You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Mango Tango Dress
Rental $60 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Shoshanna does it again with this adorable floral dress that is great for a bridal shower, outdoor picnic with friends, or beach vacation. Simply add a colorful necklace like the Adia Kibur Neon Pink Lights Necklace and Lilly Pulitzer's Summer Chic Clutch and you're on your way to fashion perfection.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed silk(100% silk). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust with built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted- dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos29

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6323
Oct 13, 2012
Super cute, and super comf! Got so many compliments and the colors are great!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The zip went up well, the bust was structure but not uncomfortable, and overall, a really great rental.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Oct 9, 2012
Super cute
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a graduation BBQ and It super cute, but I didn't feel very comfortable. The material is a bit tight and my boobs couldn't really breathe, but a lot of people complicated the dress. Good enough for me!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 21, 2012
Pretty but do not find the top of this flattering on the bustline! I love the bottom and the print
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perhaps with the right strapless bra it would have fit better.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 12, 2012
Nice dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore it to a brunch. Was lovely. Short, a tight fit in the boobs and wider in the hips.
JZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 28, 2012
Great for a summer wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer wedding in upstate NY. It was great for a the season and a lot of fun to wear. I wish I had rented a size up rather than a size down. It looked great, but the fit was snug and structured. Very flattering and I highly recommend.
Mariah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Aug 20, 2012
Cute dress; slow UPS
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress is a nice sort of chiffon fabric and fits mid-thigh. The colors aren't as bright as in the picture but it is still very "summery". Without help I couldn't zip the dress even though it fit well. HOWEVER I ordered it the day before my event in a town an hour away and although the tracking info said it was in town a 6am and I did not receive it before 230pm when I had to leave WITHOUT it for my event. Need-less to say I was very annoyed so make sure you order one if not two days before your event!!!
anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Aug 19, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my son and daughter in laws baby shower. Received so many compliments! Love this dress!
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 11, 2012
Great summer dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my college reunion. Fit really well and was easy to dance in. Bright and cheery but not too loud. Got lots of compliments- wish I owned it!
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5331
Jun 4, 2012
Pretty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit really well and was super pretty, but I liked the other dress I ordered more! Still a beautiful and cute dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress