difficult to zipper at the very top! The dress looked great overall but I felt a little self-conscious because of how tight the dress was in the bust area but I received many compliments on the color of the dress, especially because I paired it with the Solarium Bib necklace which was absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend renting both for a unique look! Overall, I was very happy with my RTR
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress