Rent the Runway

Shoshanna

Teal Pearl of Wisdom Dress

$54 rental
$305 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style in this Shoshanna for the bridal shower and have all your girlfriends compliment your femininity! Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Solarium Bib Necklace and earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.

Also available in black, red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted throughout bust, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted throughout bust, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal bengaline. Scoop neckline. Seaming on bodice. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

344 reviews

Fit
Small 38
True to Size 272
Large 32
Photos 165
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 19, 2012

Rent the Runway did great... as usual.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Absolutely loved this dress. The color and cut is very complimentary. The fabric looks like a woven ottoman or a matte finish taffeta... very nice. It has side pockets which are always nice. The dress was very tight on my larger chest so I think a B or C cups would fit this dress perfectly. From the model picture I was worried it would be gaping at the back, but I think it's the way she's standing... it didn't gape at all.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 16, 2012

People loved the color of this dress. Easy to wear, comfy, and beautiful. Cannot go wrong with this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! I wore this for a wedding rehearsal dinner. It was perfect. Great vibrant color, very true to size. I'm a pear shape so I had room for my hips, but the top fit well, without being too revealing. This has pockets so thats a fun addition. Seriously, a great dress. I would buy this in every color if I could. Easy to add color too. Looks great with everything! I'd rent this again in a second.
SMO
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 19, 2012

A few days later there was a picture in the newspaper of a celebrity on Capital Hill wearing this same dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress, although the material was a bit different than I expected (hence the 4/5 star rating). It's more shiny and thicker/heavier. I was expecting something a little more light weight and casual for a cocktail party, this seemed just a little more formal because of the fabric. Regardless - it worked out great and I did get lots of comments on the dress including one from a complete stranger in the bathroom. The best part of this dress - those pockets!!! They're actually functional. I didn't have room for my cell in my clutch, but it fit fine in the pocket that was deep enough I didn't worry about it falling out and it didn't add any visible bulk or pull to the skirt. I wouldn't overload them, but for the small thing here or there - it worked fine. As the last reviewer said - the gap/draping in back is just how the model is posing in the dress. There was no odd fit. There are snap loops in the straps to hook bra straps into so you can wear a regular bra with no worries. I have a small chest so the straps slipped a little, but I also think I might have been able to wear a size smaller (I didn't order a size smaller as backup). (Side note: I do think this fits true to size, I am in between sizes currently and didn't realize it, which is why I didn't order a size 2 as back up. Also - my bra size is really closer to 30", which I think would definitely be better in a smaller size dress. You can see in one of the pictures where there's a bit of room in the chest of the dress. It wasn't too baggy, though and it looked just fine.)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 19, 2012

The dress was perfect, and the earrings matched perfectly!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the silhoutte of this dress! Its beatiful and slimming,and conservative but not too much so. it is a great color on someone with green eyes ;) I wore this for a prom, and had so much fun with it because it was so comfortable! definitely recommend! plus the secret pockets are an extra plus!
Isabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2012

I have rented from RTR many times and each time the dress fits great and I am super excited about my choice for the entire event (mostly since I end up being one of the best dressed there!)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my engagement party. It was so cute and comfortable and so fun to wear, I got loads of compliments! I usually wear a size 4 and the 4 fit but was just a little tight in the rib cage. The 6 was more comfortable but was definitely a tad large in the bust area, still wearable though. I wish I owned this dress as I'm sure I would wear it many many times! I wore it with a big floral necklace which looked really great!
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 13, 2012

The customer service was amazing and the dress made me feel like a hundred bucks! Perfect dress for a perfect photoshoot

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a family photoshoot and I loved the pockets, the fit and how it looked. I was able to chase around my kids wearing this dress without worrying about anything slipping or being uncomfortable. The pockets were my favorite part of the dress and it's just flattering and beautiful!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 17, 2012

This dress made this mama-of-two feel special on our anniversary!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as my backup but loved the color and fit so much that I decided to wear this one instead. My husband loved this dress as well. We were celebrating our friend's wedding but it was also our anniversary and this dress fit the bill for both occasions. It was comfortable and fun! Highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

Pretty, great fitting dress made the experience so fun

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pleased with the ease of ordering. Online stylist was very helpful. When I tried on the 6 and it was a bit small I was so grateful I had the extra size 8, which zippered up and fit perfectly.I remember saying "Wow, this looks and feels great!" The texture of the material was beautiful with a slight shine to it. It hung smoothly and even though it was snug in the rib cage area, I was able to dance and move around with ease. The pockets were handy for a tissue and my phone for easy picture taking. It was easy to pack everything back up and mail it back. I'll be using RTR again and I've been telling everyone I see how fun and easy it was.
Kerri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

Fit perfect, such an easy process...I will rent every time!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a summer wedding. I am typically between a 6 and an 8, because while I have a smaller natural waist, I have a larger bust and lower half. This dress is perfect for that body type because it is fitted in the waist but flares in the skirt. It was a hit!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 24, 2012

I added Mystery Bling to my order, and was so happy to receive the Kenneth Jay Lane Renaissance statement necklace! It was so beautiful, I received compliments all night! What a wonderful surprise!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a work banquet, and it was simply perfect! Elegant but not overdressy, flattering and not skimpy. I loved the color as well as the pockets! It was slightly shorter than I expected but I never felt overexposed. I'd definitely recommend this dress!
K
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 27, 2012

I loved this dress and did not want to send it back! It is a beautiful color. I normally wear a size 6 but I should have ordered a size 4 because it was a little big in the chest. I normally wear a 6 because of my hips but because this dress is not fitted at the hips a 4 would have been perfect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and did not want to send it back! It is a beautiful color. I normally wear a size 6 but I should have ordered a size 4 because it was a little big in the chest. I normally wear a 6 because of my hips but because this dress is not fitted at the hips a 4 would have been perfect.
EMILY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2012

Flattering color of dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and got a lot of compliments. Loved the color. I ordered both 6 & 8, both fit but ended up wearing the 8 so I could breathe a little easier. The bust was a little big in the 8, although not bad enough to make it look weird. Overall, I liked it!
Krysta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Amazing color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding as my first option did not fit as well. It was a great color. I was afraid the skirt was going to be a bit too flared but it wasn't. I am a bit larger on top for someone my height so it was a bit tight in the chest area but not so bad that it was uncomfortable. This has been my 4th rental for an occasion and I love the variety and ease that Rent the Runway provides!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 16, 2012

Getting all dressed up and taking a picture with my two little girls.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a baby shower and out to dinner later that day for my husband's birthday. It is really, really flattering. I had a baby on April 6 and wore it 6/30 and it hid the little baby bump I have left. The picture doesn't do much to show fit, but it does show that the dress is comfortable and versitile!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 19, 2012

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This turned out to be the perfect dress for a wedding shower. The jewelry made the dress. Everyone loved it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 19, 2012

It was so easy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a back up style for a bridal shower. I wore my original choice and my sister ended up wearing this one. She loved the pockets, the color and the fact that you can wear a standard bra. It has a flattering shape and is very easy to wear. I did have to take it to the dry cleaner to have it pressed before she could wear it so I'd recommend getting it delivered two days before your event. Overall great choice. I'll probably rent it again soon so I can actually wear it. Maybe in navy...
Stefanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

RTR made getting ready easy and painless!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friend's wedding and it was perfect. The color was great and I loved that it had pockets. It definitely ran a little bit big. I usually wear a size 4 but went down to a 2 and it fit very well. I would totally recommend this dress as it could be worn for so many occasions.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Great dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a summer wedding. I liked that it wasn't fitted on the bottom (great for dancing). It was a little tight in the bust (34D), but the size up was too big. It also runs short!
karena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

Thrilled that I never have to stress again over shopping in stores for events and only finding dresses that are poorly made, ill-fitting and expensive. Rent the Runway is truly a stress-free experience. LOVE IT.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding. The color was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it. I'm 5'6, fluctuate between 145-150 pounds and normally wear a size 12. I got a size 10 and a 12 and wore the 12. This was my second Shoshanna rental and I'm loving the line so far. There is something about the way the dresses are made and fit that seems to work well for me.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2012

Having the perfect dress for the occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't sure what to wear to a summer wedding in the Hampton's but came across this fun and ladylike dress and new it would work out well. The color is darker than it appears in the picture, definitely a teal. I rented the 2 and 4 but wore the 4 because the dress was too small in the bust in the 2 (I wear a C/D cup). The arm holes also cut me at a place where it wasn't flattering with my arms flat against my sides. But other than those minor issues, the dress was great and I got lots of compliments!
B
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 4, 2012

People kept complimenting me on the dress. The color made me feel happy and fresh.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wonderful dress choice. Wore this to a wedding rehearsal dinner. LOVED that it has pockets! Can be worn with or without a bra, strapless or regular, depending. I just wore some of those padded stickies (I have small chest) and they fit right in and didn't slide anywhere the whole night.The color is so vibrant. I would definitely buy this dress, or rent it again! Great go to look for a wedding. Just remember, it does need a statement necklace to add some oomph. That's how I accessorized.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

I have never received so many compliments on a dress before at one event! Loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 fit pretty perfectly, only a little tight in the bust. A smaller chested girl would be more comfy, or maybe I could stand to lose a couple pounds. Overall very happy with the fit. And...it has POCKETS!
Sloan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 131 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dres. Very classic details. It was shorter on my 5'8" frame than what I would have envisioned, but it was a perfect for a Savannah wedding!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

The dress is simple, chic, and universally flattering

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Oddly, the size 4 was a little shorter than the size 2. So I went with the smaller one so I was showing a little less leg in church even though the 4 was a slightly looser and more comfortable fit.
Suzanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

Versatile dress for wedding. Gets compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am typically a size 4 in pants/shorts so I ordered a 4 and 6. The 4 was tight in the chest and upper waist so I ended up wearing the 6. The 6 was even a bit tight in the upper waist when I sat down. The waist is at a funny level- too low to be called an empire wasted but hits higher than the hips. But overall the dress worked out great- casual enough for the daytime and dressy for the night reception. It got a lot of compliments as well!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful color--great for graduation.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Tight up top, a little awkward looking in the midriff but so pretty and classic otherwise.
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

I danced all night in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect! The fit was great and it was so comfortable. I loved the fact that I could wear a normal bra underneath!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Great dress for weddings

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress in red last year and loved it. My weight has fluctuated and I had a hard time deciding between sizes. I went with the 4 hoping it would loosen up as the evening went on. It did. I just didn't want a too big dress on all night. The 6 was too loose on top and noticeable in my opinion. I loved the color and received many compliments on the dress.
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was perfect for my cousins late summer Northern Michigan wedding. I loved it. Very flattering fit, although the straps were a tad bit long. Other than that it was great!
Lady of the Lake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Not for tall girls

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like it was my 5 year old daughter's dress. I have a long torso, so anything with a waistline always hits me at the wrong place, and too high for me. I should have remembered that, but I was looking for a blue/green dress that would look cute with my cowboy boots for a particular event. This was not it. It was silkier and shinier than I expected, so not really a great choice for a casual rehearsal dinner at a country winery. BTW, it is insanely short. I'm nearly 5'8" and I don't think I would have been able to sit without my booty on the chair (yuck), or lean over the buffet table. This is a pretty dress, but probably only appropriate for a very slim figure with thin legs and a very small bust. I sent it back right away and was issued a merchandise credit. But if I did wear this, I would have worn the size 6.
melissa
Age: 30
Sep 5, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. Love the color. A little tight in the bust which is why I wore the 4. And it wasn't too long on my 4'11 body which was an added bonus.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 5, 2014

too short!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am 25 and not afraid to wear a short dress. HOWEVER this dress is baby doll short on my 5'8" frame. There is no way I could dance at my friend's wedding in this. so I will not be wearing it unfortunately.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Pretty color & comfortable.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well on my body type. I'm short and the length was great (not too long). The dress has tabs to keep your bra straps from falling, I really liked that.
Kathrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Great color and fit, but too short

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I guess I just prefer my dresses to be a little bit longer. I would say the dress hit at mid to upper thigh and I am by no means a tall woman at 5'-3". I felt for the wedding I was attending, it was too short. I ended up wearing a dress I purchased as a backup. The dress color, cut and fabric were great, so if you are ok with showing a little more leg, it would make a great choice.
Allambe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I rented this for a dinner party.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color was perfect. The dress was a little shorter than I was expecting. Definitely couldn't bend over in it. But it worked for the dinner occasion I went to. Fit is a little tight in the bust, but fit my smaller chest perfectly.
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Great color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was a problem with my original backup dress, so RTR sent this one in its place. I ended up wearing my original choice and not this one, but I was glad to get to try it on. The fabric is thick, which makes it hang well. The color is really great, and true to the pictures on the site. It was a tiny bit big on top, so I would have liked to be able to try the 4 on as well, but I think the 6 might have been the right size. The dress has a high waist, which gives it a sort of 'babydoll' look. I think that's important to know - might be better for some occasions than others.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Comfortable, simple dress made for a great night with college friends

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had also ordered the 8 but it was unavailable (it was returned "beyond repair," but I worked with an RTR stylist to acquire a second style that I wound up not using). The 6, thankfully, fit perfectly. It was a little short for my usual taste: when I sat down, I had to make sure I covered everything. But it was comfortable, didn't tug. I didn't wear a bra with it, and I was fine. I would just say the material is not at all what I expected, and the color itself is more teal than turquoise, so renter beware. Definitely find some kind of cool, big necklace to go with it; otherwise, it's pretty unadorned.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Perfect fit and very flattering

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress to the event, but I fell in love with it. I wanted to keep it. The fit and length were perfect, and it was very flattering.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

Rented this for an engagement shoot. Photos really popped

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
This was a very pretty dress . I just felt it really short and didn't really show many curves
jeri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Beautiful and great color..a little short

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! It was perfect just a little short than what I am usually comfortable with. I love the color and that you can wear a regular bra
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×