You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Make It Rain Dress
Rental $30 Retail $580
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab that midnight kiss and start the countdown wearing this sequin sensation by Shoshanna. An emerald beauty to wear for a night of dancing and fun with friends. Shown here with Anton Heunis' Grace Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Green sequin. Three quarter sleeve. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible center back zipper. Keyhole back with button closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Not fitted - very loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos103

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Oct 7, 2013
I ordered this dress for a photo shoot for a model and wore it after myself too! It was super fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It is VERY short and while my 19 yr old model rocked it, I added leggings and worn it as a tunic. I felt much more comfortable this way. I worn the 4 to give a little more length, but the 2 fit better in the torso/bust. If you are short or young, go for it. If you are taller or a little older, then a pair of opaque tights might help.
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 26, 2013
I had about 7 people (no lie) compliment me that night , both young and old, men and women
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Gorgeous!! The perfect length, the back has a nice key hole that adds to the sexy factor. I was worried about the lustre of the sequins, although they were the perfect size and lustre.
Shannon
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Aug 21, 2013
I rented this dress from my cousin's Bachelorette party and LOVED it - felt like a million bucks!!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress definitely ran large. I ordered the 10 and the 12. I was thrilled that I could fit into the 10, however, I couldn't raise my arms as the sleeves were too tight (guess I need to start pumping some iron). I wore the 12 and felt great.
Jeanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5624
Jun 19, 2013
Fun & sparkly dress for Las Vegas!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The dress is short and sexy. It is meant to be baggy and fun. If it wasn't for the length, I could have worn the size 2. It was very comfortable and not scratchy to wear like some sequence dresses.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 16, 2013
Great choice for cocktail attire - flattering and sparkly!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for an benefit event that I'm on a committee for that's in November (so pre holiday party season but close) and it was perfect! I loved the style and got lots of compliments.
Kara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jun 10, 2013
Green with Envy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore this to my best friends rehearsal dinner. It was the perfect combination of flirty, fun and sophistication. I got so many compliments on the color an the fit. This is a great dress to accent fantastic legs!!!
Ginger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 22, 2013
Looked great and felt great, just don't raise your arms above your head...
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Got the 0 and 2 and the difference in length between the two sizes is laughable. The 2 has at least six inches on the 0. The style is made to be loose-fitting and looked great. The smaller size fit better, so that's what I wore, but I did alter my original plan a bit and wore sheer black stockings instead of a nude leg, just so I wouldn't feel exposed if I lifted my arms. I actually preferred the black stockings look in the end, so it all worked out. I loved the rich color and sequin sparkle. Looked great on stage and at the after party. Gams, girl, gams! This dress makes them look like a million bucks! Very comfortable and an easy wear with a regular bra. Pleased with my choice!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 1, 2013
great dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal ball and loved it. The size 12 was the only one available for the date I wanted so I went with it. It was really baggy and loose but it turned out fine with the fit of the dress. I think the 10 or even 8 would've been much better, but I was still happy with the larger size. I was worried about it being too short, but it was actually really long. I "hemmed" it with double sided tape and it was just right. Lots of compliments. Beautiful color. I wore tights just because of the shoes I was planning to wear, but it also looked great without tights and nude heels.
April
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 23, 2013
Stunning! Life of the PaRTY!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The style of the dress is to fit a little loose. This dress was loose and Chic! I felt amazing!! This was the most FUN dress I've worn!!
So. Cal Gal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Apr 23, 2013
A great outfit to wear to the Rock and Roll Hall of fame Induction Ceremony in L. A.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful color green. Lots of sparkle and fun to wear. If you plan to sit at all bring along a shawl to throw across your lap as the dress rides way up. Hangs loosely but looks great. I wear a six and it was plenty big to cover a pear shape figure. I also wore it with opaque black tights. You could wear leggings with it too if those are still in style I also rented the long drop green earrings buy Gerard Yosca and they were a perfect match.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 15, 2013
Beautiful color. Way too short for me.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pros: The color is stunning. Cons: This "dress" is extremely short on a tall person. I rented the 4 and 6 but only got the 4. It was tight across my shoulders but more-than-ample on my hips. Had I worn it as a dress, I would not have been able to raise my hands above my hips without exposing my saddle bags...or more. I wore it with skinny jeans and got lots of compliments.
ELIZABETH
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7541
Apr 11, 2013
Comfortable & Attention Grabbing
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I was actually sad to send it back. It was my first rental from RTR and I rented it to wear to the ACM Awards in Las Vegas and it worked perfectly. It was so comfortable even after hours on and the emerald green sequins stood out in a crowd of a lot of black. I got comments on it everywhere we went. I tried the 10 and 12 and even being bigger on top, the 10 fit much better. On the short side (and I'm fairly tall) but did not bother me at any time, wore with dark hose & shoes and no problems at all. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Mar 25, 2013
Perfect Semi-Formal dress <3
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn this for my sorority's semi-formal. I definitely stood out with all of the sequence and got so many compliments! I wore a kate spade pearl and bow necklace with it and carried the Kate Spade Wink clutch which I also got great compliments on:) It did run big, so I had to go down a size, which then left the arms a little tight. The tighter arms didn't bother me much though, and the dress was easy to dance in. I didn't want to ever send it back!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 171 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect for a Glittery Night!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great! I didn't have the problem that others said about it being heavy or pulling back against the neck. One thing I will say is that this dress is SHORT! I don't think I could have worn bare legs - luckily it looked great with black tights. I definitely had to watch it getting into and out of a vehicle. I ordered the 10 as the regular size and then a 12 as a back up. The 10 fit great and was blousy enough so I didn't try the 12. In hindsight, possibly the 12 would have been longer but I was worried it would look too baggy. It wasn't itchy and it has a lining so it was really comfortable! Overall very satisfied with the dress, condition it was in, and as always, the customer service of Rent the Runway!
Leigh
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 23, 2013
Loved this dress...it was so comfortable and I received a ton of compliments on it.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit was great...I actually could have sized down, however it is extremely short. So I went a size up for the length.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 18, 2013
This dress was a hit! So perfect for our engagement party.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for our engagement party and even though it's pretty glamorous, it wasn't over the top for our afternoon BBQ. I wore it with simple flat sandals that definitely dressed it down and everyone loved it. I would consider buying this dress as I would wear it ALL the time!
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Mar 16, 2013
Little Sizzling Green Dress. Received so many compliments to count!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Please be warned that this dress is very very short. I am a bit tall and have long legs so I could not lift my arms over my head because my entire panties would be exposed! As long as you can keep your arms down (not recommended for dancing if you dance like a chimpaneze) and have the confidence to show off your entire leg you will absolutely love this dress. The color is a gorgeous forest green and is a beautiful fabric.
Kelli
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 13, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfortable all night and the length was great for shorter girls like me.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 25, 2013
Wore to my bachelorette party in Vegas!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered a 6 but they sent me an 8. This dress is so pretty. Loose fitting, but really short. I was actually glad to have the 8 for a little extra length (if I put my hands straight up in the air, my entire bum would show). I wore tights FOR SURE! It was very comfy and I felt sparkly and fab.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 24, 2013
The color of this dress is a stand out!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning! I was complimented so much in a room where people were wearing evening gowns! The color is spectacular. I would have loved to have worn the 8 but it was simply too short. The 10 was also short but not lewd. I would highly recommend this dress. I don't think this dress would be good on a shorter girl. I think it definitely looks good on a girl who's a bit taller because of the boxier shape to it.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 14, 2013
Perfect for the Oz Premiere!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to find something green for the premier of Oz The Great and Powerful and this dress came through in a big way. I don't think I've ever gotten so many compliments! It fit great (like all Shoshanna dresses it was perfect for my short frame) my only issue was that it was a little big. I'd recommend getting a size smaller than you think. Also, I ended up using the "hollywood tape" to bring them hem up because it was crazy long on my.
emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Feb 14, 2013
Dress I chose for my rehearsal dinner. Was amazing!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size - im short and it was still pretty short on me but fit like a mini dress should. loose and comfortable around the waist and arms - not going to be figure flattering but that's not the style of the dress. really perfect for a big night out and standing out in a sea of black cocktail dresses. i felt great the night before my wedding!
Sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4224
Feb 6, 2013
The color is perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Luckily, whoever rented the dress previously (or the geniuses at RTR) had hemmed the dress about three inches so it was the perfect length - short enough to be sassy, but just long enough for comfort while dancing. There is a keyhole opening in the back, so we did run out and get a backless bra, but if you are on the taller side with a longer torso it probably won't be an issue. This one might be my favorite RTR dress so far!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 3, 2013
Great dress but runs big. I got compliments on it all evening.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress, good length, but if you're not too busty be sure to order a size or two sizes down. The dress has a nice cut, it feels great on and is very well made.
Tarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 1, 2013
Fabulous dress! I felt like a million bucks. Great fit and great quality.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress in Las Vegas for the Miss America 2013 pageant. It was my first time renting from Rent the Runway and it was a flawless experience. The dress arrived on time, it fit perfectly and I felt like a million bucks in it. I paired the dress with gold heels a gold beaded/sequin clutch, gold bangles and drop earrings. The dress runs true to size. I would definilty recommend it!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 23, 2013
Color:beautiful, amazingly comfortable. So many compliments
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The color was amazing, a very rich green. It wasn't as short as I wanted it to be and a little large in the mid section. However, I received so many compliments from girls that wanted to rent it as well. Would highly recommend this dress and possibly rent again.
AprilC0811
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 21, 2013
RTR was a great experience. Very easy to use, and I was sure no one would have on the same dress.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress was so beautiful that I received a lot of compliments on it. The dress is heavy and tends to fall back which made the neck choke me a bit. I had to keep pulling it back down in the front. Other reviewers mention that it was short, but I found it to be the perfect length. It is full coverage up top, so I was glad to show some leg. Also, I found it runs true to size. I always wear a 10 and ordered a 10 and an 8 because of the reviews. The 8 was too tight in my bust and arms to ever be considered comfortable. I wore the 10 and was overall comfortable and happy all night.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 11, 2013
Green With Envy
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for NYE and it is amazing. It sparkles without being over the top, it covers little flaws...and, it's comfortable! I ordered the 6 and the 8 and the 6 fit great, but was too short. The 8 was a little baggy everywhere else, but the length was much more comfortable. I wore a cross body bag to cinch the waist in a little and it worked perfectly!
kensey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 10, 2013
I Loved this Dress!! The color was amazing and it was co comfortable despite all the sequins!!!!!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually would be a size 10 and saw what everyone was saying about how the dress runs large. The 8 was perfect! The only complaint I really had was of my curly hair getting stuck to the back of the dress on the sequins, otherwise I LOVE THIS DRESS!! I had a slight issue with the dress from whoever rented it prior to me leaving a hem in, but when I contacted RTR to help and see what they could do they were SO helpful. Their customer service throughout the entire process was amazing and I will continue to use their services!
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 7, 2013
The BEST dress I have ever worn
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredible. It was a little short, so if you're worried about that I would order a size up. I wore it with black tights because of the season, but it would look great with or without. Definitely would order again! Wish I still had it!
lori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 29, 2012
I wore this dress for my baby shower. I was 33 weeks at the time and this was the perfect dress!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress does run large. I also tried the size 8 which was fine but I was more comfortable in the 10. When you have a bump comfort is important!
Student4Life
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Dec 17, 2012
A classy dress in a gorgeous color- you will sparkle and shine from the sea of LBDs!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a holiday party, ordered a 10 and backup size 8 since others advised the dress runs large. Although the 8 fit, it was sooo SUPER short, even on my 5'3 frame! I'm talking barely mid-thigh. Since I knew I would be dancing at the party, I didn't want to be self-conscious about flashing my booty if I raised my arms or bent too far. Wearing tights was not an option in 80-degree South FL weather, so I wore the 10. It was a good fit, albeit a little looser in the waist/hip area. I felt like I had the best dress at the party- very holiday appropriate in the green shade and classy but still fun to wear- the dress sparkles beautifully. I can see any woman from her 20s to her 60s rocking this dress!
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 17, 2012
This dress was beautiful and arrived on time. I will absolutely rent from here again.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress does run large and you definitely want to go down 1 size. I went down a size due to the other reviews and I am glad I did. You need to know that this dress is short. I am 5'6" and it was short on me.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 12, 2012
Perfect holiday party dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a lot of fun to wear and very flattering. I wore it to our office holiday party and received lots of compliments. I'm 5'7" and it was definitely short on me, but I wore it with tights.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Dec 5, 2012
Christmas Party and ALL THREE fab girls are wearing RTR!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So festive and so easy! Can't wait to RTR again.
Ash
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 2, 2012
I absolutely LOVED this dress!! I received so many compliments, I would get this dress again :-)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
It runs large, I ordered a size 0 and a 2. The 0 fit better, but I liked the little extra length on the size 2 as this dress is a mini. No dancing in this one, unless you want the world to see your assets!
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Nov 29, 2012
This dress was amazing and I received compliments from absolutely everyone! Bellissima!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was super comfortable with the fit. However, I was planning on wearing no tights with it like shown on the model. However, if I raised my arms up the dress exposed EVERYTHING. I'm not sure if it's because I am tall or they way its sown. But the black tights still looked good. I absolutely loved it!
kristinad
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 26, 2012
Stunning dress, felt amazing all night
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a late November wedding. Upon reading the "runs large" reviews, I ordered the 2 and 4 (I normally wear 4-6). I ended up wearing the 4 and it fit great. Like other reviewers stated, it is a bit longer than you would think, but it was perfect I think. I got a ton of compliments all night, and, like all the other dresses I rent, I wish I could keep this one! After we left the wedding, I wanted to go out to keep showing off this amazing dress. I felt so great in it. Definitely a showstopper.
Paris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Nov 8, 2012
Looks great on, a really pretty dark green.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Out of the box it's just a big square with sleeves, but it shapes up nicely! Short, but not too short. Add a long necklace and you're go to go. Also leave yourself a few extra minutes when dressing to smooth out the sequins.
tierney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Nov 6, 2012
Loved it! Received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It's much bigger in the back and around the waist. Longer than I thought but I liked the length it was about an inch and a half past my fingers when my arms were at my sides. The dress is a little delicate but really was the best dress at the wedding! It was perfect for the weather (low 60s/high 50s at night)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress