On Repeat Dress

$60 rental
$399 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

It is summer time and the sun is out! This Shoshanna triangle print dress is perfect for a weekend getaway, backyard BBQ, or casual date night out. Shown here with the Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Lady Diana Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
129 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size100
Small12
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 3, 2014
N/A
N/A
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 3, 2014
Bright and fun!
I loved this dress! The fit was great and the colors were perfect for a horse race.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
March 12, 2014
It looked great and complemented my bust!
The dress was great and really flattering when I was standing up. I didn't love that the bottom kind of goes in at the hem and it made it poof up when I was sitting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2013
Great print!
I rented this dress for a Kentucky Derby party. The print is really fun & bright. It runs just a little big, I easily could have worn a 2.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
November 10, 2013
Great Colors!
This dress came with a stain on it so I couldn't wear it. It was a great fit though!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
November 10, 2013
I loved the colorfulness of the dress, it made it fun, flirty, and an eye-catcher!
It fit true to size, I ordered a 0 and a 2, but ended up wearing the 2. I am 5'2'' and It hit right at my knee, so it runs a little long, but it was still fun! It is fitted through the bodice. Overall a great dress!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 21, 2013
So many compliments!
I rented this dress for an outdoor wedding. The material was breezy enough to be comfortable in late September Georgia heat. The colors are very vibrant. So I chose to pair it with simple, but still noticeable gold jewelry and basic nude heels. I had so many people ask me about this dress! I will definitely find another occasion to rent it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 8, 2013
Carefree style for a 34DD
I have rented a few Shoshanna dresses because I can wear them without having to worry about support (I'm a 34DD). Her designs are feminine with a little bit of an edge. This one was perfect for a charity fundraiser/cocktail party. And it has pockets!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2013
Fun print and cut. Easy to accessorize.
Waist is higher, which makes it very forgiving around the hips. Bodice is a very flattering design.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
August 1, 2013
I wore this dress to my birthday dinner/bar crawl - I felt 25 again :)
I loved wearing this dress! It made turning 26 much easier. I wore it to dinner then out to the bars. It was super flattering all night, it hid my full pizza and beer belly. I squeezed into the 0 (but glad I had the option of the 2) so i didn't have to wear a bra, and the dress stayed up all night even though it was a strapless. I received so many complements, I really wanted to keep this dress. Shoshanna dresses are the best!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 15, 2013
I rented this dress for a trip to Giant's Spring Training in Scottsdale, AZ... and it was perfect!!
Little did I know this trip ended up being more than a vacation... we got engaged! I'm so glad that I had this dress for such a special night! It was very true to size and extremely comfortable. I rented the 4 and the 6, and both of them fit just fine. I ended up wearing the 6 because I felt like it allowed for a little more room in the butt/thigh area when sitting down (the fabric doesn't have much stretch to it). All in all, it was the most perfect dress I could have asked for on such a special night. I'm still receiving compliments on it, and would highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2013
The most adorable print!
Although I loved this dress, I ended up not wearing it. I loved the second dress I rented much more. I found the dress to be hard to zip up.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 26, 2013
The bright colors in this dress really made it pop in pictures, and I got a ton of compliments!
While it fit perfectly, the top of the dress seemed to be coming apart a little bit. It was not evident in pictures, but the dress seems like it has been worn many many times.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2013
I got lots of compliments on the dress!!!
It fit really well. It was kind of short and tight around the thighs when sitting down. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the dress - it had clearly been rented several times and had a couple pulls in it. Fortunately, with the pattern, any flaws in the dress were easily covered up.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 16, 2013
Fun dress for a summer night!
This dress was fun with so many different pops of brilliant color. I paired it with a blue necklace and blue ribbon belt at the waist (it accentuated more of the positive!). It is a bit short, so I wore shorter heels. I usually wear a size 4 but because of the fit (more fitted in the waist), I was able to wear a size 2.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 6, 2013
Lots of compliments!
The pattern of this dress is different, in a good way, and I got lots of compliments on it! The top/bust area runs a little bit big, and I'm a true C cup but I wore a strapless bra and that seemed to do the trick. Didn't want to return this dress at the end of my rental period!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 6, 2013
Comfy & super cute!
It was a super fun, flirty dress and couldn't have been more perfect for my Aruba vacation! Would totally recommend and rent again! Most of the reviews say size down, I did and the dress was a bit tight in the waist/chest but not unbearable I would caution against the sizing down if you are fuller on top. I could not fit in a bra with the size down.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 30, 2013
Very cute, but runs large! Excellent RTR experience!
The dress was really cute and I loved the colors, but it ran really big. I normally wear a 2 in dresses, and I ordered a 0 and a 2 and both were too large. Definitely consult the fit experts before you order. The experience was fabulous though - my order arrived perfectly on time and RTR credited my account promptly when I returned both sizes for being too large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 29, 2013
I rented this for a prom that I went to and it was a perfect fun springy dress.
The fabric of this dress is very nice and light, and the boning in the bodice helped it stay up without issue (typical of Shoshanna dresses).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2013
AMAZING dress for an amazing day
I wore this dress to a horse race held every year in southern VA. As it was an outdoor event, I hoped it would look good dressed down with some cowboy boots. I am happy to report it received more compliments than i could have imagined and was definitely the right choice. Dress it up, dress it down, you won't be disappointed!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 19, 2013
I loved this dress and received so many compliments on it at a friend's wedding recently.
I wore the 4 which is overall true to size but it was a little big in my chest area (I have a small chest). They didn't have a 2 available for this date. I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone. Once again, I had a great RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2013
Cute!
I'm normally between a 6 and an 8 and the 8 fit fine. It was my backup dress so I didn't wear it, but I totally would have if I had another event that weekend. The fabric is very light, it would be a great chioce for any summertime outdoor event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
n/a
I ended up not wearing the dress because the fit hear the top was strange. It was too tight, therefore I felt uncomfortable in the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 12, 2013
I love the colors!
I normally wear a six and fit easily into the four. There is sort of a built-in bra which I appreciated as I don't think I would have had enough space to wear a strapless bra as well. The bottom hem is a bit of a bubble shape so it could go tight across the thighs.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 7, 2013
Such a perfect spring dress!
The pattern was adorable and the fit was great! Easy to wear, flattering and comfortable too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2013
Perfect Derby Dress!
I wore this dress for a Kentucky Derby-themed bachelorette. It was perfect! I'm normally a 6, but the it wasn't available. The 4 worked fine, though given the choice, the 6 probably would have been a bit more comfortable as the boning dug into my side by the end of the night. The length was OK for a party dress for a tall girl, though it would be a little short for a more formal occasion. I would love to own this one. Just wish it had pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2013
Great for Pear size
Perfect, great for a small bust and larger hips. The skirt hides your hips and makes you look so slender!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2013
I wore this dress to my engagement party and loved the colors and sweetheart neckline.
The dress fit great overall, but even though there is a built-in bra, I still needed to wear a strapless one. Also the dress is quite flowy at the bottom and can push out in somewhat unflattering ways if you're at all hippy. The material also bunched up on the sides right under my arm (the material is pleated and the pleats were not lying flat), which didn't create the most flattering silhouette. However, I still received a lot of compliments and felt great throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2013
Nice dress
Beautiful dress but it did not fit. The waist was high on me and the bust was to tight.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 22, 2013
Gorgeous color and print!
Was a little too short for my 5'7'' frame at a family wedding.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 13, 2013
Perfect dress for a spring/summer function
This dress was awesome! Its' very light weight and feels great. The upper half is a fitted corset similar to many Lilly Pulitzer dresses so if you have a broad rib cage, I would consider going up a size. The dress did have a couple snags especially where the corset wires poked through at the top but overall very well kept.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
April 8, 2013
Party, and repeat.
I rented this dress for a late spring, Florida wedding. It was hot outside, but I never felt uncomfortable in the dress. Bright, vibrant, fun. The bust had good structure and the waist hit just the right spot. I wore it with a pair of Lilly Pulitzer gold wedges and gold and turquoise earrings. Great fabric, no wrinkles. Good length, appropriate for a wedding. Love. Love. Love.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 7, 2013
Great colors were perfect for an island vacation!
Fits true to size, fabric was airy, colors are very vibrant. The only con was the boning stopped in an odd place that poked ribs when sitting. I loved the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
April 3, 2013
Loved it! Bright and fun, received a lot of complements.
Fit perfectly. The wiring made the top a little stiff, but overall it was comfortable and easy to dance in.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
March 6, 2013
Flattering and fun summer dress
The overall fit was great. The only issue I had was with the top sliding down a little, partially because of the material of the dress. I worried that the bottom would bubble out, but it ended up being flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 28, 2013
Perfect for summer wedding!
The dress fit true to size and is quite flattering. Normally I'm a four but the fours were out so I wore a 6, which, as expected was slightly large. Regardless I got lots of compliments and felt comfortable in it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 19, 2013
Even the 0 was too big and I'm not THAT small
I couldn't wear it because even the 0 was falling off.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
February 10, 2013
Perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding!
Fit true to size, personally don't like the look of the fuller skirt (I have smaller hips) but if you like a full skirt this dress is great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2013
College Reunion Success
Great dress for a summer event! I rented this for my college reunion and got RAVE reviews all night. One friend voted me "best dressed" of the evening. I rented both the 6 and 4 and am glad I rented the smaller size, as I found it ran a tad big (or maybe it was just stretched out). That being said, I don't have much of a bust and I could see how this could be a bit tough for those lucky enough to have a chest. I'm actually contemplating renting this dress again for a wedding this summer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2013
This dress was perfect for an outdoor event!
I wore this dress for a polo match with friends and it was perfect for the event. The dress was a perfect fit and comfortable for the entire day. Also, my mystery accessory was awesome! I didn't think I'd like bib necklaces and now I'm obsessed.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×