You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lace Ceclie Dress
Rental $75 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Keep it short and sweet in this purple lace dress by Shoshanna. A romantic style that is just right for the bridal shower. Pair with crystal earrings like kate spade new york accessories’ On the Town Earrings to complete this look.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace (60% Cotton, 23% Rayon, 17% Nylon). Cap Sleeves. Boat neck. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos106

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 7, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so beautiful in person! The photos really don't do justice to the lace pattern. I am a 0-2, depending on how fitted something is in the hips, so I rented both the 0 and the 2 in this dress. Honestly, I didn't even try the 2 on because the 0 fit almost flawlessly. It was a bit large through the shoulder area (slipped down a few times) and I had to wear a backless bra with it, but it was such a comfortable dress. And it has pockets! The color is kind of in between purple and blue. I accessorized it with nude pumps and mother-of-pearl drop earrings and an updo, but I think it would look equally stunning with gold accessories. I'm so in love with this dress, I'm trying to track it down so I can purchase it!
Bria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Apr 15, 2014
This dress was even more beautiful than I thought! I LOVED it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is perfect for a spring wedding with the pop of color! It is comfortable to dance in, fits in all the right places, and has pockets! What more could you ask for?! The color is a beautiful bright purple (brighter than it appears on the model) and I paired it with nude heals, gold accented earrings, and a gold bracelet. The neckline detail is too pretty to wear a necklace! I received countless compliments and definitely plan on purchasing through RTR again! :)
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6424
Apr 15, 2014
Gorgeous 80 degree day for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it really fit like a glove and it was very, very flattering - the color, the cut, everything. The only thing that I would caution future renters about is that this dress does run a little small around the bust area, so getting a 2nd size that is one size larger than your normal size is the way to go. I received so many compliments on the dress!! It was really beautiful and a couple people told me to buy it! I would highly recommend renting this dress, especially for a day-time party/celebration when the color really pops. Enjoy!
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6342
Apr 15, 2014
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! The color was great, the fit was great, and it was very comfortable! I have broad shoulders, so I'd recommend not clasping the back clasp above the zipper....the dress still stays up and fits fine! Would definitely rent this dress again!!!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 11, 2014
I didn't want to take it off!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous. The color is so pretty and perfectly complimented my red hair and fair skin. It was extremely modest and comfortable. I wore this to an NCL presentation for my best friend. The attire was similar to that of a wedding. I had a unique dress that was great for dancing! It was so hard to send it home!
Jillian
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 11, 2014
Love this dress! I got compliments all night. Cant wait to RTR again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like a glove!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 6, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress and I got many compliments throughout the evening!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was extremely vibrant and it was a conservative yet flattering style. Loved that the front neckline was higher than the back. This style was the perfect length and came just above my knees. I wore this to a cocktail attire couples wedding shower and it was perfect for the event!
Krysia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 2, 2014
Wore this dress for my first Indian wedding & was the perfect color in a sea of gorgeous saris!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress literally fit like a glove, was incredibly comfortable, has pockets!!, and you can wear a regular bra! The color is just beautiful and the lace very classy and chic! Did not want to give this back! I also rented earrings and a bracelet from RTR that complimented the perfectly!
Pam
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 31, 2014
Vibrant dress, tons of compliments, photographs well!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both 4,6 sizes. Ha, I actually wore 4 to ceremony and it felt a little snug while sitting on my mid-section, but fit perfectly while I stood. Luckily, I had the other size and I changed into the roomier dress for the reception! (Dancing!) Overall, I loved this dress and it was great for a Florida wedding. Unique, bright color that made me stand out!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 31, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the spring time wedding I attended. I was worried that the color would be too dark but it was just the right amount of vibrancy to stand out. I feel like it would work great for any season. I paired it with a pair of brown cowboy boots and pearls, I got a lot of compliments on my style that night. The only issue was with the fit was the sleeves. The dress fit me perfectly every where except for my shoulders. I guess I have wide shoulders so I wish I would have sized up to a 6 for that reason. I couldn't raise my arms up too high which made dancing a little difficult.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 25, 2014
Love this dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress so much I've rented it twice! Very flattering and great color!
Beth
Age: 34
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 24, 2014
Comfy, easy to dance in, photographs well, doesn't wrinkle.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, not too short. The neckline and sleeves were too loose, but that is a common problem for me. I pinned the back up nicely to tighten the neck and sleeves and it worked great.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 24, 2014
This dress was absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my cousin's wedding which was black tie optional. I wasn't comfortable wearing a long dress so I decided to go with a classy short dress. I got SO many compliments on this dress. The color is amazing and the pictures do not do it justice. It is purple with tan lining - the pictures make it look like it is more blue but it really is like a bright grape color. I loved that it was a deeper cut in the back AND .. it had pockets! I was able to keep my phone in there for the night and took pictures and it didn't weigh the dress down. I also rented the Kate Spade Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings that are gold with tans/lavenders in them, as well as the LIlly Pulitzer zip around gold clutch. This is my second RTR experience and I would totally do it again.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 18, 2014
Fabulous color, beautiful lace and great cut. Love this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a GREAT dress! Got tons of compliments just walking down the street. Color is perfect for spring or winter and I love that you don't have to wear a strapless with it. The fit is flattering and the neckline is tasteful but interesting - great length, too (I'm 5'1"). I normally wear a 2 or 4 and I could have worn either the 2 or the 4 easily (I ended up wearing the 2) so it fits true to size.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 12, 2014
Great Color, classy dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, fit me perfectly. I have larger hips and didn't have any issue with the dress being too tight in the hip area. Lace was slightly ripped upon arrival but not that noticeable. Had a last minute dress change and RTR was amazingly awesome about it.
Kingslea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 7, 2014
Felt gorgeous, subtle sexy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits well! Wanted to purchase this dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 6, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace was such a pretty color but around the neck area it showed signs of wear (it was curled under and a few torn bits). It was however perfect for a summer wedding! The pockets held a phone and lip gloss...perfect! I wore it with minimal jewelry and a pair of nude peep toe pumps. I wish I owned it!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 3, 2014
Fun dress that fits super well!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, stiff enough fabric to cover the midsection well. I got so many compliments at the June 1st wedding that I attended, this is a great choice!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 25, 2013
Very cute dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt very elegant in this dress! It perfectly and the length was fine. Glad it wasn't too long as some dresses can be since I'm short. All I can say is lovely.
Zoe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 18, 2013
Perfect Day-to-Night Dress at a Summer Wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun and flattering - I would definitely rent it again! The bust and waist fit more true to size, but the bottom is a little loose. I ordered an 8 and a 10. Both fit but I ended up wearing the 10 to get a little more length and room in the bust. I wore this to a daytime summer wedding and found that it was the perfect day-to-night look. It was conservative enough for church (love the cap sleeves!), but light and comfortable enough for dancing all night! I also liked that I could wear a normal bra without any of it showing. The color is a beautiful bright royal purple/blue.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 12, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE. Might be my fav so far.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I could go on and on about this dress because I absolutely LOVED it. I received endless compliments on the dress. The color was gorgeous. This dress fit me perfectly and was so comfortable. The pockets made the dress even better. This is my favorite dress by far; I would totally rent it again.
Addie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 10, 2013
Great fit, amazing color, fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on the color of this dress alone! To make the color pop, I wore a white statement necklace and statement ring but no other jewelry. I usually wear a 2 or a 4 and I received both sizes and ended up wearing the 2, but I found that it was very true to size since both fit me well. I do not have a large chest but it was still an extremely flattering cut. My ONE small complaint is that I wish it were a few inches longer as I'm a little bottom-heavy but I am also extremely sensitive to hem length, so that could just be me. Overall though, what a fantastic dress for a formal outdoor wedding - I would definitely recommend this dress and I may even rent it again for myself!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 8, 2013
Fabulous fit with lots of compliments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for lots of occaisions, the color is a lot brighter than on the model. Fit was perfect on top and hung just below my knees (but I have a short torso). I got tons of compliments and was super comfortable all night long plus you can wear a normal bra!!
Laurie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 30, 2013
This dress is stunning!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am normally a size 0-2 and ordered both. I tried on the 0 first and it fit great, although a little big in the shoulders. I was able to wear a regular bra with it which was great! I got so many compliments and it was so easy to dance in. The color is pretty true to the pictures and matched perfectly with my rose/nude heels. This was my first RTR experience and it worked seamlessly. I definitely recommend this dress!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Oct 25, 2013
Gorgeous dress for a gorgeous event!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really the only con I have for this dress is that I wasn't able to fit in it with a bra. I wish I had gotten a 10 to accommodate for my larger bust because without one it really flattened me out. Other than that the dress was fabulous. The color is gorgeous, pockets are super convenient and the lace is to die for. I would definitely rent this again!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Oct 14, 2013
I felt amazing in this dress. Comfortable and Classy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and it was easy to move around in. I really loved the lace detail and the color. It is a gorgeous dress. You would never know that this dress had been worn before. Looked just like new.The pockets were a big plus. They came in very handy.
kelly c.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7524
Oct 14, 2013
Love Shoshanna!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color and quality of this dress as well as the pockets. I'm a big Shoshanna fan and generally these dresses fit very true-to-size, however, with this particular dress, I kind of wish I went up one size. It was a little snug in the bust area, but fit great everywhere else. I would definitely recommend this one and I wouldn't mind renting it again myself :)
Terri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 8, 2013
Beautiful dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is gorgeous! It's much brighter than I thought it would be but it was beautiful. I wore this to my brother's wedding and received a ton of complements. I am 36DD and it was a little snug in the chest but it was comfortable enough to wear. It has a beautiful back and was very comfortable. I wore with a pearl necklace and nude shoes but you could find some fun colorful pieces to wear with it depending on the occasion. I would recommend!
Julie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 7, 2013
"Can you buy that dress?"
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm in between a size 8 and size 10. The size 8 wasn't available, but the size 10 fit very well. Even though I'm 5'9 and have fairly long legs, I don't think the dress was too short. I also think it was fairly flattering.
Bama
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 7, 2013
Well made, looks expensive
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a rehearsal dinner and its very beautiful! Lace looks expensive and the color is amazing. I'm average sized with a bigger bust (34D) and it was tight in the chest but fit like a glove. Has hidden pockets!!! If you have bigger arms, stay away, it cuts weird in the arm and I had to be careful in photos and my arms are average/fit so I can imagine if your arms are not toned, it would be rough. I would wear again.
Halley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 23, 2013
so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first, but definitely not last RTR experience. I am always between a size 4 and 6, and was nervous when the size 6 became unavailable. The size 4 fit like a glove, perfect size. There is not a lot of stretch to the dress, but the bust of the dress had plenty of room and the length was perfect. The color was great, i received so many compliments, I didn't want to send the dress back.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 23, 2013
This dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments on the lace and color (a rich purple).
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit amazingly; perfect for a party after a wedding rehearsal dinner. The length was perfect and hit right below mid-thigh. Since I carry more weight in my bust (I'm a 32D-DD) and have broad shoulders it was a little bit tight in that area but still felt fine. The lining of the dress is a champagne color and I think due to many other girls wearing it before me it showed a little bit at the pocket area.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 16, 2013
This dress was beautiful! super flattering and I got compliments all night. totally comfortable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well. I'm usually a size 2 I think and that's what I had. I loved this dress. so bright and vibrant and the pockets were awesome. a little loose on the bust but not enough to be a problem.
jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Sep 11, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was worried about it fitting tight in the bust, but had no problems. The dress fit really well and got tons of compliments. Wore it to a summer wedding. I'm on the shorter side, so it was the perfect length.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 10, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! It fit really well and the color is gorgeous in person. Loved the lace detail and simple silhouette. Another great Rent the Runway experience!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 8, 2013
Truly gorgeous dress (in person & in pictures)! And WITH POCKETS! Rent this dress, you'll love it.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I just LOOOOOOVED this dress. Every single thing about it. The cut, the lace, the purple color (PHENOMENAL), the length (just right on this short girl!), the ease (no wrinkling to worry about), and THE POCKETS. I'm a sucker for a dress with pockets. These pockets were large too, so I could easily keep my iPhone in one, and lipgloss and liner in the other! The lace and bright color really led it to be a "stand out" at the outdoor wedding I attended. Paired with the Kate Spade Bryce Bauble necklace, I think it is my favorite Runway look to date! At 5'1" and 130, I rented the 2 and 4, and found that the extra fabric in the skirt the 4 made me look a bit too "hip-y". So I wore the 2, and it fit like a glove! It was definitely fitted, but still had just enough give to sit down, dance, and eat lots of butternut squash ravioli! Rent this dress. you'll love it.
Hillary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Sep 6, 2013
Love the color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the color and the beautiful lace is truly the best part about it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 3, 2013
Stunning dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so beautiful, I received many compliments! So comfortable and has pockets! Perfect for a wedding and dancing. Fits true to size and the length was perfect on me, not too short!
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Aug 31, 2013
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner and got so many compliments. LOVED it.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't really have a problem with the straps sliding, the just rested over my shoulders. It was comfortable AND had pockets, doesn't get much better than that!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 30, 2013
Perfect dress for a perfect night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so easy to wear, dance and eat in. It was very flattering for my body type and perfect for the conservative wedding I attended. The color was wonderful and I highly recommend getting bright jewelry (I wore my hair up with bright green translucent earrings). I also recommend hair up because the back of this dress was my favorite part!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress