Teal Pearl of Wisdom Dress

$54 to buy
$305 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style in this Shoshanna for the bridal shower and have all your girlfriends compliment your femininity! Shown here with the kate spade accessories' Solarium Bib Necklace and earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Emerald Drop Earrings.

Also available in black, red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted throughout bust, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted throughout bust, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; full skirt and pleating flattering on any body type
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal bengaline. Scoop neckline. Seaming on bodice. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
349 reviews
Fit
Large
(32)
True to Size
(276)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
Wore this for a late afternoon country club wedding.
This was a great dress - -the color was lovely for a summer wedding. I had a size 12 which fit for my bust (The 10 was too small in the bust), but the rest of the dress was a tad too big (too much material under my bust, straps were too long). If you were a few inches taller than me (I am 5'3) I think it would fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2014
Great color, fit, and look!
Loved this dress for an outside summer wedding! I paired it with the beautiful strings of pearl from RTR as well. Rent this one!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
July 23, 2014
Perfect fun dress!
The fit was perfect like a glove. Good length and I loved the pockets! Showed a little too much cleavage for a classy wedding for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 21, 2014
Really cute for a summer evening wedding and it has pockets!!
I rented this dress for a summer evening wedding and it was perfect! The fabric and cut were really beautiful and worked well for my shape. I ended up wearing the 10 because the 8 wasn't available at the last minute and it worked, but was a little big in places. I think the 8 would have been perfect. The shape was classic and would look great on any body type. I would definitely recommend renting a sparkly piece of bling to dress it up for the evening. I went with the Star Light Star Bright Necklace from Nicole Miller and it was perfect! I hope to rent this one again soon.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 21, 2014
Dress was great. A little tight around the rib cage, but overall was fun to wear.
I'm a pear shape and this dress was comfortable in the bust and hips. I'm a little short and felt slightly uncomfortable in the dress as it was short on me. I wore this dress for a bridal shower (I was a bridesmaid), so the constant movement had me double checking to make sure nothing was showing. The fabric was more formal than I expected, but worked for the day. Wouldn't necessarily rent the dress again, but would definitely use RTR again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 18, 2014
loved the fit- so flattering
It was a great cut and color for my engagement photos!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2014
Dress didn't work but still an A+ for rent the runway
I rented this for a wedding. The 8 fit but was EXTREMELY tight around the rib cage, very uncomfortable. I am also busty and was easily filling up the top as it was. Normally that would have been okay but I'm a nursing mom so I knew as the night went on it might get tighter. The biggest concern I had for the dress was the length. The 6, while was way too tight up top was actually longer (hit below my finger tips), but the 8 was shorter for some reason. I felt like I should be going to high school home coming, rather than to a wedding at almost 30. Needless to say it wasn't for me! I contacted Rent the Runway and they overnighted me another dress that worked out great. Still an A+ experience with rent the runway despite the dress not working.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 14, 2014
Love the color, fit, and pockets!
I usually wear a size 4 - but I opted to wear the 2. I am small chested and the 4 seemed a tad large and bulky (and not as flattering). A size in between would probably have worked best but I sucked it in and went with the 2. I got a ton a compliments on the necklace too ( I rented the Kate Spade Solarium Bib Necklace). It definitely made the outfit. It was a fun and flattering dress for a garden wedding in July. I would definitely wear this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2014
Great dress but there was a huge stain on it :(
I was so disappointed with this dress when I first got it in the mail. True to their word, it arrived by 8pm on the Friday before a Saturday afternoon wedding I had to attend but by the time I got it out and tried it on and realized there was a huge dark spot right on the front it was too late to call customer service and try to exchange it. After sleeping on it I decided I was determined to wear it since the 4 fit like a glove. I went out an bought a belt and it ended up working out just fine. I don't think anyone noticed the stain and I think the belt actually ended up looking pretty good. I had read from other reviews that this fabric stains easily and I guess that's true, so if you rent this one don't spill anything on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2014
Perfect for an evening summer wedding on the water
I wore this as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding where we could choose our own dress, the color is more emerald green than blue, I am between a 6 and 8 in dresses and the 6 in this dress was a bit too snug in the chest, so I decided to go with the 8. I received many compliments on the dress and rented the same style in another color for another event because I loved it so much!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 4, 2014
Nice color, a touch short.
Great color and fun dress. I felt it was a little short, but wearable.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
July 1, 2014
Great Dress. Wore it for a Company Anniversary Party
Sorry I don't have a picture. I was running around hosting so much I forgot to get a good full body shot. Anyway, the dress is super cute the 2 looked great on me but I probably would have been more comfortable in the 4. The material is really sturdy stuff. Which is nice. And I think it's what allowed me to get away with the 2. i'm narrow in the shoulders and ribs and bigger on the bottom. So this cut is GREAT for bodies like mine. I loved the pockets. And the color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2014
Amazing Color in this Dress!
Dress was great, I hate wearing black to weddings so this dress had color to stand out! I loved the teal and the kate spade necklace completed the dress and made it great for a wedding. As previously mentioned, the dress was tight around the ribcage, but not so much that I coudn't breathe, however, by the end of the night I was ready to take it off. I recommend this dress if you are looking to stand out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
June 29, 2014
Short and a bit skimpy
First, I want to compliment RTR for their efforts to address my issues with this dress -- their responsiveness here gives me great confidence in renting from RTR in the future, which I plan to do. WIth respect to my experience with this dress, I was excited to see it in person, but was a bit disappointed. The color is lovely but the dress is shorter than advertised. The first dress sent was drastically shorter than the 36 inch from shoulder to hem described in the product details. To RTR's significant credit, when I called, they immediately sent another dress of the same size and style to see if the one I had received had shrunk or perhaps been taken up. RTR sent a second dress overnight , and the second dress -- same size -- was about two inches longer. I wore the second dress, but it was still shorter on me than other dresses I've rented that were billed as 36 inches from shoulder to hem. The other issue I had with the dress was that the bodice and shoulder straps seemed just a bit skimpy for me as an older woman -- my husband thought it looked more like a dress a woman in her twenties would wear, and i felt the same way. I think if I had had a statement necklace to wear, it might have helped to make the overall outfit seem more substantial and age appropriate.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
June 24, 2014
Fun flirty dress
Based on the reviews of this dress I ordered a size 6 (my normal size) and a 4. It took 2 people to zip me into the 6! There were 3 times that we almost gave up. Apparently I have a large ribcage or something because it was so tight! We finally got it zipped up but I could barely breath. I opted to not wear a bra to give the dress a little more room. Let's be honest, there was no way I could wear a bra. I felt like a sausage in it and didn't get any compliments. I probably should have opted for a different dress but I was so excited to wear it. I'm pretty sure you could tell the dress was too small for me but I pretended like I felt awesome!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
June 24, 2014
Great dress and a great color to stand out among the many little black dresses!
The band across the ribs has absolutely NO give what so ever. It was pretty tight on me but just in that spot. Which was a bummer because I was a bit uncomfortable all night. So you take a risk if it's not the right size for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
June 23, 2014
Very Short!
The dress fit well but was very short! I could not wear it with heels. It was also very wrinkled when I received it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
June 23, 2014
Love the color and style of this dress! Pockets are definitely a plus!
I wore this dress for a wedding. I absolutely loved the cut and color of the dress. The length was great, but on a taller person (I'm barely 5'1") it might be a little short. I did think that it was a little snug in the chest/ribcage area. Not so tight that I was uncomfortable, just couldn't take deep breaths. Also, the previous comments about getting I loved that the dress had pockets and the fact that there were bra hooks are great if you're going to wear a bra with it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Perfect spring dress to dress up or down
I wore this dress for my engagement photo shoot. The vibrant color was great for photos in a garden. The material was nice & breathable which was great for being outside. Worn with flat sandals & simple jewelry, this was a nice dressy casual look. I could also see myself wearing this dress with heels & fancier jewelry for a daytime wedding/formal event. The skirt definitely flares out, so you are definitely covered in the tummy/hips/butt area, but it's not too flared out that it looks weird. I usually hover between a 0 & 2 and the 0 was definitely the right fit. I would say this runs true to size, maybe very slightly small.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
June 21, 2014
I got this dress for a dinner cruise for a navy function.
I totally agree that the dress runs a little small, especially in the bust. The size 2 fit every where just fine but it was super tight on top so went with the 4 instead. SO glad I had the back up size. The color is beautiful and the bra straps were awesome! I got lots of compliments, and I loved the pockets on the dress. It was the perfect length too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
June 20, 2014
His was just a flattering dress in a wonderful color.
So far my best rental selection so far. The dress was a little short but was true to size everywhere else. Definitely try to rent it with the Kate spade necklace and you will get compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 17, 2014
I rented this with the intention to wear to an outdoor wedding party.
The difference between the 2 and 4 was enormous. The 2 was extremely tight on the shoulders and was a little too short for a more formal affair. The 4 was huge and did not fit in the bust or waist. I do not recommend renting this dress if you fall in between sizes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 144lbs
June 16, 2014
Would have worked better for a winter wedding!
I decided to wear the size 6 even though it was rather tight at the rib cage, because on the 8 the straps kept falling down. On the plus side, the tightness of the top gave me cleavage. Downsides: the fabric is a bit thick and for an outdoor summer wedding, it was warm and caused some unsightly sweat stains. Also, a bit short for taller girls, but I paired it with heels and it made my legs look quite long!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 16, 2014
Not having to think about what I was going to wear it just showed up on my door step!!
The dress fits true to size. The color is amazing I usually wear black so this dress was a little out of my color skim , I received so many compliments . I would rent this dress again you can not go wrong it's a classic style for any event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 12, 2014
Like Others Said - Tight in the Bust area (at least for larger chests)
I ordered the size 10 and size 12. The size 10 fit in the hips and stomach areas (i had lots of room actually), but definitely wasn't going up over my bust area. So i tried on the size 12. Unfortunately, this also did not zip up over my chest area. I POTENTIALLY could have made it work but I wouldn't have been able to breathe. Again, the size 12 fit perfect in the hips and stomach area. This is a great dress for girls with hips that don't lie...because it really doesn't make your hips look any bigger. I can see this being very complimentary of any figure. If I could have gotten away with wearing this dress with it not zipped up all the way, I would have done so. Oh and a nice touch I haven't seen others mention is that the dress has snaps in the shoulders so that you can hook your bra in so it won't move. Nice touch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2014
Flattering fit, great color
Loved the fit, although it was a bit more snug than the last Shoshanna dress that I rented. The short length looks great with flats, cowboy boots or heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2014
Perfect color for a Summer Wedding.
Great for a summer Wedding and a Gorgeous color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 10, 2014
A little tight for those of us with bigger chests
I loved this dress! It came as my back up, but when I tried it on, it was very tight around my waist. I have a bigger chest and realized that it affected how tight the waist was on me. My little sister tried it on and she has A cups and it looked beautiful. I'm a true size 12, but maybe the 14 would've looked better on me? Overall, beautiful dress that I wish I could've worn!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2014
The dress!
Loved this dress! As other reviewers suggested, it does stain with just water, so that was a bit difficult on a night of drinking and dancing! It would have been way too casual without a necklace, I wore a big statement piece. The color was gorgeous and it fit really nicely. A bit tight around the rib cage, but not uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2014
LOVE the color.
The color of this dress is very true to the photos. It fit very well (true-to-size), but is a bit shorter than I was expecting. Great silhouette, though -- I would definitely rent again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Summer outdoor wedding
The dress ran very small in the ribs/chest area. I usually wear a 4 and could barely breathe in it. Other reviews said it ran large so I ordered a size down which was not smart. Other than that, I got several compliments on my dress at the wedding and it was easy to dance in since the skirt is not fitted.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
June 8, 2014
Great color, style and fit. Fun to wear!
This dress was fun to wear because of the skirt and the color. I typically wear a 4, but the 2 worked better in this dress as far as the top fitting. It was a little snug right under my bustline, but the 4 was too loose up top and the straps kept falling down. I actually liked the form fitting top and the skirt being more free-flowing. It was a super cute dress, the color was beautiful and fun. It goes with a number of shoe options and since I had RTR pick out my necklace, I had the perfect spring wedding outfit! Very comfortable, cute, stylish, different and fun.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 6, 2014
RTR is so great and this dress was spectacular.
I got the 4 and 6 but typically wear a 6 and it was perfect! The material of the dress is very comfy and was great to dance in! The 6 was a little tight around my chest but not too tight that I couldn't breathe! I would rent this dress again in an instant - received tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 3, 2014
Fun and classy.
Tight on bust . Size up if you have an hour glass figure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
I loved this dress! I wore it to a vineyard wedding in Connecticut and it was perfect. The color is gorgeous and having pockets was so great! It was a little on the short side but it wasn't a problem. It was very comfortable and I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 30, 2014
Couldn't wear this dress
The 8 was too tight in the top and the 10 size was WAY too short- shorter than the 8... Not good for tall/busty girls
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 28, 2014
Cute cut and bold color
PRO: Great fit and fun color CON: The fabric created a weird shadow under the boob, which I never noticed until I saw pictures later. It may have just been in pictures, so beware! Other than that, it was so comfy and fun to wear and I got many compliments all night!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
Great color, great fit!
Loved SO much about this dress! The color is great (darker than the model and more of a shiny finish), and it's really comfortable! Even though there are little straps to clip to a regular bra, I wore a strapless and was still comfortable. The material looks/feels expensive but isn't heavy. It doesn't really look like the model - it's better in person! My only negative would be that it wrinkles easily and then looks kind of messy. I usually wear a 4, but a 2 in Shoshanna; however, because the bust was tight and hemline a little shorter, I wore the 4 to be more comfortable. Great dress! Definitely recommend!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 27, 2014
Can't fail dress.
I wore this dress to a rustic, country wedding. The fit was perfect and forgiving. The length also works nicely for the petite gal. I liked how the bodice had a snug fit, and I could wear a regular bra. The bra strap clips?! Brilliant. The skirt flowed and draped nicely, and I LOVED the pockets. The necklace (the model wears) helps give the dress a completed look. I'd recommend renting it with the dress. Overall, this was a great first-time experience with RTR. The dresses were in great shape, and sending everything back was easy. The only con had nothing to do with the dress but the popularity of the teal color. I think at least a dozen other women were wearing a similar shade. Apart from that, this is a dress that looks good on different body types, can work for different events-- it's a can't fail dress. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2014
Great color. Perfect to wear a regular bra with. Loved the pockets!
Loved the pockets and overall fit. The fabric is thick. I felt comfortable dancing all night! Loved this dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×