Shoshanna

On Repeat Dress

$60 rental
$399 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

It is summer time and the sun is out! This Shoshanna triangle print dress is perfect for a weekend getaway, backyard BBQ, or casual date night out. Shown here with the Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Lady Diana Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

129 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 100
Large 17
Photos 69
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 18, 2012

Perfect graduation Outfit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was so cute! This was the perfect dress to wear for a hot, sunny, graduation day. The sweat heart neckline was lovely and the pattern was really fun. I rented both size 2 and 4. I wore the 2, I feel like I might have been able to wear a 0 but the 2 was comfy.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2012

Stylist Review!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was really beautiful! The colors along with the fit made made me feel really feminine and flirty! You definitely need to wear a strapless bra with this, and if you have a larger bust I would size up in your backup size because the bust has boning in it and is super fitted!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2012

Beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous! Was a bit tight in the bust. Perfect length for heels and I received compliments all night, even from the bride!
K.W.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 7, 2012

Disappointment

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Normally I love Shoshanna and their dresses fit beautifully, but this one was kind of a hot mess. The bottom of the dress kind of bubbled out, which is not how it looks in the picture, and the top was really oddly structured so that it was too loose around the bust and too tight around the ribs (you'd think it would be the other way around). Just generally unflattering for my body type (small frame & short). It is a very light and airy dress with very little weight to it, and it also has a lot more white than what you see in the picture.
Maddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2012

Super cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really enjoyed this dress. It stays on well (which is key for a strapless dress!) and it is very colorful. The only thing to be wary of is that if you have hips, it rides up a bit when you sit down.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 24, 2012

Adorable dress...

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 4 was unavailable, so I got the 4 and the 6.... the 4 would have been a perfect fit, but the 2 was fine... the 6 way too big. Perfect for an outdoor graduation party.
AMB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 9, 2012

Great Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit like a glove! I got so many compliments on it! It is so fun and flirty!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 15, 2012

cute but big

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my wedding shower but it was much too large. I typically have trouble fitting into the top of strapless dresses but this top was actually too large, and even the smaller of the two sizes (I ordered a size 6 and 8) was too big for me, the top was actually sagging. The quality of the fabric and the dress was beautiful and I was disappointed I couldn't wear it. I would suggest to order your size and one smaller if you have any qualms about fitting into the top of the dress, although the bottom fit perfectly.
Kristie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 20, 2012

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding last weekend and loved it! The colors are so fun, and like others, I also received many compliments in this dress. Only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because of comfort. The boning in the top bust part kind of dug into my ribs (especially when sitting)... But wasn't a huge deal!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×