Shoshanna

Make It Rain Dress

$30 rental
$580 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Grab that midnight kiss and start the countdown wearing this sequin sensation by Shoshanna. An emerald beauty to wear for a night of dancing and fun with friends. Shown here with Anton Heunis' Grace Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green sequin. Three quarter sleeve. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible center back zipper. Keyhole back with button closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

236 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 115
Large 101
Photos 164
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

Perfect for the Oz Premiere!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to find something green for the premier of Oz The Great and Powerful and this dress came through in a big way. I don't think I've ever gotten so many compliments! It fit great (like all Shoshanna dresses it was perfect for my short frame) my only issue was that it was a little big. I'd recommend getting a size smaller than you think. Also, I ended up using the "hollywood tape" to bring them hem up because it was crazy long on my.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

The color of this dress is a stand out!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning! I was complimented so much in a room where people were wearing evening gowns! The color is spectacular. I would have loved to have worn the 8 but it was simply too short. The 10 was also short but not lewd. I would highly recommend this dress. I don't think this dress would be good on a shorter girl. I think it definitely looks good on a girl who's a bit taller because of the boxier shape to it.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 25, 2013

Wore to my bachelorette party in Vegas!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered a 6 but they sent me an 8. This dress is so pretty. Loose fitting, but really short. I was actually glad to have the 8 for a little extra length (if I put my hands straight up in the air, my entire bum would show). I wore tights FOR SURE! It was very comfy and I felt sparkly and fab.
Kelli
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable all night and the length was great for shorter girls like me.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Mar 16, 2013

Little Sizzling Green Dress. Received so many compliments to count!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Please be warned that this dress is very very short. I am a bit tall and have long legs so I could not lift my arms over my head because my entire panties would be exposed! As long as you can keep your arms down (not recommended for dancing if you dance like a chimpaneze) and have the confidence to show off your entire leg you will absolutely love this dress. The color is a gorgeous forest green and is a beautiful fabric.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 18, 2013

This dress was a hit! So perfect for our engagement party.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for our engagement party and even though it's pretty glamorous, it wasn't over the top for our afternoon BBQ. I wore it with simple flat sandals that definitely dressed it down and everyone loved it. I would consider buying this dress as I would wear it ALL the time!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

Loved this dress...it was so comfortable and I received a ton of compliments on it.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit was great...I actually could have sized down, however it is extremely short. So I went a size up for the length.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 171 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Perfect for a Glittery Night!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great! I didn't have the problem that others said about it being heavy or pulling back against the neck. One thing I will say is that this dress is SHORT! I don't think I could have worn bare legs - luckily it looked great with black tights. I definitely had to watch it getting into and out of a vehicle. I ordered the 10 as the regular size and then a 12 as a back up. The 10 fit great and was blousy enough so I didn't try the 12. In hindsight, possibly the 12 would have been longer but I was worried it would look too baggy. It wasn't itchy and it has a lining so it was really comfortable! Overall very satisfied with the dress, condition it was in, and as always, the customer service of Rent the Runway!
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Perfect Semi-Formal dress <3

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn this for my sorority's semi-formal. I definitely stood out with all of the sequence and got so many compliments! I wore a kate spade pearl and bow necklace with it and carried the Kate Spade Wink clutch which I also got great compliments on:) It did run big, so I had to go down a size, which then left the arms a little tight. The tighter arms didn't bother me much though, and the dress was easy to dance in. I didn't want to ever send it back!
ELIZABETH
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 11, 2013

Comfortable & Attention Grabbing

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I was actually sad to send it back. It was my first rental from RTR and I rented it to wear to the ACM Awards in Las Vegas and it worked perfectly. It was so comfortable even after hours on and the emerald green sequins stood out in a crowd of a lot of black. I got comments on it everywhere we went. I tried the 10 and 12 and even being bigger on top, the 10 fit much better. On the short side (and I'm fairly tall) but did not bother me at any time, wore with dark hose & shoes and no problems at all. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful color. Way too short for me.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pros: The color is stunning. Cons: This "dress" is extremely short on a tall person. I rented the 4 and 6 but only got the 4. It was tight across my shoulders but more-than-ample on my hips. Had I worn it as a dress, I would not have been able to raise my hands above my hips without exposing my saddle bags...or more. I wore it with skinny jeans and got lots of compliments.
So. Cal Gal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

A great outfit to wear to the Rock and Roll Hall of fame Induction Ceremony in L. A.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful color green. Lots of sparkle and fun to wear. If you plan to sit at all bring along a shawl to throw across your lap as the dress rides way up. Hangs loosely but looks great. I wear a six and it was plenty big to cover a pear shape figure. I also wore it with opaque black tights. You could wear leggings with it too if those are still in style I also rented the long drop green earrings buy Gerard Yosca and they were a perfect match.
April
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Stunning! Life of the PaRTY!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The style of the dress is to fit a little loose. This dress was loose and Chic! I felt amazing!! This was the most FUN dress I've worn!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
May 1, 2013

great dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal ball and loved it. The size 12 was the only one available for the date I wanted so I went with it. It was really baggy and loose but it turned out fine with the fit of the dress. I think the 10 or even 8 would've been much better, but I was still happy with the larger size. I was worried about it being too short, but it was actually really long. I "hemmed" it with double sided tape and it was just right. Lots of compliments. Beautiful color. I wore tights just because of the shoes I was planning to wear, but it also looked great without tights and nude heels.
Ginger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 22, 2013

Looked great and felt great, just don't raise your arms above your head...

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Got the 0 and 2 and the difference in length between the two sizes is laughable. The 2 has at least six inches on the 0. The style is made to be loose-fitting and looked great. The smaller size fit better, so that's what I wore, but I did alter my original plan a bit and wore sheer black stockings instead of a nude leg, just so I wouldn't feel exposed if I lifted my arms. I actually preferred the black stockings look in the end, so it all worked out. I loved the rich color and sequin sparkle. Looked great on stage and at the after party. Gams, girl, gams! This dress makes them look like a million bucks! Very comfortable and an easy wear with a regular bra. Pleased with my choice!
Kara
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Green with Envy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore this to my best friends rehearsal dinner. It was the perfect combination of flirty, fun and sophistication. I got so many compliments on the color an the fit. This is a great dress to accent fantastic legs!!!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Great choice for cocktail attire - flattering and sparkly!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for an benefit event that I'm on a committee for that's in November (so pre holiday party season but close) and it was perfect! I loved the style and got lots of compliments.
Jeanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 19, 2013

Fun & sparkly dress for Las Vegas!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The dress is short and sexy. It is meant to be baggy and fun. If it wasn't for the length, I could have worn the size 2. It was very comfortable and not scratchy to wear like some sequence dresses.
Shannon
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

I rented this dress from my cousin's Bachelorette party and LOVED it - felt like a million bucks!!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress definitely ran large. I ordered the 10 and the 12. I was thrilled that I could fit into the 10, however, I couldn't raise my arms as the sleeves were too tight (guess I need to start pumping some iron). I wore the 12 and felt great.
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 26, 2013

I had about 7 people (no lie) compliment me that night , both young and old, men and women

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Gorgeous!! The perfect length, the back has a nice key hole that adds to the sexy factor. I was worried about the lustre of the sequins, although they were the perfect size and lustre.
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

I ordered this dress for a photo shoot for a model and wore it after myself too! It was super fun!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It is VERY short and while my 19 yr old model rocked it, I added leggings and worn it as a tunic. I felt much more comfortable this way. I worn the 4 to give a little more length, but the 2 fit better in the torso/bust. If you are short or young, go for it. If you are taller or a little older, then a pair of opaque tights might help.
Demetria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 183 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

I felt like a star on the red carpet. I got so many compliments from men and women.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress!!! I ordered a size 12 and although the 12 and the 10 fit, I ended up wearing the 12. The length was perfect for me since I'm on the short side...I wore 4 inch heals and it fell perfect. When I tried on the dress the sleeves were a bit tight, but on the day of the event it was fine. I guess the initial try on stretched them out a little. I'm now accepting all party invites because I will never have the excuse that I have nothing to wear...Thanks to RTR.
susan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 16, 2013

I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It was perfect and I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs a little large but the dress is just stunning! You will feel beautiful all night!
Piera
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Nov 11, 2013

I tried it on at Henri Bendel and took it home the same day

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is very cute, but very short! I wore this dress with biker shorts.
Erika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Perfect birthday dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress!! It was super easy to wear, I was even able to eat a full 3 course dinner! I couldn't lift my arms over my head because the dress would ride up, but the length overall was perfect on me because I'm short. The sizes run large, I wore a 2 and I usually take a 4 or 6. I got tons of compliments during the evening!! So sad I had to return it!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Loved the deep green and the shimmer of this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color and shimmer of this dress was such an eye catcher, I definitely stood out all night! It was short and I was at a fancy bowling party so opted for leggings under it (which was a good call since I think the sequins would have irritated my thighs. I wore this with a belt and received many compliments. It was a warm dress though so if you plan to be dancing or somewhere warm I wouldn't recommend it, otherwise it was fabulous!!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

It's All About the Green!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this for a Sparkle and Shine party. I knew it would be shorter than I generally like (I have a more conservative style), and I planned on dancing, so I decided to order it anyway and wear it as a tunic and that really worked out. The color was gorgeous, and the dress looked incredible. I was comfortable and had the time of my life dancing the night away! Yet another home run from Rent the Runway!
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

Gorgeous, super comfortable dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I hated to send this back! It was perfect for the occasion, which was a party at the Ohio State University's president's house. Yes, it was very short, but because it was so loose, it was not remotely trashy (just don't lift your hands over your head or everyone will see your bum - no O H I O's for me). It is definitely sized large. I usually wear a size two and I took the zero. The two looked wayyyyy too big and even though it was longer, I still opted for the zero. I even had a few friends ask me if I could have taken another size down (not possible). I wore this with sheer black tights and black heels that were not too tall, but not kitten heel either. I had a black clutch purse that went perfectly. I would recommend this mostly to boyish body types. I did not wear a bra (rarely necessary at a 32AA, but I tried it with a super enhanced pushup bra I have and it didn't fall great. I also recommend to wear your hair up or to the side to show off the gorgeous keyhole in the back.
MrsMara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

DO NOT hesitate on this one. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
SEXY...fun....The color is phenom! I wear a 6 rented the 4. FAB earrings and tights with sided booties...I got so many compliments and felt like a celeb!!!
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

My favorite RTR to date! Perfect for a holiday party.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED LOVED LOVED this dress. It was really comfortable and looked great on. I also received quite a bit of compliments. I am short, and it still showed quite a bit of leg...definitely had to be careful with that on the dance floor but still loved it.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 31, 2013

Amazing dress for my baby moon in New Orleans!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The dress runs large, as pre-pregnancy, I wore a 6. At almost 6 months, I was thrilled to fit an 8 and was swimming in the 10. I am petite, so it didn't feel very short. I loved it, felt great in it and hated to return it. The sequins on the seam got a little uncomfortable to sit in at dinner, but I wouldn't change anything else! Love!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to Christmas Eve party with black leggings and boots. It was very comfortable because it wasn't fitted. The only place that was tight was around the shoulders so I didn't have a great range of motion with my arms. It was a very pretty color and I got lots of compliments on it. Would definitely recommend, perfect for the holidays.
Katlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful dress for ringing in the New Year!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for New Years Eve. Loved the deep green... surrounded by so many black dresses, it really popped! Comfortable and easy to dance in all night. As for the fit--I got the 4 and the 6 (I'm usually between these sizes depending on the style of dress). Arms were tight on the 4, but I preferred it because I liked the shorter length. I have a large chest (32DDD--not even an option on my RTR profile!) and one con for us busty ladies is that it just hangs off your chest making you look a bit larger than you are. I wore a minimizing bra to offset that a bit. Wore this with my vintage mink coat and leopard heels. All in all a fantastic dress for ringing in the New Year!
cecelia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

The color was gorgeous and the sequins made it absolutely perfect for New Years eve.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a great slinky dress and I would have gone with the 6 had it not been for the length. It appeared that it had been hemmed about two inches (both 6 & 8). I went with the 8 just to forgo any unwanted mishaps. Pros: Tons of compliments!! Great weight so it laid nicely which is especially important since it is not a body contour dress Gorgeous color Cons: Length on the size 6 was pretty short-I am 5'5 and if I raised my arms it came almost over my butt. (I do have a long torso) It was perfect for New Years Eve!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Great Dress; if you're under 5 foot 4 with toothpick arms

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
At 5 foot 9 the only way I could wear this and not "pull a Brittany" would require pants. I have shirts longer than this dress, and there was just no way I could wear it out of the house. Additionally, the sleeves on this are very narrow. If you have built arms, like I do, you will have issues pulling the dress over your biceps. I was really disappointed not to wear this dress to a holiday party as the color is absolutely stunning, but really only good on more petite women.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Fabulous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a NYE wedding. The color is awesome and the fit was super flattering, which surprised me considering it is a shift dress. I did pair it with opaque tights because even on me it was short, but I would rent it again in a heartbeat if I had a reason to, I LOVED this dress! Got tons of compliments as well!
Suze
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Great for a Vegas wedding!! Short, but fun and flirty!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding in Vegas and it was great. It was my back up dress and it was fairly short, even for me at 5' 4". While it was short, it was so comfortable and because it was a little on the loose side, it was great to show some leg. I sometimes have issues with dresses being tight in the arms and this dress was not at all that way. Because it was my back up dress I didn't get to try it on in another size to compare. Overall, I was very happy in the dress and felt it was great for a night on the town in Vegas celebrating!
kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

PERFECT NEW YEARS EVE DRESS!! I absolutely loved this dress!! I received so many compliments!!!!!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was really comfortable. I ended up wearing the size 6, which fit perfect. Wore black tights with it because it is alittle short. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!!!!!!!!!!
Linsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

Love!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 & 6 in this dress..they both fit but I got a little extra length with the 6 so I went with that size. I also feel like this dress is meant to be worn big and the 6 was perfectly big :) I paired it with black tights and black booties. My inspiration for renting this dress was Olivia Wildes Golden Globes look. Highly recommend!
JM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Cute!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this, but I liked the dress. It is very short, and sort of frocky, so if your arms aren't too big, you can probably go a size or two down. Would have worn it, just liked another option better.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×