Shoshanna

So Fresh Floral Maxi

$100 rental
$615 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Have nothing to wear to that outside, country wedding? This floral Shoshanna maxi is the perfect style for you to take over the dance floor at the reception. Shown here with the Rodrigo Otazu Insanely Chic Crystal Cuff and Kenneth Jay Lane's Clarion Crystal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at upper waist area
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at upper waist area
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

77 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 59
Large 12
Photos 34
meyerman
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

This dress was great! Perfect color and great fit

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress was just a little long but nothing bad. Other than that this dress was perfect!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Mar 22, 2014

Perfect for a beach wedding,

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this at my brothers wedding held on the beach. Comfortable and classy, I received so many compliments. I am 5'8 and the regular length was perfect with the flats I wore. I did have some problems keeping the top up but other than that perfect fit.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 22, 2013

This dress is perfect for a destination wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is really beautiful and perfect for the wedding I went to in Puerto Rico. It's very flattering and flowy...and the colors are stunning. The only issue I had was the chest area. It's SUPER constricting...think corset. But, it didn't stop me from hitting the dance floor!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Summer stunner

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in Birmingham, Alabama in July. The length, light-weight material, and bare shoulders meant that I was comfortable in the church and not roasting outside. After reading the reviews, I was worried about it running small, so I got a 6R and 8R. I wore the 6R, but probably would have been fine with a 4R. Thank goodness for the inside bustier that kept the whole thing up without me having to tug on it all night. The length was perfect with 3-ish inch heels. Great color.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

With a little one at home, I was excited for the opportunity to get dressed up for my hubs. LOVE!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size up per the advice from others, but found the smaller size still a little roomy. I had to wear some double-sided tape to keep things up, but thankfully never had any unfortunate wardrobe malfunctions. Being on the tall side, I loved that I could wear heels with this dress without making it an awkward length on me (it's long!). It was incredibly comfortable for a summer wedding, and I received tons of compliments on it. I felt beautiful in this dress--a wonderful perk for a mom with a small baby at home--and my husband loved it as well! The only negative is that the dress had some damage to it. It wasn't noticeable, but the overlay around the base of the zipper had come undone. This dress is popular and is likely rented a lot (with good reason!), but I wish they had inspected it more closely before sending it out to me.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am absolutely in love with this dress! The pictures truly don't do it justice and I received countless compliments. I loved how flowy and light the dress was and it was perfect for a spring outdoor wedding (spring may not be an accurate description since it was 80-90 degrees). It is extremely hard for me to find a dress that fits without having the dress altered because I'm short and have a large bust (34DD). The dress barely brushed the ground with 5in wedges. I probably would have been more comfortable with a size 6P, but unfortunately it was not available. With the 4P there was no room for a bra, but with the boning and build in corset I felt that I had enough support even while dancing. It just took a little more effort to zip up. Renting this dress is a must! If it is ever available to purchase, I'm getting it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Gorgeous dress!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have been eying this dress for a while now! I wore this to a friend's wedding and it was perfect. I am normally a 6/8 and unfortunately they didn't have the 8. The 6 fit but was definitely form fitting. I'm 5'6 and the dress was pretty long... Nothing some heels couldn't fix. I loved this dress and will rent it in the future!!!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 17, 2013

Pretty and effortless

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding but because of my bust size, the sweetheart neckline wasn't really working for me. It was a gorgeous dress and I wish I could've worn it because it would've been perfect! I said "runs small" only because of my bust size...otherwise, the 8 probably would've fit just perfectly
Adela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Lovely for a country wedding!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the print/color etc. It's difficult to see in the photo, but there's a gorgeous piece of material that cuts across the front of the skirt and adds lovely dimension and movement. I ordered both the 10 and the 12, but the 10 did not accommodate my bust (32H) so I went with the 12. Unfortunately this meant that it didn't fit quite as nicely at the waist, but it was still comfortable and flattering. Received lots of compliments!
MBaker17
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Best choice if looking for a stunner!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i wore this dress to the rehearsal dinner of one o fmy best friends, and couldnt stop the compliments from flowing. It truly is a gorgeous dress and the fit is killer!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 7, 2013

Very comfortable, and received many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal law school event and received many compliments on how different it was from the other dresses at the event. The dress was very comfortable and I had no problem keeping it up the whole night. I could have worn either the 4 or 6, but felt the 4 looked more flattering. The only downside to this dress was the length; it was still a bit long on be with the Regular length, and I could see holes in the bottom on the dress from what I'm assuming were other girls' heels getting stuck in the fabric. The holes definitely were not noticeable though! Overall a great choice in a rental :)
Victoria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 28, 2013

This dress is an effortless, classically beautiful look - I felt so beautiful!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly for my body type, I wear a 6 or 8 normally and in this dress the 8R fit perfectly, it was comfortable and the length was perfect for me. (I'm 5'8" wore 3" wedges.) The dress was so comfortable with the tight corseted top (no bra needed) and fabric draped beautifully on the bottom. Highly recommend this dress!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
May 8, 2013

I LOVED this dress!! Literally my favorite thing I have EVER worn!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was GORGEOUS! I wore it for my senior prom and it was perfect for the occasion. It's made with a beautiful light and flowy fabric that was perfect for dancing. I'm smaller in the bust so I wore one of the adhesive bras and the sticky tape to hold it up (if you're small busted, i would recommend sticky tape so it doesn't fall down!) My dress was unlike any other dress at prom and I really felt pretty! Thanks RTR for another success!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 5, 2013

Beautiful, long maxi dress for a tall girl!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for the Kentucky Derby and it was even more beautiful when it arrived than I had anticipated! The fit was perfect, as was the length. It actually swept the floor a little, which was great since I'm tall and that seems to be a rarity when it comes to finding a maxi long enough!
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2013

Loved this dress! It looks beautiful and is nice and flowy!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! The only thing I didn't like were the wires in the breast area. They poked me when I sat down. Other than that I loved the dress and wanted to keep it!
Kayla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Got a lot of complements on this dress! It was very flattering and comfortable.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was definitely on the longer side, but I did wear sandals. Loved this!
Jenna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 17, 2013

Fabric was so light and comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my sorority formal and got so many compliments on it. The 8R was the perfect size and length (I wore it with flat sandals). The fabric was super light and flowy, which was perfect because it was a little hot outside and we had a swing dancing band at the event, so it was super easy to move around in. The wiring of the built-in corset part kind of sucks/stuck into my sides at times, but overall not bad. The zipper was a little finnicky too, but nothing too annoying.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

The chance to wear such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I'm petite with a bigger bust so sizing can be tricky but this dress was perfect. It terms of length this dress is long! I wore 5 inch heels and the dress still was long, I used fashion tape to shorten the dress but with the delicate fabric it was a little difficult. Other than that it was the perfect dress for my friend's yacht club wedding and I felt absolutely beautiful in the dress.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 12, 2012

This was the perfect dress for a spring wedding!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size and got numerous compliments
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

The dress moves beautifully, is lightweight and great for summer wedding! Careful though- its long!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit: It was a lot longer than i expected and definitely a challenge if you are average to short (i'm 5'4" and I had to be careful not to trip!) Definitely a beautiful dress and the color is subtle but beautiful- I loved it!
Bridget
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

First time renting and it worked out perfectly! Dress came on time and looked great!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! After going back and forth between a number of dresses, I think I picked the right one. Perfect light flowy fabric for a summer wedding. The dress stayed up well too, which is always a concern for me. The only drawbacks were that it was a bit long, even with quite high heels (4+ inches) and I was sure I was going to step on it and rip the delicate fabric all night (I didn't, yay!!). It worked out fine though once I got used to remembering to hold it up while I was walking and dancing. When I originally tried it on, it seemed like the stays in the bodice part were sticking out weird and not laying right against me. However once I added shoes, this was not a problem and I think it was just too scrunched up. I usually wear smaller in pants and shirts but this was true to the dress size I normally wear. Overall awesome dress, recommended for dressy summer occasions because of the fabric but could be dressed down a bit too.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked perfect and very flattering! I felt very comfortable in this dress and it was perfect for the summer wedding I was attending.
Hannah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

Great Prom Dress!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. It was gorgeous, the picture doesn't even do it justice, and fabric felt amazing against my skin--it was very silky and soft, not what I was expecting. The only con is that at 5'5 and with 2.5" heels it was still pretty long and I ended up holding it whenever I walked. Other than that it fit perfectly and I did not have to keep pulling it up all night like you have to do with some strapless dresses. Love this dress!!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

I felt so special in my gown at the wedding! Loved dancing around in my flowy gown

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved loved loved the dress however it was too long, I am only 5'2 so my friends had to pin it up. The bust fit true to size. Everyone loved it, I would definitely reccommend wearing this with long legs though!
PEGGY
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Everyone loved the color

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and material of the dress was great for a daytime/outdoor wedding. The dress runs LONG so wear really high heels if you're not model height. Also, there were a couple of rips on the bottom of the dress (I think due to women's heels getting caught on the bottom from how long the dress is).
Kelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Wore this on a cruise and I couldn't have been happier or felt prettier!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress to wear for formal night on a cruise. The other girls I went with all wore old prom dresses but I wanted something new and something fun. This dress was PERFECT. It was so light and colorful and absolutely EVERYONE loved it. I dressed it up with a silver chunk collarbone necklace and thin bangle bracelets. This dress was perfect it was so light and comfortable and made it very easy to dance in. I would definitely recommend this dress, I absolutely LOVED it.
Mrs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

Walking along beach with gentle breeze making dress float like a dream. Best complement? That's a beautiful dress.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress! Top does run large. Didn't need a bra because of the built-in bustier, but a normal strapless would have worked. Fitted waist with gathered skirt. Fabric is a beautiful floaty silk. White polyester lining. Skirt is not wide, but has a gentle ruffle that adds to the float effect. Got compliments. :-) I love RTR!
Shauna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 6, 2012

A friend told me about RTR and I thought it was a great idea. After browsing the dress selection for a few moments, I had a dressed picked out and ready to order. I am so glad I chose RTR and this particular dress for my senior prom.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was perfect! I ordered a 2R and a 0R, but the 2 was way too big so I went with the zero and it was great. The dress was a little long, so prepare to wear heels. Everyone complimented the color and fit so if you are looking for a light, summery dress for a formal affair, this could be the right pick for you! It worked out very well for me at prom. I posted two pictures of it up above.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 1, 2012

Beautiful Dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous! The color and fit may it a really easy dress for everyone to wear! The bust is very fitted, because there is a a built in bustier so if you are bigger busted I would definitely size up. You can either wear a strapless bra or no bra if you are smaller chested! This is a great dress for a spring or summer event!
samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Best friends wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this dress as a backup...while I didn't end up wearing it, it still looked beautiful, and I felt lovely in it!
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Worked perfectly for a fancy summer party!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a formal summer party at the Met. The dress fit perfectly, but I did end up wearing the smaller size. It runs a little short- I wore flat sandals, and the dress just touched the floor. The flats worked perfectly for me, but it would have been nice to have the options of wearing heels. Length aside, the dress was really comfortable, and everyone loved it!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for a casual outdoor wedding and it was perfect. I could see it being dressed up or down depending on shoes, etc. Color is beautiful - picture doesn't really do it justice!
Julia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

HUGE!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am petite, so I knew it was a risk going into it- but I ordered the 2P and I was still swimming in it. I'm 5', slim, medium bust, but when i zipped it up the whole thing just fell right down again.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little big and was very long. But overall a great dress!
eastbaybanker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

Lovely for summer weddings

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a September wedding in Sonoma and it was perfect. I'm 5' 10" and wore 2.5" heels and the length was good. I usually wear a size 8, 36B bra, and there was room for me to wear a strapless bra underneath. The top of the dress had a built-in bra and mini corset so you don't have to wear a bra; I just needed to fill in the top a little. This dress is great if you have a slight pear shape. No Spanx required! The layers of silk skim over your middle section.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful dress but arrived damaged

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered this for my little sister (5'8, 120 lbs., street size 2 or 4) to wear to my wedding, so selected the one-week rental period and am SO GLAD we did - the size 4 dress arrived with a huge tear in the front hem (like someone had stepped through it), the metal boning was poking out on one side, and there was the beginning of a rip in the top center seam of the neckline. I believe the size 6 was in better shape, but was too big for my sister. RTR customer service was apologetic and offered a partial credit, but we had to do a quick home-sewing job on the hem and bodice to make the dress wearable for the wedding. I hope the 4 is professionally repaired or removed from rotation, as it's really not in appropriate shape. Other than that - the print is beautiful and my sister loved wearing the dress - just wish it had been fixed prior to being sent!
cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Didn't fit me well

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't like where the waist fit on the dress. my waist is lower naturally so it didn't work for me. It was my back up dress so didn't matter.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a big chest which was not ideal for the size I rented. This dress was perfect in every other way though. I'm short so the petite size would have worked great if I had been able to wear it.
Cari Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Light dress perfect for an outdoor Summer wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size and was a dream to wear in the hot Summer heat. It was very long, as I am 5'4 and wore 5 inch wedges and still stepped on the dress from time to time. The zipper was a little tight in spots, but I would be able to zip it up myself if I had to. Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I got tons of compliments on it!
Katherine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 20, 2013

It was an absolutely perfect dress for an outdoor yacht club wedding

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. It was tighter on top but flowed on the bottom. The fabric was nice and light - perfect for a summer event. There is a gorgeous piece of fabric that cuts diagonally across the bottom of the dress. It is hard to see in the picture but beautiful. Overall, I loved it and would recommend it to others.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×