On Repeat Dress

$60 rental
$399 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

It is summer time and the sun is out! This Shoshanna triangle print dress is perfect for a weekend getaway, backyard BBQ, or casual date night out. Shown here with the Nicole Miller's Maple Leaf Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Lady Diana Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with boning
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
129 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(100)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 24, 2013
Very cute and comfortable!
A little too short for the rehearsal (im 5'7 1/2" but great length for the after party! I loved the colors and inside boning (didn't have to wear a bra) made it super comfy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 18, 2013
Its the perfect bright, colorful dress for a summer party!
This dress fit pretty true to size. If I had to give it one con, I'd say that the boning starting to agitate me after a while but I was in it all day so that was bound to happen.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2013
Beach weekend
Super cute. Fit was great. Colors are so vibrant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 6, 2013
Stand out in a good way!
Loved, loved, loved this dress and print. It's just so beautiful. The fit was great on my body type, a bit longer than I usually wear but being 5'4 things are usually a bit on the long side. This dress is very versatile because its so colorful, I paired it with yellow jewelry and bright pink lipstick. I would order it again, if it wasn't such a showstopper the first time :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2013
Very comfortable!
I loved the dress! It was comfortable and cool. Great for a summer wedding. It had a built in bra so I didn't have to wear one. I was hoping that it would conceal my midsection and it did perfectly. Overall a great rental.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 3, 2013
Honeymoon dress in Hawaii
This dress was really pretty in pictures with the vibrant colors. The dress runs slightly small in my opinion. I am usually between a 10 and 12, but wore a 12 in this dress and it was tight in the bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2013
This fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on it.
Pros: built in wires made wearing a bra unnecessary and comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 26, 2012
Very pretty colors!
It was cute, but if you're busty be prepared to show some cleavage!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2012
It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding.
The fit was great- very true to size. It was short but not too too short. It was very comfortable and a easy dress to dance in.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 5, 2012
great dress. Lightweight fabric made it perfect for a summer wedding and fun on the dance floor.
i normally wear a 4, but the piping in the sides of the size 4 made it just too tight, so i wore the 6 for the night. So you'll probably want to go up with your back-up size.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
October 26, 2012
Tropical Vacation
Although the dress was super cute, it did run small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2012
Fun colorful print and flattering cut make for a perfect summer cocktail dress.
I usually wear a 4 in dresses and I wore this in a 4 but I didn't wear a bra because it stuck out a little. Even though the dress fit, I kept having to pull it up. I don't think I'm a 2 but I kept thinking maybe a size smaller would've stayed up. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and the length was appropriate enough to be with a bunch of families that I didn't know but fun and flirty at the same time. I've always loved Shoshanna's prints and dresses and this was no exception.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
October 19, 2012
Loved the dress and so did everyone else!
It was a little big at the top, and I am only 5'2, 110lbs with 34C chest so don't be scared to order a size down. Super cute. Perfect for a hot outside wedding!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 17, 2012
Great dress for my after-wedding brunch!
I rented this dress to wear to the brunch I hosted the day after my wedding. I got so many compliments on the dress, and it was so comfortable. The material is very high quality and the colors just pop. I have an ample chest and the dress held me in without any issues, I was very comfortable and not pulling it up. I can't wait to rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 13, 2012
Cute, comfy, and fun!
I wore this dress out to eat dinner on my birthday with a few friends. This dress can be dressed up or down-- we went to a pretty casual place but I didn't feel overdressed. It is long enough for tall girls, and it is very comfortable, but the bust is a little large for those of us who are lacking in that department. Overall I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 10, 2012
Bright and fun party dress
I loved the colors in the dress. It was very lightweight and fit well. It was very comfortable to wear all night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 4, 2012
FL Beach Wedding Beauty!
I rented this dress for a beach wedding I attended in FL. I rented the 2 and orderd the 0 as a back up. I ended up wearing the 0; even though it was a little short it fit better on my small bust. The colorful dress was great for the beach wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 4, 2012
Best RTR rental yet!
This dress is amazing. I would pay way more $$$ to rent this. I got SO many compliments. Very flattering and comfortable. I wish I could have kept it!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2012
This is dress was perfect for my sorority parent's formal!
The dress was very flattering on, hit above the knee, and was very comfortable. LOVE this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
October 1, 2012
Perfect for my graduation party!
Great summer dress for my outdoor graduation party from graduate school! It was short, but not uncomfortable at all. I actually wore flat pink sandals with it and it worked well. Had just the right amount of cleavage as it was fitted through the top. Super comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
I was getting compliments all night in this dress!
I rented this as a second option and ended up loving this one way more than the first dress. I rented an 8 because usually with strapless dresses I go up a size due to the bust area being somewhat tight. Not sure how the six would have fit but the eight was slightly too big. Thanks to RTR I used some tape, and it was secure all night long! I didn't have to pull the dress up once, which was awesome. I loved this dress it was light, bright, and really fun for a summer party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 30, 2012
Gorgeous dress for vacation, summer party!
Beautiful colors, material. Comfortable dress to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
September 30, 2012
Summery, light, and fun!
I wore this to an upscale engagement party by the ocean. It was polished but still fun - I felt like I fit in with the preppy, upper class crowd but it was still appropriate for the beach. I wore it with a royal blue cardigan to counteract the sea breezes. I got lots of compliments and felt great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 29, 2012
back up dress for a wedding that ended up working better!
great dress...bodice runs a little snug...I am a size 4 dress, 34C, and the top fit very snug with no room for a bra. perfect for a summer wedding or fun party though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 28, 2012
Very cool print, fit was odd though.
Friend's engagement party dress rental. The only thing I didn't like about this dress was the fit. The 4 wasn't fitted enough in the bust, but then the top points of the bustier poked into my chest. The 2 fit me better and stayed on, but because the dress kind of tapers on the very top I had to go with the 4 and constantly pull it up all night. Could just be that my body wasn't right for the dress. Fabric was amazing for a summer dress! Light and silky- very comfortable and just the right length for this type of dress. I wish it would have fit me better! Still received lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2012
Fun summer dress!
Beautiful colors, light fabric, some room for dinner but a little loose on top and I'm on the bustier side (would have been too tight with a strapless bra and I kept pulling on it without it). Great for shorter gals like me (hit above the knee and I'm a long legged 5'3"). I liked this dress, didn't love it. It was playful, got a lot of compliments when people saw it on the hanger. Great on paper, ok on me, would recommend on a slightly longer, less curvy body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2012
I got SO MANY compliments on this dress!!! Loved it!!!
The dress fit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
September 24, 2012
I rented this dress for a summer party and it was a hit. I got compliments all night long!
The size 0 fit perfectly. I did not have to keep pulling it up all night long. It is very easy to accessorize because of the multitude of colors.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 23, 2012
Summer dress was a hit!
I rented this dress for my bridal shower-- I wanted something white to be traditional, but the colors added a little bit of interest. This dress fit PERFECTLY on me! I ended up wearing the 2 and the waist and length were perfect, for being such a petite girl. Be aware that the dress is satin-y and may have some static, so be prepared with static guard! Overall though, I received a ton of compliments of how well the dress looked and fit on me and they were shocked that i RENTED it! I almost want to keep it with me... definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
September 23, 2012
Eye popping fun flirty dress!
Rented this dress for a night in Ocean City, MD this summer. It was bright and fun and recieved compliments from friends and strangers. Would def love to rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2012
Incredible! Definitely made sure that people wouldn't be forgetting me after my going away party!
Overall, it was a wonderful dress! The bodice of the dress fit beautifully, but the skirt was a bit snug. I have a bit of a booty, so it was to be expected. The fabric doesn't have any stretch, so sitting was a little uncomfortable, but not so uncomfortable that I couldn't wear it to dinner. I would definitely rent again!! I may try in the next size up, just for comfort, but the 8 wasn't available for the weekend that I needed it, so the 6 worked just fine! My mom also rented the Run Wild Dress from ERIN by erin fetherston, and she loved her rental as well!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
Gorgeous dress that fit perfectly! I wish I owned it :)
This dress fit perfectly in the bust and waist, plus I got compliments the entire night. I still have people asking where I got this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 19, 2012
loved the dress!
loved the dress and received multiple compliments! would rent again!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
September 18, 2012
beautiful dress, disappointed with the fit
I rented this dress for homecoming, and I ordered size 0 and 2. when I tried on the size 2, it fit perfectly in the bust and hips, but it was too loose in my rib cage and waist. when I tried on the 0, it fit perfectly in my rib cage and waist but was too small in the bust and the hips, even braless. Overall, I loved the dress but it wasn't a good fit for my body type
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 18, 2012
Too small in the wrong places!
I'm a solid size 8 but I am also large chested so I wasn't surprised I couldn't fit my strapless bra into the top but it is well structured so thats ok but the bottom, which looks flowwy online, was too tight on my rear and made the fabric bunch at the waist. It is VERY pretty and bright but I wasn't happy with the rear fit. Unfortunately I wasn't able to rent anything else in time either.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 17, 2012
Perfect dress for my bachelorette party! Loved the fit- very comparable to all Shoshanna dresses
Fit like a glove!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2012
perfect dress for a summer southern wedding!
Loved this dress! Ordered a 0 and a 2 (usually wear 2) and went for the 0 because I don't have much in the bust area. Was fun and flirty and perfect in the southern summer heat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Comfortable, gorgeous, perfect for a summer wedding. It is fairly tight in the bust but free flowing from waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2012
Colorful, Happy Dress
This dress was so cute. I got many compliments on it. It was so bright and cheerful. The dress fit perfectly and was comofortable for the duration of the evening. It was very secure on top and I didn't have to worry about it slipping down at all. I would recommend this style.
RTR CustomerFebruary 20, 2013
was this a summer wedding or spring?
Jennifer February 20, 2013
This was actually a fall wedding. Oct 2012
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 10, 2012
I felt fab in the dress... fit me and my personallity perfectly!
I wore this dress to my bridal shower. It's beautiful and the sweetheart neckline is very flattering. It's perfect for any summer event, bright and colorful! I usually wear a 6 but I went braless and the 4 fit perfectly.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×