You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lost in Love Dress
Rental $30 Retail $415
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a romantic date night planned? Go with this Shoshanna flirty teal lace style to make him fall in love! A dainty necklace like the Ben Amun's Victorian Crystal Statement Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined. 33 ½” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with band
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos62

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

ALR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful, feminine, and delicate!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is so pretty! It's a deep teal lace with a matching underlay and a matching grosgrain waist. The zipper was a little hard to zip, but nothing too bad- I could still zip it myself. I wore this out to a nice dinner in Atlantic City and then to the casinos- I got a ton of compliments from friends and strangers. I will say that I wish the neckline was a smidge wider- if you have broad shoulda be aware that the cap sleeves might not actually be sleeves.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, amazing color, perfect fit.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was absolutely that special touch I was looking for. I received so many compliments! Since it was cold, I paired the dress with black tights and black heels. The dress hit about 3 inches above the knee so it wasn't too short and the deep teal was perfect for my fair complexion.
Jaime
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful Lace!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and I loved the color but mostly loved the lace detail on the shoulders. It really comfortable and even had pockets! I got so many compliments on this dress both that night and even more when I posted some pictures online! I will 100% keep this dress in mind for future events! I LOVED it!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 14, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVED this dress!!! I wore this to my friend's rehearsal dinner. The 0 fit perfectly and was so fun to wear! My favorite part was the pockets! I highly recommend this dress!
Alaina
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 9, 2014
Fit perfectly and is very comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress. I was afraid the pockets would make my hips stand out but that was not an issue. I got a lot of compliments on this dress even with being on crutches for the wedding!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 2, 2014
Felt beautiful on my first date after baby
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well, and concealed my post baby bump really well. It was a little tight in the chest, but most dresses are for me. I got compliments from friends, and strangers. This was my first RTR experience and it made my night.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 24, 2014
Gorgeous dress for my friend's engagement party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received tons of compliments on this dress! It fit beautifully but I topped it with a blazer since the sleeves were quite short on me. This dress works for any season and almost any occasion-- I wore it to an open house engagement party, but I'd certainly be comfortable dressing it up for a wedding or fancier occasion.
Carolyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Feb 18, 2014
My sorority's formal was at a hotel and I looked elegant.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I typically between a size 1-3 (depending on designer) but I wore a size 0 with it only being a smidgen tight in the shoulders. I got tons of compliments and I wish I could have worn my dress to more things, like I did with my last one. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS!!!!!!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Feb 22, 2014
Lovely dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a summer wedding. Loved the fit, loved the color, and the lace detail was beautiful. Super comfortable and easy to dance in. Overall a great dress.
Helen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Feb 9, 2014
Pretty color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! The bottom layer was more teal than it looks in the picture, but it was very pretty. Definitely an appropriate dress to wear to a wedding. The 0 was probably about 1.5" too big in the waist, but the way the dress hangs covered it up well (I also just have a very small waist). I would absolutely recommend this dress!
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 21, 2014
great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for sorority recruitment - it fit perfectly and was great for the occasion. It's a little more brightly colored than you can see in the picture of it, but the color is great. Wish I didn't have to return it!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 20, 2014
flattering, delicate dress - great for petites
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a last-minute replacement for NYE since my original picks were both damaged. I've rented Shoshanna dresses in the past, so I was counting on a reliable & flattering fit - thank goodness, this dress delivered! The deep teal color is beautiful and was a fun change from the usual LBD. As other commenters have pointed out, the pockets cause a little extra volume in the hip area, but I didn't think it took away from the lines of the dress much.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 7, 2014
Very Nice
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn for Christmas Mass. Very Pretty. A little itchy. Nice fit.
KT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Dec 30, 2013
Saved the Day
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was picked and sent to me after my two originally dress options were flops. Since the other two dresses were risks, and I didn't have time to receive the dress and try it out beforehand. So I needed a safe option. A dress that I could wear with a normal bra, that could fit and cover my boobs, was cute and also formal enough for a wedding. After going through several options this dress was want we picked. Now. I will admit this is a dress I would have hearted but never really consider renting. However, boy was I wrong. The dress was perfect for the occasion. I felt confident and cute. The lace detail really made the dress and the color was nice. It is like evergreen with a hint of teal to it. A little tight at the bodice but that is expected for a size 0 with my size boobs. Definitely don't overlook this one.
Johanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 12, 2013
Cute dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my husband's work holiday party. I ordered a size 4 and 6. Both sizes fit, however the zipper is difficult to get up and down even when you're not wearing it. I decided to wear the 6 because it gave a little more room. The color is much better in person and doesn't show well in the picture. Overall it's a cute dress and I would wear it again.
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 11, 2013
I received multiple compliments on the dress and the lace detail was simply gorgeous!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was wonderful: snug but not tight and easy to move around and dance in! Loved having pockets and this dress was simply perfect for attending a fall wedding in the mountains!
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 15, 2013
Loved the lace detail!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress, it was perfect for a fall wedding. The color was a little more teal than I expected, but that is what made it more unique. I absolutely LOVE the shoulder detail. The 2 fit pretty well, but it was a little baggy above the waist. The dress had pockets, that made the dress poof out right around the love handle area.. which I was not a fan of (not very flattering). Overall, it was great for the occasion.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 26, 2013
Cute, fun dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress. The color and length were perfect. I rented a 2 and a 4 (I'm usually a 4) but I liked how the 2 was more fitted, although I could have worn either size. The only problem, with both sizes, was the zipper was really tough to get up or down, even without putting the dress on. Otherwise it was a cute dress for almost any event.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 23, 2013
Fun date dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this for our fourth wedding anniversary. The size 2 fit perfectly, and my husband loved it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 21, 2013
Pretty and Feminine
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally rented the Tracy Reese, Charmed by You dress in a size 2, choosing 0 as my back up. Because the 0 wasn't available and I was unreachable when the stylist tried to contact me, this back up was chosen for me. Not having been able to choose my own back up made me nervous but I actually ended up liking this dress better! It fit great and was perfect for the occasion. I loved wearing it and received many compliments. I can't say enough about how great RTR is. I feel like the stylists really do care about their customers and a perfect rental experience.
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 16, 2013
Perfect fall wedding dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love Shoshanna, so I kind of knew this dress would be a home run. Such a cute dress with beautiful lace details. The color is pretty for a fall wedding, and a nice change from the typical LBD. The hemline is longer for petite girls, but what's new there? The scoop is a little low for larger-chested ladies- not obscene but you get a little cleave action going on.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 13, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a rehearsal dinner. Fit perfectly, appropriate length but still flirty with the lace bottom and shoulders. Would be perfect for a Christmas party because of the green color. Wouldn't hesitate to rent it again!
Wendy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Sep 25, 2013
This adorable dress was for my 14 year old for a wedding and it WAS perfect.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love Rent the Runway. The description of the fit was perfect and having the option of two sizes made it a sure thing. She received so many compliments on the dress and she felt like a princess. Big Fan!!!
Glenne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Sep 24, 2013
The ease of getting the dress delivered and shipping it back.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was actually a little too big for me- I ordered the 6 and the 8. The 6 was a little big so I should have gone down a size. Luckily I was able to use a nude belt and pair it with a nude shoe. Overall this was a perfect dress for the wedding. I got a lot of compliments. I will definitely use Rent The Runway again!
Anna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 22, 2013
Fun dress for a wedding.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The pockets are fun but I did feel that the added a bit of undesired padding to my hips. Overall, it is a very functional and beautiful dress to wear to a formal wedding.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 19, 2013
Loved the dress! It was such a easy process. I will try it again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and fairly lean-big butt. I ordered the 0 and 2, the 2 fit better!
Tracy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 14, 2013
Compliments!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very well except up on the straps.....my bra strap kept getting exposed because it didn't fit we'll up top, but I managed and adjusted as needed. Very forgiving for eating a lot at a wedding and the pockets were clutch to hang onto my phone during the reception. Would highly recommend this dress :)
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Aug 27, 2013
Everyone loved the lace on the sleeves.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My friends said the lace was the perfect combination of classy, cute and modest. It was comfy and didn't irritate at all. I wore it for my sister's Bridal Shower.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 24, 2013
Pretty cap sleeves and pockets
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for a wedding in a size 4 and a 6. I could have worn a 2, but the 4 fit well and I was very comfortable. The dress color was true to the picture. It has lace all over and pockets. The length was just right. I liked that it had pockets! Everyone loved the dress.
Vilma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jul 13, 2013
Beautiful dress but not for every body type
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered it in a size 2 and 4 was my backup since I normally wear a 2. I tried the size 2 on and it was tight around my chest and loose around my waist. It did not fit my body well at all. I wore it because it was the best option I had but I wish it had fit my body better. I selected this dress because it was worn by women with my body type of being thin with a full bust. The dress in itself as a dress is very nice, but not for my body type as it is advertised when you use the filters to look for dresses. Also, it came to my knee as I am shorter than the model. I would recommend it but not for size 2 girls with 34DD bust, as if it fits the bust then it will be wide around the waist, and if it fits the wait it won't fit the bust.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jun 24, 2013
Classic and cute!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The lace on the dress is very rich and classic looking. I wore this to an outdoor wedding. The length was perfect. I usually wear a 2 or 4, but after reading the reviews I opted for the 0 and still had room. It was very comfortable.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 23, 2013
Easy experience for a mom on the go with no time to shop!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental experience and I was very happy with the service! I needed a dress for a wedding but was having a crazy week with no time to shop and this turned into my perfect solution. This dress in particular was very comfortable for a wedding and the fit was perfect. I was very happy with the length and spent a lot of time on the dance floor without worrying about constantly pulling the dress up or down. The dress arrived on time, right when they said it would and returning is very easy. My only complaint is that the dress did look a little worn. The lace had a few "fuzz balls" on it, but it wasn't noticeable to anyone but me. I would definitely rent again! Thanks RTR!
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 5, 2013
It was so comfortable, and I received a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size, and the color was spot on. I felt like the top half was slightly baggy on my 34B chest. In my pic, you'll notice a small wrinkle. I was standing up straight, but I didn't quite fill out the top. I still LOVED the dress and would rent it again. It was so comfortable!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 2, 2013
The dress looked and felt great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit true to size and I was very happy with the rental, which was my first time with RTR! I liked the dress almost enough to want to buy it. I received a lot of compliments on the dress at my friends' wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner.
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
May 22, 2013
very classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had another dress ordered for my granddaughters 1st bday party and when it arrived I only got the backup size (way too large) Apparently the smaller size was returned damaged so RTR sent my an alternative that they thought would work. Their choice was inappropriate for the party so I called immediatly. They immediatly helped me make another choice and overnighted it to my sons house! I loved the dress-the look, the fit, the color were all expectional. Once again RTR backs up their products! AMAZING customer satisfaction!!!!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 13, 2013
I LOVED this dress. I wore it dress to a casual family wedding and felt beautiful, but not overdone
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great. I rented a 4 and a 6, as I generally teeter between the two sizes and would be wearing this dress after a week on vacation. I ended up in the 4, and it fit great! The details were beautiful, yet simple, and the dress had pockets! The length of the dress was also great for me at 5'6", as I wanted something short, but not too short. Generally, the dresses that look borderline short on the models fit me well in terms of length! I LOVED this dress and would recommend it to anyone.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 26, 2012
Super cute little dress. Fits true to size. looked with my blond hair and blue eyes.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on this dress! It was a little longer on me (compared to the model) because I'm only 5'5"- so that being said, it isnt like a "sexy" dress, its a little more conservative. Which was great for the wedding I went to! Anyways, I loved this dress and say RENT IT. Plus you get to wear a regular bra with it and no need for spanx- win! I wore nude pumps like the model and those worked great too.
Crystalynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 28, 2013
This was such a beautiful dress for my sorority formal!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well overall. I rented the 2 and 4. I wore the two, but it was a little big in the waist. Other than that, it was stunning! I'm 5'4 and the dress came down to just above my knees. The sweet surprise to this dress are the pockets! I didn't know it had them, so that was awesome to find. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 25, 2013
Beautifully Detailed Dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and the lace on this dress are gorgeous! Fit was a little snug on top. And it has pockets!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Dec 27, 2012
The perfect dress for Christmas Eve!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience, and I cannot say enough great things about this dress! Not only is it a beautiful color, but it fit me perfectly, and who doesn't feel great when the smaller size fits? I would definitely recommend ordering a size down for your backup. Even in the zero, I still had room in the waist which allowed the dress to feel extremely comfortable while eating at the party. I got so many compliments all night. This dress would work anytime of the year and I would definitely rent it again for a wedding or sorority semi-formal. I really didn't want to send this dress back, it's the perfect outfit for any occasion!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress