You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lace and Love Dress
Rental $40 Retail $435
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel flirty and elegant in this lace one shoulder dress by Shoshanna. Great for a work event, charity gala, or a romantic date night. Pair with a classic bracelet like the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace. One shoulder neckline with cap sleeve. Scallop edge hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; lace overlay conceals midsection and waist
HIPS: Fitted - pleated skirt is loosely fitted over hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos48

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9443
Nov 29, 2011
My first choice dress was enormous, and this was my perfect saving grace!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was amazing! It is so flattering! I loved the fit and style of the dress. It was in great condition and was so comfortable. I ordered at 12 and a 10, and the 10 was much better -- size down!
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7424
Mar 30, 2014
This dress was amazing always love a one shoulder
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fits a little big but gives you room to move
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8532
Mar 4, 2014
Beautiful and Comfortable Dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The one shoulder and the lace really gave it something special. It was very comfortable. I am very pear shaped, and it was too big on top. The 10 was better on top for me, but too tight on the bottom. I used some fashion tape to stick the side down and made it work. It's a beautiful and elegant dress, and was perfect for the formal charity event I was attending.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 5, 2014
Perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was an honorary bridesmaid in a February wedding & we all rented this dress. It was SO comfortable and we received compliments all night! I wore it with black tights because it was chilly out. It does run big, so I would recommend a size down for your backup. I am pretty tall, but it was the perfect length, not too short.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Dec 12, 2013
2nd time and it looked even better with the right accessories!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you know your body type, RTR is an amazing experience every time. This is actually the second time I have rented this dress and this time I threw on a belt with it and ordered the Ciner Emerald Pear stud earrings. It was a great combination! The dress itself was a good length for me (as a 5'11" amazon.. not always easy) and is very forgiving where it needed to be. Shoshanna is awesome for tall ladies!
Cristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 28, 2013
Classic look with a fresh update
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress and I would rent it again. I wore it to a friend's wedding and received lots of compliments. It does run large as other reviewers have mentioned -glad I took their advance and got a smaller size as my back up. I'm 5'3 and the length of the size 4 was was great for me. Not too short that I would need to worry about it on the dance floor. I also got earrings and a clutch as two stylist surprises I ordered along with the dress. Highly recommend the stylist surprise option as well. Thanks RTR!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 10, 2013
great dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit well, loved the one shoulder. Wore a cardigan with it as it was chilly, which worked out fine. Definitely on the shorter side, which I was not quite expecting (especially as it was for a wedding rehearsal in a church and then rehearsal dinner). But it worked out fine, felt more covered up with the cardigan.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 23, 2013
A unique little black dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I almost never wear black dresses because they can be so plain, but this one is a stunner. It's unique while being classic at the same time. The fit is true to size and flattering. I love Shoshanna--it's my go to brand on RTR (which I use very often!) I couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks RTR!
kelly c.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7524
Oct 14, 2013
Love Shoshanna!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Shoshanna is my go-to designer lately whenever I need a dress for a special event. I rented this dress for a September wedding and it was the perfect look. The fit was great and comfortable for sitting, standing, and dancing. I also loved the pockets of course. Beautifully made, love the lace.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Oct 1, 2013
Flattering fit, great for curves, classic style, lace perfection
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was one of my favorite rentals ever. The waistline is extremely flattering, and this dress was a good fit for my chest-size. The hook and eye was a little loose on the 8, but I was so excited to be in a size 8, I made it work :) I highly recommend this dress for girls that have a bit of an hourglass (or even pear) shape!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 17, 2013
I ended up wearing my other RTR dress but it was only bc it felt a bit less formal than this dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super Comfortable. Beautiful detail, fits true to size. If I have a more formal wedding this definitely will be rented again.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 10, 2013
Stunning and comfortable.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, and it was a success! The dress fit almost perfectly - it was a tiny bit big on top, due to my large bust and small shoulders, but nothing a little double-sided tape couldn't fix (which came included). The boning did poke out a tiny bit (on the inside), but I was able to cover it with a band-aid, and it was fine for the rest of the night (RTR assures me that they will fix it). It was a very warm day, but I stayed comfortable in this dress, even in the sun. It was a tiny bit short when I sat down, which was okay on me because I am short, but might be something to watch out for if you are taller. I received compliments on the dress all night! Overall, this was a great experience, and I will definitely rent again.
Liezl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jul 21, 2013
Comfy, beautiful, classy dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
After reading reviews, I decided to get the backup size in a 2. Good thing I did because the size 2 fit perfectly even though I'm usually a 4. Dress was beautiful and I got numerous compliments! I wore this dress for a wedding & I was able to dance around in it and it was pretty comfortable!
K
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 16, 2013
Just a great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress had this great lace and was the perfect length (when dresses are often too long with my short legs). All of the other review comments about the dress running a little big and the lace getting stuck on some jewelry were true but not a problem since I knew about it ahead of time. The smaller size worked great... there was a little extra fabric around my hips and stomach area but it didn't look awkward and definitely made dancing easier! I got plenty of compliments and felt great- too bad I couldn't keep it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7523
Mar 18, 2013
Comfortable, classic, perfect.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a cocktail party and it fit so, so well I wanted to keep it forever. Perfect LBD. It was unique enough that I got so many compliments on the lace, it fit so, so well and there was no tugging or pulling on this dress. I wore it comfortably for hours. Definitely recommend this rental!
Teresa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 23, 2013
Beautiful, Classy, and very Flattering!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my husband's Valentine work party. I ordered it in both size 8 and 10. I was so nervous about the fit because I kept reading how they run big. I am wearing a size 10 in most jeans now, but I've lost about 40 lbs. over the past year so I had no idea what my actual dress size was. I immediately loved this dress. It actually has some stretch to it when you sit down which makes it very comfortable. It is very classy and fit my hourglass shape perfectly. I did have a back up dress but I didn't even need it. :) I ended up wearing the size 10 because I do have broad shoulders and a large bust and it fit a little better in the top than the 8. I will definitely rent from here again! I was extremely pleased with not only the dresses, but I was so pleased with the service.
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 19, 2013
Great, classic black!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit well, was comfortable and looked classic. It's a perfect piece for any formal occassion.
Parker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jan 13, 2013
Perfect dress for anyone
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect for any formal occasion. I wore this dress to my high school homecoming dance. The dress fit perfectly on my body and was easy to dance in as well. Dress does run large, I usually wear a four or a six but the size two of this dress fit me. I was nervous about the lace sleeve hanging off but I did not notice it all evening.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 17, 2012
Gorgeous dress - super flattering, easy to wear and I felt great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous - it's really well tailored and is very pretty. It's quite short but I think that's ok because it's quite conservative up top. I wore it to my husband's work Christmas party and I felt great. I love the fact that it's not clingy, so it was great for a dinner! It does run big, I normally wear an 8 or a 10 but I read the other reviews and ordered down, and I'm glad I did, because I ended up wearing the 6. I loved this dress!
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 4, 2012
Great for holiday party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly, was the right length and showed off some curves
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 26, 2012
So many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and could not have looked better! The dress I originally ordered did not work so I called in desperation and this one was sent overnight but all they had was size 8. I am normally a 10, so with fingers crossed I tried it on when I got it and was thrilled! I got so many compliments I lost count and even turned some women on to RTR (love getting the credits for referrals). I would def rent this one again!
Michaela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 16, 2012
I got a lot of compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It fit great, and was so comfortable. It was the last day of summer, so I thought it was the perfect dress for the time of year.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 30, 2012
Perfect LBD for NYE!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Years Eve and loved it! I found the dress to be the perfect length, and I was comfortable all night. It was my first RTR experience, but certainly not my last.
marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 23, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress ran large for sure. I am usually a 4 or 6 in a dress and I wore this dress in a size 2 which fit perfectly. I got a ton of complements on how classy this dress was. The lace is very high quality and even though I am petite the length was perfect. It's not form fitting at all but I preferred something comfortable and conservative for this work event. The process was so easy and people were amazed at the fact that I rented such a beautiful dress. This was my first time renting but definately not my last.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Oct 21, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous in person due to the detail of the lace and its flattering shape! It does run large so make sure you take that into consideration, also have to be careful of jewelry catching on the lace. Nonetheless I absolutely loved this dress and wish it could stay in my closet!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6343
Oct 17, 2012
I wore this for my sorority's pref night during recruitment and got so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I LOVED THIS DRESS! It was flattering, interesting, very pretty and feminine, and I felt beautiful in it. I cannot suggest this dress enough.
Shira
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 11, 2012
This dress made me feel like a million bucks, it was playful and slimming but also very comfortable.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Several women have mentioned that the dress runs large, I usually wear an 8 or 10 in dresses so I found that it ran true to size. It was a bit shorter than I would have liked but was otherwise perfect for the Sunday evening wedding I had to attend.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 8, 2012
I loved it. My favorite dress I've ever rented on here. Very flattering and lots of compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, flattering in every sense of the word, loved it
Lis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Sep 24, 2012
All the compliments I got made me feel incredible!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental ever, and it went off without a hitch. The dress was beautiful, the lace detailing amazing, especially on the shoulder. It was an LBD with a little flair. The dress definitely runs a little big. I am usually an 8 in dresses and I wore the 6 in this. I was a little nervous that the poufiness of the bottom of the skirt would make my hips look bigger, but the gathering in the mid section actually made my waist look smaller. My one complaint was that the boning popped out of the side of the dress a bit, but since it wasn't a form fitting dress it didn't bother me too much. It was also great for dancing!
Clare
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 21, 2012
Perfect wedding dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding over Labor Day. The dress came in perfect condition and fit great! It was one of the most comfortable formal dresses I've ever worn. I would definitely recommend sizing down in this!
Nicole
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9433
Sep 20, 2012
Arrived so quickly and I loved how I felt in the dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great! I have a smaller chest so I had to fashion tape the top, but overall I loved this dress and would definitely rent it again.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 28, 2012
loved lace detail
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this one shoulder lace dress two weddings on the same night in February and it was perfect. I am a big fan of Shoshanna dresses, they are my go to for every occasion. I received so many complements at both weddings!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 10, 2012
I had 3 people I know not recognize me!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable. I got the 10 and 12. The 10 also fit but was a little short waisted making the waist of the dress angle up toward my right shoulder. So I went with the 12. The dress also has a little bit of give so if you're going to an event where you actually want to eat and still feel good in your dress this is it! I loved it and wanted to keep it. :) I have broad shoulders so I often have trouble getting dressed that fit on the bottom and that I can also zip all the way up. The one shoulder helped a lot.
Alix
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 10, 2012
My boyfriend made my 23rd birthday so amazing and unforgettable. I had no idea we were going to the Big Apple, let alone getting to see one of my favorite books on shown on Broadway. RTR helped me look fabulous and helped start my 23rd year off right!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is very lovely! The pictures really don't do it justice. It was super comfortable but still made me feel like a million bucks! My boyfriend completely surprised me with a trip to NYC and great tickets to see Wicked on Broadway for my birthday. We looked amazing and had a great time, the dress was perfect for the occasion and I was very pleased with it. The dress definitely runs a little big. The picture is a little blurry!
jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Sep 1, 2012
great dress...so many compliments. This was my first RTR experience, and it was so easy and fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely runs big. I normally wear a 6, which is usually just a little bit big on me, but I have wide hips...so a size 4 is sometimes a little snug. Since all the reviews suggested to get the second dress one size down, I ordered the 6 and 4. I ended up wearing the 4, and even that was a little bit big on me, especially in the bust, but nothing a little double sided tape couldn't fix. I got so many compliments on this dress, and it is super comfortable to wear!
Kassie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 22, 2012
Being able to wear such a well made dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is classic, sophisticated, and truly the perfect LBD. It was extremely comfortable and I received many compliments. Based on previous reviews stating that the dress runs large, I ordered both the size 0 and 2. I normally wear a size 2 but ended up wearing the 0, which fit perfectly.
Ingrid
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6331
Aug 17, 2012
My RTR unforgettable moment was feeling beautiful in the dress the whole night. People was just looking at us when we were walking down the street.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I'm a first time renter & this was the dress I ordered. But I can honestly say I was very happy with it. It does run large for its size, so instead of wearing a size 8, I wore a size 6. It was definitely a better fit for me. One thing I love about this dress was the detailing of the lace!
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 17, 2012
I felt incredibly comfortable and happy in this dress- it has great details with the lace and one-shoulder, and I felt like I could go anywhere without constantly worrying if it was too tight/short/going to slip down. My girlfriends took me to dinner and a drag show for my bachelorette party, so I wanted to look hot but not compete with the Queens! It was perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm usually between an 2 and 4 depending on brand, but 2 fit perfectly here- not too tight. It was also a good length - I felt hot but not like I was in danger of flashing everyone!
Lianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Aug 16, 2012
Got many compliments on this one!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was very very pleased with this dress. Definitely get a size smaller than you think you would wear. It was super comfortable which is huge for me because I love to dance and move around especially at weddings! I didn't need to wear a bra but you could definitely wear a regular strapless if you like. I added a pink flower pin on the side because I wanted a little dash of color since I was also wearing black shoes. I would definitely recommend this little black dress!
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 15, 2012
Feeling sophisticated and professional.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was the coordinator for a friend's wedding, so I needed a classy/comfortable dress and I found a winner. I wasn't happy that I had to wear a purple flower over such a great dress, but nothing could hide its beauty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress